Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Dr. Moore is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very Profesional"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Moore is very professional and really listens to you and what your concerns are. He is eager to help resolve your issues or problem. I highly recommend Dr. Moore."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The experience was great, everyone answered any questions and everyone was pretty layed back. I would give them 10 starts"

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Made me feel comfortable and was very attentive! Did a good job on my endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Moore and the medical professionals at North Hills made my EGD/Colonoscopy experience actually pleasant. Plus, I don't remember a thing! I highly recommend Dr. Moore and staff!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My procedure was quick, easy and done very efficiently and professionally. The staff as well as the doctors were kind and courteous and explained what was being done and what to expect during the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great Dr and staff, friendly, knowledgeable and caring!"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Very please with care. He is very personable."