Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I absolutely love Dr. Ramos and staff, as well as the facility Lonestar Endoscopy! They do a phenomenal job in making you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent all around!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Ramos and his staff at Lonestar Endoscopy in Keller were very professional, informative, and kind. Would highly recommend for anyone needing a GI procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"This is my third time at Lone Star Endoscopy with Dr. Chris Ramos. Dr. Ramos is truly the best! Thank you! I’ve moved away from Keller but I will continue to come here because of this staff. I’ve never experienced an entire staff of employees who have the same mindset to consistently deliver an exceptional customer experience. Every member from the registration (Alondra) , RN’s (Katrina, Catherine), Anesthesiologists (Greg), and Juliana and Andrell took great care of me. Every detail including the music playing was calming but fun. Admittedly, I don’t want to return anytime soon, but when I do, I know I’m going to be in excellent care from the beginning to the end. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Thank you, Kelly, for the insightful evening and hosting us in such a lovely space. Gratitude to Worthy Co for creating a safe haven for survivors of trafficking! Thank you, Dr. Ramos and Team!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Ramos and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have the knowledge you need before and after your procedure."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Ramos is amazing! Very professional, caring, and knowledgeable! He recently did my colonoscopy and he and his whole team was great! Made me feel comfortable and walked me through the process. From the time I scheduled my appointment until my procedure his office was helpful and kept me informed of what I needed to do. They even text me reminders which I appreciate! I highly recommend Dr Ramos and his office!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Great experience as far as a medical test can be. Excellent communication before and after."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Staff are very friendly and efficient. Great service and care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"From the moment of arrival I was taken care of as though I was the only patient in the building! My first nurse Katherine was exceptional and very detailed. My anesthesiologist was like an old friend, it was my second time with him. The surgery nurse was very concerned about my comfort. Dr. Ramos is such a down to earth man, he has done both of my Colonoscopys so far, he will be my doctor again if another one is needed! I felt like I was surrounded by family! NH"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"The staff is very friendly very understanding. Dr. Ramos is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Nothing to improve upon. Excellent care and service."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Ramos is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Great staff from check in to discharge. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Can’t say enough about how everyone I had contact with was so nice."

5.0 Review from X. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Ramos and his team to anyone considering a colonoscopy. From the onset the office staff were very professional and answered all my concerns. The RN explained what was happening and what I should expect during the procedure as she connected tubes and sensor to my body. Next the anesthesiologist came in and explained what he was going to do and what type of anesthesia he was going to use. Next Dr. Ramos came in and introduced himself and answered any questions I had. After the procedure, a nurse made sure I was alert and explained what happened. Dr. Ramos came in and showed me the results and explained what they meant and made recommendations. The day after a nurse called me to check up on me and see how I was feeling and to see if I had any concerns. All in all, a very pleasant experience. Again, highly recommend Dr. Ramos and his staff."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to treat my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find a gastroenterologist who was so professional and above all kind and who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗 It was my first appointment with Dr Ramos to treat my heartburn And I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find such a professional and above all friendly gastroenterologist who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos 🙏Oh and also friendly support staff 🤗"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Spectacular team at Lone Star Endoscopy!!!!!! Dr Ramos is fantastic!!!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Ramos was very thorough during my visit with him. I did not feel rushed and felt very comfortable describing everything I have been dealing with. He has great bedside manner & a great approach on resolving my issue! Very glad I found him. Definitely recommend Dr. Ramos!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff was really nice. Everyone tried to make sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable and easy going. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Ramos is the best! We first researched him on Vitals, Healthgrades etc while looking for a new doctor for eldest son with UC. Then, later went to him for routine Colonoscopy, mystery stomach pain and Special-needs, non-verbal-youngest son digestive issues. All our myriad of issues resolved! Dr.Ramos's knowledgeable, practical and empathetic approach is key to solving our heath issues. Also, the facility he uses, Lone Star Endoscopy exemplifies true professionalism. Last, did I mention we drive 2 hours one way just bc Ramos is that good...CKinser 11/13/2023Update: I've been having some issues and have tried repeatedly to schedule an appointment. When I could get the office to return my calls, I was told I would have to wait until 2024 to be seen. And, they were not scheduling appointments for 2024 until the end of October. We're in the middle of November and I'm still waiting for a phone call. The worst part of this story is I repeatedly told Ramos office something is amiss and I still could not be scheduled. There must be alot of bad colons out there and all of them trying to see Ramos. We're looking for another doctor who's not part of TDDC."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Went for my colonoscopy. That have the system down pat. They took good care of me, making it as simple as possible."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr. Ramos is an incredible doctor. I recommend to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Ramos is attentive, caring and going the extra mile in helping our daughter. We are so thankful for him! Excellent care so far!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent and very kindly"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very professional and friendly. Listens to what the patient has to say. I definitely recommend Dr. Ramos."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr. Ramos and his staff were great!! Especially considering this was my first colonoscope they made the process very easy and relaxing considering! Thanks again. Jason Heffron"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone was great, I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"The staff and Doctor was very informative, and treated me and my wife with dignity and respect."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Dr. Ramos was very interested in my issues and helpful with taking my care serious."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I highly recommend Lonestar Endoscopy. Dr. Ramos and his team are compassionate and professional. You will be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Ramos. He was attentive and patient in talking through my concerns and questions."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I thought everyone was very professional and the system worked like clock work. I know when you have that many procedures in a day that details get missed. Overall good experience, but I definitely had a rough few days following the procedure. Following up is frustrating because I kept playing phone tag during business hours."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Caring and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Everyone is so pleasant, and the wait to see the doctor is very short. Very professional!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr. Ramos is a great guy and excellent doctor. Prior to my procedure he came by the holding area to visit briefly as did the anesthesiologist and surgical nurse. After the procedure he spoke to my wife since I was still fast asleep. He filled her in completely on the results and once she was able to fill me in all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Ramos has great bedside manners. Explained everything very well. Thank you! A++"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Everyone was very nice and professional, and efficient. Despite the procedure I was there for, it was actually a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Outstanding staff. Thank you for making me feel at ease during my recent appointment."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very personable, detailed explanation of why, when and how often we should start and have colonoscopies and what to expect for preparation and procedure!"

5.0 Review from E.&. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The staff that prepared and assisted with my procedure were absolutely amazing. They were very friendly and made me feel at home. Dr Ramos and the team are genuine and I wish every experience would be so great."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Discussion with Dr Ramos was very informative and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"The service and patient care is top notch! From the nursing staff, administration and the doctor (i.e., Dr. Ramos, Rachel, and Brenda) all are amazing and go above and beyond to address your needs and/or concerns."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Very impressed with the initial meeting. Dr. Ramos answered all my questions and explained the process and procedure. Like everyone, I’m not looking forward to the procedure but am confident I have chosen the best physician to do it."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Not a more nice and professional doctor out there. Felt completely comfortable in every facet of his oversight. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from H.&. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Very thankful to Dr. Ramos for his kindness and care . God bless him always !"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Ramos explained everything I needed to know about my procedure and the results from the procedure."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Good job lam happy"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"This clinic is a great place for all procedures the staff is very professional and knowledgeable the give u all the information you need to make your visit perfect thanks dr ramos"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"The service and patient care is top notch! From the nursing staff, administration and the doctor (i.e., Dr. Ramos, Rachel, and Brenda) all are amazing and go above and beyond to address your needs and/or concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Ramos very compasionate and caring with his patients. Explains all in simple terms."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great Dr. & staff !"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very impressed! Well organized and professional staff. ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My first visit with Dr. Ramos was great. His staff was welcoming and friendly. He was very attentive and spent as much time with me as needed. He was honest about procedures, cost, insurance, etc. Overall, probably the best experience I have had with any doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramos to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Absolutely loved the staff at Lonestar in Keller. Dr. Ramos is amazing"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Ramos took the time to fully understand my history and concerns with my existing medication. Then prescribed an alternative medication that would be best for me and advocated for it, on my behalf, to my insurance company. He could have just accepted the insurance company’s initial denial and prescribed a lesser alternative, but he didn’t. He fought for my best interests."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great Dr. Straight to the point and honest."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Ramos and his office staffs are true professionals. I will 100 percent recommend Dr. Ramos to anyone and everyone that will needs his services, because I know they will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Ramos has always been very detailed when explaining a summary of my health issues. He breaks things down on a level that is not demeaning at all. Things are explained in layman's terms yet done in gentle, non-scary way. He provides a future health plan to help you figure out how best to proceed. For example, his plan (and mine too) is to come off my GERD medicine. In order to do so, he talked me through a "game plan" so I can accomplish my health goal prior to my next visit. The hope/plan is to hopefully remove the meds, if not, then reduce the dosage. For his gentle honesty and his wonderful demeanor, I truly appreciate that in a physician. It makes me feel comfortable being in his care for the long term."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Ramos has got to be the best doctor my wife and I have ever seen. He takes the time to address all your issues and concerns, can’t ask for anything more."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The pre-procedure information provided electronically and the preparation texts were very helpful. I also appreciated the financial transparency regarding billing and insurance. A really impressive experience overall"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chris Ramos office was professional and caring. Procedure itself went perfect, no after side effects, nada! I would recommend Dr. Ramos to others if asked."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My husband and I both use Dr Ramos for any of our gastrointestinal issues. He's thorough, thoughtful, and kind. We were very happy with him and Lonestar Endoscopy Center in Keller."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Amazing and caring Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ramos is highly professional and has a great mannerism. He came in before my procedure to answer questions and make sure that I was comfortable. After my procedure, he explained what was found and showed me pictures of what was done. I highly recommend Dr. Ramos."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is very nice and also very thorough"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the visit with Dr. Ramos"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything went smooth. Didn’t feel a thing. Everybody was nice and professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"These people at Dr.Ramos office were very kind and professional! Dr.Ramos and his staff were caring and made you feel important!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Ramos very professional and friendly. He takes time his time to listen to you and answers you all your questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I can’t thank Dr. Ramos enough. He got me in on short notice and did an exceptional job. He explained everything very well and answered all my questions and concerns. I end up getting a Endoscopy and from the time I got to the facility, Dr. Ramos staff really took care of me and eased my mind. I am really glad Dr. Ramos was referred to me by my primary doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Ramos took his time talking with me and listening to my concerns! And I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ramos was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ramos has great bedside manner and instills confidence. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Ramos is very considerate. He is a listener and you feel good being with him that he is clearly concerned about you. He engages in worthwhile conversation and when you leave his office you feel your concerns have been carefully considered. Dr. Ramos is an outstanding medical professional."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very caring and personable. I would recommend him anytime!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From the moment I walked into Lone Star Endoscopy in Keller, I knew I was in good hands. The check-in process was seamless, and I was soon ushered back to prepare for my procedure, a diagnostic colonoscopy. I was cared for by a fabulous, courteous, friendly team— including Kelsey, Kelly, Cindy, Amanda, (apologies for any misspellings!) and my awesome anesthesiologist (nurse anesthetist, maybe?) Ryan. Dr. Ramos was very personable, explaining everything to me and patiently taking my questions before Ryan began my “drug drip.” Seconds later, it seemed, I woke up feeling refreshed with a better than expected report. Professionals from start to finish. Highly recommend. In 5 years, I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Ramos listens to your concerns, does not delay treatment and is understanding. I would highly recommend. He saved my life, literally!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was understandably nervous about my procedure (colonoscopy). Dr. Ramos and his team were fantastic and had great sense(s) of humor. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A great New Yorker. Connects a strong relationship with patients. A good guy !"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Dr. Very informative & thorough with results. Advisory"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to treat my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find such a professional and above all kind gastroenterologist who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a wonderful doctor. He is very personable and is detailed when discussing treatment, etc. I rarely have to ask questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor...Dr. Ramos listens...explains...and follows up."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very humble and nice doctor ! Recommended to everyone who needs GI"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to treat my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find such a professional and above all kind gastroenterologist who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗 (Original) Fue mi primera cita con el Dr Ramos para tratar sobre mi acidez estomacal y nunca imaginé que después de haber visto otros doctores podía encontrar un gastroenterologo tan profesional y sobre todo amable y que le se tomará el tiempo para hablar con su paciente. Muchas gracias Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh y un excelente y también amable personal de apoyo 🤗"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great guy with an excellent personality. Takes his time to listen to his patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had my first visit for a colonoscopy with Dr. Ramos at TDDC. I was worried because I did not know what to expect. However, from the moment I entered the threshold each person I encountered made sure I was informed of each step. By the time I met the anesthesiologist I felt comfortable that I understood the process. Then Dr. Ramos came in and shared the last and final details and I knew I was in good hands. It was an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All of Dr. Ramos staff was very caring from the receptionist to Amanda Vitals nurse, to Nurse that gave me warm blankets I believe it was Karen and Cindy the procedure room Nurse. Not to Forget Glen the Anesthesiologist. Very nice Center ."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctors and nurses truly take such good care of their patients at this clinic. Dr. Ramos is amazing and so kind."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos was very kind and very caring. He explained everything to me so I could understand he wasn’t in a rush to get me out of the office."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Ramos. He was very polite & professional, while still being friendly & doing a thorough assessment. Unlike other GI doctors I’ve seen, I felt like he actually listened to my concerns. He also took the time to explain all treatment, including the rationale for any recommendations. I would 100% recommend Dr Ramos to everyone! They don’t make many doctors as great as he is!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a great physician. I felt very comfortable with him doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I want to said thank you so much to Dr Ramos and his staff, I was very nervous but all nurses were very friendly and they makes me feel comfortable, Ryan (Anestesist), and Dr Ramos explained to me the procedure. Was very fast and I didn't have any complications. Again thank you so much to everyone. God bless y'all."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to deal with my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find a gastroenterologist who was so professional and above all kind and who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great bedside manner / very good communicator with patients."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a great experience given the reason (colonoscopy). Plenty of info in advance of the appointment, text reminders (helpful), staff seemed genuinely caring, doc was also very positive and kind. Felt like dignity and respect were order of the day. Will return."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly and highly professional"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Amazing and caring physician. Would and do send all my family friends to him. ✅"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience All the staff was very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was very helpful and comforting. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Ramos and his staff. Dr. Ramos listened to my symptoms and was able to quickly move to additional testing to help diagnose my issues. Dr. Ramos was very attentive during our conversations and helped a great deal. 5+ stars."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always reports me faithfully, comfortable and well. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos is excellent, very patient to explain everything, he is very young but with great experience and also speaks Spanish and English. I recommend Dr. Ramos as excellent 👌"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a great doctor. He takes time to both listen to, and answer all of your questions. He doesn't talk down to you, but explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very professional and looks out for his patience I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Ramos is an awesome doctor and very thorough. His office made the whole process of scheduling my procedure very easy they are great! I highly recommend Dr.Ramos and his office!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professionalism at its best!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos made me feel comfortable sharing my symptoms, listened to me and answered my questions. I truly recommend Dr. Ramos 100+%. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"On time, up to date, concerned. Asked , to me, the right questions. Thorough. Good exam."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Being in the medical field myself and having to interact with so many doctors…. Dr Ramos is truly an exceptional doctor! He was attentive to my concerns…and very respectful.. I never felt rushed during my visits. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and families without any doubts!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Ramos is super friendly and understanding and took his time with me. I’ve been to other specialist that had the nurses do most of the work and would literally tell me my prescription and leave not even giving me 5 min of their time. Dr Ramos isn’t like that. He took the time to explain everything and gave me a chance to ask questions even joke around and tell me about himself. Super friendly doctor and seems like a legitimate great and caring guy. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Phenomenal doctor. Caring and to the point. Could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is one of the nicest and informative doctors i have ever met. He genuinely cares about you and your health which means a lot to me. We need more people and doctors like this wonderful man."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The only problem is he showed me pictures of my procedure when I was still coming to not sure what he told me but I guess I'm ok"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Ramos was great he listen to everything I was saying , he was really great ,very kind , he didn't try to rush you as other doctors do , I will be going back to him"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ramos was great he listen to everything I was saying , he was really great ,very kind , he didn't try to rush you as other doctors do , I will be going back to him"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Ramos ! I met him for the first time a few days ago and was very surprised. He listens very well and has a-lot of knowledge . He spoke to me like I was family and not just a client and that mattered to me . Thanks Dr Ramos 💕"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Christopher Ramos is seriously a life saver! After many years of taking my daughter to different doctor's and getting different diagnosis and being told she needed surgery, Dr. Ramos diagnosed her with Celiac in the first 5 min's of her first consultation with him. Now we are finally on the right path to getting her healthy. Dr. Ramos has a lot of patience and explains thing's in an interesting way that even a teenager can understand. It's very obvious that he wants the best for his patients! I'm now a patient of his too. I tell everyone to go see him."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a very caring, and knowledgeable physician. He treats patients with a lot of respect and patience. I would recommend him 100% to any body who needs a Dr. specialist in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy with Dr. Ramos. He and his staff were as pleasant as could be. I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was made to feel very comfortable at Lone Star Endoscopy. The nurses were all very professional and pleasant while getting me ready for my Colonoscopy. Doctor Ramos was the best explaining the process before and then after coming in and letting me know how everything went — which was great"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Christopher Ramos and his staff were very attentive during my visit. Every aspect of the procedure was communicated in layman's terms so that I was comfortable with everything. The bedside manner of his staff was comforting as well."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very thorough about his plan, and educates his patients so they know all options and what's needed to better thier health. I am thankful to him and his team. Kellie is pretty awesome too"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Love the great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Ramos was so caring and quick to find out what was wrong with me on a very short time crunch before moving back to college! Dr.Ramos and his staff were eager to answer any questions I had and were so attentive and nice."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is so awesome. He is very informative, professional,kind,& just all around a great person. I was so nervous for my endoscopy, but he spoke with me right before the procedure & helped to calm my nerves. He did such an amazing job & you can tell he really cares about all of his patients."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Not only is Dr. Ramos skilled and knowledgeable he is approachable and very caring. He listens and addresses concerns with patience and expertise. I trust him immensely and would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"Dr Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always gives me faithful comfortable and well reports. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos is excellent, very patient to explain everything, he is very young but with great experience, he also speaks Spanish and English. I recommend Dr. Ramos as excellent 👌"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ramos and his office. Everyone I encountered and I mean everyone was professional, friendly, and welcoming. But then I met Dr. Ramos and I knew why everyone was so wonderful. Because he is also wonderful. He took the time to explain things to me, discussed next steps, and just generally listened. I can’t recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always gives me faithful comfortable and well reports. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos is excellent, very patient to explain everything, he is very young but with great experience, he also speaks Spanish and English. I recommend Dr. Ramos as excellent 👌 (Original) Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always me fiel comfortable and well informes. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos es excelente, muy paciente para explicar todo, es muy joven pero con gran experiencia además habla español e inglés. Recomiendo al doctor Ramos de excelente 👌"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos was so nice and really knew what he was talking about. I felt so much better when I left there."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Ramos and his staff are awsome. He listens to you and your problems and he is very detailed on his answers and explains everything thoroughly. Would recommend anyone that I know to him."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great and caring Dr. Made me fell confident the whole process, will recommend to anyone. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is absolutely amazing. He is patient and kind and invested in finding a solution. Incredibly blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is an excellent doctor and he genuinely cares about his patients. I feel heard and supported when I have concerns."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chris Ramos is a fantastic doctor. I love his compassion and bedside manner. He will listen attentively and go the extra mile to double check any problem areas. Just can't say enough about how much I like having Dr. Ramos as a doctor."

5.0 Review from J.7. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Easy going puts you at ease, I like him!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is very caring. He took time to listen and easy my worries about my stomach problems. He promise me that eventually, I will drink my cafecito again. Thank you Dr. Ramos for being so toughtful and caring."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had so many issues and could never get clear answers. Dr. Ramos took time to answer questions and provided a treatment. He was very down to earth and friendly. Most specialist rush you and don't have compassion. I was very impressed by Dr. Ramos . I am officially a forever patient 😊"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramos was very easy to talk to, I appreciate his time conversation about my health."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos has a very warm & caring bedside manner & he's very concerned with his patients health & well being. He thoroughly explains GI procedures & in doing so works to put your mind at ease."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He listened and took my concerns seriously. Such a nice man and competent Dr. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always faithful me comfortable and well informed. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos is excellent, very patient to explain everything, he is very young but with great experience, he also speaks Spanish and English. I recommend Dr. Ramos as excellent 👌 (Original) Dr. Ramos is the best. Dr. Ramos always me fiel comfortable and well informes. Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing. Doctor Ramos es excelente, muy paciente para explicar todo, es muy joven pero con gran experiencia además habla español e inglés. Recomiendo al doctor Ramos de excelente 👌"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramos has taken care of my husband for years. I decided to change doctors and use Dr Ramos myself. He is very competent and he has the best bedside manner I have experienced in many years. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you, Jean Czajkowski."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is outstanding in his field and his patient care is unmatched. I don't believe you could find a better gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramos is great easy to talk to always answers my questions so I can understand my health issues"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is the real deal. Hands down the best doctor I’ve had to oversee my healthcare. He’s a breath of fresh air. Professional, intelligent and a wealth of knowledge. If you’re looking for a top notch doctor that will take good care of you, look know further than Dr. Ramos!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wanted to share my opinion about Dr Ramos, but while reading all of the reviews I wondered what could I possibly say about this wonderful Dr.. that hasn't already been said by other patients? I moved to Keller in 2015 from Illinois. I. 2018 I needed to see a Gastronologist. My family Dr referred me to TDDC. I was fortunate enough to get scheduled with Dr. Ramos. I was very nervous and had many questions. From the start of our conversation I knew I was talking to the right Dr. By the end of our visit, I felt cared about, listened to and educated me on my concerns. He didn't rush in and out as so many Dr will do. He spent time with me and had this warmth inside of him that radiated on the outside. I since have moved from Keller and needed to have a colonoscopy. I didnt care about the number of miles I had to travel to return to Dr Ramos and his wonderful staff. I wasnt going anywhere else. If you are looking for a Dr that will take time to listen to you, who treats you as a real " person" and not like a medical chart "number" Dr Ramos is that Dr. Thank you Dr. Ramos and TDDC for caring about me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great patient/doctor service. Dr. Ramos really take the time to listen to all your questions, options, etc. Fully recommended."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My dad was in need of a gastroenterologist and after so many google reviews I found Dr.Ramos. After going to his appointment my dad loved him, he had a colonoscopy done and I got to meet Dr.Ramos. He is such a good doctor, súper kind and takes his time to explain any concern you have, you can tell he cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Ramos inspired me a lot of confidence from the video consultation, he explained the procedure he would do to me very well. I recommend it, I was very satisfied with its service."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Ramos inspired me a lot of confidence from the video consultation, he explained the procedure that he would do to me very well. I recommend him, I was very satisfied with his service."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ramos takes his time to explain what is going on and how we should approach the situation. His staff is very welcoming and polite."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent!! (Original) Excelente!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos is an exceptional gastrointestinal doctor. He recently resolved an issue I was having that I thought nobody could help with. He is the consummate professional! His follow-up is outstanding!! I highly recommend Dr. Ramos!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"OUTSTANDING"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my 1st virtual appointment and I felt like Dr Ramos really listened to my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos is a great Doctor and I highly recommend him and all the staff I have been in contact with at the Alliance location. HOWEVER, not at this location is their billing department. On a scale of 1-10, my personal experience rates a ZERO! They don't return calls. Office visits may show several months later and their statements are confusing at best. I have never had issues with any other medical or non medical facility like I have with this one."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos is the best! We first researched him on Vitals, Healthgrades etc while looking for a new doctor for eldest son with UC. Then, later went to him for routine Colonoscopy, mystery stomach pain and Special-needs, non-verbal-youngest son digestive issues. All our myriad of issues resolved! Dr.Ramos's knowledgeable, practical and empathetic approach is key to solving our heath issues. Also, the facility he uses, Lone Star Endoscopy exemplifies true professionalism. Last, did I mention we drive 2 hours one way just bc Ramos is that good...CKinser"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Made feel comfortable and relaxed answered all of our questions"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had dealings as a patient with Dr. Ramos now for 1 1/2 years now, and so far have nothing but exceptional things to say in regards to his professionalism and caring attitude. He is willing to go the extra mile, and will explain everything in full detail. Any questions one may ask him, he will answer for you and ensure you as a patient fully understand the information he provides. I personally, 100 percent recommend Dr Ramos."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m sending all my family to Dr.Ramos.He is a great doctor with confidence and takes pride in what he does!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos always makes me feel comfortable and well informed. He explains things in an easy-to-understand manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramos to anyone and have recommended him to my friends."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was the first time I used the services of Dr. Ramos, he was very professional and personable at the same time. I will continue to keep him as my GI doctor and recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ramos always makes sure I understand everything that’s going on with me. He is always so nice and patient. Absolutely love this office!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos was very personal, profesional and candid. He explained the process that we were looking at and made me feel confident that I'm in the best hands."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great provider! Highly recommend, has taken good care of my mother."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Ramos inspired me a lot of confidence from the video consultation, he explained the procedure that he would do to me very well. I recommend him, I was very satisfied with his service. (Original) Dr. Ramos me inspiró mucha confianza desde la vídeo consulta, me explico muy bien el procedimiento que me haría. Yo lo recomiendo, quedé muy satisfecha con su servicio."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ramos is very thorough and has an excellent approach with the patient. He has shown great interest in determining the root of the problem to really solve the issue as opposed to just prescribing medication. I really appreciate this!"

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very professional yet relatable. He never spoke above me and made everything simple."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Ramos is the best! He’s a great listener and very thorough!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly and caring doctors and nurses. Professional environment."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"As uncomfortable as an endoscopy & colonoscopy are, Dr Ramos kept me completely at ease! I was more nervous about the pre-OP prep than I was about the procedure! He found a pre cancerous polyp, & I'm only 37! So, I think it's safe to say he saved my life. I would 100% recommend Dr Ramos & his stellar team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Staff helpful and friendly. Dr Ramos referred me to nutritionist to help me with my situation. She is very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I’m so excited that I found TDDC and Dr. Ramos! I had my first visit last week and the next day the office called again to make sure I knew the next steps of my treatment plan. Dr. Ramos took the time to talk with me and truly listen and hear the concerns and difficulties I was having. He made me feel like he cares. I highly recommend him and TDDC to anyone and everyone one!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are amazing. I needed to schedule an emergency appt and they got me right in. They really do care about their patients. They are kind, compassionate and understanding to your individual needs. So glad I found the right Dr. on the first try."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos is a great Doctor 👨‍⚕️"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very informative and welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos was so kind and caring. He acted as though he had all the time in the world to answer my questions!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: