Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I was so impressed with Dr. Collins. He was thorough and personable. He was aware of other health issues I have and took those issues into consideration. If I could give him six stars, I would."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We have gone to Dr Collins for over 10 years. He is compassionate and a great man and Dr. I would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Collins is very professional with a great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations in treatment and procedures. I am very happy to have him on my side when needed. Had outpatient surgery and went off without any problems."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I had a very positive experience when using Dr Collins. He was a very professional and thorough and has a great staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Best Doctor in Mesa."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Dr. Collins is caring and concerned. He took the time to call me personally with results, and I trust him completely. Thanks! Linda"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"The best in the business-treat both my wife and I!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Collins is very patient. He listens very well and is an excellent caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr Collins let me know exactly what procedures being done, and even gave me photos afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I found Dr Collins very thorough in his assessment of my problems. I felt that he really listened to me and gave me adequate time, never feeling rushed through the process. He's very friendly and personable and ,more importantly, very knowledgeable. I have had gastroenterological problems for many years, and I was completely satisfied with the results of his care."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"This Doctor and his staff are awesome! Not only are they the best at what they do, the entire atmosphere makes you feel totally relaxed----more like you are a guest rather than a patient. I have been going to Dr. Collins for 11 years and would never consider going anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Collins and staff, for making an undesirable procedure so easy and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Andrew Collins is an excellent doctor and knowledgeable in his field. He provides outstanding care and follow up for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I am feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Collins!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very competent compassionate and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Collins is very compassionate and understanding. I have colonoscopy and an endoscopy and would recommend Dr Collins."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Collins is always very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I moved from New Jersey 11 months ago. I am so happy to have met Dr. Collins. I have had the same doctor for 20+ years before moving. I have never had such professionalism, care, and concern about my issues. Simply amazing."