Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Has been my GI Doctor for over 20 years! I think he’s the greatest!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"This was my first time here and everyone involved with the procedure was so nice and helpful, made you feel at ease and were happy to answer any questions. I will definitely go back here when needed. Thanks Dr Deschner and team."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everything went perfectly. Everybody was friendly. The care was outstanding."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Patel for almost 5 years now. He’s smart, mindful, and knows his stuff! We needed to change insurance since my husband retired and I found the one that he would accept so I could continue having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Stassen has been my Dr for a very long time He is very kind and knowledgeable. Treats me with respect. And explains everything so I can understand."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I was in and out in no time. Everyone was very thorough and comforting. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Doctor Vachhani is very thorough, office staff also fantastic! Trustworthy doctor. Grateful he is in my network."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I love Dr. Christensen!!! He is down to earth and listens to your concerns. Him and his staff treats you like family."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Extremely good doctor. Cares about his patients and is very kind."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Fantastic Dr., very knowledgeable and easy to work with"