Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Sorrel was awesome and very personable. The entire personnel and experience is one of the most pleasant I have had in Lubbock. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Patel was very good. I felt comfortable with him. He was very easy to talk with I will be seeing him again."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Patel and his team were really great. I was having a lot of anxiety and they took time to talk to me and address my concerns. Made me feel really comfortable and they provided great follow up"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Treanor is a very fine Doctor whom has been so kind and engages in conversation of questions ask and take time to explain to me what I need to know. I moved out of state and still want to keep him as my Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent and professional employees the best Amarillo has to offer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Lam’s care as a new patient. She was very thorough, answered a lot of questions, and has a great patient care mindsight. I received information back quickly and am very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Lam!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr. Blankenship at my first visit. He was very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr Sperling has been a great provider for all my needs throughout the last 7 years. He supported me through a life— threatening illness and continues to monitor my health. I recommend him and his team ( Heather is AMAZING!!) to anyone !"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"It was my first visit, the staff was respectful. The Dr took his time talking to me and was helpful."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Everyone was very nice and helpful and took their time with me. I can't thank you all enough for making me feel comfortable during this invasive procedure. There were many times I wanted to back out and not go through with it but, everyone there made me feel at ease. Thanks again to you all."