Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I have been seeing dr Collins for many years. He is the best. Always takes time to listen and to explain things. He genuinely cares."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is wonderful. While treating my digestive/choking problem, he discovered I had a rare Zenker's Diverticulum. In sending me to another specialist that dealt with them, he saved my life. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Collins."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I've liked this guy every since he called me on a Sunday night to talk about my procedure went for follow up recently didn't take long a great doctor and person"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Collins and his staff were extremely professional and efficient. I was called in before my appointment time and was thankful. I was given a printout of my appointment discussions and relevant medical information and a follow up appointment for a year from now before I left office. Amazing service."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Collins has been very professional from the get- go. I was referred to him by my RN at my primary care physician. Diagnosis and treatment were what I needed and improvement was seen over time and is continuing. Not all was pleasant, but necessary. I view him as someone I can trust, even with some humanity mixed in."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Collins for any GI issues and/or all "GI Maintenance" needs."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have always received excellent care from Dr Collins during all my appointments and treatments. That is why I have stayed with him for many years."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Feel very confident in his skills and treatments. Easy to talk to and excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr.Collins is knowledgeable & personable. He listens to concerns and answers any questions patiently. I have recommend him to friends."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is thorough and explains things well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Collins has always taken the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. He is very patient friendly. I have full confidence in him."

4.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. COLLINS WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERY THING THAT WILL DO"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Collins was great very professional very courteous and friendly listened to all my concerns and treated them as if they were his provided more than enough information and answered any questions I had 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from U.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"He’s a good guy always remembers who I am and says to say hi to my wife."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Very professional and we have had great excellent care and service. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Collins diagnosed my esophagus problem as achalasia some 10 years ago. We have kept a careful eye on it and I have been able with Dr Collins care to live comfortably this whole time. He also has guided me to a stable condition in regards to my tendency to constipation. He is thorough and available for any questions. My kind of doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I was so impressed with Dr. Collins. He was thorough and personable. He was aware of other health issues I have and took those issues into consideration. If I could give him six stars, I would."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We have gone to Dr Collins for over 10 years. He is compassionate and a great man and Dr. I would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Collins is very professional with a great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations in treatment and procedures. I am very happy to have him on my side when needed. Had outpatient surgery and went off without any problems."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I had a very positive experience when using Dr Collins. He was a very professional and thorough and has a great staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Best Doctor in Mesa."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Collins is caring and concerned. He took the time to call me personally with results, and I trust him completely. Thanks! Linda"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The best in the business-treat both my wife and I!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Collins is very patient. He listens very well and is an excellent caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Collins let me know exactly what procedures being done, and even gave me photos afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I found Dr Collins very thorough in his assessment of my problems. I felt that he really listened to me and gave me adequate time, never feeling rushed through the process. He's very friendly and personable and ,more importantly, very knowledgeable. I have had gastroenterological problems for many years, and I was completely satisfied with the results of his care."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"This Doctor and his staff are awesome! Not only are they the best at what they do, the entire atmosphere makes you feel totally relaxed----more like you are a guest rather than a patient. I have been going to Dr. Collins for 11 years and would never consider going anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Collins and staff, for making an undesirable procedure so easy and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Andrew Collins is an excellent doctor and knowledgeable in his field. He provides outstanding care and follow up for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I am feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Collins!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very competent compassionate and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Collins is very compassionate and understanding. I have colonoscopy and an endoscopy and would recommend Dr Collins."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Collins is always very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"I moved from New Jersey 11 months ago. I am so happy to have met Dr. Collins. I have had the same doctor for 20+ years before moving. I have never had such professionalism, care, and concern about my issues. Simply amazing."