Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"EVERYONE was friendly and professional. Great customer/patient experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Very courteous staff. Respectful to patient in an uncomfortable situation. Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Mehta has is amazing! I alerted him of my terrible accident reflux and within 2 days he had me in for a endoscopy. He assessed the issue and provided treatment. He was there for me via text and phone (over a holiday weekend) for the many days to follow until we were able to finally get me stable. This was 2 weeks of calls and texts personally answered by him. I am still under his care and I am extremely confident he will have me at 100% in no time. If you are in the Flower Mound area looking for a GI, he is the best. Even if you are not in the area I encourage you to make the travel. You will not find a more dedicated and compassionate doctor. Thank you Dr. Mehta for everything!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are professional, compassionate, and attentive. They communicated well and helped me understand the procedure and results in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 24 2022

"The entire process went exactly as outlined in my preparation document and I could not be more satisfied✨️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I just love Dr Mehta and his staff. They are all very caring. The experience of a colonoscopy can be dreadful. However Dr Mehta and his staff make it so much easier. I have been going to Dr Mehta for over 10 years and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 13 2022

"I Love Dr.Mehta he really takes care of his patients, Thank God For Him,Give 10 🌟"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Mehta was great in his handling of my colonoscopy last week. Will see him in a year or so. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Great experience. Very pleased with the level of care, professional yet caring & understanding. Top-rate doctor & staff!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Mehta did an excellent job in healing several ulcers in my stomach. He also listened patiently to my questions during the course of treatment. It took only three months of treatment to eliminate the ulcers. Dr. Mehta also was able to dilate my esophagus (narrowed by acid) to its normal diameter. His staff (Ashley in particular) was helpful as well. The entire health matter was very worrisome for me, but Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable and well cared for. When you wake up after the follow-up endoscopy and are told “the ulcers are gone”, it is a wonderful feeling."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"This is the second time working with Dr. Mehta and everything was done efficiently and effectively. I feel great now and would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I love Dr Mehta and his staff. I always feel calm and well cared for before and after my colonoscopy. I am 73 and had my most recent colonoscopy last week and celebrated having only one polyp and for the first time I get to wait 5 years before next one. Also, the prep this time was so much easier than previous years!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Mehta is awesome ! He takes time to explain in detail what will done and takes times to answer any concerns or questions before and after the procedure. His staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Ny husband and myself have been doing to the same location with Dr Mehta for more than 10 years and would never consider going any other place/doctor"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"The nursing staff are friendly and take amazing care of the patients. The doctors are so friendly and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"For me, Dr. Mehta has been that one in a lifetime doctor that you never want to leave. He is kind, he is patient, and he is an expert at his job. Were it not for him, the counsel and care that he has provided pertaining to my condition, I know that I would not be faring as well as I have over these past decades. He is the real deal!"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE AND TALENTED SURGEON. I suffer severe back nerve pain and require powerful pain medications resulting in strong constipation. Unable to clean out my intestine. Dr Mehta able to clean me out while admitted. Having to cancel previous Colonoscopies due to the "above" ... I was so distraught forced to endure another prep session can you imagine my relief to put this surgery behind me. To the good doctor and staff )so compassionate and helpful ... THANK YOU ALL!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"It was my first time going through this procedure and a first time experience with anesthesia, but Dr Mehta and his team and all the great people at Lone Star Endoscopy were excellent. They were so great at answering all my questions and putting my mind at ease. I truly appreciated everyone’s welcoming, kind demeanor, and I was blown away by their efficiency. I’m so fortunate to have found Dr. Mehta and his most excellent team."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his team were absolutely wonderful. He took the time to answer all my questions before and after my procedure. He explained what would happen during the procedure and what his findings were afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Mehta is awesome. My husband and I have been his patients for years. He has a calm, kind, and caring personality that makes a person feel comfortable and safe in his presence. His professionalism and knowledge of his expertise is very reassuring in his field of gastroenterology. You can’t go wrong in choosing his practice if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Professional, good communication, environment was clean and comfortable, pre op instructions were documented well enough, staff was very friendly and professional. The procedure was streamlined."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr. Mehta and staff are fantastic. Best there is."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I’m very thankful for Dr. Meida and all of his team for helping me with my colon and stomach issues! ❤️✌️💪"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"An excellent experience. I recommend seeing Dr. Mehta and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Admin staff for pre-checkin via email and texts, plus check in at clinic are very impressive. Medical staff in prep plus post op very professional and caring. Almost forgot I had procedure because everything went so well. Biggest improvement from past was preparation procedures."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr. Mehta made the experience so effortless for me such that it was like no procedure ever occurred. He is very professional, warm & gave me comfort that I was in good hands. His team was also outstanding."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I was nervous for my first colonoscopy and Dr Mehta put me at ease. He was professional, competent, and responsive to my questions.p I highly recommend Dr Mehta and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great treatment from the staff, nurses and Dr Mehta . Very comfortable experience over all."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta for about ten years now and think I am so lucky to have been referred to him. With his calm demeanor, he makes my visits for either endoscopies, colonoscopies, or any abdominal pains I may have stress free. Just like the rest of his team, he shows he really cares about your well being. Most importantly he listens. If I ever call him about any questions or doubts I may have, his office is very quick in responding. In my opinion Dr. Mehta is not only a great doctor but also a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"De Mehta & his staff are wonderful. They are thorough, professional & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Mehta has been our Doctor since we came to Dallas on retirement. He and his staff confirmed again that his practice is the very best we have encountered. Thank you Doctor and keep your professionalism going today and always."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Nice people doing a good job"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Mehta is a wonderful kind Dr. Outstanding bedside manners and 1st class all the way around and not to mention being one of the best Dr’s at his profession. Highly highly recommend Dr Mehta!!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"From the beginning to the end of my procedure the staff, nurses and Dr. Mehta were very, very kind and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 26 2021

"It was so easy in and out"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I always have amazing experiences with Dr. Mehta. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and he has always treated me with courtesy, respect, and empathy. I travel over 6 hours to see him. I wouldn't trade this doctor for anyone else. He really cares and listens to you and your concerns. He is also very good about putting your mind at ease and letting you know things will be OK."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Great Doc. He’s actually a colleague of mine with whom I refer all my patients. My wife sees him as well"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Amazingly efficient and professional, thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"When I start contacting his office everything went smoothly, and preparation was good and 2 procedures I had ( colonoscopy and Endoscopy ) have done at the same schedule , I was pleased , thank Dr. Mehta and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Doctor Mehta has always been proactive and correct on diagnosis. I have been his patient for 30 years and have never been insecure with my Crohns. Manner of fact he discovered my chronic myeloid leukemia and hooked me up with one of the best Oncologist."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Excellent, quick and efficient. Excellent bed side manors!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great Dr. Takes time to explain things in laymen terms. Been using Dr. Mehta for many years. Highly highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and his staff for your gastrointestinal care. They are efficient, highly professional and demonstrate a high level of patient care and comfort. He is friendly and keeps you informed of the entire process. There are no surprises. Grateful for you and your staff, Dr. Mehta!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Great communication leading up appointment. Was on time and efficient. Came recommended by a personal friend who is a doctor (unrelated practice)."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Mehta is very professional, knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Awesome experience. Recommend Dr Metha highly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Everyone there was very professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Outstanding Doctor that makes you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Mehta for 10 years. He has always been very informative and I have never had a bad experience with his procedures. He and his staff have always been informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Due to the nature of care Dr. Mehta provides, face time is abbreviated unless there are issues. I have many years of experience with Dr. Mehta and his staff. During that time, I developed the highest regard for the professionalism of Dr. Mehta. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR MEHTA'S ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND FOLLOW UP. I FEEL LIKE MY DIGESTIVE HEALTH IS IN GOOD HANDS."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Mehta is an excellent doctor. He explains the procedure and results thoroughly. Very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for GI issues."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I have never met so many Professional nurses office staff. They really take awesome care of you. They make you feel like you are the only patient. I absolutely love Dr. Mehta and the entire staff ."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Fantastic experience with Dr. Mehta. Professional, kind, answered all my questions. Staff was also professional and patient."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Mehta is the absolute, hands down best gastroenterologist doctor in the entire metroplex I have been with him over 15 years... I have crohns and this is not always a easy road to take. Dr Mehta has made this journey a safe and worry free one for me. Do not hesitate for one minute to give his office a call to make sure health is on track I promise you will love him !"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Amazingly caring staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"From the time I walked in until I walked out, the team that care for me was excellent. Dr. Metha came in before my procedure to talk to me, answer any questions and again afterwards to give me the results of the procedure. Dr. Mehta has been my doctor for at least 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Facility was nice and all went well and fast.The Doctor to Nurses amd staff where awesome as they took care of me when I entered the door to leaving the facility. What I liked was the feedback on Colonoscopy results amd called me as soon as they could I recommend this facility as they welcome you with open arms."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great physician. Very thorough and compassionate."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have always received excellent care from Dr. Mehta and his team. Always very caring and willing to answer all questions and concerns. Will continue to go to Dr. Mehta."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Three procedure appointments over 10+ years. Very professional, highly trusted."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Mehta is a great doctor. He’s smart and kind. Pretty sure he saved my life twice now. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Mehta is very personable and efficient. You are in and out on schedule. The entire staff quickly puts you at ease and makes sure you are comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr Mehta is awesome. Great staff too. You are not just a number here. They care….for real."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Mehta has a great bedside manner and throughly informed me of the results of my procedure. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 21 2021

"This is a great place to go to get not so fun procedures that are vital to your health."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 21 2021

"The absolute best care & professionalism. I have recommended Dr. Mehta to my family members & friends who may be in need of his expertise."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I’ve been going to Dr. Mehta for over 10 years now and have been totally impressed with his professionalism, thoroughness, and patient/patient family management skills. He takes the effort and time to explain his findings, provides all the necessary advice and more than anything, he comforts you. Compassion and empathy is what he excels at."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Dr. Mehta was referred from my primary care to help me with my long term problem that wasn’t improving. We never met but asked me to get few things done for him and I did, then he schedule a colonoscopy and endoscopy and we finally met. Super caring doctor and really does everything he can to help solve the problems. He’s very patience and really cares about his patients. I recommend you go see him! I’m glad I switch doctors."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 17 2021

"Dr Mehta was amazing! He made sure to clearly explain everything to me and was very consultative with every conversation. I felt like Dr Mehta had my best interest in mind with everything that we did. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 16 2021

"An expert in his field and an empathetic Doctor! Dr. Mehta has a generous and kind outlook. They also run an extremely efficient practice - everyone in the staff is also very thoughtful and considerate."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Had multiple procedures done and everything was done with care. The doctor is really nice and explained things very clearly."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I had colonoscopy done. Dr.Mehta along with all the staff members were awesome. Procedure was very swift and pain free."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I was treated very well by Dr. Mehta and the entire staff at Lone Star Endoscopy. It is run like a well oiled machine. They are focused strictly on making your visit with them as comfortable and easy as possible. Everyone knows their functions on the wheel. I would have no problem recommending anyone to Dr. Mehta and his staff. They care about you and your well-being. Kudos to all involved in my care. Sincerely, Virginia Jones"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Great experience being treated by Dr. Mehta. Effective communicator and easy to talk to, values his patients."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Dr. Mehta has been taking care of us for decades already since we moved here to Texas. He is very kind and very caring. He is the best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"I appreciated the easier prep for the colonoscopy. The office staff were very helpful and efficient. Very pleasant experience overall."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr. Mehta's for 20 years. Have recommended to family and friends. No issues, great team of folks that support the patient first."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Very good experience, no complaints and nothing I would've changed. Very thankful I selected this physician."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Caring attention and follow up. Staff has been very helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Mehta took time prior to the procedure to check on me and answered any questions or concerns that I had. After the procedure he explained everything in detail according to the results and yes, even answered more questions. Couldn’t have had a better experience."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"I give a five star rating for the outstanding services provided by this wonderful caring doctor and the staffing personnel. I always have a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend my friends and colleagues!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Cares for his patients - Top Doc!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Have been pleased with Dr Mehta his work and his office personnel that I have had contact with."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Mehta is very caring and professional. He met with me prior to my procedure and made sure I understood what was going to do. The facility staff was ultra friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I have been there twice and will continue to go (when needed) even though I live primarily in Oklahoma now. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Very informative and professional. I was super anxious but the staff and Doc. Kept me calm. I would recommend Dr. Metha to friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"This has been the most incredible experience for me. Dr. Mehta is an excellent physician who took time, before and after the procedure, to explain exactly what to expect and the results. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist. He made me feel comfortable and was reassuring of the results."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"The experience nice, this was my second and follow-up procedure. I would like to thank the staff for their friendly and prompt service before and after."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Great follow through and care. Automated reminders for appointment and during preparations were greatly appreciated. They staff and Dr. Mehta are first rate and very personable."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"My procedure was flawless and the staff wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Mehta highly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"All the nurses at this clinic were kind and helpful. Dr. Mehta is very nice and explained the result after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"First doctor that I've ever had to call my personally after hours to discuss the results of my tests and plans going forward! Thouroughly impressed with his caring, kind and knowlegaeable personality. Wish all doctors were more like that!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2020

"I thank GOD for having my family doctor refer me to Dr. Mehta. Dr. Mehta is a very kind, understanding, and respectful doctor. I’ve been dealing with my condition for a very long time. When I made my appointment, I prayed he would not be like other physicians I had dealt with in the past. He listened to my situation carefully and we discussed all of the options for treatment. He knew my situation was very complicated, but he decided to help me anyways. I’m so glad he did. The recovery from my condition was easy, and well worth it. I am now back to a normal life. I thank GOD for Dr. Mehta and his amazing staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 16 2020

"Dr. Mehta was exceptional in his knowledge, his concern for me as the patient, and the clarity with which explained the condition of my disease and options for treating it. Overall, a great experience!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Appointment was a positive experience. Dr Mehta and his staff were all professional and very helpful in answering all my questions. I would recommend them"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2020

"Great office staff and doctor. The girls are very sweet. Dr.mehta came highly recommended and I can see why. He was professional and explained everything out to me !!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2019

"Dr Mehta and his staff are awesome! He is sweet, caring, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. As compared to my previous gastrologist, I didn’t feel a single thing during my colonoscopy. I went to sleep and woke up without feeling anything! No wonder that even all of the staff at the surgery center raved about his skills!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"Everyone at Dr. Mehta's office has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mehta. I am a new patient but so far everyone has been great."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2019

"I had a very good experience on something that wasn't very pleasant. The instructions were easy to follow and every person that I came in contact with was wonderful. Please keep up the good service, I appreciate all of you!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Dr. N. Mehta is the most professional and better yet the most personable Doctor I've encountered or heard of .its that simple. After 12 or so yrs. Of being his patient ,I like to think i'd know !"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2019

"Great Dr, and kind staff. Will work around your schedule."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"I am so happy to have found Dr Mehta. My family doc did test after test to try to find what was wrong with me. Finally because of a friend's recommendation, I went to see Dr. Mehta. It took him one office visit and one test to figure out my diagnosis and get me treated. I have been doing great ever since with no problems at all."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 30 2019

"First time seeing Dr. Mehta. He was excellent. Office staff very friendly (important to me)."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 03 2019

"I've been going to Dr. Mehta for almost fifteen years for periodic procedures so I speak from long experience that he's one of the best doctors I've seen. The DFW area, and especially the Lewisville, is very lucky to have him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2019

"Dr. Mehta is a wonderful doc ! Very attentive and thorough in his care approach. He takes time to ask pertinent questions and listens unhurriedly. He is also very personable and has great bedside manner. If my family or friends ever needed a great gastroenterologist, he’d be the one I recommend. A+"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Mar 05 2019

"The appointment to visit and post visit follow up was excellent. The waiting times in the hall was not much at all. Technology aspect was good as I was able to fill all forms online before my visit. Staff was excellent as well."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"This was my first visit to see Dr. Mehta. I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my visit. When I arrived I was promptly greeted and given a small questioner to complete and some forms to sign. Within minutes I was brought back to the examination room by a technician for initial vitals measurement.... In fact it was about 10 minutes earlier than my actual appointment time. When Dr. Mehta came in he was very thorough in his questioning and was easy to understand because he didn't use all the technical terms that some doctors tend to use. During the entire visit with Dr. Mehta I felt that he cared about my health and didn't treat me like a "number", but a patient. The entire staff (the Receptionists, Technician/nurse, Lisa the scheduler and Dr. Mehta) deserves a 5 Star rating"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2019

"Called for constipation and some minor abdominal pain (as expected with things not flowing) after a fall on my back onto concrete about 10 days earlier. The doctor I attempted to get an appointment with was a month out but was able to see Dr. Mehta later the same day. I was actually seen at my appointment time which is always nice. Dr. Mehta was very thorough and was more concerned than I was (which really pleased my wife). Rather than dismiss my lack of drama to everything, he ordered a CT Scan (an x-ray had already been done by the Ortho Doctor the week before showing no fractures) and told me he wanted is as soon as possible based in the events, some palpation of my abdomen and mild discomfort while he pressed on my stomach. The CT place scheduled me for the next day, late morning waiting for insurance approval. Dr. Mehta's office called me within 30 minutes of completing the CT scan with the results! While the CT Scan was negative for what he was looking for, it caught a lumbar fracture not seen on the x-ray a week earlier. Dr. Mehta has already scheduled the next procedure to find the reason for my symptoms or rule out the next possible reasons. So far, GREAT doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 24 2018

"Excellent doctor. Kind, caring and knowledgable. I had a great experience with this doctor and all his office workers"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2018

"The staff was absolutely amazing and very thorough. This was a great choice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2018

"Dr. Mehta is very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. He spends enough time to answer questions and make me feel comfortable with what's going on. We are working through some issues. I feel good about working with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"I am wholeheartedly thankful for Dr. Neil and his incredible team! Dr Neil has a professional, kind, informative patient bedside manner. I felt safe and secure under his care and skill."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2017

"Outstanding doctor! One of the most intelligent doctors around. He is amazingly attentive and listens. Dr. Mehta was able to diagnose and treat my problem which I had suffered with for several years. So thankful to have heard about him through my church group."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2017

"His thoroughness in chasing down an esophagus problem detected early stage pancreatic cancer. He saved my life. He is gentle and professional. A delightful person who truly cares."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2017

"OUTSTANDING!!! Dr. Mehta is one of the best and most brilliant doctors I've ever been to. He has incredible bedside manner, he listens very carefully, and is by far exceptional in his field. He found and treated my condition, which other GI's in the area were not able to despite the testing. Dr. Mehta literally has given me my life back. Thanks to him and his staff to help me through this."