Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very thoughtful and very personable. Always helpful giving you the best advice for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was very warm & personable and made me feel listened to. When I asked about alternate treatments/modalities, he was immediately able to provide me options not involving medication which is important to me. I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"very good experience Dr Lee was great the whole place was very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Mayer is absolutely wonderful! I have recommended him to my family, friends and colleagues."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable explaining what issues and concerns I had."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Macurak takes my health concerns seriously. I have been a patient there for many years and I am completely satisfied with his care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"A very open and clear doctor , fantastic bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Both me and my wife have been sitting seeing Dr. Sadiq in Fort Worth for several years. We're very happy."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very patient , thorough, and knowledgeable. He answers questions and addressed concerns with kindness . Great bedside manner. I’m So glad to have him as our doctor. His staff Julia Banh is also great ."