Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr Leo is genuine and cares about his patients. He is thorough and takes time to listen to your concerns. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This is the place to go for your health concerns. Dr Leo and his staff are taking very good care of my husband and me. Thanks for your concern for our health. ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr Leo has been a wonderful doctor being Ive been going there for 15 too 20 years an nothing bad too dsay about Dr Leo"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I loved Dr. Leo. He is very friendly but somewhat nosey...lol! He was very thorough and I trust him with his decisions about my healthcare."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Leo is kind, professional and compassionate. I wish he was my primary doctor. But I’m grateful to be one of his patients. I recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Leo is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He takes his time to listen to you and answer any questions you may have. He is very knowledgeable about digestive issues and has helped me overcome some problems I had in the past. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Wait was short. Dr. Leo and staff were courteous and knowledgable keeping me well informed."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"He always gets to the bottom of the problem."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr Leo always gives a common sense explanation of the diagnosis or treatment and handles himself very professionally. He is open to questions or concerns and give you time to respond to his explanations. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Leo’s for many years. Love him as a Dr., and ever in his off is very professional. Will continue to go there. You should try him or anyone at this facility. You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Leo has been my physician for over 10 years and he always takes the time to listen. He never jumps into a decision regarding my treatment without weighing All the consequences. He will CONTINUE to be my rock star gastroenterologist!!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"He has a way of explaining things that are so clear and understandable that you leave there with no questions to ask!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Very professional & concerned for my health. Friendly, helpful staff."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr Leo is a fantastic doctor. He listens to everything you say and doesn’t just prescribe meds and push you out the door. I like that he speaks to you like a person and explains what you don’t understand. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Very busy clinic which is good as practice makes perfect. Knowledgeable, caring doctor"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"He took his time to listen to all my concerns and really heard me out. He did a great job so far at investigating the issues by scheduling further testing."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Leo is very caring and positive about your care an gives you all options available based on your situation. Thank you Byron"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"DR LEO HAS BEEN MY DR FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HES AWESOME. AND SO CARING AND TAKES TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS. VERY EASY TO TALK WITH"

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr Leo is really thorough. I just hate that people with a later appointment time than you are allowed to check in early and be seen before your appointment."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Leo is a very knowledgeable Doctor. He takes the time to get to the root of your Health issues. While taking in concern your total health aspect. He is very easy to talk with and truly cares about your overall health."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Leo is awesome! His expertise and comprehensive approach was refreshing! He’s also very personable and has a great sense of humor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Ronald Leo is a very caring & wonderful doctor.. He listens and puts you at ease to talk with. He is very knowledgeable & will take care of you in the best way possible."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr Leo is AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!!! He listens to what you have to say. He offers insight and always find tways for the best treatment for your issues! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr Leo was very personable and very informative during my visit."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Dr. Leo is a caring doctor who takes his time with you and goes over every detail. What I love most is that the patient is a person and not a number. Thank you for taking such great care of me."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr Leo is very compassionate and caring toward his patients. He makes time to explain and answer questions. He is a skilled GI physician and I have the pleasure of not only being his patient but working along side him too in the hospital setting."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr Leo is personable and very knowledgeable, one of my most favorite of doctors. I feel fortunate to have him attending to my Gastro needs. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I recieved the best service"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Great doctor great man he's the best of the best"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr Leo is very knowledgeable and a great physician"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Leo is very thorough and very professional. He takes the time to answer your questions. I highly recommend him as a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Leo has a wonderful way of explaining medical terminology for a layperson to understand. He is also very interested in your detailed medical history. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Leo is great. He is very patient and understanding. He took the time to listen to us."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr leo is excellent doctor. Been with Dr leo for years will not change"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Dr. Ronald Leo is the consummate physician, highly skilled, knowledgeable of current research in his field, caring, patient, and completely interested in his patient’s total health care. I consider Dr. Leo my hero!! Because of his treatment and wise decisions, I moved from a life of constant pain, office visits and trips to the emergency rooms to a more normal, pain-free and energetic life. I praise God for Dr. Leo🙏🏽🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"A job well done I feel much better. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Everything is always a pleasure such great service knowledgeable folk and especially Mr. Ronald Leo always very professional and a pleasure providing excellent service"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Dr. Leo is always attentive to my conditions and overall health...I've been seeing him for over 20 years and he is always very upbeat and professional...a pleasure to say he is my gastrointestinal doctor!"

4.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. LEO a number of years now and have found him to be a very caring and attentive to your needs. Always ready to answer any questons you have or concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good gastrologist."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Excellent doctor! Listens to your concerns and provides excellent professional feedback!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Dr. Leo, is very friendly, and knowledgeable he understand what I am feeling and experiencing.He explained what was going on with me well. He’s very caring, compassionate and kind. I thank God for Dr. Leo."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Leo is a wonderful dr. He is interested in my complete health He is always in an upbeat mood."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"They are always kind and professional. I've been a patient there for over 20 years. Although they may not be timely all the time, you can be assured you will get the full attention you need when it's your turn. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Leo. Thanks Doc."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"My experience with dr.leo has been very beneficial. When other doctors gave up on me he kept searching for answers. He is very knowledgeable and very caring . I can't say enough about my doctor Leo he is the best!!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"The best possible medical care plus concern for the patient available anywhere in the country. Very grateful for Dr. Leo and his staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr Ronald Leo is the most caring, compassionate doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes sure any questions I have are answered before leaving my appointments."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Leo is a wonderful doctor. He’s easy to talk to and really listens to what you are saying. I’ve got many GI issues and he has worked diligently with me to find treatments and/or medications to help with my issues. I like him so well that I drive four hours one way to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Dr. Ronald Leo is the BEST!! He discovered that I have a disease called hemochromatosis, and hematology isn’t even his specialty. His treatment of my colitis is superior. I trust him implicitly!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Leo."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr.Leo's for more years than I can remember. Dr. Leo has always been a caring doctor, willing to actually listen to the things that I say about how I'm feeling. He always takes the time to explain things in detail."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Leo is very thorough & explains/educates re: diagnosis, etc. I always learn something from him. The staff are professional & friendly. I do recommend Dr. Leo & this clinic to my family & friends. 🥰"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Leo is an amazing doctor who cares for his patients and makes sure that are understand everything going on. I recommend him to all my family and friends. Love him and his nurses."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Leo himself is very caring and nurturing. He takes a great deal of time to find out about you both physically and mentally. I’ve been pleased with my care. His office staff is less than stellar unfortunately lately. You rarely talk with the same person if a person at all and they don’t seem to really put great interest at all in your care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I have been seeing Dr Leo for years and is a great dr. He pays attention to details and has a great bedside manner. He really listens and addresses all of my concerns. Dr Leo will take his time to answer all of your questions and he is not in a rush durning your apt.You will not be disappointed with his service."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I think dr Leo a wonderful doctor and very friendly and very good listener and he knows what he doing"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2019

"I think Dr. Leo is a wonderful doctor. He seems to really want to help, and I can’t ask more of a doctor than that."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2017

"Very good doctors and very professional"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Best GI Doctor EVER"