Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Ballard spent a lot of time with me asking questions and seemed genuinely concerned for my health. He explained my issues in a way that was easy to understand. He made sure I knew how we were going to approach my care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I had a very pleasant visit. He was very personable and patient with me. I will definitely recommend his services."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Great Doctor! Understands the patient problems and suggests a great direction."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Ballard is caring, understanding, professional, kind, considerate, answers our questions patiently, informative, and follows through. His staff is loving, patient, understanding, considerate and so easy to be around. They are all encouraging, professional, faithful, and many beautiful smiles. You can tell they care for you. They are so supportive. I cannot say anything negative. We are grateful to Jesus for directing us to you. Thank you for being there for us. God bless you all in Jesus Name."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Ballard took time to talk to me about the procedure and what to expect. Very nice man."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"My Dr visit with Dr. Ballard went well and quickly. He is very thorough. The receptionists were not very attentive workers. I was standing a long time before being asked who I was."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Ballard is very kind and professional. He answers all questions. I would always recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I was comfortable with Dr. Ballard and staff during our consultation."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Good doctor"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Ballard explained to me what caused my condition and what I need to do to help keep it under control"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Ballard has an excellent bedside manners. He take time to listen and he is nice, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Great GI MD. Awesome care and fantastic bedside manner. Favorite doc."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Ballard consulted my 93 yr old mother & me on the best method to address her condition. He explained pros & cons of aggressive vs non- aggressive approaches of treatment. Dr. Ballard possesses the perfect balance of knowledge & accessibility. He is respectful & listens carefully to my mother’s opinions. I think he is a good GI physician."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Dr. Ballard, is very patient. He didn't rush with me. And he listened to me. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My second time visiting this gastroenterologist office and I must say that from the from desk to the doctor himself was awesome."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I like the fact that he was candid. I will have a procedure done by him next month. I hope things will work out."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Attentive professional and caring"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"From the moment I met Dr Ballard I liked him he didn’t hurry you up he stayed answered any concerns or questions you had. His staff has always been pleasant to me I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The staff was very nice made me feel very comfortable. Dr Ballard explained the results and asked me if I had any questions. They called later in the day to make sure I was feeling OK I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Ballard takes the time to address any concerns that I have and gives answers that are clear and understandable"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Very thorough in questions, symptoms and your thoughts. Very straight forward but with concern."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Doctor Ballard is a great doctor he expedited my care and procedure. He has a great bedside manner. He is a very down to earth person .I really appreciate his concern for my health. I recommend Dr Ballard to anyone in need of a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"He's a great doctor that cares about what's going on with you and your health."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Ballard is the first doctor in a long time that actually listened and seemed to genuinely care about my well-being and treatment plan. While the office is a bit busy at this time, it was a very welcoming team."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Service was good. He listened to my concerns and answered accordingly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I've seen Dr.Ballard multiple times and he has been excellent every time. He explains everything and answers every question."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Ballard very Professional , expressed a great deal of concern and care during my initial examination ; very through and expedited my Procedure at my request.These Qualities you don't see in many Institutions today. In future I would highly recommend family and friends. Thank You Dr. Ballard."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Very professional and experienced doctor. Took time to answer my questions. Very professional staff and clean environment. Would recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Ballard has compassion and patience for his patients everyone don't have that"