Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very knowledgeable & friendly. Listens to concerns."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No one likes to have a colonoscapy done! Especially the prep for it! But the people at this office, answered my questions when I called in. The day of the procedure everyone that I came in contact with, were pleasant, respectful, and professional too!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was excellent, loved the anesthesiologist and Dr Khalid. I had a very comfortable procedure and recovery. I’ve had several of these by other doctors and this was the best experience by far"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Staff, and Doctor were both nice, and very professional. I would recommend them. I would give them 5 stars. but I still haven't heard the results of my blood work they requested me to do."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Awesome service!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Khalid and the entire staff were friendly and professional. They are very thorough and followed up the following day."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff was great. They walked you through on what they were doing as well as what to expect. They were very friendly from the front desk to the back. They made you feel very comfortable without any pressure. They went over my pictures before I left. I would recommend this office for your next colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone was great, friendly and had a fantastic bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Khalid is the very best at what he does and is quite personable. He has saved my life seriously. Thank you Dr Khalid...**********10 stars"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Explained everything to me in a way I could understand. And was very quick getting to me."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"everyone was kind and patient. I was very satisfied! Thank you again."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Khalid is amazing!! He is so friendly and compassionate! He is on time always and cares so much about his patients!! Lauren the medical assistant or nurse that gets you ready to see the doctor is amazing too!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"It was very easy and comfortable. Everyone treated me very nice. Was quick and I felt safe. Great job."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"What a wonderful doctor and staff. Gave pertinent information as to my condition and ways to improve. Very personable and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Everyone was extremely nice. I would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very knowledgeable, professional and patient friendly..."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"3rd procedure done but first at this facility. Was the easiest one I have had completed"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Everyone was so pleasant. That makes a office visit more pleasureable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The staff was excellent! Great experience! No complaints"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr Khalid and his staff. Very attentive and made sure I understood the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to the prep to the procedure was exceptional. Maria was awesome and totally calmed my nerves. Thank you all for making something not so pleasant a great experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Kind and shares information in terms I understand. And most importantly, he listens! I never feel rushed in and out. Dr. Kalid is one of the best docs I’ve seen and I’ve seen a few over my 72 years! Thank you for your excellent care doctor ."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My first visit with Dr Khalid was very professional and he has a caring attitude😊"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff was very polite and helpful. Doctor was very respectful and made things very easy to understand. No run around great GI office."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Khalid was informative and introduced himself nicely before the procedure. Earl the anesthesiologist was professional with good bedside manners. A cool guy with much experience. All the nurses were friendly and comforting, with great bed side manners. Can't wait for my next colonoscopy. Yal Right...lol"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The office was clean, no wait time. The Dr was very polite, professional and listened to my concerns. I will definitely come back to him if the Northland location is booked up again."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The office was clean, no wait time. The Dr was very polite, professional and listened to my concerns. I will definitely come back to him if the Northland location is booked up again."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Had a very high comfort level with the overall professionalism of my visit, both with Dr Khalid's "bedside manner" and his skill in instilling confidence with his assessment. Very happy to find him and will absolutely be a return patient as necessary!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Was very knowledgeable about what was going on with me, was able to explain what's happening and what we're going to do to get it under control. My only gripe is that it takes so long to get in to see them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"My appt with The Endoscopy Ctr went great. From the point of check in to the end of my scheduled appt. The nurses were so nice and cared about treating you right and making you feel comfortable. Dr. Syed Khalid was great from prep to recovery, he came out and discussed the results and was thorough. Thanks for taking good care of me!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Khalid gives you the information that puts your mind at ease. Very professional, I recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everybody was friendly and very respectful"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I had a fantastic experience with my recent colonoscopy and EGD with Dr Khalid. The staff was incredibly professional and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. The procedure itself was well-executed, and I was provided with clear and informative pre- and post-operative instructions. I highly recommend for anyone in need of these procedures."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I thought they had wheel chairs we could use while at the Dr. Visit, I called ahead of time and the lady said they did have them I could use but I never saw one in the building, next time I will bring my own"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Every one was very kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very professional and insightful. Very glad to be in his care!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The process for getting the colonoscopy was streamlined. The instructions for prep was detailed. The staff was very personable."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Awesome care and service"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everything went very smoothly once I got to the office and had the procedure done , no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very timely, and very friendly, professional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very pleasant experience at the Endo Center. Positive interaction w every staff member from receptionist through post op. All medical staff demonstrated positive, active listening skills. Best anesthesia experience ever, following numerous Hx challenges. I drove 2 hrs from home…it was well worth it! Rating 10/10! Dr Khalid has a great team."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very friendly, fast, and efficient. I was very pleased with all the care I received. Great group of people."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very pleasant people who know how to set a patient at ease."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I didn’t have to wait long for the procedure and the doc and nurses did a great job communicating with me."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everything was good!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Perfect"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Khalid is the very best at what he does and is quite personable. He has saved my life seriously. Thank you Dr Khalid..."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Excellent service experience was better than expected 👍 will use them again and i highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The doctor was very prepared and understanding. He also listened to me and didn't blow off my concerns"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Vary good"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Khalid and staff were exceptional! Great customer service and patient care! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr Khalid for years. I’ve never appreciated what a great doc he was till this year. He was doing a routine EGD on me when he found a growth in my upper stomach called a GIST. These growths aren’t usually found till they are so big they cause huge problems and can lead to death. God used his knowledge and skill to find and identify the growth. He and his staff quickly got me scheduled for a sonogram and then surgery. So thankful for great docs like Dr Khalid!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Khalid was excellent. He addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. And, he got my upcoming procedures scheduled within the time frame I needed. I highly recommend him as a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly. A good experience"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"We have been pleased with the progress we’ve made while working with this doctor. He listens to us and we’re getting good results following his advice and prescriptions"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was in so much pain from what I thought was another stomach ulcer. Dr. Khalid got me in for an EGD and confirmed an ulcer and put me immediately on medication. He is a wonderful doctor and takes you serious when you say you’re hurting."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Khalid for several years now. He is a very professional and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I saw Dr. Khalid for an EGD and colonoscopy. He was very knowledgeable, to the point, and took time to answer my questions before and after the procedures. I was impressed with his bedside manner and the ease of the procedure. I did not experience any pain and had zero complications afterwards. Thank you Dr. Khalid. Your team was great as well! So kind!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doctor is the best. He is up on the latest treatments. He listens to you and can sympathize with your situation."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful Doctor. Put my mind at ease about some questions I had."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Khalid always takes the time to listen and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Khalid has always been very professional and tells me everything I need to understand and very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All office personnel provided excellent service to me. Dr. Khalid was very friendly, personable, and most professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful place to have your colonoscopy everyone was so nice"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was very efficient and warm blanket, was outside of there in an hour and came out of anesthesia fast . Best nap ever! Highly recommend the staff and Dr are great!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Khalid for about 4 years. I'm well satisfied with him as my gastroenterologist. He's never in a hurry and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The office staff and Dr were so nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Khalid is well educated in his field. He is prompt on gastrointestinal general questions, physical problems, and hands on procedures. His personality is professional. The office is well organized and efficient with health care issues and paperwork. They are also cordial when dealing with the patients. I am so glad that I found Dr. Khalid for my gut issues. I am so gracious to Dr. Khalid and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So far so good😄. We're still trying to figure it out but, he seems to be confident in finding out my problem."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Khalid is so knowledgeable and personable. He is the best gastroenterologist I've seen in the 20 years I've been dealing with IBS. I love him! He is very thorough. He really explains things in plain English. He's fantastic!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All good , staff was great"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Outstanding!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone very professional and on time."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Got in on time and answered all questions I had."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent care from a talented physician."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very kind ,smart"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Absolutely excellent gastro Dr."