Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Dallas - Medical City

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"FIVE STARS to Dr Snowberger and the entire Med City support team!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was able to communicate freely with Michsel Hall. He told me some procedures I need, and I trusted him. I am sure I'll be taken care of very well Thanks everybody that jhelped me."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"This office and Dr. Snowberger are truly special. Efficient and kind. Dr. Snowberger is extremely easy to talk with and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Easy scheduling. Amazing doctor. Thank you for making my procedure process seamless."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everything went smoothly. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The Medical City Dallas team was great! Caring, attentive and made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Had a very good experience with the TDDC in Dallas the nurses we're very professional and very understanding and caring for the patients. Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Shortest procedure time I have ever had. These folks are fabulous!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very professional Very nice"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dad had a medical procedure done here and from the reception, to the nurses, and the doctors, every one was friendly and super informative. Great place."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"From check in to discharge everything was done as a smooth process. No surprises."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"At a certain age, we all have procedures to endure. This team made me very comfortable and I received top-notch care. I highly recommend trusting this team with your care!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everything went well People were very nice"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Staff was pleasant, very impressed with the doctors assistant that I saw. Took time to read my chart and knew what Dr Lee had done for me went into informative detail while very professional and friendly Taking time to make sure I understood and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very impressed by the gentleman at thr Registration desk. He was very helpful and professional. The entire staff at Medical City Dallas were impressive."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best Doctor in the Universe Extremely first class very human compassionate and humble Lucky 🍀 to call her my Doctor 👩‍⚕️"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Surgery went well. Thank you Dr Magee for your courtesy and professionalism.i would highly recommend you to all I know"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with Dr Magee’s care. He explained the what and why of his treatment plan. Test results were timely. Office staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What a great doctor she very sweet and kind"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office is very well run. Dr McGee is professional and I found him easy to talk to as well. He answered all my questions. Great experience."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everybody was very professional and very polite and communicated with me what they were doing and put me in a good state of mind. They were very informed as to what I had to do afterwards of the procedure. Thank you so very much and God bless you all."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good care, I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I want to say this dr and staff are absolutely the best I would recommend anyone having their colonoscopy to be done by him he made me so comfortable and done it with ease thanks Dr for every thing"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mantas has great bedside that makes you feel comfortable. Appreciate him and his staff. An A+ physician..."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Services was outstanding and prompt. And very professional. Thanks you!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fernandes and his staff were absolutely wonderful! The surgery scheduler and receptionist are prompt and courteous. He took his time answering every question I had and explained what needed to be done in a way that was understandable! I never felt rushed. If you need a GI doctor, this is where you need to come!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sreenarasimhaiah is great!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything was great. Carefully explained everything that was going on and made sure I was comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"It is clear that the doctor's and nurses care about you and your health. The facility is clean and the staff is very warm. They also take the time to consider your financial needs when scheduling procedures."