Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC McKinney Medical Village

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Great visit! Dr Padda is knowledgeable and kind. He took the time to not only ask the questions he needed to, but to listen to me as well. The office staff were great too, 😊"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is an excellent gastroenterologist. He’s very personable and professional. His bedside manner is impeccable. I had a colonoscopy today in Allen at the Digestive facility. The entire staff treated me with total respect & dignity. The nurse anesthetist was friendly and extremely cheerful. He explained exactly what he would be doing. Sometimes they are stiff and very stiff, not this guy! Left me feeling very reassured!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr Pada is very friendly and paid full attention to me and listened to details I was providing regarding my condition. His treatment has helped me to the path of cure. Staff is also friendly and cooperative. Dr. Pada's team provided timely updates of each test result. O am overall happy with Dr Pada and his team."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Staff was very polite and courteous. Dr Padda gave sufficient time to go over the medical condition and advised proper treatment plan."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Thanks for a great visit, very professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Excellent initial consultation reviewing referral from my primary care team. Immediate action on colostomy procedure and execution in timely manner. After procedure followup treatment was very satisfactory."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"The service was friendly and courteous . Conversation and recommendations were very useful and professional. I thank Dr Ravi for excellent medical attention .I strongly recommend Dr Ravi."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Professional and courteous manner, thorough with testing and procedures, explains situation to the patient very well."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Padda is kind and personable. I trust him as my internist and have been his patient since 2015. He is knowledgeable and listens to your health questions. I recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Sony Mathews and his staff are the nicest most professional people I have ever had concerning medical. I would give him a 10."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Chittajau did a great job on my endoscopic procedure. He has a great team as well everything we smoothly. I feel like I am in great care. I am looking forward to my follow up and will definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Very professional and personable at the same time. Answered all my questions and explained procedures in detail. Dr Nayyar puts you at ease so the procedure goes smoothly. He is there to talk to you after you wake up. I would recommend him to anyone without question."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Doctor Padda has been my doctor for many years. He is the best. He takes time to listen to me and helps me. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Great doctor. Super patient and empathetic. Best follow up experience I’ve ever had for a GI Doctor. Wish all my Docs were like him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2021

"De has a great bedside manner takes the time to explain things and goes the extra mile to find a solution to your issues."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Always have good experience. I really love how they take care of patients. Best patient / Customer experience. Thank you for the great experience."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Very professional to his patients."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"DR.NAYYAR IS TRUE CARING AND EXCELLENT MAN."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Very caring doctor listens to what you have to say seems to care a lot And his team was very courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Nayyar for about 3 years and in that time the level of care I’ve received has been above and beyond what I expected. He has great bed side manners and is very respectful. He one of the few doctors that I know that actually care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nayyar if you having issues in any of the areas he specializes in. You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Padda was friendly and knowledgeable. He and his staff answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. RAVI is a wonderful doctor, he took the time to talk with us and understand our issue and is providing Awesome care of us. As we get older it seems other doctors are always in a hurry. Not our Dr. RAVI he truly cares and encourage my wife and I where and how we can improve and how to live longer. Which is our goal and he has helped us change direction! We may live to be 100, it's not easy to eat right and take care of yourself and Dr. Ravi did not make us feel bad about how out of shape we were in but encourage us in a nice and caring way of how to improve our lifestyle. I would not trade him for any other doctor. I have been seeing him since 2009."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Sanjay is great. He is personal, easy to talk to, helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and he explains things well. I also like his staff. Everyone is friendly and supportive when I call esp Diana."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"Really caring doctor & his team was wonderful"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Dr Ravi is an amazing doctor and does a great job managing my care I have been seeing him for years and would definitely recommend him to others. I also love his staff and Getha his nurse is such a pleasure to work with. 10 stars plus!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I absolutely hate waiting around, but when I showed up early for check-in, they were able to see me sooner. I was in and out by the time my appointment was supposed to start! Very quick, answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2021

"because he listens and takes care of your needs"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Adams and her staff! Very thorough and have a good plan in place to resolve my issue!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Ravi and his team are so wonderful. They are extremely knowledgeable and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"They listened to my concerns, correctly diagnosed the issues I was dealing with, provided me with both lifestyle change options and medicine to heal me and followed up to make sure all was well. I would highly recommend Dr Fajardo and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring doctor, also his nurse Gita is very caring, and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I’ve always appreciated the professionalism and care that I receive from TDDC and this latest visit with Peter Trinh PA was excellent. He was caring and took the time to answer all of my questions and provided expert answers for all of my questions."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Contrary to the other reviews, I found the staff I had contact with to be extremely polite and helpful. I had a slew of questions, and they were answered most thoroughly."