Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great bedside manner / very good communicator with patients."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Ramos and his staff. Dr. Ramos listened to my symptoms and was able to quickly move to additional testing to help diagnose my issues. Dr. Ramos was very attentive during our conversations and helped a great deal. 5+ stars."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly and highly professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Great experience All the staff was very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Amazing and caring physician. Would and do send all my family friends to him. ✅"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Had a great experience given the reason (colonoscopy). Plenty of info in advance of the appointment, text reminders (helpful), staff seemed genuinely caring, doc was also very positive and kind. Felt like dignity and respect were order of the day. Will return."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"The staff was very helpful and comforting. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a great doctor. He takes time to both listen to, and answer all of your questions. He doesn't talk down to you, but explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The only problem is he showed me pictures of my procedure when I was still coming to not sure what he told me but I guess I'm ok"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Ramos made me feel comfortable sharing my symptoms, listened to me and answered my questions. I truly recommend Dr. Ramos 100+%. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Ramos is one of the nicest and informative doctors i have ever met. He genuinely cares about you and your health which means a lot to me. We need more people and doctors like this wonderful man."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Being in the medical field myself and having to interact with so many doctors…. Dr Ramos is truly an exceptional doctor! He was attentive to my concerns…and very respectful.. I never felt rushed during my visits. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and families without any doubts!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Professionalism at its best!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very professional and looks out for his patience I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr.Ramos is an awesome doctor and very thorough. His office made the whole process of scheduling my procedure very easy they are great! I highly recommend Dr.Ramos and his office!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Ramos is super friendly and understanding and took his time with me. I’ve been to other specialist that had the nurses do most of the work and would literally tell me my prescription and leave not even giving me 5 min of their time. Dr Ramos isn’t like that. He took the time to explain everything and gave me a chance to ask questions even joke around and tell me about himself. Super friendly doctor and seems like a legitimate great and caring guy. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"On time, up to date, concerned. Asked , to me, the right questions. Thorough. Good exam."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Phenomenal doctor. Caring and to the point. Could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Ramos listens to your concerns, does not delay treatment and is understanding. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr Ramos was great he listen to everything I was saying , he was really great ,very kind , he didn't try to rush you as other doctors do , I will be going back to him"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Dr.Ramos was so caring and quick to find out what was wrong with me on a very short time crunch before moving back to college! Dr.Ramos and his staff were eager to answer any questions I had and were so attentive and nice."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Not only is Dr. Ramos skilled and knowledgeable he is approachable and very caring. He listens and addresses concerns with patience and expertise. I trust him immensely and would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very thorough about his plan, and educates his patients so they know all options and what's needed to better thier health. I am thankful to him and his team. Kellie is pretty awesome too"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Christopher Ramos and his staff were very attentive during my visit. Every aspect of the procedure was communicated in layman's terms so that I was comfortable with everything. The bedside manner of his staff was comforting as well."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Ramos is so awesome. He is very informative, professional,kind,& just all around a great person. I was so nervous for my endoscopy, but he spoke with me right before the procedure & helped to calm my nerves. He did such an amazing job & you can tell he really cares about all of his patients."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Love the great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ramos and his office. Everyone I encountered and I mean everyone was professional, friendly, and welcoming. But then I met Dr. Ramos and I knew why everyone was so wonderful. Because he is also wonderful. He took the time to explain things to me, discussed next steps, and just generally listened. I can’t recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Ramos is absolutely amazing. He is patient and kind and invested in finding a solution. Incredibly blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very caring. He took time to listen and easy my worries about my stomach problems. He promise me that eventually, I will drink my cafecito again. Thank you Dr. Ramos for being so toughtful and caring."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"These people at Dr.Ramos office were very kind and professional! Dr.Ramos and his staff were caring and made you feel important!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Ramos was so nice and really knew what he was talking about. I felt so much better when I left there."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always loyal to me comfortable and well reports. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos is excellent, very patient to explain everything, he is very young but with great experience, he also speaks Spanish and English. I recommend Dr. Ramos for excellent 👌 (Original) Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always me fiel comfortable and well informes. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos es excelente, muy paciente para explicar todo, es muy joven pero con gran experiencia además habla español e inglés. Recomiendo al doctor Ramos de excelente 👌"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Great patient/doctor service. Dr. Ramos really take the time to listen to all your questions, options, etc. Fully recommended."

5.0 Review from J.7. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Easy going puts you at ease, I like him!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"My dad was in need of a gastroenterologist and after so many google reviews I found Dr.Ramos. After going to his appointment my dad loved him, he had a colonoscopy done and I got to meet Dr.Ramos. He is such a good doctor, súper kind and takes his time to explain any concern you have, you can tell he cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Ramos was very easy to talk to, I appreciate his time conversation about my health."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great and caring Dr. Made me fell confident the whole process, will recommend to anyone. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Chris Ramos is a fantastic doctor. I love his compassion and bedside manner. He will listen attentively and go the extra mile to double check any problem areas. Just can't say enough about how much I like having Dr. Ramos as a doctor."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Doctor Ramos and his staff are awsome. He listens to you and your problems and he is very detailed on his answers and explains everything thoroughly. Would recommend anyone that I know to him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I wanted to share my opinion about Dr Ramos, but while reading all of the reviews I wondered what could I possibly say about this wonderful Dr.. that hasn't already been said by other patients? I moved to Keller in 2015 from Illinois. I. 2018 I needed to see a Gastronologist. My family Dr referred me to TDDC. I was fortunate enough to get scheduled with Dr. Ramos. I was very nervous and had many questions. From the start of our conversation I knew I was talking to the right Dr. By the end of our visit, I felt cared about, listened to and educated me on my concerns. He didn't rush in and out as so many Dr will do. He spent time with me and had this warmth inside of him that radiated on the outside. I since have moved from Keller and needed to have a colonoscopy. I didnt care about the number of miles I had to travel to return to Dr Ramos and his wonderful staff. I wasnt going anywhere else. If you are looking for a Dr that will take time to listen to you, who treats you as a real " person" and not like a medical chart "number" Dr Ramos is that Dr. Thank you Dr. Ramos and TDDC for caring about me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Ramos is the real deal. Hands down the best doctor I’ve had to oversee my healthcare. He’s a breath of fresh air. Professional, intelligent and a wealth of knowledge. If you’re looking for a top notch doctor that will take good care of you, look know further than Dr. Ramos!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"A great New Yorker. Connects a strong relationship with patients. A good guy !"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Dr Ramos is great easy to talk to always answers my questions so I can understand my health issues"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Dr Ramos has taken care of my husband for years. I decided to change doctors and use Dr Ramos myself. He is very competent and he has the best bedside manner I have experienced in many years. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you, Jean Czajkowski."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Ramos is an excellent doctor and he genuinely cares about his patients. I feel heard and supported when I have concerns."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"He listened and took my concerns seriously. Such a nice man and competent Dr. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Ramos is outstanding in his field and his patient care is unmatched. I don't believe you could find a better gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have had so many issues and could never get clear answers. Dr. Ramos took time to answer questions and provided a treatment. He was very down to earth and friendly. Most specialist rush you and don't have compassion. I was very impressed by Dr. Ramos . I am officially a forever patient 😊"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Ramos has a very warm & caring bedside manner & he's very concerned with his patients health & well being. He thoroughly explains GI procedures & in doing so works to put your mind at ease."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 02 2021

"OUTSTANDING"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Made feel comfortable and relaxed answered all of our questions"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Ramos was very personal, profesional and candid. He explained the process that we were looking at and made me feel confident that I'm in the best hands."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"(Translated by Google) Great!! (Original) Excelente!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I’m sending all my family to Dr.Ramos.He is a great doctor with confidence and takes pride in what he does!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"This was my 1st virtual appointment and I felt like Dr Ramos really listened to my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr Ramos is very thorough and has an excellent approach with the patient. He has shown great interest in determining the root of the problem to really solve the issue as opposed to just prescribing medication. I really appreciate this!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr Ramos takes his time to explain what is going on and how we should approach the situation. His staff is very welcoming and polite."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I was fortunate to be an early patient of Dr. Weber’s, and when he stopped seeing patients I was nervous about who my new doctor at TDDC would be. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Ramos. He is extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and has a very high interest in the overall healthcare experience of the patient. I appreciate how fast he gets through “the basics” so he can focus on what the patient is dealing with, and then spend the time necessary to answer any questions or discuss my options. All the TDDC staff is great, and represents what patient care should be everywhere. Dr. Ramos is yet another example of high competency delivered with caring."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"This was the first time I used the services of Dr. Ramos, he was very professional and personable at the same time. I will continue to keep him as my GI doctor and recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Ramos inspired me a lot of confidence from the video consultation, he explained the procedure he would do to me very well. I recommend it, I was very satisfied with your service. (Original) Dr. Ramos me inspiró mucha confianza desde la vídeo consulta, me explico muy bien el procedimiento que me haría. Yo lo recomiendo, quedé muy satisfecha con su servicio."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Ramos always makes me feel comfortable and well informed. He explains things in an easy-to-understand manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramos to anyone and have recommended him to my friends."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr. Ramos is a wonderful doctor. He is very personable and is detailed when discussing treatment, etc. I rarely have to ask questions. I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"He was very professional yet relatable. He never spoke above me and made everything simple."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Great provider! Highly recommend, has taken good care of my mother."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos is an exceptional gastrointestinal doctor. He recently resolved an issue I was having that I thought nobody could help with. He is the consummate professional! His follow-up is outstanding!! I highly recommend Dr. Ramos!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos is a great Doctor and I highly recommend him and all the staff I have been in contact with at the Alliance location. HOWEVER, not at this location is their billing department. On a scale of 1-10, my personal experience rates a ZERO! They don't return calls. Office visits may show several months later and their statements are confusing at best. I have never had issues with any other medical or non medical facility like I have with this one."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr Ramos always makes sure I understand everything that’s going on with me. He is always so nice and patient. Absolutely love this office!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"What an awesome doctor. I initially met him virtually. I was very pleased of how he introduced himself, told me some history, where he was from, his family. He made me feel very comfortable in speaking with him. The day I met him along with his AMAZING staff, his personality was just as genuine. He is going to greet you with a big, genuine smile, lol. He made me comfortable going into my procedure and woke me up off of that good sleep medication,lol with that same pleasant smile. I would highly recommend him to anyone, you will definitely be pleased with such an awesome doctor. Dr. Ramos make you feel like your his only patient, I was very pleased as a new patient. God bless Dr. Ramos, his family, staff and colleagues to do keep doing great things in helping ALL people, get better."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I have had dealings as a patient with Dr. Ramos now for 1 1/2 years now, and so far have nothing but exceptional things to say in regards to his professionalism and caring attitude. He is willing to go the extra mile, and will explain everything in full detail. Any questions one may ask him, he will answer for you and ensure you as a patient fully understand the information he provides. I personally, 100 percent recommend Dr Ramos."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos is the best! We first researched him on Vitals, Healthgrades etc while looking for a new doctor for eldest son with UC. Then, later went to him for routine Colonoscopy, mystery stomach pain and Special-needs, non-verbal-youngest son digestive issues. All our myriad of issues resolved! Dr.Ramos's knowledgeable, practical and empathetic approach is key to solving our heath issues. Also, the facility he uses, Lone Star Endoscopy exemplifies true professionalism. Last, did I mention we drive 2 hours one way just bc Ramos is that good...CKinser"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are amazing. I needed to schedule an emergency appt and they got me right in. They really do care about their patients. They are kind, compassionate and understanding to your individual needs. So glad I found the right Dr. on the first try."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"Very friendly and caring doctors and nurses. Professional environment."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy check-in with iPads instead of copious amounts of paperwork. Dr. Ramos was on time and spent time talking through everything with me. They even had a nifty screen with diagrams of anatomy if you are a visual learner."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"Staff helpful and friendly. Dr Ramos referred me to nutritionist to help me with my situation. She is very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Very informative and welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Dr. Ramos was extremely nice and friendly. Answered all of my questions and didn't try to rush through the consultation. I will definitely recommend D. Ramos."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Exceptional care and knowledge was shown to me from the front desk to sitting in the exam room with Dr. Ramos. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Dr. Ramos is a superb doctor. Unlike many doctors he took time to fully explain the procedure to me and the preparation that I needed to go through prior to my procedure. It’s very refreshing to find a doctor like Dr. Ramos and The superb people of TDDC."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"I’m so excited that I found TDDC and Dr. Ramos! I had my first visit last week and the next day the office called again to make sure I knew the next steps of my treatment plan. Dr. Ramos took the time to talk with me and truly listen and hear the concerns and difficulties I was having. He made me feel like he cares. I highly recommend him and TDDC to anyone and everyone one!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"As uncomfortable as an endoscopy & colonoscopy are, Dr Ramos kept me completely at ease! I was more nervous about the pre-OP prep than I was about the procedure! He found a pre cancerous polyp, & I'm only 37! So, I think it's safe to say he saved my life. I would 100% recommend Dr Ramos & his stellar team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Dr Ramos is an excellent doctor. He is extremely current and knowledgeable. He was super professional and courteous, and I am certain will provide me with excellent healthcare over time. I couldn’t have been more pleased to be connected with such a quality healthcare professional."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Very reassuring."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2019

"Dr. Ramos was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Dr. Ramos is very kind and listened to all of my concerns. He took his time to both listen and explain to me what was happening and what we needed to do next. All the staff were great as well. It’s not very often you walk into a doctor’s office where everyone is so wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Ramos! He listened to all of my needs and really helped me understand what was going on internally. He spent the time to answer all of my questions and more, he was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"Dr Ramos is the best! He’s a great listener and very thorough!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"Dr. Ramos is a great Doctor 👨‍⚕️"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Dr. Ramos was so kind and caring. He acted as though he had all the time in the world to answer my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2019

"Dr. Ramos and the Texas Digestive Diseases Consultants are fantastic. I love the health videos in the lobby and in the waiting room so you can watch them before your doctor comes in - which not long. Very professional staff, friendly and courteous. Dr. Ramos was wonderful in his explanations and recommendations for treatment. They are definitely on my "go to" list."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2019

"Great doctor! Very kind, listened to all my concerns and made me feel like he truly cares. I recommend him highly!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2019

"Dr. Christopher Ramos, MD, is truly one of the best physicians of anyone we have ever had. He and his staff were informative, knowledgeable, friendly and very caring. The staff at Lone Star Endoscopy were some of the best we have ever experienced in any field of medicine. I would go out of my way to recommend them to anyone who may need his services and treatment. They truly are remarkable people."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Great establishment, doc was awesome, all very friendly"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Doctor Ramos was excellent, very clear and knowledgeable. My husband and I now have a new GI Doctor. We definitely stay with him. Very cordial and friendly administration."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 28 2018

"Dr Ramos is kind , thorough and very understanding . I went into the office unsure of the cause my symptoms and without hesitation I was scheduled for tests and finally got some answers . The staff is also kind and very helpful . Feel so blessed to have found this office ."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2018

"Highly recommended! Dr Ramos is Excellent Professional, great service. Has knowledge and he took the time to explains everything with details."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2018

"Great experience from beginning to end. The building is new and beautiful. The front desk ladies were extremely nice and new patient check in was very fast and easy. I was taken back quickly and Dr. Ramos was very intelligent and trustworthy. I will continue to use him as my GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Dr.Ramos was very friendly and thorough. During my consultation with him he took his time to talk about TDDC, his background and my health concerns. He also helped me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr. Ramos takes time to sit and talk with you. He is very knowledgeable on many things and truly cares about his patient."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2018

"It was my first visit to this facility. I was very impressed with the questions asked of me and information received.i like the premise that the doctors rely on each other for expertise, comments & regard for their respective patients. My doctor is Dr. Chris Ramos!"

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2018

"Very good experience answered every question would strongly recommended him to anyone"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2018

"Great staff!! Dr. Ramos was great thru the whole process!! Constantly following up before the procedure!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2018

"This is a very nice office. Everyone is very friendly . Dr Ramos was very good at explaining things to me and was extremely nice."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2018

"Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr Ramos is very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend their office."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Ramos he has a great bedside manner and explains things very well. He provided insight to the hereditary aspect of my condition and what to watch for in my own son."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2018

"Doctor was great, but had to wait 30+ minutes to see him"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2018

"I do not think I could have received better treatment, thanks."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jun 03 2018

"Very friendly, very reassuring, pretty office, answered all my questions. :-)"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 13 2018

"From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, the staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. There was a level of comfort with Dr. Ramos and he took the time to thoroughly explain the TDDC, listen to my concerns, and be transparent with his thoughts as to what was going on. He was very personable, too. The facility was very nice and there wasn’t a lot of waiting time between getting there and being called back. I definitely would recommend the TDDC to anyone looking for a great experience!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 12 2018

"Explained everything that would be done in a clear and concise manner. Dr. Ramos made sure that I understood everything."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 10 2018

"Dr. Ramos did a great job listening to my symptoms and waking me through the various possibilities. He was not quick to order tests that were not required. I felt he was very honest and deeply cared about my condition and overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramos."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 06 2018

"Dr. Ramos has a very welcoming and personable presence about him, which is sometimes hard to find in providers. I felt that he was genuinely concerned about me and my journey to health. He took time to listen to all of my concerns, was quite thorough and is well studied on up to date treatments. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of digestive health."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 04 2018

"First visit was amazing, he listened and had plenty of suggestions to start with!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 02 2018

"He was wonderful I can’t say enough. He explains everything and then encourages you to ask questions. I felt comfortable and trust him. I’m glad I went by reviews and I’d recommend him and the staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 14 2018

"Dr. Ramos was really nice and knowledgeable about his work... I felt better just after the initial visit!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2018

"Very professional and personable, everything was explained very clearly and best efforts were made to ensure that my needs were met."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2018

"Very personable and takes the time to explain the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2018

"Dr.Ramos was wonderful. He took the time to listen and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be going back to him."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2018

"Doctor Christopher Ramos is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He was very outgoing and very personable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone else!! The office staff was also very welcoming and took very good care of me while I was there!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2018

"Dr. Ramos is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Shows genuine concern and makes sure to answer all questions. Took quick action to assess my symptoms in order to treat appropriately. It was a bit of a hassle scheduling my initial appointment (no answer or returned calls for a couple of days), once I got a call back the girl seemed rude as though I bothered her but I’m glad I was able to look past that bc Dr. Ramos is great and the staff in the office was kind."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 25 2018

"I choose to go to Dr. Christopher Ramos based off of the Google Reviews and I'm glad that I went. I loved my experience with the TDDC from the moment I walked into the office. The office is absolutely lovely, the ladies at the reception office are all smiles and were wonderful to work with. Dr. Ramos' nurse was so easy to talk to and she related to me on a personal level when we went over my file. When speaking with Dr. Ramos I felt like I was talking with my brother that just happened to have a medical degree. He made me comfortable right away explaining his background and why he choose to work with the TDDC. He even explained that they are the largest GI specialists in the US and that they also do their own research and clinical trials. They do everything that they possibly can 'in-house' without sending you to a hospital unless absolutely necessary. He asked me several times if I had questions because he wanted to make sure they were all addressed. He made sure that when he explained why he recommended what he did he didn't use a bunch of medical terms that weren't easy to relate to and/or understand. He gave me multiple examples that made the lightbulb in my head turn on and I clued in easily. He recommended seeing a nutritionist, but didn't push it onto me. He told me that when I was ready I could call the office. At the end of our visit he asked me not to be afraid and just disappear, he genuinely wants to make sure I recover from my illness and I 100% believe that. He also asked me to call if I had any questions, and told me he's in the office every day and that they are there for me if I need anything. If I could I'd have Dr. Ramos as a my General Practitioner, but since he's chosen his specialty already I will just have to continue to see him as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 25 2018

"I choose to go to Dr. Christopher Ramos based off of the Google Reviews and I'm glad that I went. I loved my experience with the TDDC from the moment I walked into the office. The office is absolutely lovely, the ladies at the reception office are all smiles and were wonderful to work with. Dr. Ramos' nurse was so easy to talk to and she related to me on a personal level when we went over my file. When speaking with Dr. Ramos I felt like I was talking with my brother that just happened to have a medical degree. He made me comfortable right away explaining his background and why he choose to work with the TDDC. He even explained that they are the largest GI specialists in the US and that they also do their own research and clinical trials. They do everything that they possibly can 'in-house' without sending you to a hospital unless absolutely necessary. He asked me several times if I had questions because he wanted to make sure they were all addressed. He made sure that when he explained why he recommended what he did he didn't use a bunch of medical terms that weren't easy to relate to and/or understand. He gave me multiple examples that made the lightbulb in my head turn on and I clued in easily. He recommended seeing a nutritionist, but didn't push it onto me. He told me that when I was ready I could call the office. At the end of our visit he asked me not to be afraid and just disappear, he genuinely wants to make sure I recover from my illness and I 100% believe that. He also asked me to call if I had any questions, and told me he's in the office every day and that they are there for me if I need anything. If I could I'd have Dr. Ramos as a my General Practitioner, but since he's chosen his specialty already I will just have to continue to see him as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2018

"Dr. Ramos is truly remarkable and helped me through a period of heavy discomfort with ease. I can not recommend him and his staff highly enough."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2018

"Dr. Christopher Ramos is an amazing doctor.Very personable,amicable and concerned for his patients well being. Thank you Dr. Ramos as well as the staff!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2018

"Dr. Christopher Ramos is an amazing doctor.Very personable,amicable and concerned for his patients well being. Thank you Dr. Ramos as well as the staff!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2018

"This office was amazing! The front desk staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Ramos took his time explaining things in detail, reviewing my plan of care, and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a gastroenterologist in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"Great Staff, very personable. They all made me feel welcome and very comfortable. Dr Ramos was extremely professional and did not rush through my appointment. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2017

"Christopher Ramos is the best."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2017

"Dr. Ramos is exactly the type of doctor I would want caring for loved ones. He is extremely personable and takes the time to explain everything and answer questions. Rather than a number or just another patient to hurry up and see, he makes you feel like a human with genuine concern for your well being. I highly recommend going to Dr. Ramos!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2017

"I just had my new patient appointment on Thursday and I could not be any happier with my new Gastro doc! I love Dr Ramos' passion and enthusiasm for his profession and patients!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2017

"First visit for me... He had all my records and knew of all my medical history. If I have any changes in my condition I will feel safe and confident that he is going to take care of me."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"I would recommend Dr Ramos to everyone. He was very personable and professional. He and his staff made me very comfortable through the entire process. It was a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2017

"I really liked Dr Ramos! He actually took the time to listen to all of my questions and concerns. He answered with real informational answers. One of the best doctors I’ve seen in a long while!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 25 2017

"I really liked Dr Ramos! He actually took the time to listen to all of my questions and concerns. He answered with real informational answers. One of the best doctors I’ve seen in a long while!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2017

"True pro. Great people skills. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2017

"Well....where do I begin...i just recently moved here from Seattle, WA. I have been having issues with my stomach and came to see Dr. Ramos. From the time I met him he shared so many factually findings regarding research and explained the importance of getting some things checked. He explained everything, answered all my questions, and I felt 100 percent comfortable going forward with the procedure. Upon my arrival, I was greeted with the staff and nurses and they did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable. The procedure went well and everyone had smiles on their faces. You could tell they were confident in their roles and responsibilities. Also, there were genuine. They provided me a card in which they all signed telling me Thank You for entrusted in them with my health. I tell you...this goes a long way. Truly one of the best experiences I had dealing with health related activities. I'm not a fan of clinics, hospitals etc just cause it honestly makes me feel anxious. Well..not these groups of individuals. I highly suggest if you are struggling with stomach and intentional issues come to this clinic. They are genuine good hearted people you can appreciate."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2017

"Dr. Ramos and the staff were all so professional and kind. The thing I loved about this was how prompt the service was. I was not waiting hours for my consult. It was easy and proficient. Dr. Ramos was truly concerned with not only my comfort, but also making sure I understood everything. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"From the moment I walked in and was greeted I knew I was in for a great experience. This office is friendly, easy to work with, and thorough in its work. Once I met Dr. Ramos, I knew why my experience had already been so good. Dr. Ramos creates an environment that is both casual and thorough in terms of your care. We had a very in depth conversation that was in layman's terms and connected with what I was experiencing rather than a list of diagnostic questions. I have moved around the country and experienced a lot of medical offices. This is by far one of the best environments I have worked with."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2017

"Dr. Ramos is a highly personable,down to earth doctor who happily discusses the issues and answers all the questions genuinely..He has performed multiple endoscopy with me and a colonoscopy and have come out with flying colors. Great upcoming young doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 21 2017

"Dr. Ramos was very friendly and took the time to answer my questions. I recommend seeing Dr.Ramos."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 12 2017

"One of the best Dr's I have seen smart, explains things well ..I 100% recommend this dr.."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2017

"It's always tough moving to a new area and establishing doctors so I was very pleased to find Dr. Ramos. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy by him recently and he and his entire staff were excellent. I would highly recommend him!"