Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAR Bryant, AR

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was very efficient and quick procedure. We're there less than 1 1/2 hours from arrival till departure."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I've been seeing Dr. Deborah Morrison for almost 30 years and she is a wonderful GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everybody was very nice and caring. Would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Morrison has done my colonoscopy for year due to family history of colon cancer. I appreciate her expertise. I do wish they would warm the room up a bit!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very comforting staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Gastro Arkansas to anyone looking for this type of service."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Wonderful staff and Dr.Kakati is Amazing. He listens to his patients and make sure that you have clear understanding and gets the job done . Thanks"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Always so nice and do everything they can to make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was kind and very efficient. Process was smooth and organized. Nothing to be nervous about. Real time feedback and doctor took time to explain findings. Comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everything was great. Didn’t have any issues."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Debbie Morrison is my doctor and she always takes very good care of me when I go in for my colonoscopy or any other gastrointestinal issue I may have. I have complete trust in her. Her staff is very professional and considerate of my needs and they always follow up with me in the next couple of days to see if I have any problems following my visit. I can just feel that their goal is to make sure I have a positive experience. I have been going to her for 20+ years and will continue to go to her"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I had a colonoscopy and it went very well. The nurses, nurse anesthesiologist and Dr Johnson were very attentive and double checked my vitals since I have had several issues via Covid since my last test. I always feel like I’m in great hands with such a professional and caring staff."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Do not take unnecessary chances! Go to this place to have your colonoscopy performed. One of their newest APRN's (Matt Taylor) also was a great help to me in a recent visit."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"They was very very nice. If I have to back I would. Thanks for everything.you Rocks"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The folks at Gastro Arkansas are awesome. Miranda, Rebecca and Amanda made me feel so comfortable and made sure my needs were met.......thank you, Roy Spann"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Always very friendly and helpful. Listens and responds to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very nice and was able to get an appt in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Every detail of my visit was excellent. Staff very accomadating from start to finish!would definitely reccomend if one needed any GI service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent customer service. Professional staff. No waiting. Procedure completed efficiently. Dr. discussed results in a timely manner. After care well received. Completely satisfied and appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone was very nice❣️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I’ve been a patient with Dr. Johnson for a couple of years and he is professional, friendly and listens intently to what you are saying. He doesn’t rush you through your appointment. The staff I’ve encountered also have been professional and friendly which was very nice to help you feel good. I had a colonoscopy yesterday and everyone involved made me feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I had a great experience, everyone was polite, courteous and very professional from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was so nice and friendly. I got the answers I needed."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"My experience with GastroArkansas: Little Rock was great overall!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very friendly and professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Thank you for a great service. From front desk to MA and NP were all on high level. Very professional and helpful. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you again ! Jasminka"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Love everyone there! So nice and caring!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good visit. Promptly seen. Still waiting for follow-up appointment."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I’ve been to this office twice now and both times they’ve been very efficient and friendly and NP Amanda seems to be very knowledgeable and interested in what your needs are. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Absolutely a pleasant visit. Dr. Morrison and her staff were excellent. The front desk personnel were also very helpful and professional. I would recommend others to receive treatment at this clinic."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Just an office visit with Amanda. All was great."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My recent experience with Brent at GastroAR was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, professional, caring, and thorough with my care! The front desk staff also was helpful, friendly and efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent care and attention"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Rebecca is the best, friendly, professional and intelligent, she’s very patience when I have language issues, she tried to make sure I can understand, anyway, definitely I don’t want to be back here lol but they are the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Meziere and his staff are amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great staff. Nurses are awesome! Amanda Allen is a great PA. Very caring and attentive, great listener! Knows needed care and very accommodating for additional recommended care. I can highly recommend GastroArkansas in Bryant!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Very thankful for the professionals and their commitment to my healthcare. They model service in excellence"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The staff took excellent care of me. Great bedside manner and care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"A welcoming environment… from the reception desk to the nurse and the nurse practitioner was excellent! All were warm welcoming, showed knowledge and warmth for patient concern."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff was very friendly and reassuring. They were quick but thorough. I would go to them for any of my gastro issues. Thank you GastroArkansas for making my appointment so easy and calm."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone in the office was so nice. The office is very efficient and run very well. Everyone there is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"100% Satisfied with the Staff and the Dr.’s."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very positive experience. I felt respected and was informed"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great, friendly service. No extended wait time. The doctor listened to my complaints and asked questions and answered all my questions. Pleasant atmosphere. Very positive experience every time I have had a visit."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Everyone is super nice. No problems. I used LR location."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"3 P's. Everyone was Plesant, Professional, and Perfect!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"They were great. The nurses the Dr were very helpful and if I needed anything they got it for me. I will recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Rebecca is the best, friendly, professional and intelligent, she’s very patience when I have language issues, she tried to make sure I can understand, anyway, definitely I don’t want to be back here lol but they are the best!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have a patient of Dr Morrison many many years. I trust her and appreciate her very much for all her years of caring for others."

4.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The staff was helpful. Other waiting nearly 45 mins to be taken back it was a good experience. I know things happen that cause delays but I’m not sure if I had showed up 45 mins late they would have still seen me. I was going on 2 1/2 days of no solid food I was hangry!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"GastroArkansas was exceptional starting with the receptionist! I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Staff was very understanding and friendly. Everything went smooth and Jennifer did the best IV I have ever received and had it done in no time!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The nurse and doctor were very caring!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff were all professional and caring."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Experience was flawlessly. All staff involved was pleasant ,friendly and professional. They answered all questions I had regarding the procedure and after care."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"From the lady at the front desk to the doctor Everyone was nice and helpful My experience there was good!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Nothing but good things to say. If you need a colonoscopy this is the place to go."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"All staff from sign in to discharge very personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Excellent care! I’m a nurse practitioner. Everything was terrific! Only one issue—- the recovery room staff need to put their hair up or cut it. Slinging ling hair in a patient’s face is not cool!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"This was probably the best or near best experience I’ve had with you guys. From the minute I arrived until I left was pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"My procedure was unsuccessful and will need to be tried again"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"A great atmosphere"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"They were very professional, courteous and made me feel at ease. Always kept me informed about what they were doing . Called and checked on me to see how I was doing next day. Would highly recommend them to anyone ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Most staff were great. Facility needs a good cleaning floors are nasty"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everybody was friendly and nice. Beth was the best with helping me get my heart rate down from being nervous."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Everyone was so kind and explained everything to me before they started. I was kept comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Very efficient and bed side manners by the nurses was awesome"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Excellent care, and great staff!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Everyone is the best."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Other than disliking the prep, GastroArkansas did everything to make the procedure go smoothly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional, from the receptionist, nurses and doctor, A+ on the whole staff Pam Guest"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great staff & flawless procedure. No issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everything went very well. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Morrison is a very thorough Dr. She always caring for my health. Also the nurses are very accommodating and kind."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr. Johnson for over 20 years. He’s the best!!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff and doctor were very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome Customer Service"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Amazing top notch nurses, staff, & doctors! I’ve already suggested to a few friends!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Morrison has always been good on all my test that I've had done,the nurse's were all good also"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bruce Johnson and staff have been my Gastro go to for years. They are all very nice and caring. I’m proud to give them 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Bruce Johnson does a fantastic job and his staff is magnificent. I would strongly recommend him and this clinic to anyone. William H Benton MD"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Im been seeing Dr.Meziere,for tears.I trust him with me.I feel comfortable with him.Hes really n Awesome Dr.He does his Job well.Gis staff was Awesome too."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Morrison is the way to go. I don’t trust very many female Doctors but her I trust with my life."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I can't say enough words about this staff. Both office's in Little Rock and Bryant were awesome. They go far and beyond for their patients."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Morrison was Very professional and answered my questions and her nurses Sarah and Amy Were awesome"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Took wonderful care of me and even checked on me afterwards"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My grandson had this wonderful Doctor take care of him on 8-5-22 and she was great . he is so happy and all he talk about all the way home was how great it is to be able to eat and drink again without throwing up. And over and over how much he like the doctor and all the nurses that took great care of him ,how nice they were and made him feel relaxed . For me I think they all are great. When I see how much it help him it make me happy. So if anyone is having trouble eating and needs to see a Gastro Doctor This one is the best and her staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is a Wonderful Doctor...."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff extremely professional and caring.....results were communicated immediately."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morrison is a great GI doctor who listens carefully and provides outstanding care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always treat me well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Amanda Allen APN today. What a great personality she has. She was very thorough and considerate. She is definitely an asset to the clinic!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stokes and his care team was awesome, very professional, organized, courteous , on-time, made for a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Morrison and staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bruce Johnson and his staff Was very patient and understanding before and after the procedure which makes for a good experience"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I did not want to have a colonoscopy but knew that I should just to be careful. The complete staff, and Dr. Johnson were wonderful in their care and the excellent service that they provided. They even called the next day to check on me. And instead of receiving a generic card in the mail with my results I received a phone call two days after my procedure. I can't say enough about the excellent experience that I received while there! Ajb"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"For all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Davis saved my daughters life. They are very nice and 100% concerned. I would not want to go to any other clinic or doctor. I totally recommend Gastro Arkansas"