Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Doctor Dugan is one of the most compassionate doctors that I’ve met in a long time. Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, informative and overall great experience"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"STAFF VERY COMPETENT, PERSONABLE. DR. VERONIC DUGAN THE BEST!!! SHE'S THE GREATEST!!! THANKS TO ALL. KW"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"every time I have gone everyone was kind friendly and answed any questions or concerns. people friendly please Dr.Dugan is a sweet heart she do stop until she finds out what wrong"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very good doctor kind and very knowledgeable strongly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Doctor Dugan is a delightful person and a compassionate intelligent doctor. She was thoughtful and kind in correcting some errors I made when preparing for a test. I definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Everyone was very kind & helpful. My doctor is very caring, patient & knowledgeable. She is great."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Dugan is nice and knowledgeable. She actually took her time to talk and explain my condition to me. I can tell that she cares about her patients. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dugan for several years now. She’s a wonderful doctor and I always enjoy my visits with her. She explains your condition to where you can understand. She and her staff is very nice and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Dugan anytime."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Dugan and her staff were great! They are super professional, nice and thorough and made this dreaded procedure a piece of cake. Drove from Mandeville to Slidell because they are so wonderful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Dugan, her group and staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Dugan is the best! She’s an outstanding doctor who cares for her patients and treats them with kindness and respect. She’s honest and very friendly. I’m so glad she’s my doctor. Thanks you Dr. Dugan for being you!"

4.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"My first visit with her as a new patient. She was very friendly and answered all of my concerns. Looking forward to seeing how things work out with her."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The total care of Dr. Dugan and her team was outstanding! Highly recommended! Dr. Dugan is beyond sweet and is a genuine caring person."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Dugan is a great Doctor . She takes her time and listens to you. She is very thorough and explains herself very well . Thanks Dr. Super job! Visit went very well !"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I chose Dr. Dugan based on online reviews and let me say I was extremely delighted. She and her staff were patient and informative. She has awesome bedside manner. Great choice for me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everyone was kind and listened patiently to what you had to say. I would send my family and friends there."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Quick, organized, caring, informative, pleasant experience for such an invasive procedure. I’ll always recommend Dr. Dugan and this clinic!😀👍"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"She is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Nice staff, concerned and caring . Knowledgable and will work with uyou."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2019

"I saw the doctor once, she is very professional and interested in her patients. I am glad to have found her. very worth the wait."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2018

"Wow, this has been my GI for 4 years and she surpriises me every time I have a visit. Wonder bed side manner and attention to detail that is unmatched. If you need a good GI you have found her, although you may have to wait."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2017

"This maybe the best GI I have had over the last 15 years. As a crohns patient she is on top of her game with knowledge and medicine. She is the only GI to get me back to myself. Great bedside manor and really cares about who you are and how hot day to day life is related to your health. The waits are long due to the large GI clinic, which has been pretty normal with the 4 other GIs I have had. She is worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Dugan."