Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Went to my Dr's. appt and met with the P.A. Ms. Moore for the first time and I found her to be kind and patient. Eager to get to the root of the problem! I really felt cared for! I truly liked her. 👍"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor, knowledgeable about what he does, very respectful and kind. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very polite and courteous. He takes the time to listen to your issues/complaints and ensures you understand his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best Dr ever"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Hutchinson is very easy to talk to. What I liked about my first appointment he was on time. The front desk staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Hutchinson. After discussing my issues and letting the Dr. know that I cut out several Items from my Diet and that I was feeling better he did not feel any other test needed to be done. He told me if anything got worse to call his office immediately."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Persich. He made me completely at ease as he listened to my health concerns. UC is hard to live with. He was very encouraging, supportive and knowledgeable. I am completely confident in his care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She has great bed side manor, she listens to the patients and has a great personality all around!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The last GI doctor my husband and I had was the most egocentric, noncommunicative man I have ever met. He was rude, and horrible to deal with. Then I met Dr. Wait. Seriously the most down to earth, humble, caring specialist I have come across. And, I've come across a lot of specialists in my time. With a chronically ill child/young adult, and a family that carries the "Weird Stuff Gene," my exposure to specialists of all kinds over the last two decades has been immeasurable, to say the least. Dr. Wait took the time to listen to my concerns, and asked questions that showed me she was taking my self diagnosis of a rectocele seriously. In the end(no pun intended) Dr. Wait told me she agrees with my diagnosis, and referred me to another awesome specialist. I will, with no qualms, always refer Dr. Wait to my friends and family for all of their GI needs😊"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla is a very caring and concerned physician. He listens to you and prescribes the treatment that will cure your issues. He has been my Dr for years and has been great."