Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"He really took the time to help me understand what I am going through, gave me diet advice, and gave me hope. I’ll be going back for a check up with him!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"I was having a pain on my right side abdominal and was worried of what the cause was .And decided to let Dr.Sushil Duddempudi help me. Thankfully was something minor .The doctor was really profesional when explaining me how the procedure was going to be done .I always say that Doctors deserve an Oscar , they save our life’s ,they deserve to be known for their profesión for their hard work.I thank Dr Sushil for helping me out .God bless all the doctors and nurses in the world."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi is a very good doctor. He listens carefully to your health problems and always answers all your questions. He has helped me a lot and I would certainly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"Very professional. Was kept up to date on test and appreciate the fast results."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr and staff are all very good. Thorough, kind, knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I am extremely happy and impressed with Dr. DUDDEMPUDI and his entire team's skills and professionalism!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi and his staff were very professional, pleasant & thorough during my 1st visit. He explained my condition & addressed every question I asked thoroughly, and put my mind to ease regarding my treatment plan as well as the procedures he was recommending for further evaluation of my condition. The office staff were absolutely phenomenal in explaining & scheduling the necessary procedures as well as all the preparation steps prior to the appointments. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone in need of their services. As a matter of fact, I have told my brother to schedule an appointment with Dr. Duddempudi! I look forward to my future visits to this office & feel totally confident about the care that they provide."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"My husband, Walter, has been a patient of Dr. Sushil Duddempudi for the past year. Dr. D was highly recommended by Walter's Oncologist, and now we know why. He has provided excellent care as well as being very supportive. He takes the time to listen to our concerns, and then explain his answers in terms that we can understand. Walter and I would both recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Very warm environment, Very caring understands well.and listening is very good what matters to the patient is important to him. Very sweet spirit I am grateful 🙏❤"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Duddempudi is very knowledgeable and very nice. He listens carefully to his patients and answers all questions thoroughly. I definitely recommend him to any one."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"He is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. He takes time to explain, answer questions. I don't feel like I am a number. He is personable and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Doctor provided the utmost attention and care to my concerns. I previously had an ER nurse tell me it was “period cramps” which was very discouraging with the amount of pain I was in. He truly paid attention and found the actual cause of my pain. I’m so thankful!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Wonderful experience with Dr. D. He's a very considerate, professional & compassionate physician who takes the time to get to know you & what concerns you may have. A+++"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Duddempudi and his team were nice and competent. Thank y’all and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Sushil Duddenpudi was a very easy going experience. I felt very comfortable talking about a very uncomfortable procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Had a good experience with Dr Duddempudi Very professional and to the point."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I experienced great care from Dr Duddempudi and his staff. During my consult, he was kind and showed concern for my well being, taking time to answer each of my questions. My procedure went smoothly, I am feeling great, and I would be happy to refer others to see him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Great doctor who is quick and efficient dealing with my health issues."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Very helpful & empathetic Dr."

4.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr Duddempudi is an absolute professional!! Very smart and knowledgeable. He provided care for my wife when she needed it most and now myself."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr. Duddenpuddi was so warm and spent the much needed explanations that I needed. Terrific GI doc!!"