Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Great experience just had to wait awhile but all in all excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have always been treated well on every visit to the practice both office visits and procedures. The Doctor is a top professional and actually a great guy. I very much recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Trouillot has been my GI doctor for over 10 years now. He is mindful of my concerns regarding family history, and always listens to my concerns. I have had four procedures with him. I will not go to another GI."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Trouillot is a very knowledgeable doctor with a caring professional bedside manner. He listened to everything I had to say and made me feel comfortable talking about gastrointestinal issues. He made me feel like we would find out what was wrong with me, and did not, at any time, make me feel “gaslighted”. I would recommend him without any reservations to anyone needing to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff, Thomas was very fast but thourough, and I was also recomended by a family member who had a good experience."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Trouillot has offered me common sense, good advice, with compassion, humor, competence. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Good first visit"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I just had my first consultation appointment with Dr Trouillot. What I found most valuable about him was his attentiveness, a great listener. Too many physicians are pressed for time and are challenged with allowing patients to explain their symptoms and history in detail. Dr Trouillot gave me the time to explain and I never felt rushed or dismissed."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The appointment didn't feel rushed. I felt like I was fully listened to and that what I said was taken into account in deciding a path forwards. Additionally my questions were all answered clearly and I walked out understanding what would happen next."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is a very professional Dr who wants the best for his patients. He goes the extra lengths to know his patients, what there symptoms are so that they can be treated for the right symptoms. If you schedule a procedure with Dr. Trouillot he will double check and triple check what your procedure is and make sure you are there for the right reason. Also, Dr. Trouillot staff is very kind and professional as well. They ask you the (patients) questions so the Dr. already has an idea what you are coming in for. I would highly recommend Dr. Trouillot and staff to friends, family, and anyone looking to have a procedure done the correct way."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Trouilot was great. He was very professional and took the time to hear my concern. I value the advice he provided and will follow up with him in future appointments."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have had good experience with Dr. Trouillot. He is very detailed and tries to take time to explain the diagnosis and treatment plans. Helped me through some difficult times."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This is a very professional practice! The staff was friendly. Dr Trouillot is warm and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My recent procedure performed by Dr. Trouillot was excellent and all ways. It went very smoothly and left nothing but positive impressions."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient for approximately 8 years and am more than satisfied in the care and guidance I receive. I have recommended him numerous times through the years."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time during my initial appointment. He added me on to his busy schedule for an upper and lower scope in two days. Dr. Trouillot followed up with biopsy results within one week and took time to explain results and plan of care. Having been a nurse for thirty years and having worked GI I think he is a exceptional physician. I am very impressed with his care."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is through, caring and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have visited several times for different reasons and find him caring and expert in his knowledge!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have appreciated Dr. Trouillot each time and believe he saved me from getting the dreaded cancer due to his treatment and referral."