Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAR Bryant, AR

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morrison is a great GI doctor who listens carefully and provides outstanding care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"Always treat me well."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Staff extremely professional and caring.....results were communicated immediately."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"I saw Amanda Allen APN today. What a great personality she has. She was very thorough and considerate. She is definitely an asset to the clinic!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Morrison and staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"The admin staff, nurses, and physicians at each GastroArkansas location always seem so friendly, competent and informative. Most importantly, they seem to like their jobs and really care about their patients. I am always so impressed by their level of care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr Bruce Johnson and his staff Was very patient and understanding before and after the procedure which makes for a good experience"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Stokes and his care team was awesome, very professional, organized, courteous , on-time, made for a great experience."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 19 2019

"I did not want to have a colonoscopy but knew that I should just to be careful. The complete staff, and Dr. Johnson were wonderful in their care and the excellent service that they provided. They even called the next day to check on me. And instead of receiving a generic card in the mail with my results I received a phone call two days after my procedure. I can't say enough about the excellent experience that I received while there! Ajb"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2018

"Dr Davis saved my daughters life. They are very nice and 100% concerned. I would not want to go to any other clinic or doctor. I totally recommend Gastro Arkansas"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2017

"For all your Gastro needs!"