Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"The best GI doctor in Houston area."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Absolutely the best service from the time you was all in. Love this doctor treats you like family."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Isaac Raijman is excellent professional who managed to help me where his college couldn’t. His office staff is attentive and friendly and his offices are clean and stylish. I’m very lucky to be his patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Reijman was very caring and attentive to my complicated medical history. He took his time and did not rush through the appointment. I was able to make an appointment as a new patient within one week of calling, which amazed me!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Raijman is the best! I went to other gastroenterologist like Memorial Herman and they really don’t care."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My husband and I couldn’t be more impressed with and grateful for Dr. Raijman. Also, his office has such a pleasing atmosphere, so different from the way most medical offices feel, and his staff is very competent and caring. We can’t recommend Dr. Raijman highly enough!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I've been Dr Raijman's patient for the last 10 years. He is very patient and always addresses my concerns. I've referred several of my colleagues and have always gotten good feedback from them. He is the best."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Today was my very first visit and I must say that his knowledge and bedside manner were really refreshing as well as comforting, because the man knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Isaac Raijman is truly a professional and very talented Doctor. He is has taken well care of both my husband and I. He's truly a blessing too our family."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"If you are very fortunate you will experience this best-ever Gastro doc."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great customer service, the staff and doctor were polite friendly and listened to you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Very good doctor, he explains everything in detail, excellent service 👍 👏"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Amazing doctor. In and out of his clinic in no time. He did my fiancé’s endoscopy and he had no pain after at all, not even a scratchy throat. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Very good doctor, he explains everything in detail, excellent service 👍 👏 (Original) Muy buen doctor ,te explica todo a detalle excelente servicio 👍 👏"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've been to 3 different GI's for issues I've had since 2016. Another Dr. spoke very highly of Dr. Raijman and reffered me to him. I'm so thankful to have found him! For once I feel heard and cared for. Thank you Dr. Raijman!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Explains everything . Not rushed takes his time.i am definitely having him do my surgery"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Raijman always thorough and patient— since I had to bring my kids with me this last visit."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent physician with AMAZING bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I feel like Dr Raijman saved my life. I suffered for four years before I found him. He's the best!!!!❤"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience as a patient of Dr. Isaac Raijman was enjoyable. It was my first colonoscopy, so I wasn't entirely sure about the process, but the staff was amiable and they explained all my doubts."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Raijman is very professional and empathetic. He provides excellent healthcare and his office staff are effective and efficient. Dr Raijman has proven over the years to provide me with the best quality of medical care with a focus on the patient needs."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Raijman is a great doctor trying very hard to provide top shelf medical practices to his patients. He has a wonderful staff to help."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Raijman is very professional, personable and is very knowledgeable about digestive disorders. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My new patient visit was very informative. Dr. Raijman was very personable and professional. He took time to listen to all of my concerns and gave his recommendations. It was a complete office visit and not the kind where the doctor comes in to see you for 5 minutes after you’ve waiting for over an hour to see him and then walks out. His office staff was professional and helpful. I will recommend him to friends my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is great! He helped me when many other doctors could not figure out what was wrong."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent listener and very skilled physician"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Raijman. I have been seeing him for 9 years now and truly trust his care as I have a delicate situation. He listens and when surgery is needed he gets me fixed up quickly. I would highly recommend him for any stomach issues you may have."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I trust Dr Raijman and his advise. He is a very personable physician and I feel fortunate to have him by my side. He is easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing human being. Met the man for 10min and I felt so comfortable talking to him. He was extremely knowledgeable. Thank you and God bless you"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Raijman for more than a year now. I have had a colonoscopy and various endoscopies performed by him. And I have been under his care for GERD and other digestive issues. I am really happy how Dr Raijman has gone about managing my issues and happy about his treatments. I will continue seeing Dr Raijman for any of my gastroenterologist issues or not so much as of now as everything is under control. I am grateful to have found such a great doctor which was recommended to me by my daughter. She was very happy as well under his care."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raijman is an answer to many years of prayers for medical help in regards to this horrible and painful disease. He has done so much to help me understand the disease. I will always keep him in my thoughts and prayers. THANK YOU Dr Raijman."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office staff and Dr. Raijman are all very nice! Feeling very comfortable to talk to them. This is my first appointment and I recommend this medical provider."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I hardly had to wait to go into waiting room,the doctor spent a good amount of time with me and was patient and caring."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is a great doctor. He always listens and takes his time. The office staff is super friendly as well."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I will always go to Dr Reijman when I need gastroenterology problems. Yes I have told others about his services."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience I felt the doctor really listened to my issues"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I in joyed my visit with Dr Raijman he is so kind answer’s your questions does not rust you in anyway so is office staff can’t wait to go back for my next appointment Thank You 🙏"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. RAIJMAN and stay were pleasant and answered all questions I posed."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is the most knowledgeable and attentive Dr. I have dealt with in my extensive medical history! After 38 years of medical experience I have been treated by hundreds of doctors and he is the best overall physician I've ever been treated by!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was an amazing experience. I did not have to wait for the doctor, I was called into the back within 10 minutes of my arrival. Doc is so personable and considerate, he actually listens and responds with concern. I feel comfortable having my procedure done with this specialist and I am confident the outcome will be the best possible."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman, my wonderful and miraculous doctor, you have saved my life. You saved my pancreas when nobody else could. You and your staff are the best there are, in the world. What you do matters. It may be routine for you, but you saved me, and what you do matters. God bless you forever. Bonnie Yeager"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor was very professional and is interested in my health. I would highly recommend Dr Raijman."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is an excellent and thorough doctor! I have an unusual stomach problem.!He took over and found it quickly. I see him every 6 months or when my stomach acts up! I couldn’t get to Houston last appointment. So Dr. Raijman, scheduled me with a TELEDOC. Very good!! Was a blessing!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very happy that I found Dr. Raijman to deal with the esophageal problems that I have. I had to enter the ER at St. Luke's and Dr.Raijman went out of his way to see me even after he was in surgery all day. He successfully performed the needed procedure within 2 days of meeting with me. He was very compassionate and has visited me in recovery several times, giving me clear and specific information that I need. I highly recommend Dr.Raijman for any G.I. related issues. I consider him the best."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Isaac Raijman was very polite and easy to talk with he explained everything in details so that I could understand."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I jave had several injections and stints. Dr Raijman is the only doctor I would recommend for pancreatitis."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional office. Dr. Raijman is personable and caring."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very comfortable with the doctor and office people. They are friendly,patient about your health."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman was very through in explaining what problem might be and the procedure(s) he will have to do to find out what is going on."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is the very best at what he does. He can just listen to you and tell you what the problem is. As my mother had colon cancer, I would say I trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor, very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Raijman is an awesome doctor. He’s very thorough and explains everything to you in the terms that we as patients can understand. His staff is just as awesome as he is. Upon entrance, you are greeted with a smile. The office is nice and clean. The art work, painted by our very own Dr. Raijman is breathtaking. Very pleasing to look at."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman was kind and attentive. He was familiar with my problem. I was so relieved and was given sample meds until my insurance approved RX. I highly recommend him to any one with Gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Isaac Raijman and his staff are very wonder and nice."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Takes his time to explain everything. Is not in a rush."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Office is was clean and nice .. Dr And staff was helpful and nice .. I didn’t like I waited for a hour in the lobby ..but they were very apologetic for the long wait . They still deserved 5 stars .. had I not received good service it would have been 3 star . I still recommend Dr I. Raijman"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent overall care experience."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m very pleased with Dr. Raijman he is a doctor that knows what he’s doing. I have been to other doctors and they didn’t know how to do this procedure. I know I still have a little more surgeries but everything will be ok . Thank you Dr.Raijman"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Raijman is a personable and gifted physician. He is an amazing diagnostician and surgeon. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The decor is so beautiful. Everyone knew their job and did it well. Dr Raijman is a warm person - you feel it instantly. He explains everything very clearly and encourages questions. I felt I knew what was going on even though it might have been very serious. I was most trusting for him to be my doctor because of his manner and information but also because our outstanding cardiologist referred him. In the operating room they went about their business and the atmosphere was calm and reassuring. Everyone introduced themselves and their jobs which I loved. When I was coughing a bit they waited on me to settle. When I woke up I was so comfortable and refreshed and was given the good news. This is a first clas experience and already feel confident about my checkup next year. Thankyou Dr Raijman and colleagues."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor he took the time, he listened to me."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman was very personable and attentive. He was really reassuring and exuded confidence and knowledge. I would highly recommend his expertise. He is also a talented painter as you would see in his office :)"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So Super nice and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The visit was good with Dr. R and he ordered a test for my problem. I have not received any results from the test yet."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Isaac Raijman is a great Doctor in my view! I consider myself fortunate to be his patient! He is attentive, caring, personable, and has a knack for making his patients comfortable that they are receiving the best care possible!! I 100% recommend Dr. Isaac Raijman!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Raijman was really attentive. Listened to the issues I was experiencing and provided a cohesive plan to get to the bottom of what is going on. He took time and made sure he answered all questions. His staff was very professional and attentive. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing doctor! Dr. Raijman was consistent with testing and appointments to figure out why I was having the stomach issues that occurred. He’s patient and listens."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is the best in his profession. I have complete confidence going in and then when he’s done too."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Raijman is a renowned Gastrointestinal Physician, his entire team is awesome. I've been a patient for 11+ years now. I recommend anyone who needs a great Gastrointestinal doctor to try him...you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had a failed weight loss surgery 8 months ago that has caused many health issues with untreated marginal Ulcers . I have seen over 5 GI Physicians. Dr. Raijman has great bedside communication, his knowledge, his passion very informative, he truly cares about his patients but most of all he is Angel from heaven thar "GOD" has planted on this earth to provider healing. And I can't but mention his awesome office staff. I would drive a thousand miles for my treatment to see Dr. Raijman. I have been a nurse for 25yrs in every field he is truly the best. Tangela King"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have known and been a patient of Dr Raijman for years. Being 69 years old and living in Houston the medical Mecca of the US, I can wholeheartedly state Dr Raijman is one of the best and one I fully trust in his care for me or in fact anyone. Dr Raijman speaks with you not at you and answers and explains any medical questions concerning you or that you may have immediately. Dr Raijman also gives back to the community in many ways through his artistic talents especially the Sunshine Kids. Definitely one of a kind man and doctor !"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr raijman and staff are very caring and professional I have been talking my famly here about 10 years and he has helped my whole family"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Excellent service!!! A very professional staff with a lot of human quality."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rajiman is the very Best with extraordinary bedside matters and professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Raijman has been my wife’s gastroenterologist for several years but this was my first visit and procedures based on her recommendation. Both the initial office visit and the subsequent endoscopic procedures were handled quickly and efficiently and without any discomfort. Dr Raijman’s bedside manner puts you at ease and his post examination discussion of the results with suggestions for future well-being were both thorough and helpful. Accordingly he has my sincere recommendation"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Raijkman has been my doctor about 20 years and I had changed doctors due to geography… diagnosed with both cirrhosis and Barrots esophagus….. I was never so glad to see him again. I trust him with my life. And he’s super nice and funny too!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional attention, with experience and assertiveness. Widely recommended."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Raijman is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing him for a couple of years. He is very down to earth and communicates well. I have seen an 80% improvement with my IBS. This has allowed me to have a much better quality of life. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Isaac Raijman was very professional but also very knowledgeable and kind. He took his time and was not in a hurry. His office was beautiful and I enjoyed looking at his paintings he created. His staff there is extremely friendly and helpful too! The only bad thing is that he is in Houston. Other than that everything was great!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Raijman is an excellent doctor. He's thorough, patient, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him as a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A fantastic Dr. And the staff are friendly. I highly recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The doctor was extremely thorough during his examination. Didn’t miss anything in his evaluation and game plan! Awesome doctor!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"This is a doctor who is referred doctors by other doctors. Truly unique individual. I trust him with my care full heartedly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman not only saved my dad's life with the most advanced technology for treating esophageal dysplasia, but is now using his vast knowledge, skills and expertise to prevent hereditary pancreatic issues for me. He's a great guy too! We are so blessed he is nearby in Houston."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Raijman for years. I truly believe he is the best Gastroenterologist in the Houston Medical Center and I’d put him up against anyone. He’s thourough and has great bedside manner. I’d refer anyone of my family and friends to him( I have )."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What makes a doctor special is when he or she takes the time to explain what needs to be done, the best route to take. Thanks, Dr. Raijman for easing my concerns….."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Railman did ERCP on me, very successful. I have no pain any more. He is the best one in Houston area. Please go see him if you have any Gastrointestinal problems, he will take care of it for sure! Charles Hu"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! A very professional staff with a lot of human quality. (Original) Excelente servicio!!! Un personal muy profesional y con mucha calidad humana."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I first went to the medical center in port Arthur Texas and they couldn’t help me so they sent me to Saint Lukes in Houston where I met Dr Isaac and my life saver!! Definitely the best gastro doctor I’ve ever been too!! He fixed me up and made sure I was taken care of and follows up on me. The ladies in his office are the most amazing as well!!! If you’re looking for a doctor and someone who cares, Dr Isaac is your go to for sure!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is a very conscientious physician. Knows his stuff. I’m good as new."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to 4 Gastro doctors in the greater Houston area and none were able to determine a diagnosis or what was causing my pain. I’m so very thankful that I found Dr. Raijman. He was able to diagnose and fix what was causing my pain. Him and his office staff are the best!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Beautiful office. Appointments went smoothly, in the Shepherd office and in the Baylor clinic. Dr. Raijman seems very caring and thorough. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Isaac Raijman was not only very professional (5* there) but he made me feel very comfortable during the consultation (6* for that) not to mention the staff was very nice and patient with me!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best GI doctor EVER.Wonderful bedside manner and is world renowned. People fly in all the time to see him. If you get to have this very special man as your doctor, you'll be a very happy person. Dont give up, health problems don't usually start overnight and he may not be able to fix them overnight but he WILL FIX IT. Yolanda and Amelia are his staff and are great people. I would highly recommend TDDC with anyone suffering from GI problems."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient with dr Raijman for twenty years. He put a lot of care and I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial visit very thorough. Dr Raijman took time, did not rush and explained next step in detail. His staff was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best Dr ever, he is incredible, amazing, no words can describe."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going through esophagus problems seen other doctors and never feeling comfortable at what they’re were doing or how they were handling me but now I’m seeing Dr Raijman and his staff have me feeling confident that I can be healed... I’m very appreciate of Dr Raijman and his staff for their concerns for me THANKS…S.Hawthorne"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Raijman and his team. They are knowledgeable, kind, caring. I have been to several of the “best” Gastroenterologists and they are no comparison to how exceedingly great Dr Raijman is. I live across town and he is worth the Houston traffic."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been knowing Dr. Raijman for years now since 2015. He is amazing and so knowledgeable in what he does. I have issues with my Pancreas and I can honestly say that his words mean so much because he has been in the industry for years! He is very experienced with the pancreas, he is definitely considered part of my family. His staff Yolanda along with the RN nurse are amazing as well so prompt in their calls backs. All around I would recommend him to anyone especially my family."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is wonderful! He is the best at what he does which is why I have complete trust in him for my gastroenterologist care. I was referred to him by my previous gastroenterologist and I have been a patient if his now for more than 4 years. He takes the time to listen to you and really understand what is the best plan for you. He truly cares about his patients. The office staff is great too! You won’t be disappointed with Dr. Raijman."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This MD is caring, experienced and excellent knowledge. Do NOT hesitate to have him as your Gastroentestonal go to Dr."

5.0 Review from Q.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve had very pleasant visit with Dr. Railman. The staffs in his team are also nice and professional. I would recommend him to friends and family members."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

". Dr. Raijman is one of the world's best doctors! I am Dr. Priya Visweswaran and not only have I seem him work at close quarters on patients of other doctors and my own patients, he has personally taken care of my nearest and dearest most beloved friends and my family members and of me myself. I cannot more highly recommend a doctor, anywhere on the globe. Professional, super skilled, world leader in complex GI procedures.....innovating, creating, executing to complete cure and teaching training thousands of highest level trainers, such as fellows and suoerspecialty fellows, super professional and ever available to his patients, punctual, loyal, kind, and most generous! We are lucky to be in the very vicinity of such a world leader in Medicine! Thank you Sir! Thank you so very much for being the standard of ultra good care! Most grateful 🙏🏽✨🙌💛"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Raijman has been my GI specialist for the past 15 Years. Thanks to him I’m in remission. He is not only a very caring doctor but also an amazing artist. He is truly the best! He listens well and explains everything a patient needs to know. I would choose him over and over again."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is awesome!! Very caring and great listener and helps getting your pain and problems solved or under control. He is great during procedures also. 10 out of 10 for bedside manor and getting you better. I am very happy I found him and I recommend him to you guys and his team his awesome too!!! God bless!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Truly appreciated the time and care he provided! I was referred to him from my doctors in College Station due to the complex nature of my medical issues. He did a great job and I will continue to see him despite the long drive!"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"It is very gratifying and satisfying to be treated by Dr. Isaac, he is very professional and dedicated to his patients, he is always willing to help with great kindness and give excellent care to patients, including me. I am very grateful to Almighty God for putting him in my path and to his health team, the assistant Yolanda is very attentive and cordial, they are all wonderful people, very professional and efficient. 🙏🤗😘 May God continue to bless you a lot and always fill you with wisdom and many beautiful and positive things. Thank you very much 🙏"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very Very nice staff and Dr. RAIJMAN VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Raijman is a superb doctor. Has a lot of knowledge and experience and can help you with your GI problems in detail. I have had a colonoscopy with him and he did an incredible job. I highly recommend Dr. Raijman."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Raijman is very personable and really put me at ease as I am someone who finds it hard to talk to people regarding my health. He does not rush appointments and ensures that he addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Raijman is extremely experienced and makes the colonoscopy and/or endoscopy experience as comfortable as possible. There is no one you could trust more to provide you with 5-star care than Dr Raijman."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!! He is so kind and knowledgeable and takes care of you like he would his own child. He will be my go to forever!!! Must try him you won’t regret it. And the nurse for him is awesome!!!! Thanks guys🙏"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recommend Dr Raijman, he spends time to understand your condition. I have been his patient for over 20 years now and trust his ability and treatment."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I cannot begin to express my satisfaction, and sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care that Dr Raijman and the staff Yolanda and Emma always gives to me. Each and everyone of them have always been courteous, professional and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Raijman is a top- notch, thank you for being so compassionate and that includes Emma and Yolanda."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I first met Dr Raijman 6 years ago when he was recommended to us by my husband’s gastroenterologist as the “best” in his field. My husband was diagnosed with endocrine pancreatic cancer. Over the last 6 years, Dr Raijman has performed 6 necessary out-patient procedures on my husband. So when I needed to see a gastroenterologist, I did not hesitate to see him. Dr Raijman is always pleasant and quick to smile; he tells it like it using layman’s terms. It is my opinion that Dr Raijman is competent, confident and compassionate. These qualities have given my husband and me peace of mine and trust. He is everything I look for in a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Raijman as one of the best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is soooooooo awesome . I high recommend him . He saved my life . Awesome bedside manors always checks on his patients . Just love him and thank God for placing him in my life"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Raijman is the best in his field. He excels in all areas of gastroenterology. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) It is very gratifying and satisfying to be treated by Dr. Isaac, he is very professional and dedicated to his patients, he is always willing to help with great kindness and give excellent care to patients, including me. I am very grateful to Almighty God for putting him in my path and to his health team, the assistant Yolanda is very attentive and cordial, they are all wonderful people, very professional and efficient. 🙏🤗😘 May God continue to bless you a lot and always fill you with wisdom and many beautiful and positive things. Thank you very much 🙏 (Original) Es muy gratificante y satisfactorio poder ser atendida por el Dr. Isaac , es muy profesional y dedicado a sus pacientes, siempre está dispuesto a ayudar con gran amabilidad y darle excelente atención a los pacientes incluyéndome a mi. Le estoy muy agradecida a Dios todopoderoso por ponerlo en mi camino y a su equipo de salud, la asistente Yolanda es muy atenta y cordial, todos son maravillosas personas, muy profesionales y eficientes. 🙏🤗😘 Dios lo siga bendiciendo mucho y siempre llene de sabiduría y muchas cosas lindas y positivas. Muchas gracias 🙏"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Raijman's confidence, patience in answering all the questions, kindness and sense of humor make you feel comfortable. I immediately felt I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was admitted into the hospital unsure what was a matter! The Dr saw me an knew right away what I needed He took very good care of me and I am very grateful! Very pleasant to work with! Thanks again!"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The receptionist answered the phone confirmed the appointment and asked if I had Covid symptoms and told me to come in - took my temperature took my payment and brought me to the doctor’s office all within 5 minutes."

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I travel 7 hours one way to see him. He's highly trained with chronic pancreatitis, unlike the west Texas doctors I have seen. Been going to him since 2007."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Raijman was great..as well as ALL of the staff at the hospital!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This Dr is great. I have a lot of stomach problems after a botched up gastric by-pass. He’s very smart and cares about his patients.I wouldn’t go to anyone else! His assistant Yolanda is great as well. Together they make an unbeatable team. I thank God I found them.And he’s pretty easy on the eye as well ; that helps a little when you're feeling lousy!.....😂😂Sorry doc I had to say what everybody thinks!😂 I’m an old lady so don't be afraid of me. On a more serious note thanks to the both of you for all the hard work you do..... To the whole team my heartfelt thanks.❤️"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Saved my life. I was having constant attacks (like a galbadder attack) but my gallbladder had been removed by another doctor. The attacks went on for over a year. No doctor could find the cause until I went to Dr Raijman. He did an ERCP found liver duct stopped up.... opened it and I have been fine since then. Thank you so much Dr. Issac Raijman. My son, Lane Block, found him. Lane works for Dr. Gerstenberg in Pt Neches, TX."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He is great, personable, talented. Even the hospital staff speaks very highly of him!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Can’t say enough about this MOST professional and GENUINELY kind physician! But, let’s get to the facts and credentials— I didn’t know about him, just happened to be fortunate.. Dr Raijman saved my life ! Yup! He found a GIST (Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumor) - malignant. Had a partial gastrectomy and after 10+ years I’m happy to say I’m doing well. Dr Raijman continues to monitor me. I’m so fortunate to have him as my physician. He is my true hero. PS: Don’t tell him I told you - He is also one of Houston’s greatest artists."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Raijman is kind, through, cares and is an exceptional Doctor. Prior to going to Dr Raijman I had been to 3 other GI doctors who made things worse. I ended up in the hospital for several days with the other 3 doctors. Let me also say that this was 3 different occasions spanning 5 years and all out patient procedures. Dr Raijman listened. He is so skilled. I once the procedure was completed there were no complications and I was able to go home the same day. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have known about this physician since moving to Houston from Beaumont. I have referred many patients, co-workers and even my mother to Dr. Raijman and now it seems I will be needing his expert care after a bout of cholecystitis. See you soon, Doc!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Oustanding outstanding physician/surgeon! I have complete confidence in Dr. Raijman and most highly recommend him. He and his staff are just awesome and yes, he's real artist as well. I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedure. I chose him based on what I researched on the web and want to highly recommend him to anyone else who might not be sure who to turn to. Take it form me, he's the one!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Rajiman took great care and had tremendous compassion. I highly recommend him. My wife went to other Gastroenteroligists in the past and he is the best by far. He is very knowledgeable, listens and has exceptional skill."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Not a better gastroenterologist in Houston. I have been a patient of his for a decade, which included an FNA and multiple colonoscopies. He was referred to me by a leading surgeon in Houston, who told me that was who he recommended to his father."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"The relaxed ambience and amenities of Dr.Raijman's office makes even the wait time enjoyable. I found his credentials to be impeccable and his humble, genuine concern for his patients remarkable."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Great doctor and staff!! He's very efficient and explains everything to you so it can be understood. I highly recommend this practice especially Dr. Raijman!!"

4.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Excellent endoscopist. Great bed side manner and a really unique artist. Great physician with a personable personality. 5 star doc in a 4 star practice environment. Highly recommended."