Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Truly cared and took the time to listen and explain things"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"He was excellent. I feel like my hiatal hernia is back but he is trying to locate the tear via an upper g.i. study instead of just jumping to an EGD and Colonoscopy. No one enjoys the prep for those test. Still waiting to hear what they found."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"The Doctor and the Team are hands down a class act!! Very professional and will have you feeling at ease from the moment you walk in the door just for a regular appointment or any surgical procedure until the leave out the door!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr Qureshi is great and a very friendly doctor. I liked that he asked for symptoms and was very direct about the next approach. Endoscopy went flawless and fast."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"First time visit with Dr. Qureshi went very very well. He listened while I described my health concerns then offered suggestions to address those concerns. I left his office feeling as though I was in great hands with a world renowned physician.."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Easy to communicate my issues and felt comfortable with his diagnosis and direction. Seems well established and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Qureshi is a great doctor. He listens, makes suggestions and keeps me in the loop for all decision making. I will continue to use him and refer him to anyone who would ever need his expertise."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Qureshi put my nervousness at ease by informing me about everything that was going to happen. The procedure went PERFECT just as the Doctor said and he was GREAT ! I would highly recommend Dr. Qureshi to anyone ."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr Qureshi's practice is first-rate - after having issues with other practices, he not only better informed me about my medicine, but by the time I left my first visit, my record/visit was available online. Organized, empathetic and conservative."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Super friendly and takes the time to actually talk to you and explain whats going on and listens to you when you talk with him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Very professional, personable, and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Great service. Friendly staff. Doctor took the time to explain a lot of details regarding digestive issues."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"The clinic is very clean all the techs, nurses, and doctor are very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Qureshi has been my colonoscopy (twice) and endoscopy (once) doctor 12/20/17 through July 2021 and I've been completely happy with his care, and his reporting of results to my other doctors. I plan to return to Dr. Qureshi for future procedures."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Took a while to get in but it was worth it. Love Dr. Qureshi’s bedside manner, he actually listens to his patients and devised a treatment plan based on what I wanted to do not what he wanted to do or what what bring more money to him (like most docs). Unfortunately HUGE miscommunications literally the day b4 my procedures in regards to billing (I have UHC PPO) between his office and surgery center. I ended up canceling my procedure! I will be bk once Im confident they can both get on the same page!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. Zeeshan Qureshi was very thorough with the whole process from start to finish. Made me feel very comfortable and explained step by step the procedure. I would recommend him and the whole staff. Great job!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Qureshi, was patient and very understanding about the problems I was having. He's a great listener and was willing to get to the root of the problem to make me better again. He is the best GI doctor. His assistant is also pleasant. Thanks,"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Wonderful person and professional"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"My name is Linda Allen, and I was happy the the Holy Heavenly Father God and his Holy Son Jesus Christ sent Dr. Zeeshan Qureshi into my life to care for me. He is very caring and blessed, and the Heavenly Father God above blessed him with many gifts. And his staff that I kind in contact with! We're very nice and kind and helpful. Thank you all so very much for your caring hearts that the Lord put in you......... May God the Father and Jesus Christ the Son continue to bless you all.. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Doctor Qureshi is very friendly and has a great bedside manner. On top of this, he is also very knowledgeable and helpful. I met him during a trip to the e/r which turned into a weekend stay at the hospital. He has since become my gastrointestinal doctor, for the past several years. I would highly recommend him, and the TDDC as well. Everybody I've come in contact with has been very friendly accommodating. Thats not the norm that I've come to expect, in the medical profession. He has helped me get my condition under control, and I am quite pleased with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Keeps my gut in shape. Dispells any problems I might be having."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Qureshi is very sincere to his patients. He listens and tries his best to serve the patients in the most convenient way. Surgeons and doctors work with him always speak very high about his performance."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"It was easy to talk to the doctor and let him know what was going on with me. He was able to assist me perfectly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Qureshi is an amazing Gastroenterologist with excellent bedside manners and a strong listener. I feel extremely comfortable in his care and know I am in the best hands. He knows his stuff, enough said. Professional in every aspect of patient care."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"He is a good doctor.DR Q did endoscopy to me recently at the time of endoscopy he and his staff ,nurses everyone supported me very well."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr qureshi was very informative, easy to understand and was very fast. I would recommend"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 16 2020

"Dr. Qureshi was outstanding. The staff at the Las Colinas Surgical Center made me feel comfortable and we're warm and welcoming. My procedure went very smooth and everyone was right on time. I would gladly Dr. Qureshi and his staff for these procedures. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable during times of uncertainty. Your kindness your hospitality and your professionalism where A+."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr Q and his staff are amazing! They are very attentive and always know where we left off. Dr Q is an amazing doctor! I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Excellent Doctor and speak spanish"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2020

"Great doctor who really cares for you"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Qureshi was great, caring, informative and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"My first visit with Dr Qureshi was awesome!! I feel comfortable with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"Doctor Zeeshan was excellent Nurses/Anesthetist were great help."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"Staff was very friendly from beginning to end. Explained everything thoroughly. Doctor didn't make me feel rushed he was very patient."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"Very thoughtful and analytic."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"I like to thank each and everyone who made my visit very pleasant thank you"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"The staff and location are wonderful really happy and pleased."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"One of the best doctors they have and the best bedside manners I would like to rate him a 10 star"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Dr. Qureshi is a great gastroenterologist. What sets him apart from other doctors is that he listens. He's patient and wants to understand your point of view, while also inserting his professional knowledge. It is very nice to be able to tell him all about my issues (of which there are many), and have him not try to rush me out or to another treatment."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 24 2019

"This is my second experience with TDDC and this time around was as exceptional as the first. Dr. Quereshi is very thorough and explains any issues and answers questions in a relatable manner. I had to have an endoscopy and the procedure was finished quickly without any issues. I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2019

"Dr. Qureshi was very professional and efficient. The anesthesiologist and nurses were also wonderful. Very caring and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"Great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Smart and warm, he listens, understands and presents options in a reassuring way. I am very impressed and relieved that I found him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2019

"I was having financial difficulties, Vivian from financial services contacted me with options I was so impressed that meant she really cared and I was moved to tears. Execellent service."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2018

"I was referred to Dr. Qureshi as a result of elevated liver enzymes due to an unsuspected side effect of a sulfa based antibiotic. Dr. Qureshi was very kind, personable, really explained what had been going on. I showed him a spreadsheet I have kept for 30 years with those values and he agreed the abnormal values were related to the antibiotic. He noticed low platelets. Post visit I found some in prior years' blood work that were normal, so he reassured me that those were related to that one incident and I needed nothing further. I appreciated his treating me as an equal in my care. I will go to him again if I have other GE problems in the future. The TDDC location in Las Colinas was good for me as is his affiliation with Medical City Las Colinas Hospital."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2018

"Everyone was nice and professional."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Dr. Qureshi is extremely kind and leaves no stone un-turned when discussing with you about any type of medicine, procedure, or questions you may have. Easily one of the best doctors I've been treated by."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 10 2018

"He is a great Doctor!! Good bed side manor Me and husband both love him. He is a great Doctor. He explains what he fines. And what needs to be done. He has brought my Iron up to where it needs to be. Great Doctor and front desk and nurse are great people"