Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent, friendly and professional care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Sang Kim is very nice, kind and knowledgeable. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. I'm so satisfied with his care. Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I visited Dr.Sangwoo Kim because of my gastrointestinal problem. He asked me about my medical history very detaily and tried to find out what kind of problem I have. And he suggested how well I would organize my medical history. He prescribed medication I have to take and helped me to make an appointment for CT for my pancreas which i concerned. He was very careful and considerate person who takes care of his patient."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Cannot recommend dr Kim enough. Great at listening, tried his best to solve the complex problems I was dealing with. I was referred to his office originally because my mast cell disorder was expressing mostly as gastro symptoms. Even though Dr. Kim couldn’t solve the problem himself, he was the first doctor who listened and believed me, and that was incredibly encouraging on my road to figuring out what was going on."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"The team at the Endoscopy Center are all professional, friendly, and caring. My Mom was in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"The staff were very curtious and also great at making me feel comfortable during a very nerv racking time. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Kim did a great job explaining the procedures and potential resurts."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I recommend Dr Kim to friends and family who may need to see a GI specialist. The first time I saw him was 6 years ago due to severe GI issues I was experiencing. Dr Kim listened, asked many questions and showed interest in my concerns. Recently, I had to undergo another colonoscopy and Dr Kim was as great as I remembered. My primary physician, Dr Chaillen Wey, recommended Dr Kim to me and I’m very pleased that she did. Dr Wey is another wonderful doc."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"I was very nervous prior to my colonoscopy procedure but Dr.Kim and the other staff are warm and reassuring. I would definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"From the moment I booked the appointment until the day after my procedure, the attention was very professional. It is key to have highly qualified personnel that makes us feel comfortable and safe throughout the treatment."