Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Love the way I was treated by the whole staff. Everyone was so attentive of my needs, my modesty and all were so kind."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional and trying to get to the bottom of my issues."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very good!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Very streamlined and organized Nice people"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Williams is simply excellent! She is an extremely skilled Physician with a comforting bed side manner. I would not hesitate to put my life in her healing hands. You will not find anyone more capable and experienced than her. I am so fortunate to have her as my Physician. Her entire group, GI & Associates, is a first class operation. If you want the absolute best in the field, then Dr. Williams is hands down the only choice."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent care. Dr and nurses kept me informed about my procedure The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly . I would recommend their services to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The check in process was efficient and speedy. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. I felt very comfortable during the entire process and that meeting my needs and expectations was of the utmost importance. The results were sent promptly and were easy to interpret and understand. Overall, a very good medical experience."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My experience at this place was wonderful. I have no complaints or regrets. The staff from the front door to the back was helpful, friendly, and so kind."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Williams and her staff are very professional and courteous. I have always been able to successfully reach her nurse whenever I have a concern or complication. I feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Williams. She takes time to listen to my concerns and answers all questions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a competent gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Williams and GO Associates are the best. They’re very caring and professional. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. I’m glad they’ve been with me in this journey."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Everyone was so kind and considerate… things went like clockwork and I appreciated that. So on that note, I'll see y'all again in 5 years….."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent care was taken of my husband Don. Dr. Williams has a kind bed-side manner and gives clear information to us."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"She is so kind and you see it in her eyes and her heart. Such a beautiful person. She truly cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My experience was very warm, I felt important and the staff was friendly, and treated me well!"

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everything went well and they were very courteous."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Love Dr Williams. She is always thorough."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very caring and understanding. She is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I was immediately taken back, and procedure was done promptly. The staff was courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"They are the best doctors and nurses I ever had make you feel like family and did a great job this is the place to go ask for Dr. Williams and staff.."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"extremely impressed and very much satisfied with the care i was given"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone I interacted with at GI Associates & Endoscopy in Flowood was very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Williams is always kind and perfect and her staff were amazing this time around too. I've had problems in the past with the nurse(s) trying to set up my i.v. but this time is was a breeze. Nurse Ashley was very informative and very careful getting my i.v. started. The anesthesiologist was also informative and made sure I knew what was happening step by step. It was a prompt appointment as well. I was in and out within an hour and a half. Customer service efforts get an A+ rating from me. I would highly recommend G.I. and Associates Flowood, MS."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I always have a wonderful experience at GI Associates. From the security guard that greeted me at the front door to the person who wheeled me out after the procedure, everyone was super nice and friendly. Thank you Dr Williams and all the staff for the service provided."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"It was very pleasant and clean and i wasn't long in the waiting room and I wasn't long in da back."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"They were very busy but once I went in the exam room, it moved very quickly. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Jane-Claire Williams has been my GI physician for many years. She has always listened to me, taken time for and with me to solve my issues and done what was needed. I absolutely love her compassion.. I appreciate her very much."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"A wonderful experience! Everyone so nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Good visit. Dr. Williams is the best!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"First time in my 63 years I was put under anesthesia. The kind faces and gentle demeanor of all involved, including Dr. Williams, was so comforting. So glad I chose them!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everyone was nice, professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Very attentive and very nice. Pleased to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"excellent facility and provider"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Williams is wonderful! She listened to my concerns and was easy to talk to. She considered multiple conditions that could cause my symptoms and came up with a treatment plan, starting with the least invasive diagnostic and treatment options and progressing to more invasive options if needed. Dr. Williams’ staff was easy to reach and responded quickly to my messages."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"From the time we entered GI Associates the staff was nice and friendly very willing to help in every way they made us welcome and talked us through every step the nurse and doctor were very informative we had an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Wonderful experience! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Dr. Williams was very kind and answered all of the questions I had."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"The building is beautiful. The check in process was fast and smooth. Dr. Williams and her staff are wonderful and make sure that you are comfortable and understand everything that will be happening. The were great at following up with me after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"The medical were all very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Excellent experience from check-in to check-out!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Awesome doctor and facility, willing to spend the time to make sure you understand everything and have all your questions answered."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Dr. Williams is personable, very smart and compassionate. She listens to you and finds a solution. Highly recommend her and her team!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"When I say that Dr. Williams know her stuff she does. This is only my 2nd review ever for a doctor. She is caring and supportive and sympathetic"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"This was my first visit to the GI center the staff was professional but at the same time made you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Really appreciate having a Dr explain everything she’s going to do. One of the best appts I’ve had with GI. It was my first visit here and EVERYTHING got scheduled and done that needed to be done. Staff was so polite and it is so well organized to be so busy."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Liked Dr. Williams. This was first office visit. Wait time a little long."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff was professional and I had a short wait time. Dr. Williams came highly recommend by a relative of mine. She was very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Jane-Claire B Williams is a great GI doctor! I would recommend her to all my family and friends! She is the best! She has been my GI doctor for over 10 years!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I was totally pleased with the care and compassion l received from all the staff and from Dr Williams from the time I entered the clinic until I left. Thanks to all of you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff at GI Associates is very friendly and quick. Dr. Williams is very thorough and understanding with her patients too!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Fast, Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful Staff very helpful 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff was friendly,and my Doctor was great!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experience. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff everything went great"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I didn't have to wait a very long time. I was basically in and out. Very nice and friendly staff!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"If you need an excellent doctor for your gi concerns, please call Dr Williams. I am having an EUS with biopsies and an ercp with a stent in the bile duct. I have complete faith and confidence in her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Williams is caring, kind, and very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Williams is great! She is very thorough but quick about her exams. I absolutely love the staff at GI and associates."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable ans very patient and kind"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff very Polite and nice made me feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Dr Jane-Claire Williams and her staff at GI Associates did an amazing job with my upper and lower GI. They were very friendly and thorough. The procedure did not take long and I was handled with care. I would highly recommend Dr Jane-Claire Williams as your GI physician. She took care of my issues promptly. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Dr Jane-Claire Williams and her staff at GI Associates did an amazing job with my upper and lower GI. They were very friendly and thorough. The procedure did not take long and I was handled with care. I would highly recommend Dr Jane-Claire Williams as your GI physician. She took care of my issues promptly. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Dr Jane-Claire Williams and her staff at GI Associates did an amazing job with my upper and lower GI. They were very friendly and thorough. The procedure did not take long and I was handled with care. I would highly recommend Dr Jane-Claire Williams as your GI physician. She took care of my issues promptly. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jane-Claire Williams and her staff at GI Associates did an amazing job with my upper and lower GI. They were very friendly and thorough. The procedure did not take long and I was handled with care. I would highly recommend Dr Jane-Claire Williams as your GI physician. She took care of my issues promptly. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visit with Jane Claire Williams was very informative and pleasant. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and respectful. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Williams made me feel very comfortable, and she explained everything in simple terms. Her office was clean, the wait time was short, and the staff was very friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Williams! She has helped me a lot with my ulcerative colitis!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Williams is very nice and knowledgeable. Her nurse Nicole is also."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"No problems to note"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jane-Claire Williams and her staff at GI Associates did an amazing job with my upper and lower GI. They were very friendly and thorough. The procedure did not take long and I was handled with care. I would highly recommend Dr Jane-Claire Williams as your GI physician. She took care of my issues promptly. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Jane claire is such a beautiful and sweet spirit doctor. Who loves her patients. She might not want to be there's that day. But you will never know. Because she keeps smiling. I hope she can stay there for ever. Because she take care of her patients."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Jane-Claire Williams in the GI & Associates Group located in Flowood, MS. She was so kind and very informative as to what has been going on with me. She settled my nerves so that I agreed to a procedure she wants me to have and I will have before Christmas. She will find the root of my problem and I am confidant of that."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was very polite and professional, Dr Claire Williams is very beautiful, sweet and professional I would recommend anyone to Dr Williams I never had this kind of procedure done before Dr Williams explained in every detail of the procedure Dr Williams is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jane-Claire Williams is the best GI Associate! She’s caring, personable, and listens. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Williams took great care of both me and my husband."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"When I was asked to write this review for Dr. Williams and her staff, I hesitated for one reason only. This clinician and her staff are the best kept secret that G. I. Associates has! After my review is read by a prospective patient, I may have difficulty getting an appointment. So, Bree, please remember my name! Dr. Williams has an excellent staff. The three members of her staff with whom I have had any contact (Bree, Taylor, and David Quarles, N.P.) have always answered my questions promptly and been compassionate regarding my care and needs. If they felt that Dr. Williams needed to see me, they tried to give me the soonest availabĺe appointment. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams was recommended to me by the head of the med school at UMMC who happened to be my doctor at the time that I needed a G .I. doctor to perform an ERCP to do a sphincterotomy on me. My previous G. I. doctor did not sedate me enough and I was awake during the whole procedure. He said that she was smart, caring, pretty, and one of the best G.I. clinicians that he knew. He assured me that she would make sure that I was sedated properly for the procedure this time. When I met her, I realized that she was all of those things and more. She did everything she could to help me feel at ease, especially since I was facing surgery urgently. Over the years, she has treated me for some rather complex illnesses, and she has never expressed frustration or the desire to quit treating me. I am so grateful that God has blessed me with her care. I am a Christian, and having a doctor who is a believer is truly a blessing. My last appointment ended with her saying that she would pray for my family and for me to call her if I needed anything. I can honestly say that I love and care for Dr. Williams. I wish that there were more doctors out there like her who would model their practices like she does hers. The world would be a better place if that happened. Thank you, Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor Williams were wonderful at my visit."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of GI Associates and Dr. Jane Claire Williams for about 6 years. I live over 2 hours away but we gladly make the drive to have such professional and state of the art healthcare."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'm glad they are the ones taking care of me. Both the Dr. and nurses were very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The experience was exceptional they are some of sweetest and truly most considerate people. Dr Williams was very nice and had beautiful bedside manners. And her team especially Miss Bree was just outstandingly helpful and sweet as could be."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Williams was very thorough and answered all my questions. She did great explaining everything. Also, everyone at GI Associates was very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"There is no one I could recommend more then Jane-Claire and her team. The entire event was flawless."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My procedure was well planned, well explained, timely, and performed without complications--followed by a brief explanation of the results of the examination."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had so much anxiety and she stopped everything she was doing and calmed me personally until. The procedure could start. Just an ANGEL of a Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Williams for pancreatic screening because I carry the BRCA2 genetic mutation. GI Associates is a well-oiled machine and my appointment was handled very efficiently. I was very comfortable with Dr Williams and feel very confident about my upcoming screening. She explained everything thoroughly and I’m so happy that my doctor referred me to her."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jane-Claire Williams has been my GI physician for many years. She has always listened to me, taken time for and with me to solve my issues and done what was needed. I appreciate her very much."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Super friendly and great bedside manner. Recommend 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"100% would recommend Jane to anyone she was very nice we chatted before starting the procedure and had some laughs and everyone made sure I knew what was going on at all time."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Procedure went well in every staging area. Quick wait times in all rooms. Only thing I wish went differently was to have been awake when the dr came in after the procedure was over and spoken then."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Truly. Easy in and out process... literally. Staff very efficient."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jane-Claire Williams! She’s amazing and so is all the staff at GI Associates!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really appreciate the care and respect. I received by Dr. Jane-Clare B. Williams and the staff at GI Associates."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Referral process was smooth, wait time in the lobby was short, the staff was nice, her nurse was professional and friendly, Dr. Williams was nice and very informative. She took the time to explain things well. Overall the visit went well!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I ready enjoy going to the GI center for my problem I have with my stomach, Dr. Williams is a great Dr. I'll recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"She is very easy to talk with as she is a great listener! After my first visit, I knew I had found the GI doctor for me and my family!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Williams and all of the staff at G.I. Associates were very friendly. They explained everything, and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The experience was great! Friendly and respectful staff. The whole process was flawless. Thank you to Dr. Williams and her team. Yes, I would recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great and thorough experience. No problems at all"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything. Took great care of me. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Williams SAVED MY LIFE! Get that Colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is very caring and has helped every way possible for me to get better"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Williams staff was very good and they made me feel very comfortable I recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Prompt service, all staff courteous. Definitely recommend GI associates, especially Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr. Williams & all the staff. Everyone from when you walk in the door to when they wheel you out & help you in the car are so nice & make you feel comfortable which is important for patients. Would highly recommend GI Associates & Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Veterans Administration referred me to Dr Williams. I was skeptical at first but Dr Williams and her staff were absolutely awesome. Each time I have had to have any procedure, they all have made me feel good about it. Dr Williams has taken more time to answer any of my questions than any other Dr I have had."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very knowledgable and kind. Very helpful staff. Occasionally slow in getting results to the patient. Overall great care."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Williams has performed 3 procedures on me and she was excellent. I will recommend her to anyone needing Gastro services. Thank you so much Dr Williams and the G I Associates staff on Lakeland Drive in Jackson, MS"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience with my procedure. Dr Jane-Claire Williams did a superb job and I would recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All of the staff was incredible . They made sure that I was comfortable and well informed of every step of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would give my experience with GI a 5 star rating from start to finish, I was a tuff patient to work with trying to schedule around my work and all but they bent over backwards to get it done and got me in early than scheduled ( which was a blessing). From the ladies up from to the nurses out the door was amazing!! My doctor Jane-Clare Williams, was helpful in answering my questions and as professional and nice as she could be. Thank the good lord I got a clean bill of health 👍😊 !! Thanks to all !! God Bless."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had both the Endoscopy and the Colonoscopy. The entire process was seamless and pain-free. Very good information from intake through discharge. Good discussion with the Anesthesiologist prior to and after the procedure. I did receive a followup call but I might have liked a little more discussion and/explanation of the outcome and findings. I was told that I would get a written report by mail but it never came. Maybe it was sent to my PCP and the detailed info will come from her at my next visit. Dr. Williams is very personable and supportive. I think she is top-notch in her field. I feel that i had the very best team working with me. I highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m very happy with attention and concern you had for the problem I’m have thank you for your help"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams seems to be thorough, uses great skills and resources in trying to solve the problem that I'm dealing with. I actually feel comfortable when I know my doctor is concerned about me."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Williams and her staff. She actually listens to me. She also makes sure me and my family understand results of any tests she does. I trust her completely."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff is very informative, polite, and sensitive to the patience’s needs. If I have to have any more tests or procedures done in the future it will be with Dr. Williams and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff took very good care of me. They informed me on everything before my procedure took place. The doctor made sure I understood everything before I went back"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Visited GI Associates and Dr Williams Dec 13, 2021for upper and lower GI exams. Very impressed with their entire facility and operations. Efficient and informative. Dr Williams met all my expectations."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so pleased with Dr. Jane-Claire Williams’s professionalism and knowledge about my disease and her care of me and for me personally. She listens to you and takes time with you to be sure you are getting the best possible care. She treats you like person and not just some patient number. I have been very impressed with her research on my disease and all the data that she collects on new updated treatments. I honestly believe she has been keeping me alive with this life long disease with new treatments and staying on top of my health care. Thank you so much Dr. Williams for all that do for me!!!! May God Bless You and Your Family!!!💜💜💜"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I especially loved how Dr. Williams really took time to explain my procedure with my husband as well as greet me before the procedure to see if I had any questions. It really put me at ease . I am most thankful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a sweet, down to earth, and humble professional. She has been a blessing to us. She listens, have patience and seems to be concerned about her patients. Also, she explains your diagnosis and med so you can get a good understanding."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr.Williams. I want see anyone but her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams had plenty of time to answer my questions. She was encouraging & helpful."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Williams to anyone needing Gastro or Endo care. Nice staff. Dr. Williams really cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and friendly and compassionate staff take great care of you. Dr. Jane Clare Williams listens attentively and closely to your answers to her questions. Dr. Williams treats you as though you are her only patient. She takes all the time you need."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GI Associates is by far the best clinic of many that I’ve ever been treated. In my anxiety, the staff in its entirety were so professional and very accommodating to allow my daughter to stay with me til I was wheeled off to have my procedure done. That meant SO much to me. The staff in the scope room maintained their professionalism, but made me laugh and were very considerate of my comfort. My daughter was waiting for me when I was taken from the scope room and I was in so much pain, Dr. Williams was concerned and assessed that my colon was having spasms. The staff was right on it and promptly gave me a SL pill and within a matter of moments my pain was gone. I never regret going to GI Associates, the lady in the lobby makes certain to point me in the right direction. Even in my anxiety, the staff and Dr Williams made certain that I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have have been a patient at GI Associates for many many years. The first Dr I started with retired several years ago and I now see Dr. Jane-Claire Williams. I have always received excellent care and their staff has always been very courteous and professional. I’m particularly fond of Dr. Williams nurse Nicole. She has always been helpful when I have any issues. Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner with her patients. She is highly thought of by her peers and the transition from my long time Dr there to her was so easy. I highly recommend G I Associates- I have been treated at all locations and the care is always excellent."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams was very professional and friendly. She explained the whole procedure before she started. My entire experience went very well."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Williams was as good as Dr Weatherly promised. As a health care provider and being married to an MD, I was disappointed that after pathology report my conversation was with Dr Williams nurse (?), Jessica. And too, disappointed that actual path reports are not uploaded to portal, thus unavailable to us. Was told it was against their policy bc it was info we wouldn’t understand. Perhaps there should be variances in this “policy.”"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams is professional yet personable & friendly; she truly listens to your concerns. She answers your questions & explains everything you ask. She's definitely gifted in her calling of gastroenterology. I felt relaxed & I knew I was in good hands. Two physicians that have cared for me for many years recommended Dr. Jane-Claire & I'm very impressed with her!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly staff from front desk all the way up to doctors. My visit was for a colonoscopy. Every step of the procedure was explained before they began. I received information on my procedure and a wellness check phone call as well. I highly recommend GI Associates & Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams was awesome!! She was friendly, and she displayed compassion!! Would highly recommend, thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams is a very caring physician and she goes over and above to make sure you understand the procedure and process. I really like how she explains everything and is very detail!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great job, had no problems. Thank you and your staff."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Williams and staff were very thorough. However, trying to talk to someone at the office is a different story."