Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. O and staff were most professional and courteous. This was my first colonoscopy, and they thoroughly explained the process from when I scheduled the appointment to the day of it. This put my mind at ease!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I recently went in to see Dr Omoyeni and talking with her was such an ease, she answered all my questions that I had. My experience was 100 percent positive. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy because of issues I’ve had for over 20 years and a month later I feel so much better after getting to the root of my stomach problems. The only suggestion I have is to hire a receptionist, it shouldn’t be so hard to reach someone"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Took about 90 minutes total, no pain at all. Very efficient process."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. O is Awesome. She shows genuine concern for patients and also, her team does great follow-ups."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I saw Dr. Omoyeni for the first time today and she was super sweet and compassionate. I'm a very sensitive person, especially during this time of facing my health issues, and I need someone who is all ears and understanding. I got that a lot from her and I am glad I chose to see her. Despite what may come of my health journey, I think it's safe to say I am in good hands with Dr. Omoyeni. Also, her staff was also very attentive and caring, so that's another plus!"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Listens to your concerns and discuss options. You have a say in the treatment plan which is something not always allowed by providers"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional. The facility was bright and clean, and there was no lingering odors. From the arrival to discharge, a well oiled machine. Great job to Dr. Omoyeni and her entire team."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"The doctor and staff were extremely courteous and professional. No need to worry you’re in great hands for your health care needs. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was very kind and professional. She took the time to explain exactly what testing would be done and what that process would look like. I feel safe and well taken care of with her!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"The staff at the Toepperwein facility were professional and friendly (except one). But 9 out of 10 isn’t bad and they weren’t horrible or anything, just a little odd. I briefly met Dr. Omoyeni prior to the procedure and she spoke to me afterwards with the results. I really appreciate how she does not waste time with her patients meaning, scheduling and availability. She didn’t require unnecessary appointments. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Doctor Omoyeni was very thorough. The nurses were awesome and displayed much empathy. When I called the office the next day about experiencing a sore throat after my endoscopy, they replied very quickly. Everyone was very caring. Thank you to each of you who played a part in my two procedures."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Omoyeni went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni is an excellent physician! She listens and responded with compassion and is very intelligent in her specialty of Gastroenterology. She performed an Endoscopy for me and gave me immediate results and solutions. I highly recommend her services!"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Was 1st meeting & consultation to discuss stomach problems & decided on endoscopy & colonoscopy at end of January 2022. Found Dr "O" to be professional, knowledgeable & comfortable to be with. But I believe first brief meetings are more a first impression & too early for a definitive "review." But feel comfortable to move forward with procedures performed by Dr "O.""

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni, As requested, I am responding to give my evalaution of my procedure [performed by you and your team. Of the previous exams I have been exposed to this was the most efficient and ease of mind I have ever had. The procedure was so efficient that I was in and out and never realized that it was done. The prep team informed me what would take place and it was Just ans they said, No Pain, No worry, Be Happy. Thank each of you for the successful Procedure. D.R. Patterson"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Professional caring team and physician."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"This is a great doctor and facility the service is caring and prompt."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Oct 18, 2021: Colonoscopy - From the beginning to the end of the process, every member of the staff I encountered including the Doctor was attentive, professional and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"The experience was as good as can be hoped for when going in for this procedure. Everyone was professional and courteous and made the experience quite easy. Dr. Was informative and made sure all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"My experience was excellent with Doctor Jadesola Omoyeni, MD and my experience with with everyone involved was excellent. Thank you to Jadesola Omoyeni, MD and everyone involved. Mr. Nicola Cellini Wednesday October 20, 2021"

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Their staff is very helpful and accommodating from the time I called. Even though appointments for new patients are weeks out, they were able to schedule me in 2 weeks. Dr Omoyeni was available and they informed me she was a new Dr in the clinic so I decided to give it a try. I was having some stomach nausea/pain for a week but it went away by the time I had my appointment scheduled. I still went in. Dr Omoyeni was nice, she listened to my concerns, but since I never had any history or family history, we just had a quick chat and there was no need for any additional tests. I like their options for many locations and many different doctors to select. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Omoyeni was very nice to meet. I have not needed a gastro doctor in the past and was not sure what to expect. She was very helpful, I will be going back to her as needed."

5.0 Review from V.I. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Omoyeni and her staff are great. I was very comfortable with her, and she was quick to respond with test results and talked me through treatment options."