Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had seen Dr Honan for years then moved to Goodyear. Recently started having gerd issues again and even though his practice is now in SCOTTSDALE I didn't hesitate to call him and he got me right. He took excellent care of me and I am forever grateful. Best dr ever."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very friendly, thorough and professional on my initial visit. She worked out a plan for me to help severe heartburn and GERD. "

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Patel listened very attentively to my medical history and my present issues. He then explained , in plain language, the options I had along with his recommendations. I felt very comfortable with the mutually agreed to path forward. He is very friendly and an excellent listener."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Superb treatment and care from Dr Faruqi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"I was having a pain on my right side abdominal and was worried of what the cause was .And decided to let Dr.Sushil Duddempudi help me. Thankfully was something minor .The doctor was really profesional when explaining me how the procedure was going to be done .I always say that Doctors deserve an Oscar , they save our life’s ,they deserve to be known for their profesión for their hard work.I thank Dr Sushil for helping me out .God bless all the doctors and nurses in the world."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Parking is plentiful, staff is kind and considerate and Dr D’Astice is a charm. Sounds impossible but they make a colonoscopy a good experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Frech is attentive and informative, with a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"I see Dr. Nightengale for my gerd and scheduled colonoscopy. This visit was just a check to see if my medicine was still working for me. He's very nice and makes sure that I understand what changes are made and why?"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2022

"i had my first endoscopy in february and he made me feel very comfortable the whole time. he has helped me so much with my GERD and other problems"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Very pleasant eland easy to speak with. Very thorough. A 5 star gem."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Wilkofsky and his entire staff were timely, professional and informative about the procedure. I highly recommend their services!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Trowbridge takes the time with you and makes sure all your questions are answered. He cares about the care you receive and there is very few doctors like him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Always a great Doctor to work with. Excellent Doctor and great personality/bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Was kind, listened."