Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is very thorough and put me at ease. He explains things so you can easily understand. The process working with Dr. Tsiakos and his staff was seamless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Debbie Cantrell says……. Dr Owen is not only a great doctor he seems to really care about his patients. He always takes his time with each patient and makes them feel comfortable talking about your personal body habits. He saved my life. I have been his patient for 14 years and will always go to him!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Dr. Merel, Vanessa, and team were very helpful and provided great direction for me. The IL Gastro group and GI Alliance team collaborate well to help improve treatment for patients."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Everyone was welcoming, organized, and professional throughout the process! Mallory- Dr. Nelson’s NP was great! She was very professional, caring, and thorough in the diagnosis of my issues. Very easy to talk to!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"Dr Umar and his staff get my highest recommendation. He makes you feel comfortable and really talks to you about your procedure. He is very open to questions and will spend the time with you. He really cares about his patients, a rarity in today’s world. "

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"He is very friendly and professional. His staff is also very efficient and friendly. "

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"Excellent care and follow up I wouldn't take my elderly mother to anyone else."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Abraham for 6 years now. Her kindness and bedside manner are something you don’t experience as much anymore. I appreciate the way she explains what’s happening. Best ever!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Absolute best place to get a Colonoscopy, I was super nervous at first but after the procedure was done idk what I was so worried about, the doctors were the best and made sure I was super comfortable, they were also very communicative about everything, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 23 2022

"This doctor Dr Tanya Evans was wonderful. She talked to me before and after. I would definitely recommend and have her for my doctor again."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"So worth the 2 hour drive to see this doctor. She was wonderful and so kind sand patient. Has a great bedside manner! If you have any type of digestive/colon issues, I would highly recommend Dr Carollo!!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2022

"Dr. Guerra takes time to provide an overall positive experience for the patient. He is thorough in his explanations and very empathetic. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2022

"The visit was excellent. I've have never had anyone explain to me how common colon cancer is and the many risk factors. Dr. Patel was easy to understand and explained it in a very clear way. "

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"Dr. SPENCER saved my life. I had appendix cancer and she was the best doctor ever. I dont have words of how grateful I am to her for all she did."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Dr Amaratinge is caring, professional and very good. She was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Best GI doctor in this town!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Was that a spa or an endoscopy center? Really a first-class experience from start to finish - - the admitting nurse was warm and funny (and helpful), my primary nurse and the IV nurse were great, and both the doctor (Dr. Raj Butani) and anesthesiologist came in right on cue to answer any questions I had. My procedure was scheduled for noon and they were wheeling me into the operating room at 12:00pm on the nose. Colonoscopies are no fun, but the staff at WAGI makes it as bearable as possible. And they seem to have a lot of fun together in the process, which is great."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"I was a little hesitant about my procedure but when I got to their Beautiful offices & the met their friendly staff, they made me feel right at ease. Very Professional & very courteous. I was in and out quickly .... just like them:) Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 22 2022

"Dr. Kiker and his staff are both pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 22 2022

"He is someone who genuinely cares about his patient’s well-being. For a time, I was broke and didn’t have health insurance. Dr. Jacobs knew this. But he gave me samples of the medication I needed for extended periods of time in order to treat my UC. He didn’t have to do that, but he did, and he never made me feel bad about calling in to ask if they had any samples that they could spare. He always had samples to give me. I will never forget his kindnesses. 10 stars out of 5. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 22 2022

"very professional, informative, with a kind sprit. "

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 22 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Albright and his staff. I am always in and out in a timely manner but never rushed. If new issues arise then everything is done to try to figure out the issue. I also absolutely love his bedside manner. It is like chatting with an old friend which makes these types of appointments way less scary and uncomfortable! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 22 2022

"Very professional, explained the procedure, and asked if I had any questions. "

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the office to the moment I left, I would say that I was treated very well. Staff was very friendly and I felt like I was in good hands. Being that this was my first time getting a screening and how nervous I was, the staff there made me feel comfortable and set my mind at ease. Miss Valerie and Miss Stacey made sure I was nice and warm. Miss Valerie has a wonderful bedside manner as well as Dr. Keith Wied, however I only spoke with him for a quick moment before the procedure. The nurse after the procedure told me that he came and spoke with me once everything was done but I don't remember because I was sleeping nicely. They should really bottle that stuff up and sell it to us who have a hard time going to sleep because that was the best sleep I ever had. Great job.... See you in 5 years when I come back for another."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From Entrance to; Exit his staff were genuinely pleasant! ...Dr. C., himself, was so kind, polite & gental while discussing his findings in my case! ...Thank YOU, Dr. Chiemprabha/"Dr. C.""

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Dr. Cox and his PA Gina have always taken care of me and my concerns. The office staff has always been very kind and professional. If I have to leave a message for anyone they get back to me right away. I recently had a routine procedure and he talked to me and explained everything throughly and in language I could understand. I consider myself lucky to have Dr Cox and his team on my side."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 21 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Albright and his staff. I am always in and out in a timely manner but never rushed. If new issues arise then everything is done to try to figure out the issue. I also absolutely love his bedside manner. It is like chatting with an old friend which makes these types of appointments way less scary and uncomfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Albright and his staff. I am always in and out in a timely manner but never rushed. If new issues arise then everything is done to try to figure out the issue. I also absolutely love his bedside manner. It is like chatting with an old friend which makes these types of appointments way less scary!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2022

"Everyone was very nice and wait time was very short"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Thank you, Dr. Alloju, for taking such great care of our patients. I don't know what we would do without you!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr Tim a great person and Dr saved my life22 years ago He makes you fill like family. Thanks"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"He saw my wife who has chronic problems and ACTUALLY LISTENED to her and CARED ! What a GREAT bedside manner !!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 21 2022

"I truly believe that Dr. A cares about my well-being… unlike many other doctors in the field, she listens to my concerns. Hearing her explain options, I have come to trust her, because she is brilliant."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 21 2022

"My experience with Dr. Patel has been all positives. He did my colonoscopy five years ago, took good care of me…so I’m back for continued care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 21 2022

"I had never met Dr. Abraham prior to my colonoscopy. I could not have had a better experience than the one she provided to me. VERY professional with excellent bedside manners. She took as much time with me during pre-op to ask very relevant questions and listened in the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Abraham for all your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 21 2022

"Very polite, professional and easy to understand. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Healthgrades Jun 21 2022

"He is a very good doctor who cares "

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Janda and Staff are Awesome, I have been under his care for a few years now and he's always remained the same, patient, attentive, understanding and so calming to me. Excellent bedside manner and Always Top in his field of Expertise. He goes over and beyond to care for his Patients."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"I have been a patient of Doctor Nightingale’s for about 5 years now. I always feel safe & heard by him. He has done both my upper GI & my colonoscopy. I get an upper GI yearly because of stomach cancer running in my family (my choice) so I’ve experienced his team many times. I most certainly would & will recommend Dr Nightengale as the best Gastroenterologist in Tulsa! Thank you Dr Nightengale for your care!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Had colonoscopy. Staff was very professional and compassionate. Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Courteous manner and very caring of patients. Dr.Patel took care to examine and diagnosis a treatment plan for GERD. Procedure was done expertly and I feel confident in the information Dr. Patel instructed on follow up care."

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Dr Nunez was great in helping me with my Stomach Pain problems.He was patient,understanding and attentive.The entire process to my recovery went pretty smoothly.He is very knowledgeable in his profession."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"I have been going to Dr Schwartz for a long time know he is the best in his field. I trusted him and I am very pleased i his treatment plan you receive"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Professional, friendly and informative as per previous experiences with Dr Brown and his wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Brown and his staff were efficient, professional and kind. They answered all of my questions and my procedure went smoothly. It is not often one has such a great experience in a medical facility."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Love the staff...very professional. Dr. Kankanala is the greatest"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Extremely personable, kind, and caring."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"I just had a friend call and ask me who I'd recommend for a gastroenterologist. I said Dr Hsu. My friend said his primary care doctor said the same thing, but he wasn't sure because of a couple of not so favorable Google reviews. I have no idea what issues the couple of reviewers had, but I was a patient of Dr Hsu for years and would still be a patient if Austin Gastro still accepted my insurance. Definitely one of the best doctors I've had the good fortune of meeting over the years. I've referred several people to him and they're all very appreciative. Trust me on this one, I'm more than qualified to say I owe this doctor a huge amount of gratitude."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"I truely appreciate everything and everyone was awesome."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2022

"I think Dr. Akerman is the best and so his is staff. Has a great personality and answers any questions you might have. Matthew; June 15, 2022 "

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2022

"He is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. He listens to his patients and explains things well. "

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2022

"Dr Srygley explained pros and cons of the procedure honestly. Let me know at all times how I did. Would trust him again!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2022

"Wonderful Dr. and courteous staff!!!!…Everyone was very helpful and personable!!!….Dr. Albright is so personable and easy to talk to…..answers all questions with patience!!!!!…..I would highly recommend Dr. Albright to all friends and family!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Cox and his team were fantastic, start to finish. I received excellent clinical quality care!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Dr Hill is such an easy going and down to earth gentleman. He makes you feel so comfortable & explains things so you can understand them. I'd definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I love the way he takes care to listen and explain, the man is an awesome person and a great doctor. Thank you Doctor Luk."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Doctor was really nice and caring, she helped me with any problems I had. The staff was also really friendly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Dr Chaundra saved my life! When I came to Dr. Chandra I was experiencing sever stomach, gallbladder, and Pancreas pain. Obviously I was completely scared because I made the mistake of searching Google. His bedside manner is impeccable. He is not one to just throw a prescription at you. He treats the issue not just the symptoms. In less than 6-months all of my symptoms disappeared because I followed his instructions on what to cut out of my diet and start on a clean, non medication health plan. He definitely prevented things from growing far worse as I stopped taking some of the self medicating options that I was ingesting. Thank you Dr. Chandra. You saved my life!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2022

"Dr Tsai was appropriately personal and came highly recommended. The staff are professional and efficient. Was very impressed with both the clinic and the endoscopy center. Have already recommended to friends. Colonoscopies are very important but not a favorite thing to do. Dr Tsai and his team make the process as simple and comfortable as possible. "

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2022

"Dr Ackerman is a great doctor. I have enjoyed my visits with him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 19 2022

"Dr Tsai came highly recommended. He was appropriately personal and easy to talk to. I was also impressed with his office staff who were courteous and professional. My experience at the clinic and endoscopy center was excellent. Colonoscopies are important but not a favorite thing to do - but this health team makes it as simple and comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Had a colonoscopy, extremely clean facility, knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. The whole visit went very smoothly, start to finish, in and out in under 2 hours"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"The doctors and nurses made me feel very at ease. Everyone was friendly and kept me well informed."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"i was extremely nervous given my situation. Dr. Kumaravel is soo nice and pleasant and the office staff. i was made very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"First time for a colonoscopy procedure. Dr Clement couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable. Thank you. Explained the procedure thoroughly and sincerely cares about his patients. Nurses and staff were equally as pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Excellent doctor I trust him with my life !!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 18 2022

"Overall, I must say I've been highly satisfied with the care I've received from Dr. Araghizadeh...he's knowledgeable and patient, his staff is friendly and responsive -- Dr. Araghizadeh even personally called me on the telephone to discuss test results"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 18 2022

"Has taken care of me for several years. Kind, looks after your health needs"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 18 2022

"Everyone was friendly and caring and seemed knowledgeable in the different fields of their position from beginning to end. "

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 18 2022

"Dr. Tsai is very personable, and takes the time to explain everything in great detail. He often draws out how the body functions and why my symptoms occur. My husband and I both are very pleased with the treatment we have received from Dr. Tsai. Also, the waiting time has been minimal each time."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 18 2022

"I arrived at office on wrong date and Dr Shea worked me in! Awesome Dr and Staff"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Very happy with the service they provide, staff was five star. Heated blankets and pillow, great staff, .... 👍"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"He is a very easy doctor to talk to,and listens to your symptoms and then explains to you what is going on in your system. He then explains what you should do to eliminate your problems. Very happy to call him my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Dr. Reeves-Darby has a special touch that says I’m concerned about your health and I want the best for you. My experiences each time she has cared for me was very professional and efficient. I have never had to wait unnecessarily. Her support staff are always courteous, friendly and humorous. They treat you with respect and dignity. I appreciate their patience with me. Their friendly smiles always say, welcome."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was my first collonosopy and I would recommend dr. Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Ballard, is very patient. He didn't rush with me. And he listened to me. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Mr. Otero is a very patient MD and gives you the time to listen to his patients. He also takes the time to make you understand what is going on with your health your body and help you to understand what need to be done better for each one of his parents. Thank you and your staff for being patient and making us feel at easy when being put under for all procedures"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"He is a very thorough doctor explains everything very clearly and is straight up I usually don't ever have any questions cuz he will of already explained it all great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr.was very thorough,kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yalam‘s for a long time. I just saw him recently for my annual colonoscopy. His staff at the facility were top notch, efficient and incredibly knowledgeable. Their level of patience was greatly appreciated. Dr. Yalam personally gives you your initial test reuslts."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"My procedure was handled professionally and efficiently. I experienced NO post procedure discomfort or side effects."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Kakati, was very caring and listened intently as I described my symptoms. He made time to see me at the end of the day as a work-in and scheduled my upper endoscopy within a few days. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kakati."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Labowitz and the entire staff were very polite, knowledgeable and professional before, during and after the procedure. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Excellent doctor explains everything so you can understand it. He saved my life and I will be thankful forever. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor or person"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Kensing and his staff are always kind and considerate. Dr. Kensing is always very considerate and helpful with any questions and/or my condition at the time of my visits. He addresses my problems and gives treatment accordingly as I need. I am always able to get in if I am having problems! I am very confident in his expertise and care!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"He's kind, listens well and thoroughly explains everything to his patients."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Stevens for many years and he is the best! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a smart, caring physician."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Treated me with respect, answered all questions, and always makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Muscarello provides efficient, skilled care each time I have seen him. Over several years he has monitored me during my cancer treatment & has kept me informed every step of the way, including bringing in other specialists when needed. A real gem!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Badr is knowledgeable and very caring. His staff and surgical team are amazing "

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"The staff is very kind. From the ladies that take your co-pay to the lab drawing bloodwork, to nurse and Dr. All are kind and helpful! That shows they are not just kind people but work in a good environment. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Seetharam is great and very professional and courteous. Good bed side manner and follow up explaining procedural results. I recommend him. "

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Milner is very compassionate and honest. Such a gentleman! He seems to always have time for you. "

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr.Runnels several years now. He’s great doctor. His brother is my Urologist. I highly recommend both of them for your health needs "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Herdman is AMAZING!! He is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, listens to your concerns, has a plan of action and follows through. I have and will continue to refer family and friends too him for their needs."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"It was Wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Petro and her team were very attentive, caring, pleasant, experienced, as well as professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Petro to anyone having gastrointestinal issues/concerns."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Liked the dr …. Didn’t care for the whole wearing a mask that we all know doesn’t work"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I was very pleased with my whole experience at your office. Although the prep was quite a challenge, I made it through. Very nice and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Lee took his time as he explained to me the series of steps we are going to follow to treat my illness. He was very thorough and made sure I completely understood, felt comfortable and agreed with all procedures. I felt so relieved after my vist with Dr. Lee that it was a huge weight of worry an anxiety off my shoulders."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"My wife has been going to Dr Kavathia for many years & now our whole family & extended family are patients as well. He is professional & knowledgable & is well-versed in all current treatment options & procedures. He is very personable & easy to communicate with as is the entire staff. We highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Javed was very easy to talk to. He patiently listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained everything in detail. My appointment was on time with no waiting to be seen. I've already referred him to other family members."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It has always been and easy process, wonderful staff and excellent service that Dr. Levitan and his team delivers. Superior service that I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"The nurses were so very polite. They were so nice and very detailed. Dr. Szeto introduced himself before and after the procedure. Everyone took great care of me from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Everyone involved in my care treated me as a VIP. The whole process was much more than I expected. I had one on one discussions with the doctor, anesthesiologists, and nurse both before and after this procedure. Every part of the process was explained clearly and in detail. I was also given printed information with follow up phone numbers for further questions."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"At the consultation session, Dr Stinnford thoroughly, explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He has the knack to put his patients at ease. I highly recommend him to all persons interested in this procedure."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Experience a great atmosphere with the doctor and at the facility"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"You are made to feel important, at ease, treated with a smile, courteous service, friendliness!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"Very kind and empathetic. All my questions were answered before I even thought about what these were. The team is happy and helpful. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"great care,,,professional,,very courteous"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional office"

5.0 Review from X.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The staff was very friendly and the Dr. and his nurse were very attentive. Dr. Weeks took the time to listen and provided the best steps for my care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Kepczyk for years! His practice is very efficient and they provide the highest quality of care! I would recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Kresta Schaefer was intelligent and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. New takes the time to get to know his patients and truly help in any way he can. He is knowledgeable and honest, a great doctor to have for one’s medical care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Moxon truly listens and responds with great care and concern and kindness!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I seen Dr Owens for the first time last week. I am glad my Dr referred me to him and I am thank she did. I really like him. Looks like I'm going to have a great Dr for my care."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Cheng. I am a very complicated case and he has helped me so much. He really takes his time and makes sure to answer all of my questions in detail. He is great at explaining his plans and each procedure as well. He is also willing to work with other doctors to come up with solutions for treatments as well. The office is also wonderful. I have made many phone calls and the office staff and nurses are quick to respond and answer all questions. They are also wonderful at getting refills submitted quickly and working with insurance companies to get medicines approved fast. I can’t thank this group enough for all they have done for me this past year!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everything was goes well and smoothly. Dr David R. Bass was so kind. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Grade is very thorough and communicates well with his patient."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very very fast and very friendly people!! Not a bad experience at all."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Colonoscopy was well done. The scheduling was a nightmare!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Always takes great care of my health , Dr. Siegel explains everything to me, I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"It was a good experience. With no complications. Would use Dr. DRAKE AGAIN."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Petro is great. She is always concerned about my health and the problems I have. She try’s to attend to my needs as it pertains to her professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Siegel has the best listening of any physician I’ve ever encountered. He is an outstanding diagnostician. A wonderful, caring human being in addition to being a brilliant doctor. The supporting mirror his attitude."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Petro is absolutely amazing at her job and with her patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Andrew Shea cares about his patients, he patiently hear your concerns and for the patient this is very important."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Kim and the nurses were wonderful. Painless procedure and excellent service. Definitely recommend the center."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great bedside manner and very good with kids"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Karen Steffer and her staff are the very Best."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Hakert is awesome. Takes time to make sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The facility was clean the staff was efficient and my doctor was thorough with her exam and care. I liked her professionalism and her caring manner. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Patient. Not in a rush. Addressed all questions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Professional, patient and prompt care"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Victor's the most humble caring knowledgeable dr. I know. Straight up guy. Tops!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I was very pleased with the care and attention from staff members and bedside manner of the doctor. His talk before procedure put my mind at ease. It was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I highly recommend the Austin Endoscopy Center. I have used their service more than once over the years, and will gratefully continue to do so. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. The Center offers first-class facilities in multiple locations. Detailed instructions are provided for preparation, and each procedure is carefully explained."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very considerate and explained situation clearly"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"They gave me the medicine to go to sleep and I woke up what seemed like 2 minutes later . No pain and well informed"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"He was excellent!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Reeves was wonderful. She is very kind and reassuring. All at Baptist were great."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"It was my first visit and first time getting that procedure.. personnel was great..friendly and professional from the MA, CNA,Nurse, anesthesiologist and of course Dr John.. the whole visit was pleasant, smooth.. no complaints at all.. excellent service !!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Levitan has been my GI doctor for several years now. He is also my dad’s GI doctor. He is always very professional and thorough . He will also call you back when you have questions or concerns. He is a very good doctor and has a friendly bedside manner. "

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Walker for about 10 years. I have a family history of colon cancer and was young when I was told I need to be be checked. Thank goodness I did. He found a precancerous polep. He ran a bunch of genetic test to make sure it was not a genetic disorder as I had 2 children my self already. I love his bedside manner and the time he takes to explain everything he is thinking to what is going to order to what he wants you to do. I trust this Doctor and feel very comfortable around him witch is not something I tend to feel around other doctors."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. George Walker and ALL his staff are kind, caring and professional, from the front desk to the exam room. Takes the time to listen to you and answer’s every question. When you have your colonoscopy they are ALL the same very kind, caring and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. George Walker."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Waiting to hear from Heart Doctor So can schedule my colon test"

5.0 <