Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Russo has been with our daughter since leaving the NICU 2 years ago and I cannot say enough how much we appreciated his professionalism and medical expertise. Every visit he was so welcoming and very gentle with our little girl. Thank you so much for being her primary GI specialist so glad we’ve finally graduated from the visits and will recommend your name to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr J Konda is very polite and knowledgeable and he patiently explains to you everything and all the tests he is ordering to come to the right diagnosis. in a nutshell very polite ,knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and diagnosis.A very good thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Excellent GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. McCrary and staff were very nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Volak took such excellent care of my extremely sick mom before she passed that I decided to make him my GI doc as well. He found the issues my mom had when others could not. He has consideration for his patients and listens without judgement or preconceived notions. As a disabled person with numerous health issues and specialists myself, I feel confident and safe in his care. Love him, would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care. 😉 We're all deserving of that!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Young caught my colon cancer early. You couldn't ask for a better doctor or staff to handle you health care."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Gagnejah and his team took the time to calm my nerves about my health and that allowed me to relax and let my gut heal."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Shea he is one of the best doctors I’ve been going to him ever since I moved up here in 2013 2014. Since I’ve been on dialysis and off of dialysis he has done all my colonoscopies and by other one."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Excellent care and communication throughout the process!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"After ending up at ER one night, I was told I had several gallstones and needed to get in to see a GI Dr. I found AZ Digestive Health through my insurance, and am so glad I did. I saw Marianne Rosati, NP, and she was amazing! She was very detailed with everything making sure I understood, and actively listened to what I was saying and asking. I will definitely continue to schedule my appointments with Marianne, if and whenever needed!"