Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 21 2022

"The Dr. and staff were very professional and very friendly and polite. They were very concerned about me and made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this office and doctor."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr.Yanish has always listened to my pain complaints with care. He's done several endoscopys and colonoscopys through the years for me and my care of health. He has been very caring through them all. His staffs in the office has been kind and caring to me. Corinne,has been very caring too helping with messages and returning them with calls back. I appreciate Dr.Yanish and his staff. They care. I will keep going to him for my procedures and care. Thank you Dr.Yanish for your care for me.🙂"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr Yanish asked a lot of questions and listened to what I said."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Have had a Hiatal Hernia for years my new PC Dr Ronaldo Luanzon referred me to Dr Yanish. He set up an Endoscopy for me. Dr and his staff are Great and efficient. Dr Yanish explained everything afterward. I have to have more tests. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Yannish is kind and caring. He takes the time to address my needs. Most importantly he is up on current research. I have had several procedures which have been accomplished efficiently. There are times when I have felt that I have waited too long in the exam room, but I feel he is giving the person ahead of me that same wonderful care - so all is forgiven."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"He is a very nice man who is very welcoming"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Dr Yanish is a great doctor who listens to his patients and patiently answers any questions or concerns they have. He is never in a hurry to just give his consultation and move on . He takes time and effort to understand the problems suggest remedies and always make sure the medications or test he prescribes help the patients long terms without any side effects . He does not un wantedly provide medications and greatly assess the situation to provide his consultation and feedback. I always had/have great experience with the doctor and above all i trust my doctor completely with what he offers and suggests me to do"

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"We were very happy with Dr.Yanish. my dad was extremely impressed what's how much time the doctor took with him. We would recommend him to anyone who needs a good GI doctor."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I am very glad I was referred to Dr.Yanish by my Primary Care provider. He was very kind and knowledgeable and took time to answer all of my questions .He has an excellent staff as well.I would highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"He was great, he takes time to talk to you"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Dr. Yanish is an incredible doctor. He gives his all to his patients, providing them the best of care in a very nice environment. Dr. Yanish is very thorough, making sure he keeps his patients well-informed every step of the way. Thank you, Dr. Yanish!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr. Yanish is awesome. He is very kind and caring. Always helpful with my questions. Dr. Yanish and his team do great work. Very responsive crew and always helping to all the answers and information together."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Yanish helped me get through a very difficult time when I was very sick. He was kind, patient, and helped me understand what was happening to my health. He thoroughly explained the problems and available treatments, all while listening to and considering my preferences. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Doc is very pleasant, communicates well & is attentive to your needs. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"I recommend Dr Yanish, I met him back in 2012, I have a fatty liver problem and at the time I was having pain too. Dr.Yanish said if I change my diet I would feel better and my fatty liver would regenerate itself, to this day I try to follow his advice and I tell my brothers and sisters to do the same. Give Dr Yanish the opportunity to work with you and for your problem. I truly believe he will give you a good outcome. God bless Dr.Yanish."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"I recommend Dr. Yanish for his high standard and quality of care. Dr. Yanish exhibits the most up-to-date knowledge in his specialty and goes above and beyond his expertise to customize the patient's needs.🤗"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Yanish for 16 years now and he's definitely someone I can trust. He makes sure I understand what is going on with my care and works with me to find solutions. I would recommend checking with his office if you need gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Dr Yanish has been treating me with care for 2 decades now and he has been awesome. He is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and have been spot on with the procedures. The Medical Staff are very courteous and pleasant as well."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Very knowledgeable explained procedure he reviewed my past charts very comfortable with him doing the procedure"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Yanish is a very thorough and caring physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Yannish is my second opinion from the surgeon that saved my life but was too casual in my care afterwords, meaning everytime I was in the hospital, they would call him, he'd stop by and see me then tell me to see him in the office and when I did, he had nothing further for me. Dr. Yannish actually asks and cares how I'm feeling. I've had two visits with him this far and I feel we are on the road moving forward. I highly, greatly recommend him to anyone that needs a G. I. specialist whether is be the beginning of any concerns to if you aren't getting anywhere with your current G. I. Run to Dr. Yannish!! I am.stage 4 kidney failure with short gut syndrome and now with an Hiatal Hernia. His Medical Assistant is very nice, and understanding just as Dr. Yannish is. My first visit, I left crying in happy tears because the questions he asked me, I felt I was alone in dealing with my issues. I wish there was one perfect word to describe this Dr. and the care he provides, but at the moment I can say I feel relieved."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2018

"Great Doctor ,He listens carefully to the patient and discusses the symptoms and results in an excellent way Thank you very much"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2018

"Dr yanish been my doctor since 2002. He's a listener and a great practitioner. He Keeps up with the latest medical treatment. If you do decide to become a patient of Dr yanish you will find him one of the best in his field of Medicine in Arizona."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Great doctor. Takes time and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 27 2017

"Excellent Dr. Office. Everyone so nice, smiling and kind. I saw Dr. Barth. Loved her!! She was so professional and knowledgeable but also kind and had a great sense of humor. I felt like I had a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Didn't wait long in the waiting room or in the exam room. Takes a bit to get a first appointment because the office is so good but worth the wait. I highly recommend this GI office."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2017

"Dr Yanish was able to see my son within the same week he had been evaluated in the ER. Dr Yanish is very knowledgeable, and has a kind caring bedside manner and provided exceptional care for my family"