Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Williams SAVED MY LIFE! Get that Colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I especially loved how Dr. Williams really took time to explain my procedure with my husband as well as greet me before the procedure to see if I had any questions. It really put me at ease . I am most thankful."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google May 24 2022

"All of the staff was incredible . They made sure that I was comfortable and well informed of every step of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 14 2022

"I would give my experience with GI a 5 star rating from start to finish, I was a tuff patient to work with trying to schedule around my work and all but they bent over backwards to get it done and got me in early than scheduled ( which was a blessing). From the ladies up from to the nurses out the door was amazing!! My doctor Jane-Clare Williams, was helpful in answering my questions and as professional and nice as she could be. Thank the good lord I got a clean bill of health 👍😊 !! Thanks to all !! God Bless."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"GI Associates is by far the best clinic of many that I’ve ever been treated. In my anxiety, the staff in its entirety were so professional and very accommodating to allow my daughter to stay with me til I was wheeled off to have my procedure done. That meant SO much to me. The staff in the scope room maintained their professionalism, but made me laugh and were very considerate of my comfort. My daughter was waiting for me when I was taken from the scope room and I was in so much pain, Dr. Williams was concerned and assessed that my colon was having spasms. The staff was right on it and promptly gave me a SL pill and within a matter of moments my pain was gone. I never regret going to GI Associates, the lady in the lobby makes certain to point me in the right direction. Even in my anxiety, the staff and Dr Williams made certain that I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Williams had plenty of time to answer my questions. She was encouraging & helpful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Williams was as good as Dr Weatherly promised. As a health care provider and being married to an MD, I was disappointed that after pathology report my conversation was with Dr Williams nurse (?), Jessica. And too, disappointed that actual path reports are not uploaded to portal, thus unavailable to us. Was told it was against their policy bc it was info we wouldn’t understand. Perhaps there should be variances in this “policy.”"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"The staff took very good care of me. They informed me on everything before my procedure took place. The doctor made sure I understood everything before I went back"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Williams was awesome!! She was friendly, and she displayed compassion!! Would highly recommend, thank you!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Williams was very professional and friendly. She explained the whole procedure before she started. My entire experience went very well."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great job, had no problems. Thank you and your staff."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Love Dr.Williams. I want see anyone but her."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Visited GI Associates and Dr Williams Dec 13, 2021for upper and lower GI exams. Very impressed with their entire facility and operations. Efficient and informative. Dr Williams met all my expectations."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Very friendly staff from front desk all the way up to doctors. My visit was for a colonoscopy. Every step of the procedure was explained before they began. I received information on my procedure and a wellness check phone call as well. I highly recommend GI Associates & Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"I’m very happy with attention and concern you had for the problem I’m have thank you for your help"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Williams and staff were very thorough. However, trying to talk to someone at the office is a different story."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Williams to anyone needing Gastro or Endo care. Nice staff. Dr. Williams really cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Professional and friendly and compassionate staff take great care of you. Dr. Jane Clare Williams listens attentively and closely to your answers to her questions. Dr. Williams treats you as though you are her only patient. She takes all the time you need."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"I have have been a patient at GI Associates for many many years. The first Dr I started with retired several years ago and I now see Dr. Jane-Claire Williams. I have always received excellent care and their staff has always been very courteous and professional. I’m particularly fond of Dr. Williams nurse Nicole. She has always been helpful when I have any issues. Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner with her patients. She is highly thought of by her peers and the transition from my long time Dr there to her was so easy. I highly recommend G I Associates- I have been treated at all locations and the care is always excellent."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I had both the Endoscopy and the Colonoscopy. The entire process was seamless and pain-free. Very good information from intake through discharge. Good discussion with the Anesthesiologist prior to and after the procedure. I did receive a followup call but I might have liked a little more discussion and/explanation of the outcome and findings. I was told that I would get a written report by mail but it never came. Maybe it was sent to my PCP and the detailed info will come from her at my next visit. Dr. Williams is very personable and supportive. I think she is top-notch in her field. I feel that i had the very best team working with me. I highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I am so pleased with Dr. Jane-Claire Williams’s professionalism and knowledge about my disease and her care of me and for me personally. She listens to you and takes time with you to be sure you are getting the best possible care. She treats you like person and not just some patient number. I have been very impressed with her research on my disease and all the data that she collects on new updated treatments. I honestly believe she has been keeping me alive with this life long disease with new treatments and staying on top of my health care. Thank you so much Dr. Williams for all that do for me!!!! May God Bless You and Your Family!!!💜💜💜"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"She is a sweet, down to earth, and humble professional. She has been a blessing to us. She listens, have patience and seems to be concerned about her patients. Also, she explains your diagnosis and med so you can get a good understanding."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Dr. Williams is a very caring physician and she goes over and above to make sure you understand the procedure and process. I really like how she explains everything and is very detail!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Williams seems to be thorough, uses great skills and resources in trying to solve the problem that I'm dealing with. I actually feel comfortable when I know my doctor is concerned about me."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Great!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The staff is very informative, polite, and sensitive to the patience’s needs. If I have to have any more tests or procedures done in the future it will be with Dr. Williams and her staff."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Williams is professional yet personable & friendly; she truly listens to your concerns. She answers your questions & explains everything you ask. She's definitely gifted in her calling of gastroenterology. I felt relaxed & I knew I was in good hands. Two physicians that have cared for me for many years recommended Dr. Jane-Claire & I'm very impressed with her!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I love Dr Williams and her staff. She actually listens to me. She also makes sure me and my family understand results of any tests she does. I trust her completely."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience with my procedure. Dr Jane-Claire Williams did a superb job and I would recommend her to everyone."