Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional.Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Could not have had a better experience. Dr.Ho explained everything. Answered every questions and was super knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Dr. Kevin Ho is by far one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Unlike other doctors, he really took the time to answer all of my questions and explained things to me in a way I could understand. He is patient, kind, and helped me fix a very serious issue. He kept me calm and reassured that we had a plan."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2020

"Dr. Ho is amazing. He got me in for an appointment last minute and was able to help me avoid complications that would have arisen if my treatment were any more delayed. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his practice."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Ho and his staff were very friendly, and helpful. They answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed about my upcoming procedure."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Ho listened to my issue which has been on going since Dec. & set me up for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2019

"Dr. Ho was attentive to my symptoms and took his time listening to what I was saying was going on with me. He gave me a couple of different options moving fwd and I can say that I was pleased with the visit"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2017

"My 2nd colonscopy of my life. It was so much better than the first. Dr Ho was very personable and quite thorough. Will use him again in 10 years."