Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Awesome establishment! They were thorough, precise and very professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni was a wonderful doctor. She is very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. I would use her again when needed!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The Doctor has been fantastic as we figure out my base problem. The staff is friendly, helpful and go way out of their way to get you help. I cannot recommend this practice enough"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"DR. Omoyeni is very knowledgeable and sweet, she took the time to listen to my concerns and explain the best plan of action for me. You are truly amazing."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Excellent bed side manners. Quick to get you going with testing etc..."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni and staff are efficient and professional. They took care of the issues with my son. I will recommend to anyone who needs her assistance."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 09 2024

"This is a busy practice with so many patients and the wait was much longer than expected. Dr. Omoyeni and team explained everything and it was a smooth experience. Highly Recommended."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"As a new patient to Dr Jadesola Omoyeni. I was very pleased with the care I received the day of my appointment. Not only was her staff very friendly but Dr Omoyeni was very concerned with my health issues. I would highly recommend Dr Omoyeni for any Gastroenterologist issues. Keep up the good work staff! Sylvia R."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 09 2024

"My previous experience was with Dr. James Jackson, but I chose not to wait months to see him. So I accepted an appointment with Dr. O. She was very friendly, sympathetic, understanding, and knowledgeable of my situation. The colonoscopy and cauterization of my radiation proctitis went well. Hopefully, this has solved my problem."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Great front office staff, great doctor, answered all my questions, i dis not feel rushed. I highly recommed them."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Omoyeni was referred to me by my PCP to have my first colonoscopy. I had a really nice experience from beginning to end. The facility was nice and clean. All of the staff were extremely helpful and nice. I highly recommend Dr Omoyeni! She’s amazing!"

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni and staff were great, professional. I did feel a bit rushed - I felt as if the minute I opened my eyes after anesthesia I felt I was being swept out of the office but maybe that was just the daze I was in. I was told about 70 patients are being treated on a daily basis, seems like a lot. Overall fast good experience. Take care of your bodies all and just get it DONE!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"excellent service and very nice."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Most people wouldn’t say they had a 5-star experience at their first colonoscopy, lol. Dr Omoyeni and the entire staff at Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio were very professional & made me feel comfortable throughout my time there. I actually said “it’s sad that everyone is so nice at a place I don’t want to come back to😂” Highly recommend. They are super kind, professional and efficient. If I had known it would be this simple I wouldn’t have put off something this important! Go get yours done!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Omeyeni is a very caring, compassionate physician. She explained everything well, and also the findings after procedure. I’m so glad I was referred to her!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I had to switch providers due to location, but I really owe my life to her today. Even though I am so young, just barely an adult, she took me seriously and listened to my pain. She didn't tell me everything was all in my head and tested me for many things. All of my other doctors told me that my symptoms were only anxiety. One of the tests she gave me showed results in SIBO, and she helped me treat it with antibiotics. Now I'm getting treated for Grave's disease. I would have never known that I had issues with my thyroid or hormones if not for her tests- one of them showed that my hormone levels were abnormal. Only a year ago I wasn't able to even sit up or walk anywhere because I felt close to fainting. Now I feel like having a normal life might be achievable again. I am truly so lucky and thankful to have met her! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I feel like I hit the lottery having Dr. Omoyeni as by gastro doctor. Dr. Omoyeni makes me feel like a patient and truly cares about her patients. Anytime I have an issue I speak to one of Omoyeni nurses who relays the message and I always get a quick response which I really appreciate. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE who is looking for an absolute gem of a doctor."

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Great patient care & professionalism all the way around"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"The staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"All staff was very helpful, Dr Omoyeni performed procedure needed. Excellent, didn't feel a thing."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"It is a pleasure and a privilege having having Doctor Omoyeni as my Gastroenterologist. She has been thorough with my examinations and findings when she performed an upper endoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My experience with Dr. Omoyeni group was amazing . To know and feel that you are on a very professional hands make you feel safe. Thank's to all are envolved in this team saving lives.🙏❤️ ! keep it up!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I wouldn't have an other physician to manage my ongoing CA follow-ups. My recent colonocopy went without any difficuties or delays in the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"My procedure was great everyone was so kind and professional. It was over to quick best sleep I had in years"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"These words sum up my absolute expression of confidence for Dr Omoyeni. I TRUST HER WITH MY LIFE!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Thank you for helping me. Easy office to visit and been seen at. Nice and professional all in all. Recommend without reservation."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Dr Omoyeri was very friendly and knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly and efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Their professionalism and friendliness is top tier. I definitely recommend GCSA and Dr. Omoyeni to anyone needing any GI services."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr Omoyeni is a great Dr and right away once she saw my issue she knew right away what it was and what to do She was very friendly and understood what I was going through Thank You Linda Pacheco"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni takes time to listen to her patients and gives great suggestions. It’s a great clinic!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Omoyeni is amazing! She is very dedicated to finding a diagnosis. My only complaint would be that she can be a little difficult to reach-- communications are through her staff/nurses almost exclusively. But she is still amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I was seen by Dr Omoyeni and her staff on 17 Nov 23, my procedure for the colonoscopy and endo went very well, I am pleased with the professionalism and care that her team provided me, the follow ups and the end reports were appreciated and indicated how thorough her team is."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Done quickly and eveything was explained before surgery so i knew what to expect. No problems and was myself after surgery within a couple of hours. No discomfort or problems."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Great friendly staff. Awesome doctor. Worth the drive from Laredo."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni was a wonderful, very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I feel comfortable with her and am ready to have my procedure with her next month. I highly recommend her to anyone who has gastro problems."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni was patient and great with me. I went in with so much worry and left feeling better and sure I was heard and understood. She is kind and reassures you when you need it. I recommend Dr. Omoyeni any day!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Omoyeni was very professional and nice. I came in very anxious but left very relieved. Dr Omoyeni explained everything where I could understand my diagnosis and potential procedures."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"The staff at this clinic makes an exceptional job to make the patient feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Omoyeni is not only a good listener but was very warm and friendly. She has a great bedside manner and I didn't feel rushed during my appointment."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The experience my husband was perfect it was quick, and the staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni is very pleasant and attentive. I was pleased with my first appointment and am satisfied with her findings. I found the staff to be kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"First time patient with Dr. Omoyeni, easy to talk to, was a big plus for me. The nurse that prep me was fantastic she has some great people skills."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr Omoyeni was nice, polite, respectable and explain my results throughly. She answered all my questions and was very professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"The process was seamless from the time I checked in to discharge. I found the office staff to be professional and efficient. I arrived early to my Wednesday morning appointment and was greeted with a warm reception. The waiting area was neat and comfortable. The nurse explained each step leading up to my procedure. The Anesthesiologist was thorough and professional, as he explained which drug I would be receiving. for my procedure. My experience with Dr. Omoyeni and her team was excellent. It was evident that they were patient-focused! Thank-you"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"It was great over before I knew it I was home within 2 hours feeling good"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"The staff was very professional. I was a bit nervous just prior to my procedure. I remember getting the pillow adjusted under my head, then I heard , "Ok, your procedure is done." Bam! Results were printed and handed to me. Dr Omoyeni was kind and did a great job! No after effects when I went home. Top notch staff!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is very thorough and explains things in a way that is easily understood. She listened to my concerns and immediately started the process of addressing them. Most of all, I’ve been able to get appointments right away with her and/or my referrals. I would definitely recommend Dr. Omoyeni and will continue going to her as long as she is available."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"All the supportive staff for Dr. Omoyeni are all very kind and helpful. Dr. Omoyeni made sure I was comfortable and not in pain when she performed my diagnostic procedure. She asked me multiple times throughout my procedure to ensure that I had the best possible experience. I highly recommend this GI doctor and her staff to treat your GI needs."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I highly recommend this office and doctor. I recently had my routine colonoscopy which can be unpleasant. The scheduler,Noe, helped me with a newer prep which was only half the amount of the traditional gallon. When the day came I went to their ASC on Topperwein for the procedure. All the nurses and were friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly unaware of the actual procedure but I did see Dr Omoyeni’s kind smile before I slipped away to sleep. After the procedure Dr Omoyeni came out to let me know the findings and hand me a copy of the report for my records. My whole experience was great."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Great gastroenterologist! Dr. Omoyeni and the Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio are Amazing and very professional!"

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"My colonoscopy was conducted in a professional manner. Before I knew it, I was done! No pain or discomfort, and the report was well done. I trust Dr Omoyeni, and you should too. No problem with utilizing this organization for your needs."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Hello, I had my procedure done with Dr. Omoyeni she's very friendly and very professional so that made me feel at ease. Dr Omoyeni was very informative after the procedure i will continue followups with her . Great Doctor !"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Very Professional Staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"She is kind and explains things and has your best interest at heart"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni and the staff are all very friendly. My call was promptly returned by Noe with my lab results and the lady that checked me in at the time of my appointment was also very informative"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"From entering to leaving, the entire appointment could not have been better. Staff was amazing and made this chicken’s first ‘procedure’ a dream! Thank you Dr. O. and Team!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great staff, very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 12 2023

"Excellent staff and facilities. I would highly recommend to other potential patients."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Great experience all around! The staff was amazing and so was Dr. Omoyeni!!!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"I'm really impressed with the staff and doctor. It was my first visit, and they were incredibly helpful, detailed, and thorough in what I needed to do. It's definitely not something I'm looking forward to, but it's part of aging."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Everyone has been nice and professional. Dr. Omoyeni did my endoscopy and it went smooth. I’m a new patient but so far it has been a good experience."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"One of the nicest friendliest people you will ever meet. Very professional, I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr Omoyeni. Was very professional and answered all questions and grave great details of what the problems were and treatment would be."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 26 2023

"One of the nicest friendliest people you will ever meet. Very professional, I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I'm really impressed with the staff and doctor. It was my first visit, and they were incredibly helpful, detailed, and thorough in what I needed to do. It's definitely not something I'm looking forward to, but it's part of aging."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni is always attentive and listens to what you have to say. She also wants to get to the bottom of difficult cases. Very glad we found her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni is always attentive and listens to what you have to say. She also wants to get to the bottom of difficult cases. Very glad we found her."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. O was so nice. The clinic was very organize and efficient. All areas were very clean. ll the personnel were friendly and informative. All information was thoroughly explained. A great experience."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni and her staff are excellent! My experience was as good as one could imagine. Everyone was professional and caring. I’m am grateful for the way I was treated. Thank you Dr. Omoyeni and staff."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the front desk receptionists, to the nurses and doctors, the entire process for my procedure was made as pleasant as possible. There was almost no wait from my appointment time even though I was a few minutes late in arriving. I was given clear and understandable instructions from the preparation to the actual procedure. I would recommend Gastroenterology Consultants of San Antonio to any of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had my first colonoscopy and I'll admit I was afraid of the unknown. Dr. O and her awesome staff were understanding and professional. I highly recommend Dr.Omoyemi and the staff at GCSA!!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy it was a breeze! Staff and dr omoyeni were great and helped me feel at ease. In and out bout hr and a half thank you!"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni and her staff were very professional and prompt. I would use and recommend them again!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everything was very professional, everyone was friendly and helpful. They actually took me back ahead of my appointment, and so I got out earlier than I expected."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Omoyeni was very professional, knowledgeble and she had an excellent manner of explaining everything."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is the Dr who found my cancer. I found her office to go out of their way to make an appointment that fits your schedule both for the office and a colonoscopy. I am getting into what you could call elderly and this is my GI Doc. She is empathetic and caring. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was extremely happy with Dr. Omoyeni. I was there for a colonoscopy, but don’t remember much(that’s the point). She was friendly and made it a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a very good experience. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and courteous medical professionals. My examination was done without any problems. Their service was very professional and without any delays. Highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank you Dr. O for your kind and thoughtful attention."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful. My doctor explained the procedure and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Prompt, courteous and professional service."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great service! Dr O is very personable. I highly recommend this Dr and her office."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"very nice, direct, and efficient with her time. she truly listened to how i was feeling, and gave me several referrals and tests to take, all very quickly. while waiting for results, her office kept me updated, which i appreciate greatly. and now i have a diagnosis for the pain my other doctors wrote off, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything went very well. Thank you for such great care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was very professional and attentive to my medical needs. I could not ask for a better provider for this firm of treatment. The staff and the facility was also very professional and courteous. Thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great job very understanding and professionally done Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Honestly one of the best Gastro Doctors I've seen. She was very thorough and explaining and hearing what was going on. I hope she can help resolve my issue that I've been dealing with for about a year. And I feel confident that she will make a difference!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Slept well during my colonoscopy. Thanks to the staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They have this procedure down to a science. Also. Super nice staff!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great! Very nice Doctor and staff made Me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything went smoothly and everyone was professional and reassuring. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone at the facility were extremely friendly, nice and professional, to include Dr Omoyeni. I will definitely go back there again in ten years!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time service."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni and staff were excellent! They all made me feel at home and took the time to walk me through a procedure I will be having done. I appreciate the time each took to speak with me and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It had been awhile since my last test, so I was a bit nervous. After checking in, I was called back for my test and everyone was kind and very through. I did appreciate my follow up call too."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Although the visit was brief, she was friendly and informative. My spouse also spoke highly of her and his experience with the procedure she performed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"What an excellent job the WHOLE staff did. I was called in at my appointment time and on time!!!, Everything was explained to me and bam I was being rolled back for my procedure. Keep up the great work!!! Oh and Dr. Omoyeni was awesome."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love going to an appointment when it starts off as scheduled! I love offices that are on time and appreciate my time. Everything went great. Everyone including the doctor treated me great."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was a little nervous about the procedure, not knowing what to expect. I don't like being put under and I was afraid of feeling discomfort or pain afterwards. From intake, I was explained in great detail what to expect. An anesthesiologist was by my side the entire time and Dr. Omoyeni was extremely nice and explained everything. Everyone was very reassuring. When I woke up, I didn't feel a thing, just groggy from the anesthetic. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort at all, it was like it never happened. Overall, I was not expecting the experience to be as pleasant as it was."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Takes time with Patients, great communicator"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was amazing. She fully explained the procedure, ensured I had no questions and even came to check on me afterwards. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"The staff at the Toepperwein facility were professional and friendly (except one). But 9 out of 10 isn’t bad and they weren’t horrible or anything, just a little odd. I briefly met Dr. Omoyeni prior to the procedure and she spoke to me afterwards with the results. I really appreciate how she does not waste time with her patients meaning, scheduling and availability. She didn’t require unnecessary appointments. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. O is Awesome. She shows genuine concern for patients and also, her team does great follow-ups."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Took about 90 minutes total, no pain at all. Very efficient process."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. O and staff were most professional and courteous. This was my first colonoscopy, and they thoroughly explained the process from when I scheduled the appointment to the day of it. This put my mind at ease!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recently went in to see Dr Omoyeni and talking with her was such an ease, she answered all my questions that I had. My experience was 100 percent positive. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy because of issues I’ve had for over 20 years and a month later I feel so much better after getting to the root of my stomach problems. The only suggestion I have is to hire a receptionist, it shouldn’t be so hard to reach someone"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Omoyeni was great. Reason for the one star is nobody will answer the phone. I was on hold for 48 minutes and still noer answer. My wife made an appointment online June 15 and no one has rresponded. Lousy way to run a business. In June I spoke with Heather and she squared everything away."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Omoyeni for the first time today and she was super sweet and compassionate. I'm a very sensitive person, especially during this time of facing my health issues, and I need someone who is all ears and understanding. I got that a lot from her and I am glad I chose to see her. Despite what may come of my health journey, I think it's safe to say I am in good hands with Dr. Omoyeni. Also, her staff was also very attentive and caring, so that's another plus!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni, As requested, I am responding to give my evalaution of my procedure [performed by you and your team. Of the previous exams I have been exposed to this was the most efficient and ease of mind I have ever had. The procedure was so efficient that I was in and out and never realized that it was done. The prep team informed me what would take place and it was Just ans they said, No Pain, No worry, Be Happy. Thank each of you for the successful Procedure. D.R. Patterson"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional. The facility was bright and clean, and there was no lingering odors. From the arrival to discharge, a well oiled machine. Great job to Dr. Omoyeni and her entire team."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Oct 18, 2021: Colonoscopy - From the beginning to the end of the process, every member of the staff I encountered including the Doctor was attentive, professional and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni is an excellent physician! She listens and responded with compassion and is very intelligent in her specialty of Gastroenterology. She performed an Endoscopy for me and gave me immediate results and solutions. I highly recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional caring team and physician."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Omoyeni was very thorough. The nurses were awesome and displayed much empathy. When I called the office the next day about experiencing a sore throat after my endoscopy, they replied very quickly. Everyone was very caring. Thank you to each of you who played a part in my two procedures."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The experience was as good as can be hoped for when going in for this procedure. Everyone was professional and courteous and made the experience quite easy. Dr. Was informative and made sure all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and staff were extremely courteous and professional. No need to worry you’re in great hands for your health care needs. Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni and her staff are great. I was very comfortable with her, and she was quick to respond with test results and talked me through treatment options."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was very nice to meet. I have not needed a gastro doctor in the past and was not sure what to expect. She was very helpful, I will be going back to her as needed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Omoyeni went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was excellent with Doctor Jadesola Omoyeni, MD and my experience with with everyone involved was excellent. Thank you to Jadesola Omoyeni, MD and everyone involved. Mr. Nicola Cellini Wednesday October 20, 2021"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was very kind and professional. She took the time to explain exactly what testing would be done and what that process would look like. I feel safe and well taken care of with her!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is a great doctor and facility the service is caring and prompt."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff at the Toepperwein facility were professional and friendly (except one). But 9 out of 10 isn’t bad and they weren’t horrible or anything, just a little odd. I briefly met Dr. Omoyeni prior to the procedure and she spoke to me afterwards with the results. I really appreciate how she does not waste time with her patients meaning, scheduling and availability. She didn’t require unnecessary appointments. I recommend!"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Listens to your concerns and discuss options. You have a say in the treatment plan which is something not always allowed by providers"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was 1st meeting & consultation to discuss stomach problems & decided on endoscopy & colonoscopy at end of January 2022. Found Dr "O" to be professional, knowledgeable & comfortable to be with. But I believe first brief meetings are more a first impression & too early for a definitive "review." But feel comfortable to move forward with procedures performed by Dr "O.""

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Their staff is very helpful and accommodating from the time I called. Even though appointments for new patients are weeks out, they were able to schedule me in 2 weeks. Dr Omoyeni was available and they informed me she was a new Dr in the clinic so I decided to give it a try. I was having some stomach nausea/pain for a week but it went away by the time I had my appointment scheduled. I still went in. Dr Omoyeni was nice, she listened to my concerns, but since I never had any history or family history, we just had a quick chat and there was no need for any additional tests. I like their options for many locations and many different doctors to select. Highly recommend them."