Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Jeffery Blonsky is an amazing physician & has great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Blonsky is a true specialist. I’m so glad to be back under his care and the care of AGA as they are the best in Tulsa and possibly the state. If you’re looking to find a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr Blonsky and his colleagues at AGA. I hate to say that I’ve become an expert of this field of medicine but unfortunately I’m very experienced and have been in the care of all the Gastro groups in Tulsa since 2002 without getting into why I have, I chose my insurance company just because they had Dr Blonsky. It took me 12 years to get back under his care and I couldn’t be more optimistic that his thoroughness, his tenacity, and truly cares about his clients will eventually make me healthy again. I give 5 gold stars because he deserves them and if you’re frustrated with issues others are unable to answer then give AGA a shot and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Listened to my concerns and issues. Was through in explaining things. Actually seemed like he genuinely cares about his patients. I will be returning here for any follow ups or future issues."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"They got right on my medical treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Very pleasant, informative, answers your questions. Staff have great customer service and are friendly. Good atmosphere."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"He's very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things and he gets you in quickly to find the problem and solve it. My stomach is forever grateful for his help"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Staff was very caring and considerate of my needs. Very impressed with Dr. Blonsky taking time to explain everything before and after the procedure. Follow up care was excellent."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Staff was very professional and caring. They made me comfortable and relaxed before the procedure. Upon completion of the procedure the doctor took the time to discuss the procedure and what was found and how it was resolved. The staff that took my to my care was very careful and caring of me knowing that I had been under anesthesia. I highly recommend Dr. Blonsky and the staff to care for your needs."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Blonsky is very professional and caring in his field. He takes time in the office with his patients. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because it is very difficult to get the nursing staff to call you back, at least in my case. But as for Dr. Blonsky himself he is a 5 star doctor."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Blonsky."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Kind and professional. Helped calm my nerves before procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"The staff were very friendly and I was in and out pretty fast"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"I think he was really nice, and understanding. He told me his concerns and was able to get me taken care of. He also addressed a few issues I’m having I didn’t even know about, and got me into get testing. I’m very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr. Blonsky and staff. We're so kind and the procedure I had went great . I would recommend dr.blonsky to anyone who needs his services. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Always treated with care and respect. Dr Blonsky and his staff are wonderful, put the patients first"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr. Blonsky and his staff are very friendly and I was in and out in no time!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Blonsky did a great job. He was very patient and listened to me explain my health issues amd concerns. He explained everything to me in a cleet manner."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Blonsky and his entire staff are truly outstanding. I’ve had two procedures and they make it so comfortable and anxiety free. The nurses, check in staff, and Dr Blonsky, all were friendly, bright and professional. Wonderful medical office."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"So far my experience has been great. Clear instructions and good follow up from my procedure."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"He listens well to my concerns and makes sure I understand what is going on with my body and what steps need to be taken to improve my body."