Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Thank you for helping me with my gastric problems. Very professional and attentive team. Fast scheduling procedures and meds receiving ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"We had a pleasant visit from start to finish. Dr.Duddempudi took time to explain diagnosis and treatment plans . He has a fantastic bed side manner ."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"A very good doctor with great communication skills. Highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"It was real nice thank you ."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"My experience far exceeded my initial expectations and I highly recommend Dr. Duddempudi! He has experience and his team made the entire time quick and seamless."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Health consideration about my high blood pressure.best atention"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Duddempudi is very friendly and listens to what you have to say. He gives you the chance to ask any questions you may have and dose not rush you. He is quite knowledgeable regarding my condition and had all my tests, except one, scheduled before I left the office."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had get my first colonoscopy a few days ago. Although a little uncomfortable because I wasn't sire what to expect. Dr. Duddempudi was incredibly professional and understanding. He laid out the procedure details and gave me the A-Z play by play and answered all of my questions. Also, the nurses and the anesthesiologist and the anesthesiologist assistant were incredibly friendly as well. Thank you everyone for making what started out as a very uncomfortable situation to a completely relaxing and easy going procedure."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Courteous staff and timely in office visit. Dr. Duddempudi was no nonsense."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Duddempudi has helped me through a number of issues and continues to help me to this day. He checked on me about my other health Dr's and he found out I didn't have one and immediately provided a referral for one of the other Dr's in his building even tho not part of his office. This was very appreciated as I am very familiar to his location and is very close to home. He is a great physician who cares about his patients even when outside his care."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The doctors saw me in fairly short order of time and also got me an appointment the next day for an endoscopy I really needed really saved me a lot of trouble. I would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Extremely pleased . Bad experiences in past with others. Dr. D has been Great!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"The staff was polite and professional the doctor was polite and knowledgeable and took time to explain things and make sure I didn’t have any questions."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"He really took the time to help me understand what I am going through, gave me diet advice, and gave me hope. I’ll be going back for a check up with him!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"I was having a pain on my right side abdominal and was worried of what the cause was .And decided to let Dr.Sushil Duddempudi help me. Thankfully was something minor .The doctor was really profesional when explaining me how the procedure was going to be done .I always say that Doctors deserve an Oscar , they save our life’s ,they deserve to be known for their profesión for their hard work.I thank Dr Sushil for helping me out .God bless all the doctors and nurses in the world."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi is a very good doctor. He listens carefully to your health problems and always answers all your questions. He has helped me a lot and I would certainly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"Very professional. Was kept up to date on test and appreciate the fast results."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr and staff are all very good. Thorough, kind, knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I am extremely happy and impressed with Dr. DUDDEMPUDI and his entire team's skills and professionalism!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi and his staff were very professional, pleasant & thorough during my 1st visit. He explained my condition & addressed every question I asked thoroughly, and put my mind to ease regarding my treatment plan as well as the procedures he was recommending for further evaluation of my condition. The office staff were absolutely phenomenal in explaining & scheduling the necessary procedures as well as all the preparation steps prior to the appointments. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone in need of their services. As a matter of fact, I have told my brother to schedule an appointment with Dr. Duddempudi! I look forward to my future visits to this office & feel totally confident about the care that they provide."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"My husband, Walter, has been a patient of Dr. Sushil Duddempudi for the past year. Dr. D was highly recommended by Walter's Oncologist, and now we know why. He has provided excellent care as well as being very supportive. He takes the time to listen to our concerns, and then explain his answers in terms that we can understand. Walter and I would both recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Very warm environment, Very caring understands well.and listening is very good what matters to the patient is important to him. Very sweet spirit I am grateful 🙏❤"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi is very knowledgeable and very nice. He listens carefully to his patients and answers all questions thoroughly. I definitely recommend him to any one."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"He is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. He takes time to explain, answer questions. I don't feel like I am a number. He is personable and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Doctor provided the utmost attention and care to my concerns. I previously had an ER nurse tell me it was “period cramps” which was very discouraging with the amount of pain I was in. He truly paid attention and found the actual cause of my pain. I’m so thankful!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Wonderful experience with Dr. D. He's a very considerate, professional & compassionate physician who takes the time to get to know you & what concerns you may have. A+++"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Duddempudi and his team were nice and competent. Thank y’all and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Sushil Duddenpudi was a very easy going experience. I felt very comfortable talking about a very uncomfortable procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Had a good experience with Dr Duddempudi Very professional and to the point."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I experienced great care from Dr Duddempudi and his staff. During my consult, he was kind and showed concern for my well being, taking time to answer each of my questions. My procedure went smoothly, I am feeling great, and I would be happy to refer others to see him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Great doctor who is quick and efficient dealing with my health issues."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Very helpful & empathetic Dr."

4.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr Duddempudi is an absolute professional!! Very smart and knowledgeable. He provided care for my wife when she needed it most and now myself."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Duddenpuddi was so warm and spent the much needed explanations that I needed. Terrific GI doc!!"