Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Dallas - Medical City

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"What a great doctor she very sweet and kind"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Alexander Lee is an amazing Physician. He takes extensive notes, asks many questions, is extremely thorough, compassionate, caring, and answers any and all questions. He will spend as much time as it takes to assist you. I am very fussy and not easy to please. Dr. Lee continuously repeats that he will make sure that I will feel better. It is not easy to have IBS-D & it’s difficult to discuss. Dr. Lee puts you at ease & helps you feel comfortable to discuss all issues. I am blessed to be his patient!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Very kind.. very personable. I feel like I have known them for my whole life. Would certainly recommend them to family and friends ."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2021

"Dr. Lee was great and also had an excellent sense of humor considering that I went in for my first colonoscopy. And thorough and his office was very responsive."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I want to say this dr and staff are absolutely the best I would recommend anyone having their colonoscopy to be done by him he made me so comfortable and done it with ease thanks Dr for every thing"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Very good care, I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"Yes He is a really good doctor. On time and right on point."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"The office is very well run. Dr McGee is professional and I found him easy to talk to as well. He answered all my questions. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2021

"We had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"I met Dr Snowbergur on November 8 right before she did my colonoscopy. I switched to her when my GI Dr. retired last January. I was immediately @ ease with her as I realized that she actually knew about me without having to read my chart for the 1st time as we met. As a gastric bypass patient Dr Snowbergur was highly recommended by my bariatric surgeon & my pcp. I recommend her because I “like” her & her staff. Truly interested in the patient!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2021

"Awesome experience. Dr Snowberger. Dr Huang(anesthesia) and the entire Medical City Dallas were great. Husband and i both had colonoscopies same day."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2021

"everything they where so nice"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2021

"Dr Lee is very thorough and connected to his patients. I appreciate his care for my overall health."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2021

"Dr.Whitney is amazing!!! She is very thorough , kind and easy to talk to! Would recommend her for any pedi gastro issues!!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Everybody was very professional and very polite and communicated with me what they were doing and put me in a good state of mind. They were very informed as to what I had to do afterwards of the procedure. Thank you so very much and God bless you all."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Services was outstanding and prompt. And very professional. Thanks you!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I was very satisfied with Dr Magee’s care. He explained the what and why of his treatment plan. Test results were timely. Office staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr. Mantas has great bedside that makes you feel comfortable. Appreciate him and his staff. An A+ physician..."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr Sreenarasimhaiah is great!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Fernandes and his staff were absolutely wonderful! The surgery scheduler and receptionist are prompt and courteous. He took his time answering every question I had and explained what needed to be done in a way that was understandable! I never felt rushed. If you need a GI doctor, this is where you need to come!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Everything was great. Carefully explained everything that was going on and made sure I was comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2020

"It is clear that the doctor's and nurses care about you and your health. The facility is clean and the staff is very warm. They also take the time to consider your financial needs when scheduling procedures."