Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Marek takes a personal interest in his patients He cares about them not only feeling better but reaching total remission. Plus he works with you to try to get the best treatment that your insurance will cover to reach that goal. Kimberlee Doran"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I was admitted to the hospital. I had to have a colonoscopy on Sunday morning. These wonderful people were there and I know they had other places they would rather have been. Thank you All"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"He has helped me a lot since I was first diagnosed with crones disease and I’m doing great since I have been with him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Friendly group of medical personnel. Dr. Very knowledgeable, friendly and had all the answers , questions to cover the visit."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Lee & staff was very professional. I had to be there at 1:30 I was headed home at 2:58. Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Vesy is a kind & compassionate dr - always willing to discuss any questions I may have! He’s been my gastro dr. since 2013. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Professional, good communication, environment was clean and comfortable, pre op instructions were documented well enough, staff was very friendly and professional. The procedure was streamlined."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I would definitely recommend my family to see him if they were experiencing any problems that he covers in his field. He is great!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr David and his team have done everything they can to get my Crohn's into remission. Because of them I have found a medication that works for me, allowing me to live a symptom free life. I truly feel they care about my well being."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very great place and staff."