Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeung is, in my opinion, simply one of the best, if not the best. His kindness, knowledge and humor separate him from just about any others."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I saw Dr. Jeung for the first time last week. It was a great experience! He was prepared with information about my case and explained about my crohns treatment in a clear, concise way. He took time to answer my questions. I finally understand and don't just feel like a "lab rat" anymore! The office is professional and friendly. And Dr. Jeung is the best!'"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Awesome Doctor."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He has excellent bedside manners and his office character is relaxed and affable!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Jeung is one of the best! He takes time to listen and to help you. I'm happy to have him as my doctor. I trust him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My first appointment was professional and friendly. Dr. Jeung was very interested in me sharing my health history. I will be seeing him for follow-up care."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Jeung was very supportive and listened and offered treatment options and alternative medications. Worst problem is getting appointments. Appointment wait times is three months! Staff was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jeung brings a great deal of compassion and knowledge to his work. Looking forward to a great long term relationship with him."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Even after a night of little sleep (Dr Jeung’s family has a newborn), he was so attentive and helpful in listening to the problem of GERD and its possible role in a breathing problem. He explained the disorder and outlined a plan to resolve it. He was caring and brought clarity. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung was amiable, clearly knowledgeable on how to approach seeking a diagnosis of my condition and quite clear in explaining the steps and their purposes in each diagnostic step. He also demonstrated personal qualities worth admiring when he apologized and explained why he was late for my 8:00AM appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome bedside manner! Dr Jeung was great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung was very personable and a good listener. Very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung Replaced my retired retired Doctor of Gastroenterology Doctor Siddoway. Their office staff is the same as it was before, professional, friendly, and very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Jeung fits right in. He was very knowledgeable, has an exceptional bedside manner, and was very professional. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really liked Dr. Jeong"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was helpful. Dr Jeung listened to our concerns, and found the solutions for us. Would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor was on time for my appt, carefully listened to my concerns and prescribed a solution. Only disappointment was wanting to book a follow up appt and he was booked out almost three months."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great personality. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It is a rare and much appreciated thing to have a doctor who is so professional that you can totally trust him and yet so personable and kind that you feel completely at ease and cared for. This is my experience with Dr. George Jeung, DO"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"George was very attentive and explained things very well. 1st visit was great."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very great visit 👍"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung did not rush me through my description of my medical problem. For that reason I felt that my medical issues were validated."