Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Farmer is a Great Doctor and his staff is as awesome as he is !! Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Wonderful doctor!! He takes him time to explain everything and he listens thoroughly!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very thorough and informative visit. Meeting new doctors to discuss personal health concerns can be intimidating however my experience was pleasant. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"He will take the time and and listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Staff was very professional and courteous…experience was as pleasant as possible…highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Grate doctor vert friendly up front and honest"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Farmer is a very good doctor . He was very thorough making sure all medical history was checked and then followed by the acute/chronic symptoms I’m having. He also made sure to follow up with me afterwards. I have already recommended people to him!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The personal at Dr. Farmer's office has always been very nice and helpful evertime I have seen them."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"He always has a kind bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Farmer for over 10 years. He’s always been very personable, friendly and professional. I feel comfortable with our rapport and fully trust him with my health."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Excellent care and positive experience"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Farmer.. He is very gentle, understanding, and has a awesome staff.."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great visit. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr.Farmer and his nurse Shay was very professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"l was neves about going there but the staff was so friendly and professional. So I was very comfortable because they explained everything so well! Thanks"