Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DDHS Denver - E 9th Ave

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Scott is working with me to help my boating problem. Some progress has been made already.. I have another appointment with him soon."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Had my 45 year old screening colonoscopy. Everyone at the endoscopy center was friendly, the check in staff, preop and post nurses, and Dr Fishman and the anesthesiologist were great. Everything was on time and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr Fishman and his assistant MacKenzie are very proficient and respond appropriately to non-emergent and emergent matters. I would highly recommend Dr Fishman. I have been seeing him for over a decade and am very please with his treatment of my Crohn Disease."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. New to any new/existing patients. While he is a fabulous doctor, I must give kudos to his assistant, Kat, for being so accommodating in squeezing me in for a procedure immediately, following up with thorough instructions and emails and calling to confirm details."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I haven’t been in the office for my appointment yet but my experience on the phone with Debra was great! I’ve been on the phone quite a bit with medical receptionists and she gave the best experience which was comforting thank you! Will leave another after my appointment next month :)"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Seigel is fantastic. I have been seeing him for different issues for 15+ years. He has excellent bedside manner and I feel like he is really my partner in my health. I can’t say enough good things about him. I have referred my entire family to him as well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wow, I don’t understand why this clinic doesn’t have more stars. They worked me in in an emergency, where other clinics couldn’t get me in for a month. Dr. Miller was so thorough, kind, and helpful. He took me and my pain seriously and was so validating. I highly recommend him and this clinic!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wolff saved my life. She is thorough and follows up with every detail."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctors were kind, smart and thoughtful. The office staff was very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am an RN who has worked in critical care and I have experience with medical professionals generally and gastroenterologists in particular. I have seen Dr. Laura Wolfe 4-5 times and she performed an EGD. Dr. Wolfe has a warm and caring demeanor. She really listens to her patients. She encourages you to tell your story. She is knowledgeable and explains her thinking. One of the best I have encountered."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been very pleased with Dr Miller - his level of attention, knowledge, and holistic approach have been very welcome. I would recommend him highly if you want someone who is both direct but who will help get to the bottom of any chronic issue that you might have."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I met with Dr. New and couldn't be happier with my experience. He had a fantastic bedside manner and was very easy to talk to. The front office staff was friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2019

"I saw Dr. Miller after having been to several other gastroenterologists in the area and he was by far the best. Not only was he extremely thorough, but he actually explained the issue to me in a way that I could understand. I really felt taken care of"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I see Dr Miller he has a wonderful bedside manner. He's a very kind man and takes his time to make you feel welcome to be there and also confident in his abilities. He goes that extra step he took care of me set me up for another appointment after he finished the procedure too see a cardiologists. I would refer anyone to this office I feel the staff there is wonderful caring and very knowledgeable! Thank you Dr. Miller, your the best!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I saw Dr. Miller after having been to several other gastroenterologists in the area and he was by far the best. Not only was he extremely thorough, but he actually explained the issue to me in a way that I could understand. I really felt taken care of"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Fishman is always listed in 5280 Best Doctors, and I know why firsthand. i treated with him years ago and i always had the confidence that I was with a physician at the top of his game. He treated my wife this year and was also amazing to her. Then recently, I had a colonoscopy as part of a gift for turning 50. Not a fun procedure, but I knew i was with the best, which helped make it easier. It is without hesitation that i would recommend him to anybody who needs a top gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Miller is extremely professional with a wonderful demeanor. He will take the time to answer any questions/concerns and set clear expectations. The office appeared to be very well run and organized which is not always the case."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Fishman is terrific. I had a small emergency over the weekend and he called me back within minutes, told me to go to the ER. Then he called me the next day to be sure I was ok because the ER didn't phone him, even though he had my results and knew I was ok. I always liked him before, but I thought this was a step above."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Fishman is the best ! I've had several colonoscopies and endoscopies and he's very compassionate."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Seigel is legit, I highly recommend this office, and that's saying something!"