Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Marley Lites (PA) was great to communicate your problems and/or concerns. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Appointment was on time and handled in a quick and professional manner."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Outstanding physician and staff. Dr. Chung actually allows you to ask questions and takes his time answering your concerns. An attentive physician like him is very difficult to come by these days. His staff is very friendly and detail oriented. Overall outstanding experience for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"He made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions without any doubt left in me."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Martin is an outstanding Gastroentologist who fortunately has expertise in ulcerative colitis, IBS and celiac disease. He listened, was immediately responsive and set up tests quickly. Very kind, professional and responsive. A complete professional with a heart."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was very pleased with the service I received. The intake process, my nurse, anesthesiologist and Dr. Kaiser we’re professional in their care. I will recommend this practice to my acquaintances needing gastric care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Cindy Wright for years now. Dr.Wright is a very amazing professional person she will explain everything to you. Her staff is wonderful as well. I wouldn't see anyone else and I will always refer her to anyone who ask if I knew a good Dr. that does a Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ngyuen’s since 2019 due a chronic GI disease. Dr. Ngyuen is personable, compassionate, and has an excellent standard of care. The office is always inviting, and his team is truly committed to serving patients under his care. I have had an emergency in the past and the team immediately made themselves available to assist. I want to thank Dr. Nguyen for not only being a great Physician, but just an overall wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Johnson listened to my health issues and scheduled me for the appropriate tests. He also reviewed all my medications and vitamins, making recommendations on when I take certain medications and suggested the addition of a different antacid to see if that would help until tests could be completed."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and great staff"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Facility clean good services and DR Serna is a great young knowledgeable doctor!"