Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"He did amazing job"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Blonsky and the staff of AGA are quite friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I felt heard and that we had a plan to figureout what is going on with me."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Blonsky is very nice and has a caring heart ❤️."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly and professional staff and service highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Blonsky is very understanding and shows he cares."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Clean, professional, very informative, staff very nice, Dr lessoned and explained the procedure that was going to be done"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Excellent doctor that has great bedside manners, cares and listens to you. If you have any issues he will find out the root of the problem and help you !! I highly recommend Dr. Blonsky!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Amazing! Dr Blonsky was so nice and actually listened to me and I left feeling so much better. I wish I didn’t have to wait over a month for my scope, but really enjoyed him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"My entire experience with AGS has been a very pleasant from the start. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"A caring Doctor. He listens and takes time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I had a pleasant experience at this office , Dr. Blonsky was very friendly and did not make me feel rushed. The staff was very friendly as well and again I did not feel rushed, like they were trying to get me out the door to get someone else in. The wait was not long . This was my first visit and I’m definitely coming back. It was easy to make an appointment as well and be seen in a timely manner"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Doc Blonsky is amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Blonsky and the staff were great. They spent plenty of time answering my questions and I did not feel like they were rushing me through."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"A plus doctors"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"He was my Dr. in 2016 so it was easy to pick him this year. Very nice and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my initial (consultation) with Dr. Blonsky. He was very thorough with his assessment and information, was not in a hurry to leave the exam room. I appreciated his patience and bedside manner. His nurse was very nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Blonsky performed my colonoscopy with removal of benign polyps without incident. He explained everything in detail. The staff at Bailey owasso and anesthesiology done a great job also."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent doctor who really cares"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Blonsky has great bedside manner, listen to your concerns, ask pertinent questions, and demonstrate genuine concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Nice location and great advice on other subjects. Wants to do what’s bet for you"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nice location and great advice on other subjects. Wants to do what’s bet for you"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and listens well."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Blonsky is caring and personable. I highly recommend him for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I felt very comfortable with Dr. Blonsky. I trust him with my care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience was able to get in quickly for an urgent consultation"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Several years ago I met him under duress with something stuck in my throat he performed the EGD with no trouble since. Has also done a colonoscopy in the past. He's a professional I will continue to be under his care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I just met this dr n tried my best of explaining wat is goin on with me but don't think I made it to clear but we will see wat happens with procedure he was very kind tho"

4.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was the first time o had been seen by this group and everyone seemed bey nice so I must say so far I am a little comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DOCTOR JEFFREYJ BLONSKY FOR OVER 6 TO 8 YEARS HE HAS DONE EXCELLENT GREAT WORK ON MY ESOPHAGUS PROBLEMS I HAVE HAD MINI SURGERY DONE WITH HIM FOR DIFFERENT ISSUES SURGERY MAKING SURE THAT YOU GOOD HE'S VERY CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR HEALTH HE HAS HELP ME GET OVER A LOT OF OBSTACLES THAT'S GOING ON WITH MY HEALTH HE'S VERY POLITE AND KIND MAN AND HE DOES GOOD WORK I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO A LOT OF PEOPLE.."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First appointment with a gastroenterologist discussing getting scheduled for a colonoscopy. Friendly staff and doctor. Very professional and prompt."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Blondski is very good at what he does. I like him so far only had one appointment."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have seen him twice for a routine colonoscopy. I have also had hemi-bands. He is always nice and explains the procedure. He follows up with you to make sure there are no questions are concerns. I would recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a very helpful visit by Dr & staff. We’re hoping it will put us on journey to whoever the Lord intends us to be. Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very personable and helpful.Excellent staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky and the Staff at AGA are by far the best of the best for addressing all of your Gastro needs. They are competent, confident, and compassionate. Being teamed up with Tulsa endoscopy you couldn’t be in better hands. I’ve had gastric problems for over 20 years and Dr Blonsky was my Dr for a short time and because of an insurance change I lost him as my specialist. I was not only devastated but received inadequate care elsewhere. Trust me because I have been through multiple procedures and have a very complex gastrointestinal history so I do know most all of the specialists in Tulsa and I can say with confidence all the best work at AGA. If you have experienced an issue in the past or in the future with them address it with them. Most times it’s just a miscommunication and I know they will do everything to rectify whatever the issue is."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and thorough. Interested in his patients well being."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone in the office was nice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Doctor and Staff are very kind and though as they are completely about giving you great health and keeping you safe and being very respectful. If there is an issue he takes care of it then.to keep you from harm inside for your health."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I found the doctor to be pro active and address my immediate concerns rather than try this, try that...let's do the procedure and see what is going on."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone staff member in this office is friendly and professional! Everyone works together to make this uncomfortable situation a little more bearable! This will be the doctor I use anytime I need a gastro doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was first visit with dr. Blondsky but won’t be my last . Was nice ask questions made suggestions . I go back to see him in Tulsa soon. Plus he has a very kind and pleasant smiled and I was very impressed with Stacy his receptionist as well ! See you soon dr Blondsky"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and very polite wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Blonsky at Tulsa Endoscopy. He was very professional, personable and caring as to my needs and concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Blonsky and the facility Tulsa Endoscopy for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From the moment I walked inside the waiting area everyone was cordial and more than willing to help me. The wait wasn’t long before I went into the exam room. Dr Blonsky saw to my needs and conducted himself not only as a professional but also took a keen interest in my questions, answering them intelligently and fully. I highly recommend Dr Blonsky."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky took excellent care of my cousin. His father died of colon cancer and Dr Blonsky is making sure this does not happen to him. Our family has been on his patient list for years. We trust him and you can too. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor entire staff kind and listen ."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"First consultation. Doctor was professional and thorough. Patients will welcome his friendly demeanor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and easy to talk to. Explained things and answers questions. Nice office staff and quick appointments"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky is very thorough takes time to explain a new medication. Validating your concerns."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Saw Dr. Blonsky 2 years ago for upper gi. My primary doctor said I needed lower cause of problems. I called Dr. Blonsky 's office cause I knew he's one of the best in Tulsa."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think he was really nice, and understanding. He told me his concerns and was able to get me taken care of. He also addressed a few issues I’m having I didn’t even know about, and got me into get testing. I’m very pleased."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind and professional. Helped calm my nerves before procedure."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Listened to my concerns and issues. Was through in explaining things. Actually seemed like he genuinely cares about his patients. I will be returning here for any follow ups or future issues."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always treated with care and respect. Dr Blonsky and his staff are wonderful, put the patients first"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky and his entire staff are truly outstanding. I’ve had two procedures and they make it so comfortable and anxiety free. The nurses, check in staff, and Dr Blonsky, all were friendly, bright and professional. Wonderful medical office."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky and staff. We're so kind and the procedure I had went great . I would recommend dr.blonsky to anyone who needs his services. 👍"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant, informative, answers your questions. Staff have great customer service and are friendly. Good atmosphere."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky and his staff are very friendly and I was in and out in no time!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Jeffery Blonsky is an amazing physician & has great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very caring and considerate of my needs. Very impressed with Dr. Blonsky taking time to explain everything before and after the procedure. Follow up care was excellent."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky did a great job. He was very patient and listened to me explain my health issues amd concerns. He explained everything to me in a cleet manner."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and caring. They made me comfortable and relaxed before the procedure. Upon completion of the procedure the doctor took the time to discuss the procedure and what was found and how it was resolved. The staff that took my to my care was very careful and caring of me knowing that I had been under anesthesia. I highly recommend Dr. Blonsky and the staff to care for your needs."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky is a true specialist. I’m so glad to be back under his care and the care of AGA as they are the best in Tulsa and possibly the state. If you’re looking to find a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr Blonsky and his colleagues at AGA. I hate to say that I’ve become an expert of this field of medicine but unfortunately I’m very experienced and have been in the care of all the Gastro groups in Tulsa since 2002 without getting into why I have, I chose my insurance company just because they had Dr Blonsky. It took me 12 years to get back under his care and I couldn’t be more optimistic that his thoroughness, his tenacity, and truly cares about his clients will eventually make me healthy again. I give 5 gold stars because he deserves them and if you’re frustrated with issues others are unable to answer then give AGA a shot and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far my experience has been great. Clear instructions and good follow up from my procedure."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They got right on my medical treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Blonsky."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were very friendly and I was in and out pretty fast"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things and he gets you in quickly to find the problem and solve it. My stomach is forever grateful for his help"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He listens well to my concerns and makes sure I understand what is going on with my body and what steps need to be taken to improve my body."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky is very professional and caring in his field. He takes time in the office with his patients. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because it is very difficult to get the nursing staff to call you back, at least in my case. But as for Dr. Blonsky himself he is a 5 star doctor."