Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Vinson is always interested in me as a patient and friend. He is punctual, professional, and very confident in his ability to make judgments and prescribe the necessary regimen of care. I feel like he sincerely cares about his patients, and he takes time to listen to us. He is an asset to the group."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good experience. Nurses and dr. Vinson were friendly, efficient and timely. Kept me well informed at each step in process."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"He was very compassionate and caring and made me comfortable talking about my procedure and the pre prep that made me sick. Instead of getting mad at me like GI docs before he just said we’d see if it was enough and it was as he dud my procedure. He made me feel comfortable in a very nervous situation very caring and compassionate not the typical GI doc"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Staff was kind and caring... procedure went without a hitch.☺️"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Excellent staff and care."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I’m so glad that Dr. Vinson was available to take good care of me for the 4th time in 20 years. Fortunately, this colonoscopy is my last one and I knew that I would feel comfortable since Dr.Vinson didn’t cancel me. 😂"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Sidney Vinson, M.D. is an excellent doctor who carried out a procedure of my wife. He is highly-qualified & professional doctor. I recommend others to take his service. Thx."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have all the confidence in Dr. Vinson that one needs in their doctor. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Those who work for him make you very comfortable. The best!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Experienced, professional, punctual, and very good bedside manor! Highly recommend 5 🌟."

5.0 Review from X. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Vinson and the entire team made the experience almost a pleasure😉. Nice, caring people!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Everyone was caring and efficient in their duties. It was as pleasant as you could ever hope for with this procedure."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Vinson did a great job. I would highly recommend him. It was painless, quick and easy."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Vinson and his team are the best at what they do. I’ve been going to him for check ups for around 10 years and they are the best at making you feel confident in their abilities and at making you feel comfortable in what can be not only embarrassing but uncomfortable situations. I Highly recommend Dr Vinson and his team for anything concerning upper and lower GI related. You’ll be glad you chose them."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"I recently had a EDG done by him. He talked to me before and was very thorough and kind. Afterwards he talk to me and my husband I dont remember much from the sedative. My husband was impressed by suggestions he makes and how quickly his staff got me set up for a CT scan. They promptly call me with results. He caught on to some potential reasons for my pain that according to everything I have read goes unissued. Now he has me set up for a few more things. I am thankful I was referred to him. He knows his stuff"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"I had a colonoscopy at the Northhills endoscopy center in Fayetteville. I thought the nurses were very efficient n friendly. They were professional and took good care of me. This center was very efficient by staying on time even tho they were very busy. Dr Vinson talked to me before the colonoscopy and afterwards. He has a good bedside manner and explained things to me throughly. He is an excellent doctor, a caring one and likable. I would recommend Dr Vinson and the Northhills endoscopy Center."