Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"She has been my doctor for years and I haven’t been happier. She is clear and concise with her explanations. She has a gentle manner and that is especially good when it comes to colonoscopies. All joking aside Dr. Ganga is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ganga took plenty of time to refresh her memory of my case since I had not seen her for many years. After listening to me and reviewing medications, she decided to consult my new cardiologist before we scheduled my procedure. She was attentive, patient, kind and professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Ganga because from the first visit, the scopes, and the follow-up visit she was very informative and professional and I really believe she cared about my health. Thanks Doc for doing a great job."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"LDDA is absolutely the best. Staff is kind caring and respectful. Dr Ganga is amazing and the experience was not bad at all"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Personable and kind."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Ganga is sweet, kind and understanding . I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Usha Ganga is the best! Tons of experience and very personable!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"I love Dr Gangs. I've been going to her for about 15 years or more. Wouldn't have anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr Ganga is a very sweet and concern GI doctor. I would send all my friends to her."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Ganga is an excellent GI physician. She is very patient and listens carefully to every comment or complain I have"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Great staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Ganga is a very good doctor. She always listens to me and has helped me with my problems. I would recommend her any time."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Love Dr. Ganga! I never feel rushed at my appointment and she is a great listener!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Had colonoscopy by Dr. Ganga. Exceptional experience from first office visit, through the actual experience. Dr. Ganga really cares about her patients and explains the process and results in layman’s terms and makes you feel comfortable throughout the process. Her support staff is wonderful and caring. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great doctor. Dr. Ganga explains things well and spends the time necessary to answer concerns."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Ganga is professional and very friendly...I will continue to see her for my medical needs..."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Ganga was very nice and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Ganga is a good listener and I am always confident in her review and the care she provides."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Gonga is very knowledgable and caring. She gave me answers and hope of returning health without pain"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Ganga is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"She is some one who cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Ganga for many years. She has been an excellent GI physician and listens to my feedback. She is gentle and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for GI care."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Ganga and her staff are the most professional. Dr Ganga has a kind heart. I would recommend Dr Ganga for your gastro needs."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Quick and easy, no worries. Walk in and walk out, I'm back to normal and working after 30 minutes from my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Ganga for over a decade. She is always attentive, highly knowledgeable and a genuinely kind person. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Ganga explained everything that was done to me In a hospital stay that I have very little memory of. She also explained to me what I need to be watching Out for to avoid any further issues."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Ganga is such a kind person and always takes time with her patients. I have been seeing her almost 10 years."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr.Ganga, is awesome on explaining what she will be doing, and also what to expect in the time of procedure. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"There was hardly any waiting time. Dr was prompt and thorough. Pleased with her explanation and knowledge."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I was in and out of this well run clinic in a short period of time. I love Dr. Ganga because she listens to what I have to say, and then provides me with well thought out feed back. I leave her office feeling confident that I am in good hands, and can rest easy regarding my health. That’s Awesome..!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Ganga & staff are very nice, efficient, professional & very accommodating. They explain everything well & make sure to answer any questions/concerns you may have about an appointment/procedure. Great place to go!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"I've always had excellent care there, really like Dr Ganga, but this last time I left feeling like I waisted her time, next time I'll just go to my family doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr.Ganga is very KNOWLEDGEABLE. She listens and understands. She treated my issue to the best of of her ability. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. I am blessed to have a doctor like Dr. Ganga"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Great staff, very professional, and shows that they care about the individual. The facility was very clean and so was the staff work space. All staff uniforms was very neat and their performance and knowledge of their duties was top of the line. 💖💖💖😍😍😍😍😍💕💕💕💕💕💕"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"It is always a pleasure t visit with Dr. Ganga. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. I appreciate her so much!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Amazing staff and overall smooth procedure. In and out in about an hour and a half!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I really like Dr Ganga she’s very personable and funny and kind and She genuinely cares"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Ganga is a kind knowledgeable doctor who is easy to talk to. She is compassionate and so easy to talk to. She is thorough in her assessments and very practical in her health plans."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr.Ganga was very helpful, and she is a caring physician who took her time and did not rush the appointment. I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Ganga is very knowledgeable in her field and helps her patients feel comfortable and at ease. She is thorough and explains things where they can be understood. Dr. Ganga and the staff at LDDA and SPEC are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"I had a great experience. I was treated with respect and the wait was not long."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Ganga has always been very straight forward and shows real concern. Everything Dr Ganga has recommended for me to do has helped. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Wow I wish all doctors were like Dr. Ganga. She is kind and caring. She spends as much time as you need for questions. She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ganga’s for many years. I began having heartburn after the pregnancy of my children. But I didn’t seek help for it until after my fight with breast cancer in 1998. She has helped me keep my gastrointestinal areas free from cancer and pain. I am blessed to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"She has always addressed my concerns and questions. She is professional, caring and sincere."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Everyone super nice and kind! Beautiful facility! Love Dr. Ganga!! Very sweet lady! And a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 30 2021

"The staff on the procedure side of the clinic is amazing...From Maria at check-in to the nursing staff...Sheila, Rita, Becca...the anesthesiologist and nurse in the procedure room were all exemplary. I was made to feel calm and comfortable the entire time. Dr. Ganga explained everything in detail before and after both procedures."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Dr Ganga was very helpful in explaining what my problem was and how to fix it . She is very knowledgeable and very easy to understand her explanations. I have and will recommend her to my family and friends for problems similar to what I had."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I have seen her twice and my sister uses her as well. She is very professional and kind and the staff was great too."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Treated me with great care. Love the staff and they let me know exactly what was wrong."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Very Professional. Great service. Very friendly staff."