Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from Z.E. Source: Google May 23 2022

"Dr. Morales was personable and thorough. He took his time getting to know my medical history. I highly recommend him as your GI physician. The staff were kind and professional."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Morales took the time to see me early and scheduled my surgery 2 days later. I seen him before the surgery and after. He explained everything he was going to do . He is very detailed and does a great job at communicating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morales to any of my family or friends."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Took time with me to explain my procedure...very informative and kind physician"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Morales and staff at the SW Endoscopic Center are kind, efficient and accommodating."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Professional and courteous. Takes plenty of time with you. Fully explains everything. Very kind man."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Morales is one of the BEST doctors I have ever had. He listens. He is kind, compassionate, and doesn’t rush through your appointment like your issues don’t matter and he needs to see his next patient. He takes his time to address all your concerns and answer all your questions. HE CARES!!!! He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"The doctor is very sincere and patient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I had been receiving my colonoscopies in Plano, but moved SW of Fort Worth, and needed to find another physician. After receiving such great service before, I was tempted to drive the 90 minutes to Plano. After meeting with Dr. Morales, I felt more at ease. But after the colonoscopy, I felt convinced that I made the right choice. He did and excellent job and provided great follow-up. I would highly recommend Dr. Morales and will continue to see him for medical needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Nice office. Nice staff. Everything flows. No issues."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Took time to explain things and very thorough. I was not rushed. I just forgot to mention a few things."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"First is that Mr. Morales walked in was knowledgeable of why I had came in. This absolutely lets me know that he was not rushed and he had time to look at my chart and look at notes. Second is that Mr. Morales took notes."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Morales is so friendly and caring. Best doctor I’ve been to!"

5.0 Review from P.X. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Morales met with me a few days before my procedure, was very patient with his time and any questions I had. Plenty of time 2 address and alleviate any issues I may have had. He was present to talk to me pre-op and post-op with any concerns or questions"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Dr.Morales is an amazing Doctor, He explained my procedure to me and listened to my concerns. He even personally called me with my results on a Saturday. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Extremely helpful. He listened to what was going on. Never rushed me. When it was time for the procedure I completely trusted him for it. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr Morales is very caring and compassionate. He makes you feel comfortable and also understands."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I have seen MANY doctors over the last 15 years, unfortunately. So many I can’t even remember them all. Dr.Morales is the most amazing doctor I’ve ever had. This man truly cares about his patients, is very knowledgeable, and doesn’t rush you in & out like cattle. He’s a step above the rest."

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"The endoscopy center was absolutely professional, Dr Morales is the best , I will continue my care with him, very pleased with the entire stay and I wish all health employees the best of luck ' stay well God Bless"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Morales and his staff are very compassionate, friendly and professional. He explained things in depth and gave me his undivided attention. He performed two different procedures and spoke to me before them and then followed. up with me in a short time. His prescribed treatment plan has worked very well and stopped my symptoms. This was my first experience with him and I was very pleased with my experience. I am grateful for him and would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Morales listened to me and addressed my concerns. Very professional, informative, and compassionate."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Smooth and efficient"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very courteous, polite and an excellent listener. He is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of his expertise."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Morales has an excellent bed side manner and treats his patients with dignity and respect. He was so sweet when he had to deliver me less than fortunate news. I have told all my friends how awesome he was to me. My daughter who was with me for my procedure also was impressed by him. Thank you Dr. Morales!!!"