Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAF Atlantis, FL

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very confident and caring doctor and staff. Had an issue and they got me in right away that day to see the nurse practitioner. I’ve been with them for almost 20 years. They are great."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone was so accommodating and professional from the reception area to the nurse who walked me out after the procedures. I would recommend this place to everyone you are all the best."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Ultieg is kind, warm and cares about the patient. I highly recommend this office and the doctor. The office is very organized and the entire staff is pleasant. I had an excellent experience from beginning to end with my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The staff members work as a team and it makes for a pleasant experience... I wasn't even apprehensive about my colonoscopy and it was my first... from beginning to end was smooth, explained and they made sure I was okay days later."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Everyone in the office was pleasant and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent patient care. Staff is well trained. Very personable, they introduce themselves by name and explain what their about to do. They put the patient at ease. Very organized through every step of the process Staff is well groomed, neatly dressed and an extremely clean facility throughout. Everyone has pride in their respected field of work and they CARE about their patients. Proven by their phone call followup after discharge."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent service from the entire team in this place, I felt very confident and secure"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 22 2024

"From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, from the receptionist to the medical professionals who prepped me, everyone was professional and kind. Explanations were clear and questions were answered before I even thought of them. I felt very well cared for."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone at the office I met was very kind and easy to talk to. The Doctor did not rush my visit, was genuinely concerned with making my situation better and gave me helpful information. I definitely recommend this office if you need such services."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"A welcome experience. Everyone was great. Easy in Easy out"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff was very pleasant and helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Was treated with courtesy, professionalism, cared for my car disclosed findings , repaired after I consented I’m happy with work done"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Jessica G was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough and professional. She is a credit to your office. Please give her my best regards. Thank You John S Brauner"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everyone in this office was wonderful! I was taken care of as soon as I walked into the office.I was made to feel comfortable, that's very important. Dr Ulteig and her nurse were very sweet and knowledgeable.. I was given all the time I needed ..it was refreshing! I'm very thankful for finding this office."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"A very good experience and very professional from beginning to end. Dr medrano and his staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone was so friendly!!! I was so nervous as this was my first time there but within minutes I was completely relaxed!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent service, the nurses were very good people, very friendly, they explained the entire procedure to us. 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Always kind and professional"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Always have the most confidence in Dr Sherman."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The person at the front desk was excellent. First time I've been to a Doctor's office where the person at the front desk is kind! The nurse was amazing. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything. 10/10. PS. I forgot everyone's names!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"a great kind and caring doctor and staff definitely feel heard😊"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent job"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Customer service is very accommodating and Dr Sherman is always great with explaining everything about your diagnosis ."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent service.thanks."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I was treated with a lot of respect. The doctor is an excellent professional."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Very good service, they explain the procedures very well and they have very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very respectable and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Crista Ultieg is great. She is very kind and thoughtful. She has been very thorough and explaining everything to me and my son. Which I am extremely grateful for."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Cordiality, ethics"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent attention from both Dr. Medrano and his entire team...attentive, educational and very warm"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Jessica Gonzalez was very thorough and professional. I liked her a lot . She seemed very concerned about my issue.and why I was there."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"All good great dr"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very caring and professional office."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Staff and Doc Sherman very personable, knowledgeable & super kind & curtious. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Efficient, thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always professional. Answers questions and explains situations precisely and in layman’s language."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Great team. Everyone was very organized, efficient, and helpful with the details of my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very friendly and professional feeling make you feel while you are there , dr Sherman explain all your questions with answers for you to feel good"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Actually, I was surprised that there was no one in the waiting area when I arrived for my 9:45 appointment. signing in a paying my copay was easy. I did have to sign a few consent forms, and the wait for the nurse was very minimal. The doctor came in a very short time later."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My appointment went very smoothly and Dr. Sherman answered my questions showing care and concern. Excellent service."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Sherman and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"N/A"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Excellent attention from all the staff who work here!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I did not wait long The doctor was very thorough"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Extremely knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease from the moment I was spoken to. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Ultieg is very knowledgeable. She speaks to you so you can understand and is patient with questions."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Excellent attention from all the staff that work here!"

4.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"All the office staff and PA (Journey) were friendly and pleasant. Very quick appointment with Dr Merano. Parking is always challenging but there is valet."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I'm very pleased with this med group. Dr. Medrano has treated me for years. He is very knowledgeable, answers any questions, addresses any concerns. His staff is most helpful, accomodating, and address patients' individual needs. I recommend Dr. Medrano highly."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"He's a great doctor and very caring"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Excellent care, attention to patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr. Medrano is a very dedicated physician who responds to the patient’s concerns. I have been a patient for a number of years. He takes the time he needs to determine which tests should be scheduled and goes over the results in a professional and clear manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Overall good"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"The staff at the Gastroenterologist is very kind, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Sherman takes the time to review all test results and made me feel comfortable about the test results."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was wonderful and full of information! Her level of professionalism and knowledge was very impressive. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Very Professional Listen to me great Doctor I recommend 100 percent"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Very nice doctor. He is very professional."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Extremely clean and well organized. Very friendly and courteous staff. Procedure is explained at a level that is understandable. The doctors are highly professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very Professional Listen to me great Doctor I recommend 100 percent (Original) Very Profesional Listen to me great Doctor I recomend 100 por ciento"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"(Translated by Google) They are a great team, very professional in their work, which gives the patient a lot of security and confidence in their procedure and subsequent diagnosis. (Original) Son un gran equipo muy profesional en su trabajo por lo que le da mucha seguridad y confianza al paciente en su procedimiento y posterior diagnóstico."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Kind and dedicated to his patients. No rushing with patients."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr Sherman and his staff he has always taken the best care of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2023

"They are a great team, very professional in their work, which gives the patient a lot of security and confidence in their procedure and subsequent diagnosis."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) First class attention, very professional, the workers are very friendly and helpful, I recommend them 100% (Original) Una atención de primera, muy profesionales , las trabajadoras muy amables y serviciales los recomiendo al 100%"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great guy great personality everyone in office we're very pleasant helpful and efficient at their job would recommend 10 out of 10 times thank you Dr Sherman and staff we need more like you!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"very smart and knowledgeable i felt really good and I trust i’m in good hands"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor is very thorough, she listen to pt and together make plan on how to get the root of the problem. I sense she is a caring individual, very gentle and pleasant. I had a great experience with her, I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient with dr miles medrano as well as my hubby for well over fifteen years He is amazing He listens he truly cares We are very glad to be growing old with this amazing doctor🤗"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly and professional service. Doctor Sherman takes the time to listen , his opinion and diagnosis are clear and understandable. I’m grateful for the time I’m provided. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"First-class service, very professional, very friendly and helpful workers, I recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"First class attention, very professional, the workers are very friendly and helpful, I recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Crista Ulteig took her time listening and explaining everything to me — something that NO DOCTOR has done since I moved to Florida four years ago from NYC. She‘s extremely intelligent and compassionate, a combination I think we are all looking for in our healthcare providers. The office staff are the most talented people in their field. They treat their guests like family, but like a family that actually gets along and like each other. Thank you for everything. If I get sick again, I know to not panic because I’ve actually got a talented care team to turn to."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Ulteig is so awesome ! Very smart and explains everything in a way you can understand! I can most definitely tell she cares for her patients, this is just not a job for her she has a huge heart and a beautiful smile :) So happy she is my dr. , I Would recommend her to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Christa Ulteig, Thank you for making me feel so comfortable while talking about some Very personal issues. I would highly recommend you to all my family and friends. I know I am in great of hands and my MD also gave you high marks. Thanks for your help and your expertise. Mary L Amendola"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"What can I say I'm going to get a colonoscopy that being said Doctor will take was great"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"To make the appointment, they assist you in Spanish or English. The clinic is clean and tidy. Doctor Medrano speaks Spanish and English, I didn't wait long for them to call and be examined, the Doctor was very kind."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"To make the appointment, they assist you in Spanish or English. The clinic is clean and tidy. Doctor Medrano speaks Spanish and English, I didn't wait long for them to call and be examined, the Doctor was very kind."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"To make the appointment they attend it in Spanish or English. The clinic is clean and tidy. Doctor Medrano speaks Spanish and English, I didn't wait long for them to call and be examined, the Doctor was very kind."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) To make the appointment they attend it in Spanish or English. The clinic is clean and tidy. Doctor Medrano speaks Spanish and English, I didn't wait long for them to call and be examined, the Doctor was very kind. (Original) Para hacer la cita la atienden en español o inglés. La Clinica esta limpia y ordenada El Doctor Medrano habla español e inglés, no espere mucho tiempo para que llamaran y ser examinada, el Doctor fue muy amable."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional, I felt encouraged after seeing him. He encouraged me to contact him if I continue to have any problems. Very, very nice doctor. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very happy with the professionalism of doctor and support staff. Happy to recommend."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig could not have been better! She listened to my concerns and immediately came up with a game plan to wellness."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ulteig was very caring and professional!"

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff.Dr. Rosenfield has been my doctor for a number of years and he is the best very personableBut trying to get them on the phone is almost impossible."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"Very good attention from both the staff and the doctor, I give Olga 10 for her attention, thank you"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from both the staff and the doctor, I give Olga 10 for her attention, thank you (Original) Muy buena la atención tanto del personal como del médico, a Olga le doy el 10 por su atención, gracias"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Medrano is an excellent doctor who always cares about his patients and gives the best treatment and care."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful staff. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was a consummate, professional, taking the time to address my concerns. Clear, concise and informative responses. She’s a pleasure to have as a physician."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent attention and human warmth... starting with the receptionist Mrs. Gloria, her secretary Mrs. Ina and of course Dr. Medrano I finally feel in the best hands 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr... my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and with this Dr it was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter's gastronomy Emely"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent attention"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Medrano, gastroenterologist, listens to your concerns. He prescribes a treatment plan with you in mind, answers your questions, and you don’t feel rushed. His manner is very calming."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent experience from a doctor's office. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was informative and helpful. The doctor made good suggestions regarding upcoming treatment."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"As always, a reassuring experience in all ways. Nice person."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to doctor Medrano for a few years now and wouldn’t change him for any other Gastrointerologist. He listens when you speak and he is very responsive. Also very satisfied with his staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Crista Ulteig made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative and has a great personality. I really liked her."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ulteig was a consummate, professional, taking the time to address my concerns. Clear, concise and informative responses. She’s a pleasure to have as a physician."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very poefetional"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Since moving to Florida in 2014 I Have been under the care of Dr Miles Medrano Extremely pleased with Professionalism & willingness to spend whatever time is needed to discuss my Medical Needs He also takes or returns my phone calls if needed Dr Medrano has performed several Endoscopies & Colonoscopies & I am pleased with the Care I have received"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and human warmth... starting with the receptionist Mrs. Gloria, her secretary Mrs. Ina and of course Dr. Medrano I finally feel in the best hands 🙏 (Original) Excelente la atención y el calor humano …comenzando por la recepcionista doña Gloria su secretaria la señora Ina y por supuesto el Dr. Medrano me siento en las mejores manos por fin 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very pleasant office staff & visit with the Dr"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is an excellent doctor. He understands what you explain about your symptoms. He is patient and listens."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fast and great service, very knowledgeable, no long waiting time. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr... my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and with this Dr it was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter's gastronomy Emely (Original) Un Dr maravilloso, paciente y afectivo...mi hija es de condición especial y le es muy difícil tener conección con personas que no conoce y con este Dr fue asombroso... Gracias por Dr por permitirme ser el gastro de mi hija Emely"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good appointment on time. Very clean Dr. Sherman very nice and explained all my options. Very Happy"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My doctor is great. Easy to have a conversation with and is able to answer all questions and includes me in any decisions going forward. The only issue is with the office staff. The scheduler, knowing that I had just finished with the doctor never acknowledged me while she was scheduling a colonoscopy with another patient. Because that takes awhile, she could have easily taken care of me in one minute. I could see that she was more interested in the Spanish speaking patient who looked like she was having a casual conversation with the scheduler. The long wait I had should never have happened."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Excellent attention and human warmth...starting with the receptionist Mrs. Gloria, her secretary Mrs. Ina and of course Dr. Medrano, I finally feel in the best hands 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr...my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and this Dr was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter Emely's gastro"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is an excellent professional, he speaks Spanish perfectly and he clarified all my doubts. I felt very comfortable consulting him."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Medrano recently. For a first visit I have a good impression that he is caring and attentive. I am looking forward having more visits with him because I really like the way he embraces my Health."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He's a awesome doctor and very caring I'm very happy with him his demeanor is very very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is interested in your health and concerns. Always follow up and keep routine exams and test up to date. Listens to concerns you may have and always exam while in office. Hands on Dr."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly staff and great care. Someone who actually listens"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Was Very Caring And Interested About My Problem And Therefore Made Me Comfortable Being His Patient."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a great , caring doctor. Highly recommended to all."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr medrano is very caring with his patients, he listens and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him with to my friends"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Answer all my questions didn’t rsvp me at all. Very friendly and nice staff very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great appointment, Dr medrano was very personable and professional, a very thorough Dr."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I think the world of Dr Sherman. He is extremely friendly, personable, approachable, and very professional. I had a rather embarrassing problem, which I would rather not talk about, but he solved it in only one visit. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.X. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great first visit - staff professional and patient and Dr Medrano has a super bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was so professional and everyone had so much patience"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"nice place the staff and the doctor very profesional I will recommend this place"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My nurse practitioner took time with me . Listen to what I was telling her . What my issues was . She set up appointments for me . To figure out what I need to fix the problems I’m having"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"The doctor gave me time and an ear. I felt like a patient, not a CUSTOMER. He gave me the impression of a person with vocation and dedication."

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Doctor Medrano is a doctor who treats the patient with patience, listens to you and sends you what you really need to make you feel good. He is very kind and very intelligent, I always recommend him to my friends. He is an excellent professional."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sherman and his entire staff professional, friendly and there was little to no wait time. They made a doctor's office visit a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sherman was excellent in explaining all avenues and steps of our appointment. He was extremely approachable and made us feel comfortable with the care provided. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nicole is wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful and understanding. Great “bedside” manner too!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"The doctor gave me time and hearing. I felt like a patient, not a CUSTOMER. He gave me the impression of a person with vocation and dedication."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sherman is a kind and considerate person. He listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nicole was patient and very explicit as to what she was going to do and how and put me at ease. I was very comfortable throughout our visit"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Medrano is the best gastroenterologist that you can find he is very caring with his patients."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is not just a very capable doctor but he’s an amazing, patient and compassionate human being. I never feel rushed and he takes the time to actively listen and ask questions before taking action on my health plan. I love that he takes a non-invasive route first. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else and he’s not allowed to retire…sorry Doc…"

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Medrano is a doctor who patiently cares for the patient, listens to you and sends you what you really need to make you feel good. He is very kind and very intelligent. I always recommend him to my friends. He is an excellent professional. (Original) El doctor Medrano es un médico que atiende al paciente con paciencia te escucha y te manda la quw realmente nececita para hacerte sentir bien.Es muy amable y muy inteligente yo lo recomiendo siempre a mia amistades.Es excellente profesional."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) The doctor gave me time and hearing. I felt like a patient, not a CUSTOMER. He gave me the impression of a person with vocation and dedication. (Original) El doctor me brindó tiempo y oído. Me sentí un paciente, no un CLIENTE. Me dio la impresión de una persona con vocación y dedicación."

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Nicole gas been very positive. unfortunately I find communicating with the office… Not quite so good. There is no option that I have found that I can ever hit and get to a live person. They will eventually call back but unless you sit around and wait over next couple days… You can use that call and then you can start all over again. Especially since it tells you not to leave more than one message. I understand that for prescription refills. It is not the most efficient way to set up appointments or two more importantly ask a question"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was very good!!! The Dr. and Nicole are very nice persons !"

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"Dr. Medrano is a doctor who patiently cares for the patient, listens to you and sends you what you really need to make you feel good. He is very kind and very intelligent. I always recommend him to my friends. He is an excellent professional."