Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I really like my new doctor he is positive up beat and made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Volak has been a part of my medical care team for years. His entire staff is amazing. From check-in to visit withDoctor, nurse, P.A., scheduling, to checking out, they are all kind, extremely knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I would recommend Dr. Volak to anyone. I have had nothing but great care when I see him. I know he will retire someday, but hopefully that is years and years into the future. Great Doctors, who truly care about their patients , are extremely hard to find and he is one of the best. If you need a GI Physician, you can not go wrong by choosing him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Wonderful experience! Dr Volak was knowledgeable, experienced and professional. He took time to listen and explain options. Grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely a wonderful experience. From stepping in the office to everything in between it was a great experience. They make the actual process there the easiest part of all. Thank you Dr. Volak and your whole team"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very impressed with the facility, the staff, and definitely Dr. Volax."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Volak is the absolutely the best. Very caring and kind and does everything he can to make you feel cared for."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The visit was fine but I don't have the results of my tests and my husband is also waiting to get an appt for himself."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very nice and easy to speak with on medical questions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"From the first phone call with Amy from scheduling to meeting Dr. Volak my experience has been top rated. They showed compassion and understanding. I was treated more like a friend than a patient. Dr. Volak assured me "just show up and they'll do the rest". Wonderful doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"This man has saved my life!! I 10/10 recommend Dr. Volak!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I could not ask for a better visit with a Dr. Its nice for a change that the Dr. listened to me about my issues and worked out a plan to overcome."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I knew right away, after meeting Dr. Volak, that he had a great rapport with his patients! He listened to what I had to say, answered all my questions and was so kind, respectful and attentive! I knew he had my best interests at heart which put me at ease! Dr. Volak is absolutely top notch, an asset to his profession and a great role model to those under his tutelage!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Volak listened to everything I had to say. He explained what was going to happen. The only problem I had, was the prescription I was going to take was not covered by my insurance. I left 3 messages trying to get someone to contact me to get something different. As of today, I have not heard back."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Listens to every concern and addresses them right away!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was seen promptly and I had a very informative and friendly professional experience throughout, from the phone call to make the appt. to the scheduling process for testing and scheduling subsequent appointments. It would be so nice if all my medical encounters were like this."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"From the Reception Desk to the Exam Room and final stop at scheduling. Everyone treated me like I was family. I could actually feel the Love they have for service."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Volak is wonderful and very personable."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Easy as pie, efficient staff, great Doctors and well done facilities."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"a very positive experience. I have utmost confidence with Dr Volack. the staff personnel was very polite and attentive"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very nice place. Dr. Volak is a kind person. Not in a hurry like other Dr.s. cares about how his patients feel and explains all options. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Volack is amazing! He listens, he's very thorough, and he cares."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Fantastic physician Very thankful he is my GI Dr"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"This was my first experience with Dr Volak. His staff was friendly and helpful and Dr Volak explained everything that I should expect from my next visit. He’s very nice to talk to and made me feel welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"I had a excellent visit with Dr. Volak. Dr. Volak listen to my concerns & came up with a viable solution. When you can leave a Dr.'s office without fear & have trust it's a win, win situation for all."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Patrick and his staff is really nice, friendly and helpful. He explained my situation and detailed each step of the process."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Doctor Patrick R Volak was the most informative doctor I have ever had she explained things in a way everyone could understand I have found a doctor that I love to see thank you for finding my problem and helping though it"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great Doctor. This summarize everything."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Best G.I. Dr around! Very kind, understanding and compassionate. Takes times to listen to his patients!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Volack, and his staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent Dr. With whom I would gladly recommend anyone to go too. He's got excellent bedside manner and I trust him with my health."

5.0 Review from H.&. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I have been seeing Dr volak for over 15 years and I consider him to be one of the best"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Volak is a great doctor. I Have used him for years. Personable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent Dr. And facility"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very nice Dr. What he ordered in Test, he is getting to the bottom of my issues. I give him a 10"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very efficient office and thorough. I like that he keeps you informed."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr volak takes the time to make sure that his patients understand their condition and explains the best way to treat them."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is Cynthia Wilcox, I am Dr. Volak’s patient. He is a fabulous Dr. With kindness and compassion as well as a total knowledge of his field. He’s awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"What a wonderful doctor and amazing staff. I was nervous for my procedure and they made me laugh and feel comfortable. The whole procedure went easy and smoothly due to a wonderful doc and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Volak listened to my issues and concerns and took the time to provide me with answers to my medical problems. He was friendly while being respectful of me and made me comfortable during my visit."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Volac has been my doctor for many years, he understanding, a great listener and very caring, I highly recommend him to anyone at any age."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Personable, very genuine doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr. Volak took such excellent care of my extremely sick mom before she passed that I decided to make him my GI doc as well. He found the issues my mom had when others could not. He has consideration for his patients and listens without judgement or preconceived notions. As a disabled person with numerous health issues and specialists myself, I feel confident and safe in his care. Love him, would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care. 😉 We're all deserving of that!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would recommend him to everyone. He was very thorough and curtious"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was treated Very Well by the ladies in the waiting room and the nurse and Dr. Volak. I am Very Satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Volak is very very understanding and very easy to talk to. My 22 year old son really feels comfortable talking with Dr Volak about his symptoms. I especially like how he Allows me to be present at my son's appointments and doesn't make me feel like I'm overstepping. But he understands and knows that I am there as a support for my son and he doesn't make me feel bad about it."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Volak made me feel comfortable in discussing my issues. His confidence made me feel at ease. Would recommend his services to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Volak. Very easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Volak took such excellent care of my extremely sick mom before she passed that I decided to make him my GI doc as well. He found the issues my mom had when others could not. He has consideration for his patients and listens without judgement or preconceived notions. As a disabled person with numerous health issues and specialists myself, I feel confident and safe in his care. Love him, would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care. 😉 We're all deserving of that!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"One of the nicest and most genuine doctors I’ve ever encountered. Thank you. Wish all doctors could be like you."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was wonderful. He listened to my symptoms & was very thorough in recommending tests to see what the problem is. He is very kind & patient."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was really happy with Dr Volak"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR. Volak is a very friendly and caring man, the saff was professional and friendly too. DR. Volak new right away what I needed to relieve me of my discomfort, I wouldn't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and very little or no wait. I recommend Dr Volak to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an outstanding Physician. He has a great personality and immediately puts me at ease. Dr. Volak spends time listening and takes my concerns seriously. Both of us are involved in my health plan. I highly recommend Dr. Volak!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was very professional and very kind. I was very nervous, he explained everything that was going to happen during the procedure. Answered all of my questions, and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"25 yrs ago I went to 3 different Gastro Dr’s who tried meds that never resolved my problem. After 1st trip to Dr. Volak, I’ve never had this embarrassing problem again. Also have sent 5 friends with similar problems & all just love him for his thoughtfulness plus within a wk. no problem. He’s an exceptional Dr."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is the best ! He is every understanding and listens to all your concerns.He answered all of my questions in great detail. He was not rushed but rather took time to make sure I was at ease about my upcoming procedures. Some visits are very serious and can be quite frightening. It’s great to have a doctor as caring as doctor Volak in your corner. I highly recommend and his team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Volak was so caring. He knew what was wrong and fixed it. I am able to eat again and not worry about it daily. I will always recommend Dr Volak to anyone having gastro issues."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor. My son had an experience with another GI specialist that landed him on medicine that did nothing and therefore he got sicker by the day. Our first visit with Dr. Volak had him on medication that had him feeling better in two days. He was so informative, listened to our concerns & I’m so thankful my son is on the road to recovery because of him. Dr. Volak is a God send!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly and professional. Really happy that I found Dr. Volak."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and spent time listening to my concerns! I am so thankful my sister recommended Dr.Volak!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak carefully listened to my teen’s concerns and asked thorough questions to better understand the issue. He explained things to us rather well, even drawing some pictures to explain things. Medication was also not his immediate solution , which is deeply appreciated, especially when there are alternatives in this case that may actually address the root of the problem. I hope he trains medical students!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Volak is extremely patient and deliberate with his explanations and I felt complete confidence in him. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is very nice and thorough. I highly recommend him. His staff is very kind as well and everyone takes their time."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and organized office staff. I didn’t have any wait time!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak has an excellent bedside manner. He really listened to me, was personable and funny, then serious when he needed to be. VERY thorough & gave me hope for some direction & some answers. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Volak!!! :)"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He was friendly respectful and experienced. I left feeling comfortable about the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Volak and his office were very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Volak takes care of my liver over 10 years. He is very thoughtful and responsive. I feel safe and well taken care of. Dr. Patrick Volak one of the best GI doctors in Tulsa. Elmira A."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patrick Volak is a great doctor. Could not find a better doctor. I appreciate his care very much."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, kind and professional...The Dr made the experience bearable..."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The entire at Dr. Vogle's office is knowledgeable, courteous , professional and prompt."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is a great doctor he cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Volak has Candy NP (nurse practioner) who is dynamite just like Dr. Volak...very thorough, knowledgeable, detailed oriented, etc. Highly recommended the medical services offered by their office."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The most compassionate doctor there is."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an amazing person and a Doctor. He really cares about his patients I have been seeing for about ten years now. He not only care about why I am there to see him but he also asks me about other things that are going on in my life too."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Volack is one of the very best doctors I have had the pleasure of being treated by. He has always made me feel very comfortable and he is very easy to talk to. He is a great listener and genuinely cares about each of his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs a gastrointestinal doctor. From a very satisfied patient. Susan Turner"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the most down to earth doctors I have ever been to. He does a great job of explaining what he will be doing and what he finds."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience highly recommend Dr Volak"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is the best. He always takes the time to converse about my concerns, takes time to explain, and never leaves me wondering. I never have to wait long in their office. All the staff are very professional and present themselves well. I just have no issues with Dr. Volak or his staff."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"New patient in for colonoscopy screening due to family history. Dr. Volak's knowledge and skill are accompanied with an easiness, dry sense of humor, and genuineness. Dr. Volak clearly explained every step of the prep and the procedure, including what to expect, ensured that I understood, and answered questions I had with an interest in educating me. Dr. Volak used the most up to date technology, including a more than tolerable prep, to ensure he was able to get a clear and thorough view of my colon while decreasing the uncomfortableness patients typically experience. I need repeats every five years and Dr. Volak is my choice to handle all my future gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great atmosphere, very detailed, and very nice staff"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Volak’s for almost 15 years and had excellent service from he and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was very informative about the procedure. He made me feel very much at ease. As this is something I really don’t want to do but I know that I need too. The staff was very professional. Just an all around great visit."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I thought Dr. Volak was very personable & really took the time to listen to me!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak and his team are excellent!! I have been his patient for years and appreciate his professionalism and patience!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and friendly. He took his time to give me a good explanation of the procedure and the options I had. It was a good first office visit."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is very personable and has an excellent bedside manner. I am thankful to have him as my GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first experience with Dr. Volak and I am impressed with them clinic, reception personnel, nurses and Dr. Volak. The endoscopy was scheduled for three next week and was a very good experience. All was very professional and great follow-up. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional doctor and understands the needs of his patients 100% recommended .."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Volak!! He is very good at listening, very knowledgeable, and helps resolve whatever issue I may have. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First the office staff was very congenial and efficient. Dr. Volak listened to everything I had to say, asked some questions and then he said some tests would have to be run to diagnose what could be going on. He said they would take very good care of me. I was referred to scheduling and they too were very good and thorough at explaining everything and setting up the appointment."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volack has very good bed side manners. He is so easy to talk to, has compassion for his patients and is very concerned for our health. I'm so glad he's my doctor. Thanks Dr. Volack for your expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak and his staff are passionate about the care they give to their patients. I would not hesitant to recommend Dr. Volak and his staff to others."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The physicians, nurses, and staff are all superb. Dr. Volak is highly skilled and also has a wonderful manner with patients."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful, caring Dr who explains exactly what to expect in a manner that's easy to understand. And he gets my humor!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in the office was very nice"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Volak was an annual visit. I liked that I was able to fill out updated medical information online. The wait time to be put in a room was short. His assistant was new but did a good job. When he came into the examining room he asked questions and then had the time to fully answer the questions I had regarding family history. I was pleased with his willingness to take time to fully address my questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Loved having Dr Volak do my procedures. He had big shoes to fill since my prior Dr, Gary Hills, retired. He met my expectations and will continue in his care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care. Dr. Volak’s demeanor and attitude were first class all the way."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Volak for many years. He follows through and keep you informed of state of our GI track. Awesome doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an excellent doctor. He is very professional, thorough and caring. He has always made me feel comfortable with any procedure done. I trust him to put my health and wellness at the top of his list of things to do! Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, nurses and staff! They took their time to listen to any concerns, questions or comments I had. They explained every step of the process from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr Volak and his team!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was so professional and friendly. Everything was explained to me and all questions were answered. I feel like my health is in the best hands"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak took such excellent care of my extremely sick mom before she passed that I decided to make him my GI doc as well. He found the issues my mom had when others could not. He has consideration for his patients and listens without judgement or preconceived notions. As a disabled person with numerous health issues and specialists myself, I feel confident and safe in his care. Love him, would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care. 😉 We're all deserving of that!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome as always. Great, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak and staff made me feel more comfortable and explain the procedure, so I knew what expect."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was impressed with the friendly and professional staff members. Dr Volack has explained all procedures and tests to be accomplished and the need for them."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is a kind, compassionate, intelligent, and knowledgeable physician. I have some unusual physical problems and he is being so understanding in finding out what is going on. He is not "test happy", just what he really needs to get to the cause of the problem. He is a wonderful doctor, I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is a professional and caring provider that took the time to answer my questions before and after the procedure. He has outstanding beside manners. I absolutely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volack is an amazing Gastroenterology Specialist, probably the best in Tulsa, as a retired RN, I've worked with and seen several, personally and professionally. He is engaging, never rushes through details of findings and takes the time to explain things in layman's terms. I will forever be indebted to him for finding my cancerous 24mm polyp September 4th, 2018. He has been a part of my treatment plan since that time, though I chose not to have Chemotherapy, BUT instead, chose Naturopath and he respected my decision. I am cancer free today, having had a Colonoscopy yesterday, and for the first time since I started having Colonoscopies, there were NO polyps. If you're looking for an amazing Gastroenterology Specialist, look no further than this gifted Physician."

5.0 Review from F.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is not only a terrific physician but also a caring person. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendliness abounded in all levels of care: check-in, nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr Volak. All were kind and knew what they were doing and COMMUNICATED EVERYTHING clearly. Well done!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The best recommendation I can offer is that I've used Dr. Volak's services for colonoscopy before. Obviously, not the most joyously-anticipated procedure, Dr. Volak and his associates make the experience as comfortable and professional as can possibly be expected. The whole procedure from originating consultation through completion (in my case, biopsy of a polyp) were done with confidence, discretion, and compassion. I'll be seeking Dr. Volak's services five years from now."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr Volak's for more than 20 years... Need I say more 😊"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I recommend Dr Volak for any gastro care you need. He made my care a priority. The office staff are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Outstanding physician and staff. I enjoy seeing and discussing my health care with Dr. Volak. He always responds with clear, concise, and complete answers. He genuinely cares about my healthcare and my family. The same for his staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first visit with Dr. Volak and I found him to be a very pleasant, calm, patient, and knowledgeable doctor. He listened intently to my complaints and questions. He made me feel comfortable and didn't rush through the visit. He provided a very clear picture of possible scenarios and described in details what options were available in my situation. We decided together next steps and I walked out of there with procedures scheduled and all the information I needed regarding those procedures. The office staff was attentive and helpful throughout the visit."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He made it an enjoyable experience and was very encouraging."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Volak has taken care of both my husband and myself for years now. We’ve always had both personal and professional experiences with his office and the dreaded colonoscopies. Thankful for Dr Volak in the Tulsa area!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff from the receptionist to scheduling to Dr. Volack were amazing. Super nice!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very pleasant experience. I was informed what process was going to happen and was made relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The best gastroenterologist in Tulsa! I send all my family and friends to Dr. Volak. He is extremely personable and actually talks to his patients without rushing them. Very smart and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Volak for over 25 years. He always takes the time to make sure I understand everything I need to know about my condition and the treatment being used to control it. I have the utmost faith and confidence in him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Personable and professional. Easy to talk to and reassuring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Volak is awesome! Very professional & great person!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very friendly and personable. I did not feel rushed and he answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Really a great doctor. Feels more like talking to your best friend."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He is awesome"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Volak and his staff were all very nice and made my procedure as easy as possible. Dr. Volak showed an interest in me and let me ask any questions that I had. I did not feel like he was just waiting to get on to the next patient."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Volak took plenty of time to explain and answer questions. He is friendly and professional. I felt at ease talking to him. He made me feel confident in him and cared for. He is an excellent doctor. His general office staff is good. His surgical out patient staff is great! His surgical center is top-notch. I highly recommend Dr. Volak and his surgical center."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Volak was amazing. Very attentive and caring. We immediately felt comfortable with him. Thanks for everything. Their office staff was awesome!! Thanks Daillion and Abby for your comfort, attention and kindness."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2017

"He is a wonderful doctor!! He sits down with you & explains everything to you."