Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Dotherow dug deeply into my concerns and responded to my questions with sound advice. He even called me, after working hours, to discuss test results and patiently worked through other labs that I shared with him. He is not only a very competent physician. He is an exceptional person who cares about others."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Posting this review on my wife’s phone. I recently had an EDG and a Colonoscopy at GI Assoc. in Madison,MS Dr. Dotherow preformed both procedures. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Dotherow or the clinic. Dr. Dotherow checked everything closely. I am extremely pleased with the care I received. Danny A"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Posting this review on my wife’s phone. I recently had an EDG and a Colonoscopy at GI Assoc. in Madison,MS Dr. Dotherow preformed both procedures. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Dotherow or the clinic. Dr. Dotherow checked everything closely. I am extremely pleased with the care I received. Danny A"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Always a pleasure been with Dr Dotherow for 10+ years very attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I’ve got nothing but great things to say about Dr Dotherow. He’s very ‘present’ when talking to a patient. He is intent on listening first. And he does a fantastic job translating medical/clinical scenarios so they’re easy for non-clinical people to understand. I’ve been seeing him for many years now and, when considering all the ‘fun’ involved with G.I. visits/procedures, every experience has been as terrific as is possible 😉"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was very pleased with the level of care that I received."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional. They answered my questions and were concerned about my comfort."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Outstanding. The Dr. Dotherow and the staff were professional, kind, and friendly during my visit. Thanks for the care you provided."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Clear pre-procedure instructions, caring staff, promptly on schedule, very kind doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This was the best and easiest procedure I have ever had!! Everyone was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Always professional and knowledgeable of information of procedure I'm having done."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Outstanding care. Great staff who made this an easy process. I highly recommend G.I. Associates."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The care and attention of the staff was unbelievable. Honestly do see any improvements possible. The whole process ran like a well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Dothrow is a very personable doctor. He listens. The wait was ot long nd and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Dotherow was very nice and took time to listen to my concerns. I would definitely recommend him for GI referrals."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"They are all very respectful to your needs"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Made my 1st visit easy.."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My visit was showed with care and concern and the caregivers were wonderful the doctor explained to me in detail what was going to happen and what to expect. And the most important thing it showed respect and concern and will be in solving or trying to solvel the problems that I was having. The medical staff was kind and professional ."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The care here was excellent. They made sure you were taken care of. Everything went smoothly. No long wait times."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Good as a trip to GI dr could be"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Always a good experience and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very friendly staff and very professional."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I was greeted with a smile. Treated with respect. I was dreading this procedures but it was very easy. No discomfort at all. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Dotherow has been my family's GI Dr for over 14 years. We are thankful for his professionalism and considerate care. I highly recommend G I Associates."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Dotherow is great and made the experience a lot easier to do. Very personable! Gave me results as soon as I woke up. Recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Prompt sign in. Courteous staff. Attention to detail. Thorough explanation of care and treatment from Dr. Dotherow."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Extra friendly and very professional, in and out quickly, very little wait time"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Prompt sign in. Courteous staff. Attention to detail. Thorough explanation of care and treatment from Dr. Dotherow."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My appointment was at 10:30 , we didn’t have to wait long to be called back !! Loved the nurse that got my iv in , so friendly and kind . The 5 minutes I was awake in procedure room the anesthesia person was great too ! And I love Dr Dotherow ! To have to do something as unpleasant as the prep for colonoscopy it is so nice to have great nurses and Dr who make the last part of the experience pleasant !"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very good everyone nice I was in and out spoke with Dr twice very goid"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Arrived at 6:30 - departed at 8:30. Staff was efficient and friendly. Procedure was completed and feedback was given by Dr Dotherow. Couldn’t be better!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"This was the first procedure I have ever had that I felt fine going into it and when I came out of it!!! Felt well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"The experience was great through out the entire process. It was made easy by all staff. Dr. Dotherow provided feedback on the procedure prior to me leaving."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Always very good to me"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Dotherow is both professional and personable. I always feel confident that he is doing all that is necessary to make sure the best results are garnered!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everybody was so nice and very helpful. I really appreciate it, Great Job!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Dotherow is very kind and caring!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent all around. From check-in, nursing (getting me ready), doctoring (the procedure) through check out - great job."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very professional treatment by all including the beautiful young lady who woke me from my dream sleep."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Professional compassionate care."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Was very pleased with the organization of the clinic. My procedure was done in timely matter. No long waits. Dr. Dotherow was great. He answered my many questions with patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everything was good and everyone was nice and pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone was very sweet and professional. Very organized. Short wait for procedure. I think the world of Dr Dotherow."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Dotherow is very informative and makes you feel comfortable about your procedure"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Dotherow was very calm and informative and his nurse Kelly was great too. Also the nurse Eva that got me ready for the procedure was very nice!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Had a great experience with no complaints. All care givers were very competent and caring."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"WONDERFUL experience!! Dr. Dotherow along with his nurses and staff were very knowledgeable, professional, polite and very caring."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"He's a great doctor. Very thorough and informative. He's been my doctor for over 30 years."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very organized, nurses are wonderful! Love my Dr Dotherow."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very professional with a deep concern for their patients health."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Excellent patient care provided by GI Associates in Madison. Highly recommend Dr Pierce Dotherow, M.D."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Always caring nurses and Dr. Appreciate them all so much"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Excellent care and attentiveness to my situation! Dr. Dotherow is not just a great physician but a very concerned one."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Professional and respectful. Kind and informative."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Other than the hour wait past appointment time, and the forty five minute wait in the exam room. Everything was great."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Always courteous from start to finish. From admissions to preop to the procedure, always very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Dr. Dotherow and GI Associates."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Dothrow and his staff at GI Associates. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain issues and options."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Average wait time. Great interaction with physician, courteous and thorough. Informed me of current plan of care and plan for continued care. Timely notification of all procedures done."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Average wait time. Great interaction with physician, courteous and thorough. Informed me of current plan of care and plan for continued care. Timely notification of all procedures done."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"GI and Associates Dr. Dotherow was great and has been my wife's specialty care physician for over 20years."

4.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very friendly and welcoming staff. The environment is clean and safe. I definitely would recommend stopping by for a talk."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Pierce Dothero does something that most doctors don’t do. He listens! He actually took notes as I listed and explained my symptoms, and then asked pertinent questions. His demeanor is calming and his bedside manner is excellent. He is the best doctor I have seen in quite awhile. I highly recommend him. You won’t find a better doctor."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything was professional"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is always very nice and let's me know what we're are going do at that appointment. Will recommend this dr to anyone that ask me who I see. His staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr Dotherow for many years. He has taken good care of me and explains issues very well. His staff are very polite and efficient. Would refer anyone to him for their GI care."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The Dr listened to me and that's what I like about a Dr he took his time and explained and told me what I need to do. I would refer anyone to Dr Dotherow. I had not seen him before, very good and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional, on time, and caring."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Dotherow was excellent. He took a great deal of time to understand my issues and then provided possible solutions. The staff was quick and very friendly."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow is an amazing Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone! He is the best!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional group and friendly. They listened and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful, they made sure I understood the procedures and was comfortable going forward."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience thus far with this clinic has been amazing. The staff and Dr were very nice and helpful. No question went unanswered."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff are so friendly you would think they are your family. Super. Highly rated!!!"

5.0 Review from 0. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was extremely professional and friendly. They made me feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful place for any GI issues or just a routine check. Took very good care of me! I highly recommend going here"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The ease of check in and the way they make you feel at ease is what is needed when preparing for these procedures. Everyone I was involved with were very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly,polite and helpful staff !!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone at GI Associates are great. They do an excellent job in making you feel comfortable and relaxed. They are very professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was absolutely phenomenal. They made me feel at ease. The Dr. Was also great. He asked questions and had a great personality. Definitely would recommend these group of people for your gastro needs."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This is a posting of Glen Breedlove. I can honestly say that Dr. Dotherow is the best. He is a professional and extremely courteous. He puts you at ease. You know that he cares and that the procedure was performed at the highest standards. Following the procedure I commented to my wife about the high quality and politeness of the Staff. They too are the best. I want to them all for their efforts."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Dotherow was great. I have been seeing him for several years he is always very professional and friendly. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Gi associates are the best!! High recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff was very competent and polite. Dr. Dotherow and the anesthelogist met with me before the procedure and put me at ease. Afterwards, Dr. Dotherow clearly explained the results."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Incredible experience in all aspects. Kind and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from S.8. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doc! Very knowledgeable and gray at his skill. Everyone was super nice!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good experience!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are a very friendly, caring & concern group of people that make sure you are comfortable. I’ve been a patient for about 20 yr and I just love them like family. Thanks for caring.🙏🏾❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"GI Associates in Flowood, MS is an awesome place. Everyone is very helpful & nice. I would recommend them and especially Dr Dotherow to anyone needing their services."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I give my experience a 5 out of 5. Everyone was very helpful. There was not a long wait before the colonoscopy. The time went very quickly. I didn't have any problems after. I highly recommend Dr. Dotherow and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff! Great care provided!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor DOTHROW was very friendly & personable & due to his demeanor I felt comfortable about the procedure I was having . I already knew he was extremely experienced so I had no reservations about him performing the procedure. His entire staff were the sweetest ladies & they made me feel extremely comfortable also. I did not feel like a number being hustled through the facility. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone I know."

4.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Took very good care of me during my procedure"

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Preparing for the exam and all the instructions was great taking the procedure great everything explained to you and the care you can't beat it"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had a great and timely experience. Was treated in a professional and timely manner. Could not have been better."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Experience!!! Dr. Dotherow and his stuff were very thorough with the process. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dotherow for over twenty years. He and his staff are always friendly and helpful in the most professional way. I would highly recommend Dr. Dotherow for all your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The care and professionalism shown by Dr. Dotherow and his staff was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Dotherow and GI Associates for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Dotherow is very caring and attractive to my questions. He has treated me for many years."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"By this being the first time I ever had to do this. I had a very good visit there. The staff was really helpful and kind. They kept me calm and fear free. Dr. Dotherow and his staff explained everything to me and my wife. I recommend every man at the recommended age get this procedure done. Don't let your ego get in the way of you living longer and pain free."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor and staff were all great. The colonoscopy was as good as something like that could be. The prep is the worst part of it, but it's pretty much the same everywhere. Not eating solid food for 2 days is awful. This Dr. offers a potentially less awful option I may try next time."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr Dotherow bedside manners, he is a great doctor and will do what he needs to help you get to feeling better!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Dotherow in the past and will continue to do so in the future without reservation."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great organized service. In at 730am and out at 9am. Provider gives you the results and a report from your exam."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Madison location is very efficient, professional and friendly. Dr Dotherow is always professional and answers all questions. I would highly recommend him and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"GI Associates is a great place to have your procedures done. I chose the Madison facility and the personnel were all very courteous, pleasant, and efficient. They go out of their way to make you as well as your family feel comfortable. Dr. Dotherow talked with me before the procedure and to me and my son after the procedure, making sure that we understood everything and gave us ample opportunity to ask questions."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"My colonoscopy went far better than I had expected. The staff was wonderful and I woke up sooner than I expected ."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow explained everything to me very simply and was very nice. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very good. Dr. Dothrow excellent physcian"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello everyone, Dr. Dotherow was excellent! I worked in the medical field before retirement. He wouldn't have known this. His job performance, attitude and mannerisms were of the highest magnitude. I will definitely request for him for future appointments. Take care!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very well cared for at the hands of Dr. Dotherow and his friendly staff. I even received follow up calls to make sure that all was well after my procedure. I highly recommend the doctor, staff and facility for GI procedures."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very welcoming and caring. Dr. Dotherow explained my results in detail and in an understandable manner."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my third colonoscopy and the best experience I have had. I woke up fully aware of everything."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow listed to all my issues and offered solutions that should be the easiest on me and the least painful. I liked his demeanor and clarity."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow was very personable and great at explaining what he was going to do, what he did and follow up care! Great “bed-side manner”!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He listened and then he explained using diagrams. Dr. Dotherow is an excellent doctor. I really like him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best doctor ever staff are very nice and caring"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have trusted Dr. Dothrow for the last 30 years or so and will continue as his patient until my expiration date is achieved, or he retires. I can convey nothing more than my greatest respect for his medical skill and his concern for his patients. Thanks for keeping me and my family well. Dwayne Madison"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant and efficient. Took very good care of me before, during, and after my procedure. I’m impressed by the professional and compassionate care that I received."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was good and done in a timely matter. Dr Dorherow was thorough and polite. Definitely will use again."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was really helpful as well as professional. Dr Dotherow is awesome. Jimmy’s visit went well thanks to Dr.Pierce Dotherow and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Dotherow for years. He has been a great Dr who has taken care of all my GI problems. He discovered that I had Chron’s disease in 2012 but before that I also suffered with UC. He is a wonderful Dr who listens too he’s patient’s. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great GI Physician."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional & friendly…it was my first time ever being or having that procedure done…& honestly I was very pleased…Thank You so much"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and attentiveness to my situation!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had A routine colonoscopy. Dr. Dothrow was very thorough, and he talked to me before the procedure and explained what he was looking for. They gave me a light sedation, and I had no trouble. After the procedure in recovery, he talked to me about finding a small polyp that he would be sending to the lab. Several days afterward his nurse contacted Ted me to tell me the results and that I would need to come ba k in five years for a follow-up colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had some problems at 1st with my IV they couldn't seem to get it hook up in me and I got a little diz zy lightheaded and my heart rate dropped but it was corrected and that had nothing to do with the doctor because he came in and talked to me and made me feel so much better and my vital Signs went back to normal he is a very kind man I am very pleased that he is my GI doctor If I could give him 10 stars I would"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dotherow and his staff took their time and explained all aspects of my procedure when I didn't want to know and too scared to know. They reassured me so I would know that I was in the very best hands and he even gave me colored pictures of what it intelled so I could see what he was talking about. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you. 😊"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was excellent and extremely courteous"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow is a wonderful doctor. With my gastro issues, I've seen him for many years. I'm not the easiest patient. As a retired university accounting professor, I want to understand and can be that person who asks questions that could make an impatient sort be short with you. Dr. Dotherow wants you to understand and is genuinely concerned for your welfare. He is caring and knowledgeable and, in my view, any patient wants both in their doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a first class experience, very caring, always follows up after test."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience at the GI in Flowood Mississippi. Dr. Dotherow and staff was awesome!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The wait was minimal! The worst part is prep! The procedure is a breeze. Very professional. Will have another in 7 years!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very good Experience"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr dotherow and staff were outstanding. They are the best at what they do. My procedure was excellent with no problems. Couldn't ask for a better crew. I thank you and appreciate you all Leroy"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow saved my husband’s life! He was on-call at St. D when my husband came in with a horrific GI bleed. I won’t go into detail on the seriousness of the procedure and what it entailed, but believe me… Dr. Dotherow and his team sprung into action and saved my husband’s life! We will forever sing his praises!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated very well by the doctor and all that was apart of my visit that day and I really felt welcome 😊"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very nice and helpful . Everyone was pleasant and friendly and so helpful .the are the best .my Dr. Was the best. On top of everything."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best Dermotoogist and staff you could make an appointment with. CARING! Follow up with you after having a procedure. Just Great!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow is fantastic ! My husband and I both see him ."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend GI Associates and especially Dr. Dotherow for all your GI needs. The level of care and professionalism is off the charts!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GI Associates provides excellent diagnostics and treatment. Dr. Dotherow is the best! Professional, friendly and efficient! I highly recommend him and his team! Jackie Wilson RN"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been examined twice by Dr. Dotherow and great experiences both times. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dotherow is caring, but more than that he is knowledgeable. He treated my acid reflux on the first trip. I had a chronic cough caused in part by acid reflux now it's gone. Thankful to have met Dr. Dotherow."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and caring. I felt comfortable with them at all times. I did have a longer wait in the waiting room than I would have liked. Dr Dotherow made himself available to answer any questions I had"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I had a good visit with you and the team and the talk with Dr Dotherow is proving to be very helpful in maybe becoming regular which makes me feel 😀 better and better each day just following his recommendations ..Thanks to each you"