Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Vesy and his staff were very professional and patient in understanding my needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I loved my visit to see Dr. Very. He has a wonderful staff, and he is very informative with the procedure and everything having to do with the procedure. He also followed up with shortly after:)"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr Vesy has been my doctor since 2007. He is a very knowledgeable and talented physician who takes the time to know his patients. He looks at the person not just test numbers I feel very lucky to be his patient"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered every question to my satisfaction. Very efficient staff. I arrive on time and was in and out. No waiting."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Vesy is very knowledgeable, friendly and highly recommended from my Doctor who uses Dr Vesy for his own health."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Vesy is a no nonsense, straightforward doctor that has taken great care of me. He takes the time to explain things without talking down to me. I highly recommend looking him up."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"The entire experience from consult to procedure was absolutely stellar! Dr. Vesy provided excellent consult information and guidance for the preparations to the procedure - his care and thorough manner was amazing. The Dallas Endoscopy Center was yet another seamless and extremely incredibly smooth and friendly experience. From friendly check-in personnel, to preop assistants, nurses, and wonderful anesthesiologist, it was a stress- less comfortable experience. It was my first time being “put under” ever in my life, and they made it so easy. I highly recommend Dr. Vesy and the amazing care providers at The Dallas Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Had a good conversation"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Vesy! Punctual, courteous and personable. Really took time to listen to me. I was not rushed. I’d say I was looking forward to having my first colonoscopy, but that would be weird. But since I have to have one, I’m happy it will be done by Dr.Vesy."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Vesy is an Excellent physician. He is without a doubt the best in his field."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Vesy has been my doctor for 22 years. He's the very best!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Very nice staff and very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Great detail of your health information and service is excellent great man and medical associates"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"I'm a X patient from years back, a long time ago 20 yrs. I've tried to get back to his Office for a appointment, but the receptionist wouldn't let me schedule a appointment cause I transferred to another doctor & she was not letting me come back to him, I've tried for years to return, but each Time I try again & again in different years the receptionist tell me the same things. I really would like to see Dr. Christopher Vesy again, he is he Good doctor as everyone is saying he is. I'm so sure of that. I'm sorry I ever Left him, he is the best doctor I ever had. I'm the same patient as before, just want to comeback to you as a patient again. Everything is still the same!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Extremely professional and dedicated professional. Very detailed and comprehensive explanations of your case and procedures."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Always feel confident the Doc Vesy has my best interest in mind when we talk."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Vesy is a kind & compassionate dr - always willing to discuss any questions I may have! He’s been my gastro dr. since 2013. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Caring doctor, willing to listen to you. Thorough in exams. Definitely would recommend Dr. Vesy."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I’m so glad to have come in contact withdr. vesy he will do just what it needs to be done to get to the root of your problems and his amazing staff I really love"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Doctor Vesy has been my doctor for many years. I trust his judgment and experience. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Vesy is the best. Very thorough, professional, on point. Been going to him 15+ yrs."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Vesy was top notch. Within 2 mins of my appointment, it was like talking to an old friend. Very easy to talk to. Very very knowledgeable. ♥️"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Vesy was the best. He listened to me and gave me feedback. I love that he was engaged with me and not staring at a computer screen. His staff was personable and fun. Everyone made you feel comfortable and at ease. So relieved that I found Dr. Vesy!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I personally have known Dr. Vesy for over 25 years and he is set a caring individual. His office staff is very vocal on how caring of a soul he is and that he is a great doctor. He is also very humble."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Vesy was by far the best doctor I’ve been to. Very open and understanding. I love that he listens to his patients and make them a part of their care."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"The very best Gastrointestinal specialist in Dallas. Dr. Vesy and his staff are professional, kind and a they truly care about their patients. I have been a patient of Dr. Vesy’s for many years and would never consider anyone else."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Vesy for 10 years. He takes the time to listen. Very personable."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"I just love Dr. Vesy! He’s nice and funny, but mostly he’s a great doctor. The entire office staff is very nice and professional. The whole place runs like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Vesy always keeps me informed, and I feel very well cared for."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I got the worst news, Dr Vesy was very concerned about me taking bad..He even called my my family. And talked to my brother in person. Very good bedside manner. Great guy"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr. Vesy and the entire staff are very professional and welcoming and made the patient experience very pleasant and good. Everyone should consider Dr. Vesy and staff if the occasion arises. Thank you to the entire staff."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Awesome doctor with great patience. Incredibly knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Christopher treats you as family and not just a patient. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Very knowledgeable about what he's doing and explains everything. His attitude even trickle down to his employees. Thanks guys for making this experience Great!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Vesy is a great listener, gives you plenty of time and has a great bedside manner. One of my favorite doctors and I have many. I can recommend him enthusiastically without question."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr Vesy, unfortunately a rarity in today’s medical community. He has the experience, listening skills and ability to actually diagnose problems without ever more testing. I see a lot of specialists and Dr Vescy is one of the best; highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Vesy is awesome. I went to the endoscopy clinic for a procedure and I drank a 16 oz Topo Chico before I got there not realizing what I had done. I was unable to take anesthesia for the procedure, however, the doctor was able to get me through it. Dr. Vesy helped me through step by step, and provided excellent service. He and the team there were genuinely sincere about my safety and taking care of me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Everyone in Dr. Vesy’s office is so nice and caring. My husband I have been his patients for a number of years and he’s always prompt and we never have to wait. Lab results are always given by the next day. Seeing Dr. Vesy is like sitting down and chatting with an old friend. I’d recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Have been in his care for the last 13 years and have nothing but respect and appreciation for his care."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Very has been my doctor for at least 15 years. He treated me for Hepatitis C at a time when the cure was multiple pills daily and a self administered shot once a week. Being free of Hepatitis C is truly a lifesaver. I would refer anyone in need of diagnosis and treatment to Dr.Vesy."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Vesy is very personable and easy to share information with. He listens and takes the time to explain possible diagnosis, tests, treatment and options. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I really feel that Dr Vesy listens to me. He explains very understandable language. He is very knowledgeable. I feel at ease when I’m there."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"My experience with Dr. Vesy was extremely professional and caring. I could not ask for better care."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Doctor Very is the Main Man go to for your Gogastric needs."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I love how personable Dr. Vesy was. He listened to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed. He was very thorough. He explained the procedure that will be taking place soon and he answered my questions. Thank you so much Dr. Vesy for your kind spirit and for your patience."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Very cool Doctor. He explained what was happening and what procedure would take place. Highly recommend. Fabulous!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"With 15 years of experience with DR Vesy and his office, I felt experienced and qualified to provide this review. The keys that matter to me are all on the top of the scale. Dr. Vesy talks direct and involves you by sharing the facts of your health care issue and his plan for your care. His Office staff take care business in a timely and helpful way. They follow up efficiently What I like best is just like Dr. Vesy, they help you get on top of your health right along with them. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Everything went well. Dr. Vesy is very professional, kind and good with patients!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Vesy go thru all the details. He took care of his patients to the highest level. He’s an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"If you ever find yourself in need of a great Gastroenterologist, you could not do better than a visit to Dr. Christopher Vesy. He is warm and welcoming, extremely knowledgeable and listens intently to what you have to say and asks questions until he fully understands your concerns. It’s a lot like talking to a good friend, totally without judgement, only seeking to find the best possible solution to your issue(s). His staff is also very efficient and made the entire visit experience a welcoming one. This is not my first visit here and each one has continued to be exceptional."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"He was very informative, straightforward, and helpful."

4.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Vesy as always shares suggestions as to what may be going on since my son has autism and is non verbal. He suggested maybe his kidney stones needed to be checked and sure enough that was the cause of his pain and not his gut. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Very easy going"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Vest is a great doctor. He explained the procedures in terms that were easy to understand. He’s funny and witty which I like in a doctor. Not a stuffed shirt doctor that wants to be in and out as quickly as possible. I really recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Was asked pertinent questions and Dr was friendly and concerned."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Understanding and personable doctor. Care was good no complaints."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr. Vesy is a great doctor. Friendly, kind and very professional. If you are looking for a great doctor you need look no further than Dr. Christopher J. Vesy, MD."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Vesy is very knowledgeable in his area of medicine. Very easy to talk to and takes time to listen to your concerns. Not one of those doctors who runs in says something and runs out he makes sure you understand what's going on. I would definitely recommend him to a family member or friend."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 30 2021

"I have been Dr. Vesy's patient since 2017. He is caring, compassionate, well versed in his field. He also has a great listening ear. He has helped me understand how stress affects my digestive & gastrointestinal systems. He does not try to push pills at you unless they are necessary. I recommend Dr. Vesy to all."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 29 2021

"At the moment I arrive it didn’t take to long for the personnel to attend me. Once I got in to the room, the nurse was friendly and make me feel comfortable, every body I talked to was nice, the procedure when smooth and I didn’t have any issues.Days after a received a personal call from doctor Vesy to let me know about the procedure and my follow up. A very professional personnel and staff. I would recommend it 100 percent."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Absolutely the most professional doctors office staff I’ve even met. Polite. Organized. Dr Vesy was awesome. He really listened to what was going on with me and cared."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr. Vesy is very personable and thorough. This will be my first endoscopy & colonoscopy and he makes me feel very comfortable with the process. Aaron is an exceptional asset to his staff. He is very patient and polite."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"Dr. Vesy and his team were great. They were all thorough and made sure all your questions were answered. He made you feel comfortable and explained everything that they would be doing. He had a wonderful bed side manner. He personally followed up after the procedure as well. Although I was having a procedure I was not looking forward to - Dr Vesy and his team made it a much better experience. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Vesy was quick to relieve my stress regarding the process. Very knowledgeable and well prepared for any questions that I had for him. Dr, Vesy and his staff are super nice and hilarious with their interactions. Couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Punctuality for check in. Dr. Vesy was timely, and never rushes through an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Excellent doctor! His staff is friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. Both he and his staff answered every question. Dr. Very listens to you, asking relevant questions in an upbeat manner. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr Vesy is very nice and makes me feel relaxed in talking with him. I have been a patient of his for several years now and will never seek another Gastroenterologist willingly. He has great bedside manners and when I go in for a procedure he has a way of making me feel relaxed and safe. Dr. Vesy explains everything to me and he’s just a super nice guy all around."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr Vesy made this experience relaxing and simple. I felt confident after the first meeting to discuss the procedure. The entire staff between Baylor and the center were all very friendly and welcoming. Everyone treated me like a friend and with great kindness explaining the processes every step of the way. During the procedure, I felt like I went to sleep and woke up a minute later and it was all over. The prep was the hard part for me. The actual procedure happened in the blind of an eye!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Having a "mystery disese" that my PCP couldn't figure out was quite stressful... but, Dr Vesy jumped right in and figured it out. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Great first appointment. Excellent follow up by staff. Outstanding (and funny) bedside manner. Flawless procedure. And Dr. Vesy’s practicing facility’s (Dallas Endoscopy Center) staff equally delightful. Bottom line, white glove service from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I am always impressed with the efficiency and competence of the team who supports Dr. Vesy. They are so nice and professional. I deeply appreciate the time Dr. Vesy takes to explain things to me. I also appreciate his positive and supportive bedside manner. I am very confident in his professional opinions and plans of treatment. Can’t ask for too much more!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"I’ve used Dr. Vesey for my colonoscopy for years. I highly recommend him. He asks the right questions in the pre-op office visit, and is concerned about your health. The process itself is very well organized, he’s very professional, and it’s over before you know it. He’s that good. I will definitely be using his services in the future. - Thanks, Robert S. Price"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"For what is not a particularly fun exam, this provider makes it as pleasant as possible. The prep is easier and the location and care at the testing site is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Very, Very pleased with Dr. Vesy."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"I trust Dr Vesy implicitly. His office staff is friendly and competent and he’s just a nice guy. What else can you want in a provider?"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Vesy is always nice and very professional. He genuinely cares about me as a patient. The office staff is always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr Vesy is very attentive to my health needs and is proactive when working to find and solve problems with my health. He is a very personable doctor as well, and gives the attention and follow-up directives that I need."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Vesy is caring and compassionate and has always provided the best of care."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Outstanding staff. Dr V is thorough and on top of it! He doesn’t keep you waiting in office and gets back to you promptly with lab results."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Great Experience"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I love Dr Vesy... His staff is great and they make sure you are well taken care of! Clean environment and social distancing guidelines are in place... Nurses are nice even-though I had small veins! lol good stick ladies and give me that vein finder!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Excellent Care."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Fast and efficent. Dr. Vesy and his team treated me like guest as well as a patient. Added bonus, Dr. Vesy called to follow up on results. That was very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Best gastrointestinal specialist in Dallas! Personalized attention and you actually know he cares about you and wants the best resolution for you. He’s easy to talk with and very interested in any symptoms or conditions you are experiencing."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Great personality and interaction with patients. Very informative on each procedure and results. I highly recommend Dr Vesy"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Vesy is fantastic. He is a very nice person and he makes an effort to get to know patients. He’s very talented too."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2020

"I'm due my colonoscopy and needed to find the physician I had used for my reflux issues. I searched for his contact information and began to read the reviews and couldn't help but realize the last review. I am shocked but then again, I'm not; misery loves company and most will post a review after a bad experience. Rocco Sherwin's rant paints a polar opposite experience than mine. It is a shame that people can hide behind a fake name and then defame an employee by name, especially during the COVID pandemic, but I digress. My experience from Dr. Vesy and his staff was that they went out of their way to provide excellent care and took more time with their patients than any other medical provider I have seen. I will be using his services again."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2020

"So professional, great presence, informative and wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"The front office team was warm and welcoming! Dr Vesy was the best, he was very knowledgeable and I felt at ease being his patient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"Dr. Vesy was very patient and I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. I'm very happy that I've met Dr. Vesy and that he's helping me with my dental needs."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Dr. Vesy was attentive, listened to my symptoms, and asked relevant questions. He is always friendly and professional. He has followed up twice in phone calls to give me the results of a sonogram and lab work. He also went over with me the next steps of treatment. Timothy Moody"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Excellent staff, Excellent doctor. Dr. Vesy took a lot of time to answer all of my questions. Shockingly, he had actually reviewed my tests and prior procedures before I came in so he was very prepared. His staff worked diligently to help cut through the mountain of red tape from my insurance company."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"My visits have always been timely and beneficial. I've had two different procedures with Dr. Vesy. He is always informative, willing to explain, positive and friendly. I highly recommend him. Colonoscopy's can be intimidating but he and staff in the room are wonderfully comforting."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Dr. Vesy is one of the easiest physicians to understand. He can take anyone and explain the most complex medical scenarios and you understand it, coupled with his great bedside manner. If you have tests done, he will call you personally and thoroughly explain them. Try and find a Dr. in this day and age that will CALL YOU. His office staff is fabulous. Bobbie and the rest will go to to any lengths to accommodate your schedule and make sure to follow up with you. If you are looking for the best Gastrointerologist in Dallas - call Dr. Vesy's office and speak with Bobbie or any of the office staff, you will be glad you did.!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Dr. Vesy is kind, personal, thorough, educated physician. He even calls you personally with updates. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist. Can't say enough great words about him and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"Dr. Vesy's staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Vesy is one of the best doctors I've ever been to - always great bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable & intelligent, makes sure I understand the information being discussed, and has a great sense of humor that is relaxing & comforting."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Dr. Vesy and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Dr. Vesy and all the staff are the best."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Dr. Vesy was patient with his patient! I had lots of questions & he answered them in a clear manner that was easy to understand. Really enjoy having him on my side. I trust him. His Staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Friendly attentive staff and my appointment was on time."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2019

"Doctor Vesy is the best. Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Doctor Vesy was very nice and took the time to walkthrough the process since it was my first time. His support staff was amazing"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I absolutely love my doctor and the staff, I was feeling a little worried about the procedure but they took the time to explain. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"Dr Vesy is wonderful and has an amazing staff"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 16 2019

"Great visit with Dr. Vesy. Questions answered and treatment plan started . I would highly recommend without a doubt."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"Dr Vesy is a very compassionate doctor and truly cares about his patients. His front office staff is also very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Aug 20 2019

"Initial consult was pleasant and Dr. Vesy answered all my questions. Even asking repeatedly, if I had anything else to discuss. I felt like I had his full attention and was completely present for me. It was refreshing to see doctor that is so understanding of a patient’s questions. Would absolutely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"I want to sincerely thank you for your help and expertise in treating my medical problems for the last 8 years. It is truly a blessing for me to have what I consider exceptional learned doctor like yourself to be treating the medical issues that I have. Reuben Millsaps"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"Fortunately I haven’t had any major issues, but I have had three colonoscopies and dr Vesy was very nice in talking to me before the procedure and after it was done and calling me personally about the results a few days later."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"It was quick and people were friendly."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2019

"Very calming, empathetic doctor. Very positive."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"Responded promptly, answering my questions and concerns, and provided me with advice to continue with my treatment therapy."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Had a great experience with every aspect. Front office staff were very nice and efficient. Dr Vesy was very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr. Vesy was the best! He explained everything and took the time to get to know me. He and his staff were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 30 2019

"Knowledgeable, friendly and well informed. Listens to your problems and relates well"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love this man. Very thorough. Staff is great and they make you feel comfortable with having your procedures. Dr. Vesy has the best bedside manner that you can ask for. I would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Dr Vesy’s staff was very friendly and helpful. . Dr Vesy was incredibly pleasant and easy to talk to. This was my first colonoscopy and I was a bit nervous , the whole experience went smoothly . The staff at the hospital Where it was done was also excellent. ."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"Going into the room to wait on Dr. Christopher J. Vesy, MD; I.was somewhat fearful about want was going to be next step pertaining to my health. Dr. Vesy came into the room with a wonderful smile and held his hand out introducing himself. We begin talking and I walked out of my office visit feeling that I made a connection with someone who care about my well being. Thank you Dr. Vesy"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"On my first visit Dr. Vesy and the staff explained everything I needed to know and helped me get set up for my procedure. And everybody was friendly."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2019

"Friendliest staff and great sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"Dr. Vesy has been terrific and supportive. He has my complete trust and adoration! His staff are Super Friendly and treat you like family."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2019

"Dr. Vesy has been fantastic helping me through treatment for my UC. The staff there is also amazing and so personal. I feel like I'm visiting family every appointment."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2019

"Dr. Vesy and staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"The best. They made my visit pleasant. Will definitely recommend others."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"Dr Vesy is great to work with. He's very caring and listen's to you . I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Though I arrived a few minutes early to complete paperwork, my appointment started on time. Dr. Vesy clearly explained the procedure to me and his staff was extremely helpful in not only explaining what I needed to do in preparation, but also in handling my insurance matters. I was very comfortwith my visit!"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Dec 03 2018

"Dr. Vesy is very personable and takes the time to answer patient questions and concerns. Highly professional in interaction and his office staff was very friendly and courteous as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2018

"Dr. Vesy is a very personal and professional doctor. He makes you feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2018

"I recently had my second Colonoscopy after 10 years with Dr. Vesy and just like my first experience with him he did an excellent job; also great bedside manner.The staff at the facility were also a professional group of people."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 14 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Vesy for 16 years. He is thorough and clearly explains my diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2018

"Dr. Very and his staff are just what I want for medical care providers. His office answers the phone promptly, with attentiveness and efficiency.Dr Very takes a lot of time to listen to your problem. He is conservative in his approach and HE called me back with the results of my tests.Julie Williams"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Dr. Vesy is my personal miracle worker!! I’ve had a chronic condition for 21 yrs and have struggled to manage the symptoms, that was until I moved to Dallas 6-months ago and started tx’ing with Vesy. He really listens and demonstrates such compassion for patients concerns (while giving tough love when needed :). P.S. He personally calls you with lab results - EVERYTIME!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Greatly appreciated my interactions with Dr. Vesy. He is very clear with his explanations, give you plenty of time to ask questions. His staff is also very efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr Vesy always treats me with compassion and respect. He is knowledgeable and guiding but also respectful of the patients opinions. I've watched the staff in the performance of their duties and suspect that what some people take as bluntness or rudeness, is simply time management. I suspect that his patient load is huge. And I know from him treating my husband in the hospital that he spends as much time as the patient needs when doing his rounds."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2018

"I saw Dr. Vesy a little over 3 years ago and was extremely pleased with his personable attention to all of my concerns. Recently, I saw Dr. Vesy again and scheduled an appointment for a colonoscopy in October, 2018. He is always very attentive and allays any concerns a patient may have. The office staff of TDDC was exceptional in explaining my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Vesy and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Professional healthcare passionate about helping people."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"From the initial phone call, to walking into the office, visit with the doctor, to leaving. It was all around pleasant experience. The only negative is I did not get the recipe for potato salad or was it macaroni salad!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"From the initial phone call, to walking into the office, visit with the doctor, to leaving. It was all around pleasant experience. The only negative is I did not get the recipe for potato salad or was it macaroni salad!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"My husband and I have every confidence in Dr. Vesy. He has been our GI doc for a number of years and has treated me through a challenging medical condition. We highly recommend Dr. Vesy."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"Dr Vesy is very personable, genuine, and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr. Vesy and his staff are a delight to know and work with."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"I can't say enough nice things about both Dr. Vesy and his staff. He's very easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner. He personally called me back to give me my MRI results when I thought I had pancreatitis (thankfully I didn't). Not many doctors do that these days."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 03 2018

"DR Vesy and his entire team provided great care and communication!"

5.0 Review from H... Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"Dr Vesy is always professional, courteous and compassionate. The staff is professional, efficient and very courteous."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Aug 07 2018

"Dr. Vesy is one of the kindest doctors that I have ever met. He is also very skilled and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him for any of your GI needs. He has been my doctor for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"Dr. Vesy and his staff are great. They are all caring and efficient. Dr. Vesy is brilliant and has seen just about everything come through the door. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2018

"Highly recommended doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2017

"Dr. Vesy and his staff have treated my husband and I for several years. We could not be more pleased with all aspects of the care we have received. The personal care they exhibit is very important to us in this world of canned responses like "your call is very important to us so please leave a message". Dr. Vesy and his staff get to know their patients and are very quick to respond to their needs. ."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2017

"Dr. Vesy and his staff have treated my husband and I for several years. We could not be more pleased with all aspects of the care we have received. The personal care they exhibit is very important to us in this world of canned responses like "your call is very important to us so please leave a message". Dr. Vesy and his staff get to know their patients and are very quick to respond to their needs. ."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2016

"My primary care Dr. recommended Dr. Vesy for some stomach issues. I will admit, his staff is straight-forward, but I personally appreciate that. They are there to help you and they are good, they are also very knowledgeable and quick workers. Just because they seem a little blunt, doesn't mean they don't care. When I visited they were great team during my visit who gave me helpful advice on following-up and how to complete the next steps the doctor had prescribed. Dr. Vesy himself is very personable and was extremely knowledgeable. I was dreading walking in there and finding out that I would need an endoscopy, but instead, Dr. Vesy wanted to run various tests rather than just jump into an expensive and scary procedure. He was insistent on taking things forward at my own pace, so that if the tests and other steps I try don't work out, we move towards more serious procedures at my own pace. I was very grateful for his measured approach to medicine and very relieved with how much of a pro he is. Even if the simple solutions don't work out, I'll definitely be going back."