Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT NRH - Blvd 26, TX

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very caring!!! Great doctor!! Kind!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw Lana in the office last week for a liver issue. She is an NP working for Dr Chandra. I found her to be very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all questions and offered solutions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I simply adore Dr. Chandra. I can't say enough positives about him. I have been going to him for 11 years and think the world of him. He's the BEST. ☆☆☆☆"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chandra is the best. Excellent care and treatment."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was very accommodating and courteous. I felt cared for. They took all of my questions seriously and answered with language that I could understand. Not rushed at all."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My vist was fast, friendly, and informative. Thank you, very much."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love Dr Chandra, always caring. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was real pleased with the visit first time there and very very sweet staff"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Absolutely the best experience! Nurses, staff and doctor were kind, thorough, funny, keep it all relaxed and we’re very professional. I felt safe and cared for the whole time. Dr. Abraham is a wonderful and kind human being with excellent bedside manner! He is thorough and explains everything. Loved!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and courteous. Listen to your concerns and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Balu Chandra is very nice and he cares about the patient also very professional"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Recently had multiple procedures at the North Richland Hills center. I was pleased with the reception staff, the medical staff and Dr. Rangasamy is knowledgeable, thorough and listened to all my concerns before we agreed on my medical action plan moving forward. 5 Stars! I highly recommend this facility for your digestive Health issues."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fantastic Dr.Cherian ! Been with him for Years now!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Ho is fantastic. He took a lot of time to explain to me the situation and gave me several options. I highly recommend him and he is very relational in his bedside approach."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Fantastic facility with amazing and efficient staff. Probably the best medical experience ever, with one issue. The billing for anesthesia was terrible. It is billed from Medical Billing of North Texas for Cowtown Anesthesia and there is no way to pay online or automated telephone system. You have to snail mail a payment or call them during regular business hours including their lunch as they don't answer during lunch their hour. Then you may end up getting someone named Mike who places you on hold long enough that it goes to their voicemail such as I did. He did pick up several times to let me know he had not forgot about me though. It took several calls to get someone other than Mike to answer who kept placing me on eternal hold so I could make my payment, once I was connected to a different person the payment process was prompt and successful."