Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Was all good And he speaks perfect Englisf"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Sree is a great doctor and cares about his patients. I have been under his care for about 15 years."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"During my appointment interview with Dr. Scree I observed that he cared about my case asking me several questions and giving me time to ask my questions. This mattered to me. He presented himself in a very professional manner. What’s just as important is that the office staff were very cordial and knowledgeable of my next scheduled appointment. This put me at ease and I know that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Shree rocks, very polite and speaks to his patients in a manner they understand"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Sree is highly knowledgeable, experienced and very professional. He listened to me patiently and answered all my questions and doubts. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Sree if you are looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. SREE IS THE BEST, VERY THOROUGH AND TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Appointments are scheduled right away and the staff is super nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Sree has the best bedside manners, he's knowledgeable, and is a great listener! I place my full trust in him as a former colleague and now as a patient."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"I can’t tell you enough about Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah. He is super intelligent, compassionate, patient and has stellar bedside manner. He has reached out to me promptly during my many urgent calls-or he would have one of his colleagues Dr. Lee or Dr. Fernandez care for me if he was not able. The apple does not fall far from the tree as his colleagues are amazing! Dr. Sree has worked tirelessly to figure out what was wrong with me. Initially we thought it was a continuous problem with my bile duct being obstructed-but come to find out I had cancer in my stomach. It was difficult to diagnose because you could not see it through any of my scans and I had dozens of them, in addition to biopsy’s taken during my endoscopes. It was with his diligent effort and determination that he had finally found the answer. Dr. Sree would not stop until he had answers. I can’t thank him enough-he literally saved my life. Absolutely, hands down the best doctor ever. I would highly recommend him over and over. Thank you Dr. Sree!!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Doc Jaya was great with me. He knows what's going on in me, and he knew what to do. I feel very comfortable being Doc's patient. All I ask is for the doc, to keep me alive and stop the bleeding. See you next month for another upper GI, doc."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Sree is awesome. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions. He also explains the next steps in your health concerns."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr. Sree looks out for the patients best interests. He’s always willing to work with you if there’s something you aren’t comfortable with. He’s a great GI Dr."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Kind, thorough and informative. Very knowledgeable and well-trained physician. All staff are capable and pleasant."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"He listened to all my issues and advised me the best plan to treat my problems , He also made me feel very calm"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The good doctor was fastidious to details and was careful to explain the issues and remedies."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"A very informative visit. Dr. Sree was very friendly and had a lot of great recommendations. A very efficient office."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"The Best one 👌🏾"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Would highly recommend my Doctor to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Dr. Sree is very professional and caring. I have been going to him about 2 yrs. He takes his time to listen. Let's you time to ask questions and listens."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Very considered a great doctor cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah takes the time to Listen to you, he will answer all of your questions. He is respectful and very capable and kind. I’ve had UC for many years and I trust his judgement with my care."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr. Sree is very caring, professional, and understanding doctor that have been going for over yr. He is very good listener."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Sree's for about 10 years. I've followed him since UTSW. His knowledge and experience is the best. He listens and understands what I'm going through. I have Scleroderma, which it's a hardening disease and it attacks your organs, and it has attacked my esophagus. Dr. Sree has been tremendous help through my journey. I would not have done it without him! Thank you, Dr. Sree for all you do!!! Your the best Gastro Dr.!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"He is very Professional and explains everything until u understand and feeling comfortable."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I had such a good experience with Dr Sreenarasimhai and his team that helped get me ready for my procedure. I was so scared until I got there and the team keep me informed and keep me calm. Dr. Sreenarasimhai is the best along with his team. I would recommend Dr. Jayaprakash Sreenarasimhai. I received two phone calls once home and a card and the hold team signed it. Which was a nice touch. Thank Dr Sreenarasimhai."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Super informative and answered any and all questions i had about personal health and upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Just one time visiting Dr Sreenarasimhaiah in his office and just one procedure that have been done by him for my husband, I feel Dr Sreen is right GI Doctor we need. He listened, cared, treated and gave me all of informations I need for my husband health conditions. We trust him.🤝🤝🤝"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Jayaprekash was very through and seem to really care. He listen to my concerns. I feel confident that he can help me."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Sree (that is what we call him). He cared for my husband after a referral from OU Medical Center and for me when I needed care. Dr Stree’s personal care and medical competence are amazing. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Dr.Sree is very professional, Knowledgeable and honest. He is considerate and actively listens to patients, do appropriate testing to rule out possibilities and gives right diagnosis. He very well monitors and follows up with patients. His office staff are also excellent and promptly communicate for any concerns. Me and my husband are his patients and have confidence in him. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2020

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Sree is one of my most trusted clinicians. I have a rare disease called sarcoidosis, and Dr. Sree has done two upper endoscopies on me. He is a brilliant physician but also a very sensitive and compassionate doctor. He’s also an active listener. In cases like mine, I insist that every specialist participating in my care be an excellent listener, never arrogant, and they must be willing to do the research to find solutions for me. Dr. Sree is a great example of the kind of specialist I need. He is in every way a team player. He works well with all of my other specialists to come up with solid answers for me and helpful therapies. If you have a complex medical situation or just a complex GI problem, Dr. Sree is an excellent choice. You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"The doctor and his staff are very professional"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"My experience with Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah began with my husband insisting that I make an appointment. My husband knew first hand that Dr. “Sree” was a good doctor. I am so thankful I made the appointment. After years of gastric problems I was unsure it Dr.Sree could help. He met me with his kind and professional manner that put me at ease. He assumed me we would fix the problem. I can tell you that he did. Amazingly, I can say that my gastric problems are gone and manageable I highly recommend Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Awesome gastroenterologist. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you for helping me to get better!"

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"The office staff has a great way in making you feel at ease before any procedure. Dr. Sree was very informative and patient! I would highly recommend anyone with GI issues to see Dr.Sree and staff at TDDC"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"Dr. Sree is the best! He patiently listens while you tell him all of your symptoms and then explains in very easy to understand language what the treatment or next steps will be. He makes what are sometimes embarrassing or uncomfortable conversations very easy. I would highly recommend him should you need a great digestive disease doc!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Met Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah as a new patient with several critical issues to discuss. I was so impressed with his knowledge and the time he spent with me inquiring and explaining options. If you read this review, i highly recommend this physician. Im so fortunate and lucky i found him and he is the one treating me. He rates a five star for knowledge, kindness, taking time to explain symptoms/diagnosis and treatment. He is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Dr Jayaprakash is very humble and passionate on his job. He explains everything to the patient in a very simple English and make sure you understand. Thanks"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"He is a good Doctor and staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"The entire was staff was wonderful, professional and had excellent bedside manner. I am truly Blessed to have found you! Thank you all for your exceptional care."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"Dr Sree, is the first GI doctor who actually helped me. He is friendly, listened to my complaints, addressed each concern. And within a month he had my problems solved. What I really appreciated was the fact he listened to me, corrected the problems and told me to be sure and call him if I had any more problems. He didn't schedule another office. I think he is a good doctor and I would recommend him to my family and friends. Gail Mills"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Awesome Doctor with a great attitude ! Very insightful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2019

"Friendly and professional. Gave details and answered any questions that i had ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2019

"Dr. Sreenarasimhaiah was very friendly,, HE LISTEN and addressed every concern I had. His bed side manner was awesome. He cared about how I felt and to get me to the road of better. I would highly recommend his service to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"Dr Sreenarasimhaiah conveyed a very professional manner along with a friendly & open approach to my wife & I. He displayed a cordial & relaxed way of answering all of our questions. I liked his description of the surgical procedure I will undergo & he gave me confidence that it would have a successful outcome because of his confident description of the priocedure & his responses to our questions. We feel very comfortable with Dr Sreenarasimhaiah & his ability to perform the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2018

"My procedure went very well, I highly recommend TDDC and Drop Sree"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"I do appreciate the services received at Las Colinas location, not only by Dr. Jayaprakash Sreenarasimhaiah but also all the staffs here including the front desk. I am really happy to give a "Big Salute" to all of them. Thanks once again. Samuel P Daniel"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2018

"Great doc. Seems very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"Dr Jayaprakash was very helpful in explaining colonoscopy process and did awesome job for me. I will visit again if I need one down the road. Stay healthy Cheers"