Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"The whole staff from registering, pre op, procedure, and post op were super friendly and informative about the whole process of the procedure being performed. Excellent customer care!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"My daughter and I had a wonderful experience. Pressley-Wallace was so nice , and she made my daughter feel comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"We love Dr. Wallace. She is so very kind and explains things well! My daughter sees her. She had awful stomach issues and Dr. Wallace has her feeling well again. We’re so thankful! Thank you for what you do!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Wallace is an amazing physician! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! She definitely cares about her patients!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Pressley-Wallace is a great physician. She is a consummate professional with an excellent bedside manner. I would recommend this highly qualified physician who knows how to work with kids."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I absolutely love this physician. She answered all of my questions and concerns. She is such a nice doctor. If you are considering going to Dr. Angela Wallace, don’t walk run. She is truly an incredible doctor."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great doctor, very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable talking to Dr. Pressley-Wallace about my concerns. she is a great listener and takes care to address any issues we have. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Presley-Wallace is the best! She showed my child that she genuinely cares and took her time to explain everything. Her staff is also very friendly, helpful and fast."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Outstanding Physician❗️Very knowledgeable about her profession, works well with others, cares for her patients, kind, a great leader. Highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I am not a person that would take out the time to generate a review, but Dr. Pressley-Wallace is very knowledgable, patient, genuine and sincere. She and her staff were very professional and respectful when my family would visit the practice for treatment and care. I have sincere trust issues with medical doctors within South Mississippi, but she has erased my insecurities with her knowledge and careful attention to my familys' needs. Dr. Pressley-Wallace was very instrumental in improving our health and comfort level."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Pressley-Wallace is a very knowledgeable tunmy Dr. who truly cares for her patients. The extra time that she puts into making sure my child is progressing was second to none. Rather, it be her happy demeanor or ability to resolve/address concerns I would recommend to any concerned parent who wants a kind-hearted informative doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Kind and gentle"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"