Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Ballard, is very patient. He didn't rush with me. And he listened to me. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My second time visiting this gastroenterologist office and I must say that from the from desk to the doctor himself was awesome."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I like the fact that he was candid. I will have a procedure done by him next month. I hope things will work out."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Attentive professional and caring"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"From the moment I met Dr Ballard I liked him he didn’t hurry you up he stayed answered any concerns or questions you had. His staff has always been pleasant to me I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"The staff was very nice made me feel very comfortable. Dr Ballard explained the results and asked me if I had any questions. They called later in the day to make sure I was feeling OK I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Ballard takes the time to address any concerns that I have and gives answers that are clear and understandable"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Very thorough in questions, symptoms and your thoughts. Very straight forward but with concern."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Doctor Ballard is a great doctor he expedited my care and procedure. He has a great bedside manner. He is a very down to earth person .I really appreciate his concern for my health. I recommend Dr Ballard to anyone in need of a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"He's a great doctor that cares about what's going on with you and your health."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Ballard is the first doctor in a long time that actually listened and seemed to genuinely care about my well-being and treatment plan. While the office is a bit busy at this time, it was a very welcoming team."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Service was good. He listened to my concerns and answered accordingly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I've seen Dr.Ballard multiple times and he has been excellent every time. He explains everything and answers every question."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Ballard very Professional , expressed a great deal of concern and care during my initial examination ; very through and expedited my Procedure at my request.These Qualities you don't see in many Institutions today. In future I would highly recommend family and friends. Thank You Dr. Ballard."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very professional and experienced doctor. Took time to answer my questions. Very professional staff and clean environment. Would recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr Ballard has compassion and patience for his patients everyone don't have that"