Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great doctor very thorough and kind nd"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Me and my husband were checked for vitals, questions asked pertaining to our health, an given info for our upcoming procedures. We were told of what was needed in order to have our colonoscopys done via appointments that were made with front office personnel."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I have had other doctors in the past but Dr. Osayande and her team really put you and your health first. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The doctor was very helpful and patient. She answered all my questions, and was very through when explaining everything. Office staff was also very nice"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The Doctor and her staff provided excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Professional and very thorough staff."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was very professional!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"staff was very polite and friendly and Dr. Osayande was very quick but thorough with my exam and made sure my needs were met and all my questions were answered. if i any other issues pop up in the future, i will without a doubt book Dr. Osayande again!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Osayande is the best! She listens to your issues and genuinely cares. I wish I had found her sooner. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from H.X. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"She is so nice and patient, she tried to find out every detail of my problems. Thank!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was friendly kind and courteous The Dr made me feel at ease with the procedure and made me feel confident in the knowledge that was given"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The doctors were incredibly profesional. They did a great job keeping me calm when I felt nervous about the procedure. They overall did a great job guiding me through it and during the colonoscopy. Finally, I am so relieved they could figure out what was wrong with my colon(although it was very minor) and give me great recomendations about what nutrients I should include in my diet from now on to avoid similar constipations. I give them a well deserved 5/5."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kind and efficient staff and Doctor."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Maryann Osayande was very courteous and asked many questions to help resolve my health challenges. She scheduled tests and procedures to further assist in finding solutions. I am a new patient and my first visit with her was great and comforting."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"My experience with Dr. Maryann Osayande and staff was absolutely great. Everyone was friendly, especially Mimi, the receptionist booking my appt. She was efficient and professional. Mimi was able get my husband and I to see Dr. Osayande ASAP. Dr. Osayande was amazing. Very sweet, professional, and listened tentatively. Took great care of my husband and I. Procedures was smooth sailing. Clinic staff was also great. Explained everything in detailed. My husband and I had a great experience. Certainly recommend to family, friends, and colleagues."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"She is an awesome lady, v professional nd understand ur concerns. I had my procedure done by her. V smoothly Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Good experience and bilingual staff. That's the way to do business,shows concern and respect for bilingual patients..and preparedness"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Took the time to listen to everything I had to say. Recommended dietary and supplement changes instead of immediately prescribing medicine. Provided plenty of helpful information and sent me home with additional educational material."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Office easy to find & staff was very friendly, upcoming procedure was explained thoroughly & was given explicit instructions prior to surgery."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Thank you so much Dr. Maryann Osayande for the great services of Colonoscopy and Endoscopy, and after care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Everything went very well"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"The staff was very courteous and professional. The wait time to be seen for my appointment was timely. Dr. Osayande was very thorough. She discussed my medical history and went over the upcoming procedures to make sure that I had a clear understanding. I felt comfortable and prepared for my procedures."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Check in very easy for a first time patient, they were so prompt I had to fill out the remainder of my paperwork in my room. Dr came in promptly and asked numerous questions and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"My appointment was excellent! From getting it on the schedule, calling me when they had a cancellation, no wait time, everything was efficient and facility was super clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I was comfortable and impressed with Dr. Osayande."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Great GI doctor with a good staff"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very Knowledgeable Doctor and Encourages Questions from her Patients. Would Highly Recommend Her and she’s has a Wonderful Personality and Comforting Manner. Keep Up the Good Work you and your Staff."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"She is very good. She listens to you very carefully. She makes you fell at ease. She deserves a 5 star rating"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I had a great visit with my doctor, very professional and informative five stars"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very nice!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Osayande took time to listen to me and heard what I said. She gave me very helpful tips on cutting out some foods and adding them back in 1 by 1 to see what is bothering me. I will know more after my endoscopy at the end of the month. So far, bedside manor was good!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"She carefully got my heart rhythm under control. She is willing and explains care well. There is a personal interest in her patients."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"This was the first doctor I have been to where I was actually able to identify what was wrong and get help. I always get super quick responses, explanations for all of my treatment and can tell that there is a lot of thought that goes into every step of my treatment. I really appreciate everything Dr. Osayande had done and is doing for me."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Good place everyone is so nice ."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Doctor has great knowledge of her trade."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice and understand my concerns and very helpful thank you for helping me out"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service (front office) and knowleageable doctor in the rear (colonoscopy.)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Maryann Osayandy’s staff answered all my questions and were friendly. Dr. Osayande herself has a very warm and caring demeanor. If you have a digestive issue please call her office and make an appointment."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"First time seeing Dr Osayande and she left a good impression on me. Listened to my queries and was able to give me answers. Overall, had a good experience at the office and all the staff I came across."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very helpful all was explained great"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I like the fact that she gave us some other options."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Osayande is very professional, good listener , empathetic, patient and positive..If you want a doctor who is not rude and judgemental, then she's the right GI doctor..Thank God all my procedure results were normal. I won't be pesting her anymore 😀"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and being the first time there I was very impressed"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Exceptional office personnel; very friendly and efficient. Dr. Osayande asks good questions concerning your condition and is very personable and caring."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"First time seeing Dr Osayande and she left a good impression on me. Listened to my queries and was able to give me answers. Overall, had a good experience at the office and all the staff I came across."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 05 2023

"MD M. OsAyande Has Very direct Professional charm that has a new patient very comfortable . I appreciate her Quality of care she Has give ."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She explained everything to me and my husband more so than any other Dr. Bed manner was awsome. I truly wished there were more doctors like her. Barbara Follina"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"MD M. OsAyande Has Very direct Professional charm that has a new patient very comfortable . I appreciate her Quality of care she Has give ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Osayande is knowledgeable, kind and caring. She also has a fabulous bedside manner. We are very fortunate to have found her!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great! She is very kind and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend ."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Osayande is very professional and cares about her patients. She is a trustworthy and good doctor."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional with a profound interest in her patients. I was impressed with the entire team from the front desk to the actual meeting, it was a flawless experience."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Osayande was great! She is very kind and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really appreciated her caring attitude. It made me feel very comfortable with her."

5.0 Review from *. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Very professional with a profound interest in her patients. I was impressed with the entire team from the front desk to the actual meeting, it was a flawless experience."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent and compassionate service!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"So glad I took the time to find her. Each visit has been pleasant. She listens to me, and isn't too uptight like most physicians. I plan to have her long term!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice at the pacility and made sure you understood what was going to happen. The doctor was also extremely nice and made sure you understood the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Osayande really listens to you and discusses all your concerns. She then takes the time to explain reasons and solutions to your concerns and always in a positive way you can fully understand."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very helpful and knowledgeable was able to answer all questions"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent patient care. My endoscopy and colonoscopy was quick and efficient. Would recommend to anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff, answered my questions and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Well organized. Very pleasant"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and details."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Osayande. She took time to review my medications, asked me questions, examined me, and then took time to answer my questions and concerns. Her bedside manner was appreciated! She also set up a follow-up appointment. I will continue to use her in the future."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She was very helpful and understanding."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and good care for patient."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Personal touch and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor O is a refreshing change. She is young and seemingly full of life and upbeat. Is it okay to say I enjoyed my experience before I was put under? Well I did. Sometimes we just amble along with, 'Here we go again." Your right, it is/was a colonoscopy. But here I am saying it was a good experience. Go figure. See you in 5 Doctor O."