Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Sree is an excellent physician. He is personable, thorough, caring, expert and has excellent communication skills. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"He was attentive and LISTENED to every word and gave me a clear understanding of what he was going to do to help me. The staff was also so friendly. Fantastic visit!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Sree did my upper EGD and also treated me for a gut infection which was resolved successfully. He answers all my questions patiently and has a great bedside manner. Always friendly and confident."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Sree did my upper EGD and also treated me for a gut infection which was resolved successfully. He answers all my questions patiently and has a great bedside manner. Always friendly and confident."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Very Good doctor, takes time to explain all your questions and makes you feel comfortable and confident in his assessments."

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone was nice and the doctor explained everything that’s gonna happen and seem as if he really cares for his patients"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"First time there for a consultation Dr Sreenarasimhaiah was very welcoming and concerned in giving me information important to me for the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Sree and his staff were attentive, prompt, and informative."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Felt very good after speaking with Dr Sree He’s well informed and was very informative. We were very pleased with him."

4.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone was very helpful. The receptionist was thorough and answered all questions. All staff were able to explain what would take place and the necessary steps. The doctor was very polite and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr is fantastic. But Admitting nurse was very unhappy and a bit rude. Very short with us. Sorry to have to say that."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He was great 👍"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Patient, knowledgeable, and a good communicator."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very nice and caring doctor"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very personable doctor. Listen to what I said and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everyone was very experience and wonderful personality, Dr. Screen he broke everything down to me, well I had an understanding. Thank Y'all."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Amazing service and the best staff and Doctor in Dallas. Very caring and smart too. Will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Very professional 👍"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Profesional and courteous. Thank you for making an uncomfortable procedure stress-free."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"All staff were caring and efficient. Literally, no wait time. Dr Sree was thorough and explained everything so we could understand it. He was very kind and patient."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to explain the process. GBY"

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr.Sree is very attentive, explains everything so that you truly understand. He is very kind and patient. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those of us who get nervous easy, he will put your mind at ease and have you smiling."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"He answered every question I had to where I could understand it. The office staff was awesome also."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff there is absolutely perfect. The waiting at every stage is very minimal. Dr Sree is personally involved as far as taking care of his patience. I received a call back from him specifically at one point just to make sure the follow-up was correct. I would recommend this office for a complete and thorough experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Quick and professional"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent communication and very caring doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Sree is an expert. He listened and addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very caring and explanations are easy to understand"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff, amazing service"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Sree has already ordered meds to help with the Crohn’s. A friend of mine has already been helped by the same meds . We are hoping it works as well ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thorough, clear, and attentive"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From start to finish, personel demonstrated positive attitude, understanding, willing to explain, listen most importantly and very patient. To Stephanie who tended to me, 1000 thank yous for your kind care."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience with Dr. Shree was excellent. He explained me all details with next steps in depth. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Sreenarasi is very friendly and knowledgeable about his work. He made me feel very comfortable as I was so scared. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful professional service and outstanding medical treatment by Dr. J.Sreenar . His team are kind, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff. The process was simple and quick."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sree has been my GI doctor, as well as my wife’s, for a decade. Although all of our specialists are at UTSW, we followed Dr. Sree to TDDC. He is an excellent physician, with superb diagnostic and interpersonal skills. We have the utmost confidence in Dr. Sree."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was on their “A” game. Professional caring staff and an efficient, low stress process. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was all good And he speaks perfect Englisf"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"During my appointment interview with Dr. Scree I observed that he cared about my case asking me several questions and giving me time to ask my questions. This mattered to me. He presented himself in a very professional manner. What’s just as important is that the office staff were very cordial and knowledgeable of my next scheduled appointment. This put me at ease and I know that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sree is a great doctor and cares about his patients. I have been under his care for about 15 years."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sree is an excellent caring doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Shree rocks, very polite and speaks to his patients in a manner they understand"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was impressed with the doctor. He asked all the right questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had such a good experience with Dr Sreenarasimhai and his team that helped get me ready for my procedure. I was so scared until I got there and the team keep me informed and keep me calm. Dr. Sreenarasimhai is the best along with his team. I would recommend Dr. Jayaprakash Sreenarasimhai. I received two phone calls once home and a card and the hold team signed it. Which was a nice touch. Thank Dr Sreenarasimhai."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sree is a caring doctor. He explains everything going on with you and any issues and the procedure to follow, then the post op and what to expect and any next steps. TDDC has an awesome staff. Awesome doctors. Awesome clinicians. I appreciate the entire team."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Sree's for about 12 years. I've followed him since UTSW. His knowledge and experience is the best. He listens and understands what I'm going through. I have Scleroderma, which it's a hardening disease and it attacks your organs, and it has attacked my esophagus. Dr. Sree has been tremendous help through my journey. I would not have done it without him! Thank you, Dr. Sree for all you do!!! Your the best Gastro Dr.!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone from reception to nurses to Dr. Sree himself was excellent. They were all friendly, professional, & informative. And despite how busy the office was & how many patients they see, I never felt like just a number."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Sree has the best bedside manners, he's knowledgeable, and is a great listener! I place my full trust in him as a former colleague and now as a patient."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Sree is highly knowledgeable, experienced and very professional. He listened to me patiently and answered all my questions and doubts. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Sree if you are looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. SREE IS THE BEST, VERY THOROUGH AND TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Appointments are scheduled right away and the staff is super nice."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Doc Jaya was great with me. He knows what's going on in me, and he knew what to do. I feel very comfortable being Doc's patient. All I ask is for the doc, to keep me alive and stop the bleeding. See you next month for another upper GI, doc."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I can’t tell you enough about Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah. He is super intelligent, compassionate, patient and has stellar bedside manner. He has reached out to me promptly during my many urgent calls-or he would have one of his colleagues Dr. Lee or Dr. Fernandez care for me if he was not able. The apple does not fall far from the tree as his colleagues are amazing! Dr. Sree has worked tirelessly to figure out what was wrong with me. Initially we thought it was a continuous problem with my bile duct being obstructed-but come to find out I had cancer in my stomach. It was difficult to diagnose because you could not see it through any of my scans and I had dozens of them, in addition to biopsy’s taken during my endoscopes. It was with his diligent effort and determination that he had finally found the answer. Dr. Sree would not stop until he had answers. I can’t thank him enough-he literally saved my life. Absolutely, hands down the best doctor ever. I would highly recommend him over and over. Thank you Dr. Sree!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sree looks out for the patients best interests. He’s always willing to work with you if there’s something you aren’t comfortable with. He’s a great GI Dr."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind, thorough and informative. Very knowledgeable and well-trained physician. All staff are capable and pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sree is very professional and caring. I have been going to him about 2 yrs. He takes his time to listen. Let's you time to ask questions and listens."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Best one 👌🏾"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The good doctor was fastidious to details and was careful to explain the issues and remedies."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very considered a great doctor cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very informative visit. Dr. Sree was very friendly and had a lot of great recommendations. A very efficient office."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Would highly recommend my Doctor to anyone."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah takes the time to Listen to you, he will answer all of your questions. He is respectful and very capable and kind. I’ve had UC for many years and I trust his judgement with my care."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He listened to all my issues and advised me the best plan to treat my problems , He also made me feel very calm"

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff has a great way in making you feel at ease before any procedure. Dr. Sree was very informative and patient! I would highly recommend anyone with GI issues to see Dr.Sree and staff at TDDC"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Super informative and answered any and all questions i had about personal health and upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor and his staff are very professional"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very Professional and explains everything until u understand and feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jayaprekash was very through and seem to really care. He listen to my concerns. I feel confident that he can help me."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah began with my husband insisting that I make an appointment. My husband knew first hand that Dr. “Sree” was a good doctor. I am so thankful I made the appointment. After years of gastric problems I was unsure it Dr.Sree could help. He met me with his kind and professional manner that put me at ease. He assumed me we would fix the problem. I can tell you that he did. Amazingly, I can say that my gastric problems are gone and manageable I highly recommend Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Just one time visiting Dr Sreenarasimhaiah in his office and just one procedure that have been done by him for my husband, I feel Dr Sreen is right GI Doctor we need. He listened, cared, treated and gave me all of informations I need for my husband health conditions. We trust him.🤝🤝🤝"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sree is one of my most trusted clinicians. I have a rare disease called sarcoidosis, and Dr. Sree has done two upper endoscopies on me. He is a brilliant physician but also a very sensitive and compassionate doctor. He’s also an active listener. In cases like mine, I insist that every specialist participating in my care be an excellent listener, never arrogant, and they must be willing to do the research to find solutions for me. Dr. Sree is a great example of the kind of specialist I need. He is in every way a team player. He works well with all of my other specialists to come up with solid answers for me and helpful therapies. If you have a complex medical situation or just a complex GI problem, Dr. Sree is an excellent choice. You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly and professional. Gave details and answered any questions that i had ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The entire was staff was wonderful, professional and had excellent bedside manner. I am truly Blessed to have found you! Thank you all for your exceptional care."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Met Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah as a new patient with several critical issues to discuss. I was so impressed with his knowledge and the time he spent with me inquiring and explaining options. If you read this review, i highly recommend this physician. Im so fortunate and lucky i found him and he is the one treating me. He rates a five star for knowledge, kindness, taking time to explain symptoms/diagnosis and treatment. He is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is a good Doctor and staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Jayaprakash is very humble and passionate on his job. He explains everything to the patient in a very simple English and make sure you understand. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Sree is the best! He patiently listens while you tell him all of your symptoms and then explains in very easy to understand language what the treatment or next steps will be. He makes what are sometimes embarrassing or uncomfortable conversations very easy. I would highly recommend him should you need a great digestive disease doc!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Awesome Doctor with a great attitude ! Very insightful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My procedure went very well, I highly recommend TDDC and Drop Sree"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Jayaprakash was very helpful in explaining colonoscopy process and did awesome job for me. I will visit again if I need one down the road. Stay healthy Cheers"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Sreenarasimhaiah conveyed a very professional manner along with a friendly & open approach to my wife & I. He displayed a cordial & relaxed way of answering all of our questions. I liked his description of the surgical procedure I will undergo & he gave me confidence that it would have a successful outcome because of his confident description of the priocedure & his responses to our questions. We feel very comfortable with Dr Sreenarasimhaiah & his ability to perform the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doc. Seems very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I do appreciate the services received at Las Colinas location, not only by Dr. Jayaprakash Sreenarasimhaiah but also all the staffs here including the front desk. I am really happy to give a "Big Salute" to all of them. Thanks once again. Samuel P Daniel"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah was very friendly,, HE LISTEN and addressed every concern I had. His bed side manner was awesome. He cared about how I felt and to get me to the road of better. I would highly recommend his service to anyone."