Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr Kevin Franklin is the best GI doc I've ever seen. From his front office to the PA my entire appt. was wonderful. I felt they all were considered for my GI health issues."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have not been ill ever, and at 70 to suddenly have digestive issues was very worrying to me. Doctor Franklin was extremely kind patient and professional and explained everything well. I felt reassured and have less anxiety."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Very professional. Explains the details in layman terms. Front desk personnel are courteous too. Nice office space. Clean, fresh atmosphere."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Franklin was exceedingly professional in attitude and skill. His staff induced confidence in patients through highly skilled and courteous service."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Kevin Franklin is a wonderful doctor. His medical knowledge is second to none. His recommend medical protocols guided me to overcome Crohn’s disease. I’ve been managing my Crohn’s drug free for over ten years directly due to his care. I highly recommend he become your GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Great Doctor Franklin- will use again. Everything went smooth. Very profession and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr Franklin was one of the most pleasant doctors I’ve met. Seemed very concerned, and efficient. Would not hesitate recommending him and office staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Franklin is a kind, knowledgeable , a good listener to your concerns and. polite I would recommend him to anyone . I wish that most doctors where more concerned and caring about their patients."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr.Franklin is very understanding and a very good listener."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I struggle with anxiety just leaving my home, however, Dr. Franklin has a beautiful bedside manner that takes my mind off my fears. Unlike other doctors, he doesn’t have his face plastered on his computer. Gives his patients undivided attention. I definitely would refer him."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Amazing doctor. Excellent bedside manner, supportive very knowledgeable in his specialty. I recommend him for anyone who needs his specialty."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2019

"I have had the opportunity of being seen by Dr. Kevin Franklin three times.He's friendly, professional and patient. I was not rushed and he took his time answering all questions and concerns. He genuinely care about his patience well being. Thanks Dr. Frankin"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Dr Franklin is great and the office staff works with me for the appointments and for scheduling procedures. In to see the doctor within 15 minutes, great bed side manners, and amazing at explaining and taking his time to assure patient understands."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Very thorough and good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2017

"Always nice people from the front desk thru the doctor. I feel like they care about me."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2017

"Getting my colonoscopy made me nervous, the whole staff calmed my fears. Awesome Dr. answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Franklin."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 29 2017

"Wonderful person, and doctor. Love the office staff and the PA is lovely as well. Couldn't possibly think more highly of this practice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2016

"What a GREAT doctor! He is one of the few that don't treat you like hearded cattle and on to the next patient. He actually takes the time to sit down and explain what's going on and what you need to know. No p.a. here, so the wait time is worth it.His staff is also very very nice. They stayed after hours to make sure that I was all set up with testing and scheduling to get what I needed done BRAVO TO THESE FOLKS!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 09 2016

"As a patient of Dr. Kevin Franklin, I would like to personally say "thanks" for caring enough to insist I have a colonoscopy (which I initially opposed.) As a result no life threatening issues were discovered; however he determined the course of treatment, a simple oral food supplement for IBS-D, which not only improved my lifestyle, but my overall health! Thank you Dr. Franklin!"