Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Humble/Fall Creek, TX

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Chung was a good fit for my son and me. He shares my philosophy on medicating and using data to determine the need for increasing or decreasing dosages. I was really at ease in my appointment with him and feel comfortable with him looking after my son's and my GI health."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr Chung is absolutely amazing. He has a fabulous bed side manner. He listens carefully to your concerns. In my case, he completely solved my problem. I consider him a brilliant physician. I am thrilled to have found him and would highly recommend him! Just wish he was a Family Practice Dr so he could be my Primary Care Physician!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Randy Chung & staff were “Extremely professional” call backs we’re done in a timely manner! I would highly recommend seeing this team!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I was floored with how prompt and informative the service was at this establishment. I love the way he listened to my concerns and wanted to go beyond just putting a bandage on the problem by find the underlying issue . Best gastroenterologist I’ve been to . It also is nice the facility is beautiful and well kept ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Dr. Chung is very personable and takes time to explain and answer any questions you have and he's also a very thorough Doctor~"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Le for about 6yrs now and he's taken great care of me. I love the staff Amber, Liz and one other young lady. They're always bubbly, nice and caring as well. They are the perfect match. Dr. Le did an awesome job hiring them. The office is always clean and comfortable. Best GI doctor I've had on a while. 😁"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Chung takes the time to go over everything pertinent to your care. If you have questions, he will listen and answer all questions and address any concerns. It’s very nice to have a doctor who cares about doing what is right."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I was treated with professionalism and respect. All of my questions were throughly answered and I feel very confident in Dr. Le's knowledge and abilities. I would highly recommend this facility."