Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Dallas - W Wheatland Rd

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional and competent staff. Friendly also personable."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"My scheduling was great and everything was explained well."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Everything was superb and courteous thank U"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"This place was great and the people are nice and friendly and fast it's not enough words to describe it just love the entire experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very efficient and nice, kind and caring nurses. I was truly taken care of. And was informed about every step of the process taken place. An exceptionally professional place and staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great Staff"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great nurses and Dr's."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My husband see's Dr linder and he was very good with my husband and we recommend him too anyone"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very professional environment. Starting with the front desk. The lady that prepared me for my procedure was so nice. She has a beautiful spirit and I told her so. This company is providing excellent service in an under served community."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Great bedside manners across the board"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice staff. On time. Explained everything and made me as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very informative, on time, and great customer service!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The services and the entire workers are top notch and very friendly and respectful. I didn't want to leave after my procedure. Loll.."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"bery good service tks.."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great!!! They were very prepared and they worked like a well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All services went very well during my visit."

5.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Young was great!!! He's one of the best doctors I've had in along time. He is phenomenal 😍 ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good, I Ike how I was treated as a new penitent."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely the best gi doctor in the metroplex. Real great guy and great doctor. Entire office and all the staff are amazing they do everything they can to help with any problems or issues you are experiencing. Would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Let start by saying that I love the staff, Victoria, Gabby, Maria and the man that put me to sleep. They were consoling, considerate of my fears. Dr. Young always showed me I was a priority and I have never been treated so well, they are the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is very good what he does. Very likeable personality and all staff at the hospital make patient comfortable and know what they'r doing. ."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Young and his staff have been consistently excellent."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 11 2022

"Good Doctor and staff"