Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent patient care. The staff and medical team are very professional."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I’ve, been a patient of GI Associates,for more than 20 yrs. I, have never had a bad experience. GI Associate, Madison or Flowood,is the place to go for managing,,your GI ,needs. Dr.Cindy H. Wright, is the absolute BEST!!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very professional service from the doctor to all the nurses thank you so much for your service."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very impressed with services I received. Employees and Dr Wright are to be commended on services provided!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Cindy Haden Wright has been my GI doctor for almost 10 years. Would recommend her to everyone. She is VERY professional and knowledgeable in her work. She listens to your concerns and answers any questions you have. She never rushes in and out. She is there for you to explain everything about your procedure, and afterward, she explains everything that went on during your procedure. Then, ask if you have any questions before she leaves. She's wonderful, as is the full staff at GI Associates-Flowood. Wouldn't recommend any other place or doctor. Dr. Wright is the best, in my opinion ❤️. Thank you Dr Cindy Haden Wright & Staff at GI Associates-Flowood, Norma E"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff was efficient and kind! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Hayden-wright is personable and professional. I had every confidence in her from the first visit."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone took great care of me. Dr. Wright is super nice and knowledgeable! Good visit!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Facebook"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This is the friendliest and most efficient place I have ever been to!! From the receptionist, admissions lady, the nurses at each station until I was wheeled out to the car…. I was treated like I was the only patient in the place! Dr. Wright has always been kind and thorough and gives attention to any concerns and/or questions! I trust her completely as well as her staff! That is a very busy place and they see many patients and to receive such wonderful attention speaks highly of all!! Thank you so much !"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Had a great experience. Would recommend to peole I know, very polite and professional!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everyone was very helpful and kind. Explained everything to you and was very respectful and caring. I couldn't have asked for better service. Much ❤️."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The experience was great! The staff were prompt and polite."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I always have the best experience everyone is always nice. I always feel like I am in the best of hands you guys are the best"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience with Dr. Wright was very encouraging. She greeted me with a smile which made me feel like I was in good hands. I am so glad to have her as my gastrointestinal doctor. A very professional and caring physician. Thanks to everyone there at GI Associated in Madison."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Perfect!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"It was a very pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very organized and the staff and Dr. Wright are great."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was extra nice and it didn’t take long for me to see my Doctor. Very professional !!!"

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Procedure went nice. Communication with faculty and facility is not good."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Excellent support staff, nurses and doctors. Procedure in a timely manner. Well organized and efficient care. Thank you Dr. Wright and Staff"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The most efficient and welcoming staff began at the front check in of my appointment with Nicole. She made checking in simple and fun. Yes I said fun. I loved her sense of humor. Through out my procedure I felt surrounded by not only knowledge but also caring. Dr Wright is the absolute BEST. she made a scary procedure a breeze. She explained everything to me and made sure my daughter Jill was informed of the results. If you have a choice, choose GI associates in Madison! You won’t find any better."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Excellent experience but I’m glad it was my last colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I was very impressed with my whole colonoscopy process with Dr. Cindy Wright. Communications leading up to the procedure were good. I was surprised how efficient the process went on the day of the procedure - it was quick and I was in and out in under 2 hours. Dr. Wright was professional and made me feel comfortable. I recommend her and her staff at GI Associates."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very impressed On time very courteous and competent staff. Of course Dr Wright is #1. I will always use her with any GI Problem. Thank you for Lways taking such good care of me and my family"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Wonderful experience. I had to wait in the exam room a little longer than I expected, but Dr Wright was great. Great communication and understanding from her. I believe I'll be here to stay."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was extremely polite and the service was excellent very professional"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Everything was perfect as always.. but when the little girl pulled the sticky pad off my chest it left a mark it’s still red like a blood blisters.. my 60 year old skin is whimpy I guess! Never had a problem before ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"As always, super service and great dr. I love Dr. Cindy Hayden Wright."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I’ve always been treated with such personal respect and care. I would recommend Dr Cindy Wright to anyone fortunate enough to have her as your GI Doctor. The nurses and staff are cordial and friendly respectful of your dignity in some these procedures."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Great experience and feedback was clear and understandable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great care!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Wright and staff made me feel at ease in their presence. Thank you to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr. Wright and her staffs were very polite friendly and they took care of me thank you all so much."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Excellent care by such a reputable clinic AND a first-class physician, Cindy Haden-Wright!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"This was my first colonoscopy and I have to say everyone from the nurses to the Doctor made me feel so comfortable! They settled my nervousness right away! Great group of people and would recommend to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Dr. Cindy Wright is such a wonderful, kind and compassionate doctor! She is awesome!! The staff is great!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I am confident in the care I get and Dr Wright makes me feel like I’m her most important patient."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright been in my family doing what she does best: making her patients feel good both spiritual & medically. She is my husband Dr. of about 15 years, mine for approximately 30 yrs., my Mom who is now decease & my only sister Brinda. We call her family. My maiden name is Wright. God bless her always and pray he keeps his loving arms around her. ❤️ She is our Guardian Angel. The Wright & Hart Family"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Facility (Madison) is easy to find and access. Nice and new. Staff pleasant and very efficient. Procedure was timely. Dr. Cindy Haden-Wright is outstanding. Skilled and pleasant. Explains well. 100% good experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr.Cindy Haden Wright has been my personal gastroenterologist for almost 19 years! She is so caring, and calm! I have complete faith in her, and her professional skills. Need proof? I recommended her to three friends yesterday. Blessings upon you, Dr. Wright, for many more years of tending to your sheep."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I love my experiences at GI Associates! I am ALWAYS treated kindly and with dignity and respect! EVERYONE is SO nice!❤️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional, cordial, courteous!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional and efficient Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Dr. Cindy Haden-Wright is the very best GI doctor hands down at GI Associates!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I returned to GI Associates For a test. Documents were mailed to me and a prescription. I was taken in and registered. My doctor,nurse and anesthetic doctor came in Other attending nurses in Recovery Room were polite, Attentive, and the entire process was stellar. I have been a patient with Cindy H. Wright.M.D. when they were located at offices on State St. Ten stars 🌟 for me. Best to all staff in the New Year."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Awesome experience. Dr Wright extremely kind and personable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly staff from check in for my procedure until leaving!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Outstanding professional operation. Great anesthesia."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Wright is professional, gentle, and easy to understand. I was so scared when it was time for me to do my colonoscopy. But she calmed me and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very nice and working together. I didn't have a long wait to be called back and my husband said it only took about 40 mins total and total time being there maybe an hour. Dr. Wright was excellent and nice. Would highly recommend and I will use her from now on."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Wright was very nice, helpful and answered questions. She was running on time and that helped me too. I would recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My experience was great everyone was so friendly and professional with me and my brother. We were able to receive service in and out Dr Wright and the staff been doing that perfectly for a long time. Dr. Wright needs to go around giving seminars on how to handle a large crowd of clients and patients. Moreoverly, just continue to give extreme service and Happy Holiday."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Very kind and efficient staff! Dr. Wright is such a great, caring doctor and treats you with the best care that you need. So glad we were referred to her!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Very knowledgeable and considerate. Made my visit and procedure as pleasant as posdible."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"All of the staff was professional and friendly. The nursing staff was great and efficient. My doctor was on schedule and I was well taken care of by her anesthesiologist and her assistant. I was very pleased with my experience"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"In for colonoscopy. Physician and entire staff were friendly, patient and very helpful. They took their time with me and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wonderful experience! I was in and out with no problems. Very efficient! The staff was caring and very nice."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I would give it five stars. Every one was very nice could not have been better"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Overall, a nice experience. Some of the staff could have been more friendly."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very nice Doctor and professional experience from time I walked in clinic"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was pleased with how everything was handled. I will definitely be coming back."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"My overall experience was good. The staff was attentive and answered all of my questions. From the time I arrived to the waiting area I sat for about 30 minutes filled out a little more paperwork. My appointment was scheduled for 2:10 pm. Then a nurse came and got me at 2:45pm. We then went to get my weight and get prepared for the procedure checked heart, pulse, ext. After I had changed and laid on the bed as instructed the only problem I encountered was a very long wait time. I came into the prep room at approximately 2:55pm took about 10 minutes go through questions etc. at 3:10pm. From 3:10 pm-3:55 I just waited in the pre op room. I would have appreciated if someone would have filled me in on what was going on. I figured something must have gone haywire but nothing was said. By this time I had been without food for roughly 2.5 days. I hadn’t had anything to drink for almost 4 hours. I am hopeful that the doctors nor the corporate big wigs are not trying to see too many patients in one day to where the schedule is too tight based on the Staff personnel ratio. All in all I was happy over all, maybe just some fine tuning might be used."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"A great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Every step of the way at GI Associates in Madison I was greeted with very professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. The faculty was exceptionally and reassuringly clean. Dr. Hayden-Wright is a corner stone of GI Associates. She is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and thorough. What I found so wonderfully refreshing is the anesthetic agents that are now used. They are very affective, quick acting, and after the colonoscopy my mind was clear, with no lasting after effects lasting affects and I walked out as I walked in. Great Continued Success at GI Associates Marcia A Steinbach"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"I really think she loves her patients."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Beautiful person! Thorough and professional!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I always have the best experience everyone is always nice. I always feel like I am in the best of hands"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Great care"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr Wright is so kind and caring for her patients. Great experience with all the nurses and personnel that I saw while there."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"My experience at this place was very positive. Dr. Wright has always taken very good care of me during my procedure. The nursing staff was exceptional in their prepping of me for the procedure. They genuinely cared about my comfort. I was very pleased all around with the experience including the anesthesiologist ( Best sleep ever!)."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Modern, professional, courteous. I was informed of what will happen, the sequence and the time it would take. The video is super informative. My visit to this super clinic was not nearly as time consuming as I thought it would be."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Fantastic physician and great team. I have been seeing Dr. Haden Wright for over 25 years and continue to see her even though I live on the the Coast."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr. Cindy Wright is kind,caring and has a great bedside manner. She ran tests immediately and found what had been bothering me for the last nine months. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"The whole experience was quick, and painless! I knew that I was in the best care. Everyone was professional and kind! I was finished in 3 hours and able to eat lunch at a favorite restaurant!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"I had a very positive experience with the professional staff. The IV placement, which I dread, didn’t even hurt. Dr. Wright is kind and put me at ease, answering my questions before the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and her team if it’s time for your colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Have been going to Dr Haden-Wright for years. Outstanding. Complete faith and trust in her. Wonderful physician-patient relationship."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I am very pleased and happy with Dr Wright and her staff. They have been very attentive and have kept in touch with me and answered any questions I might have. The facility was very pleasant and well run. I had to recently visit this facility again. Once again, Dr Cindy Haden Wright and her staff were not only very pleasant and helpful, but, she and her staff were all equally attentive and very professional. They all had wonderful “bedside manners” and were very kind. I highly recommend Dr Wright and her staff at both the Flowood and Madison facilities."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Wright is amazing she has great bedside manner and truly cares about her patients. I wish I could see her for all my medical needs. But since I can't I give her the Surgeon of the Year Award. Thanks Dr Wright YOU ROCK"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The colonoscopy was outstanding nut be prepared for the preparation required."

4.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The wait time was horrible. I had to wait over an hour to be seen. Dr. Wright is very professional and she was very informative and did my procedure with success. I went to the location in Madison and the check in process needs improvement."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Wright has been my doctor for 18 years. She is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Wright is thorough in her examination and answers all questions to make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Very short wait to see doctor and pleased with our conversation"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Very professional, caring, and thorough. Dr. Haden Wright remains committed to patient care and one does not feel like they are being rushed through the appointment. She treats all our family."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Dr. Haden-Wright is the most thorough doctor that I have ever encountered. She also has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My visit to G I associate was a great experience. Very timely and helpful. The employees were very considerate and nice professionals nurses !!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Professional and cordial staff. Dr Wright is extremely knowledgeable and explains things in an understandable manner. I would recommend her to anyone needing guidance with their health concerns."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"She is a precious doctor. She didn’t rush us and she was very thorough."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr.Cindy Haden Wright is very good at her jod. She took time to listen to me and answered all of my questions. I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Mary K Floyd"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"No long wait. Dr. Wright was informative in my problems and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Wright listened to everything I had to say and assured me about my many questions. Learned new things and treatments that I had questions about."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very kind staff, No long waits,well organized. Dr. Cindy is a kind caring Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recommend Dr Cynthia Haden-Wright. She is an excellent doctor. I having been seeing her and entrusting her as my physician for about 28 years. Her Staff is very kind and they were professional. I believe they are very trustworthy."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent physician, staff, and facilities."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wright is very professional, informed, and kind. She listens well to her patients and explains medical information clearly."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Highly recommend Dr HADEN WRIGHT She is excellent"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Haden-wright was great and so was her staff. Very caring and listened to all my health issues"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had an excellent visit at Dr. Wright's clinic. Staff was very nice and so respectful. Dr. Wright was very kind and professional. She answered my concerns so that I could understand my issues. Very happy with visit."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always awesome and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Been known Dr Wright along time she has treated a lot of my family she is a very good doctor and friend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience- short wait times, courteous staff, thorough provider who is good listener."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and helped me a lot"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I believe the staff at G I Associates and doctor Cindy Hayden Wright have been more helpful to me than I could even imagine. They stay connected with me.through the patient portal and are always quick to respond. I would and did wait three months just to have appointment with her. She answered all the questions I had giving me great suggestions and making sure that I fully understood everything we talked about before I left I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Everyone was very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I felt like Dr. Haden Wright listened to me. She considered my symptoms as well as my test results. I felt validated."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've only had one visit with Dr Wright but I was very pleased. She listened and was attentive to my needs. She scheduled test right away. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Cindy Hayden Wright is great , had a great first time experience there and with her as my Doctor .will highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Wright off and on for about 20 plus years. She is absolutely amazing, has great bedside manner, talks with you and not to you. I completely trust her and would need no second opinion on whatever news or recommendations she would give me."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Caring, professional staff from check in to discharge. My “go to” GI team."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wright is terrific! She saw me years ago and remembered it! She was able to explain the treatment she is pursuing and made a few comments on future plans for my continued recovery."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional. Answered any questions or concerns. Very thankful I was blessed to become their patient"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Went good, very professional !"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience with Dr Hayden-Wright every visit. She listened closely to what I was saying and treated me with respect and kindness. I have complete confidence in her."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It a was a great experience everyone was very nice and friendly 😊"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cindy and her staff at GI Associates we above and behind . Dr. Wright is there for her patient."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. wright and her staff were wonderful. They made me feel at ease and told me step by step. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Wright and her staff are great. All are so friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. I didn't have a long wait time. Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My scheduled appointment for a colonoscopy was at 10:15. I was taken back a few minutes before. Dr. Wright and her staff were very nice and professional. The procedure went well with no complications. I was discharged before noon and was able to enjoy a good lunch! I highly recommend Dr. Wright."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We’ve been using Dr. Hayden-Wright for years for multiple family members. She and her team are top notch."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had the privilege of seeing Dr. Cindy Haden Wright. She is very impressive. I love her professional service. She and her staff are second to none. I won’t go to anyone else. She gets you I and out like clock work. I visited the Flowood facility. Awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy by Dr. Wright. Both times I was treated with respect and concern for my comfort by the entire staff. I would not go anywhere else for this procedure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very attentive, listens and discusses issues throughly."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff couldn’t have been better. Very polite talkative and informative. Dr Wright has been my GI doctor for many years. I would not go anywhere else. Talks to you to calm your nerves and I never felt a thing. A ok in my book. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly including the nurse who prepared me for my procedures. She set my mind at ease and answered questions I had. Prior to this I did not have an office visit and had several questions for Dr. Wright. When she came in we talked about everything that had been going on in the last 18 months. She seemed very knowledgeable with her answers. She was not in a hurry and I didn’t feel rushed like with some doctors. I think her procedures were very thorough, and I got some results that day and the rest 2 wks. later. I am on my way to total healing with her recommendations. It was a wonderful experience, and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Haden Wright and the staff at GI Associates are fantastic. Promptly return phone calls and answering all my questions. Very professional. Always courteous, timely, and kind. I wouldn’t choose anyone else. So grateful for their dedication."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All of the staff is outstanding! The office staff processed everything quickly and efficiently. The IV nurse was FANTASTIC! She didn't hurt when she put the IV in and I didn't even have a mark or bruise afterwards. Dr. Haden Wright is the BEST! She talked to be before the procedure began and made sure that I did not have any questions or concerns. After the procedure, she explained any findings to my husband and me. I am extremely pleased with all of the staff and the patient experience. I highly recommend Dr. Haden Wright and GI Associates."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I used Dr. Cindy Hayden Wright when we previously lived here in Flowood. After 3 years back I was due for a regular colonoscopy. My Dr. said they were going to make an appointment for me at another place.I told them no, I was going back to Dr. Wright because I knew her and trusted her. She’s compassionate and is very knowledgeable of all her procedure. Great assistants in pre op and in the procedure room."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright and Staff is professional, respectful, helpful, and very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Short wait time. Dr Hayden-Wright answered my questions, explained treatment plan. Very satisfied with visit."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Wright. She introduced her self before the procedure to let you know what would be going on and when everything was over and done she talk to you after the procedure very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Couldn’t have been treated any better if I were family!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Wright is awesome and so is her staff! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fantastic experience. Well organized and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I don’t have any problems with Doctor Wright. The problem was that it was so hard to get hold the doctor’s assistant Lauren, she seemed very busy."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was impressed with the efficiency of this site. Also with the thoroughness of preparation and reminders."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Reassuring! Confidence and poise of staff is calming!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Wright’s level of excellent medical care is what all physicians should aspire to achieve! Not only is she a brilliant MD, but she is kind, efficient and always listens to her patients. I dread the day that she retires. She is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was seen on time. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Wright was very personable which made me very comfortable. All who took part in preparing me during and after the procedure was the absolute best. Special shout out to Shun, also."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was so impressed with GI Associates. Everyone there was professional but also caring. I highly recommend them. Dr Cindy Haden Wright was wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The very best. The medical staff was knowledgeable, very efficient, and courteous. Dr. Wright is an excellent physician, and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs her expertise. The whole staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone you come in contact with is professional and kind. Their customer service is the best! Dr. Cindy Haden Wright treats her patients with competence and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright and her team!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nervous until I met the staff! The staff was absolutely amazing, all my concerns, questions and inhibitions about the procedures were answered by the staff. Highly recommend Cindy Wright and her entire staff!! 5 Stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband and I both go to GI Associates. Dr Cindy Haden Wright is wonderful and compassionate about her patients. I’ve always had a great experience with everyone in the clinic."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable, great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Wright and her staff treated me very nice. I would recommend them to everyone. I love them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Did not have to wait long. Staff very nice. Dr. Wright takes time to explain and answer questions."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Wright is awesome. She has always treated me respectfully. The clinic staff is nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As always the best experience you could possibly have. 10 plus!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been using Dr Cindy Wright for years and she and her staff are absolutely wonderful and so very kind. I highly recommend using Dr Wright. Shannon Verucchi"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole process was as good as it could be. Dr. Wright was knowledgeable, friendly, and concise. She and her staff made the whole experience manageable for me."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband and I were so impressed with my visit to Dr. Wright. She explained everything in detail and made us feel very comfortable about our decision."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Cindy is a long term friend and colleague. She is an excellent endoscopist and has an excellent bedside manner. A real asset to our medical community"

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at G.I. Associates with office and clinical staff and Dr. Wright was better than I expected. All staff were.friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Wright for many years for my colonoscopy and she has always been a kind, sweet hearted, caring doctor and I appreciate how she takes time in her job and make sure in what she does saves so many lives if it is diagnosis in time. God's blessings is what makes her job awesome."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my 3rd colonoscopy. My service was wonderful as always! I highly recommend Dr. Hayden-Wright to anyone I share my cancer story with. I'm so grateful for her. There's no doubt in my mind she saved my life. I'm forever grateful for her getting me in so quickly 3 years ago and being so willing to listen to my concerns. She found my cancer and quickly referred me to have surgery. Which was in turn to able to start chemo. I’m now 3 years cancer free. She will always hold a special place in my heart and with my family. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The nurses and staff were very professional and nice to me. My husband and I both are crazy about Dr. Cindy Wright! I would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a great colonoscopy experience with Dr. Haden Wright . She listened to my concerns and explained what to expect with the procedure. She saw me and then explained the results after the colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Wright has been our doctor for so long, she’s become a friend. She is amazing, brilliant and soooo sweet!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Haden-Wright and her staff at GI Associates are always super friendly, accommodating and efficient. They make the otherwise uncomfortable experience of a colonoscopy procedure very seamless. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and extreme care for the patient experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have absolute trust in Dr. Haden Wright and I don’t say that lightly. She is a devoted doctor and a caring person; I will never use anyone else."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The doctor and staff are fantastic, very thorough… very reassuring , caring and professional I’ll definitely be making my next appointment with Dr Wright"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Wright has done every colonoscopy I’ve ever had, and I hope that always remains true. After the procedure is over, she talks to you and is very careful to explain what was found so that you can remember it when the effects of the anesthesia wear off. I appreciate that so very much."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Wright was wonderful in the office and when I had my colonoscopy. Diagnosis and prescription has helped me deal with my colitis."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"There were long waits on the phone to get appointments and information, but the actual.people at the clinic are very sweet, kind and helpful. I love Dr. Cindy Hayden Wright! She is great and very personable and kind. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and anyone looking for GI doctor."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Reassuring! Confidence and poise of staff is calming!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I cannot say enough of how wonderful Dr Cindy Wright is! I returned with a problem after my surgery snd she nailed it. I am totally confident with her snd the group!!! ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional this was my first visit to this location I just want to sayThank you for all you do Thank you Dr. Cindy Wright you the best and so professional ."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional, poised and expedient. Hence, Doctor Wright has acquired a new patient for life."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I didn’t have to wait too long, and Dr. Wright was very nice and patient in explaining her diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Wright was very thorough and made sure I understood what she was saying. Very patient, I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Cindy Hayden-Wright is a wonderful, caring doctor. She listens to you and works out a treatment plan. Patients looking for a caring doctor that will listen, need to try Dr Hayden-Wright."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience with professional and compassionate care. She has an excellent reputation, shows kindness, and takes time to listen to you. She is precious. She treats each client in a very caring manner! I will always refer others to her."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright has been my Dr for many years. I cannot say enough good things about her. She literally saved my life about 10 years ago. I had an ongoing situation that another Doctor was telling me was nothing to be concerned about. I continued to have painful symptoms. I then went to her. She ordered a test, only to find it was an emergency situation. I will be forever grateful to her. She listens, cares, is thorough, and is always there for her patients. Excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

".i want thank the entire staffs from the time we came in the door we treated like Vips to end off my visted thanks you all"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wright was very thorough & took her time to answer my questions. I was very impressed I did not have a long wait time from check in until I was in a room & Dr Wright came in. Very professional & compassionate!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright does a fantastic job stretching my esophagus. Pain is minimal afterwards, and she has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best and most caring doctors I have ever seen. She and her staff make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the doors at their clinic. Some of the nicest people you would ever want to meet. It was well worth the drive to go to their clinic."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experiences with Dr. Hayden-Wright have always been excellent. The procedures have been very efficient and patient friendly. I would highly recommend her for any GI problems you might be dealing with."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so grateful for Dr. Wright. She takes the time to explain to me what’s going on and what our plan is. As a result, I am getting better with the new medicine I think. Thank you Dr Wright for listening to me and continuing to try to find answers to my problems. The nurses are also so helpful, especially Kelly and Dannie. Thanks for listening as well."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wright was so caring in that I had an issue that required immediate solution and she worked me into her busy schedule, which she didn’t have to do . I was very great full for the quick solution . Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used Dr. Wright for 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She was excellent with our autistic son. He wasn’t able to relay any answers so it made her job difficult. She handled it well and ordered everything he needed to figure out the problem. I appreciated her genuine concern and hard work. We plan to continue seeing her in the future."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She's a great doctor! She and her team explained everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The people were great. Jenny checked all of my information and got me prepped, Kelly was my anesthesiologist, Kennedy woke me up and said that I was ready to go. Dr. Wright was very nice and I have used her before. Professional and caring. Worst part was the prep. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cindy Wright is excellent. She has preformed my colonoscopy several times. I have this procedure done every 5 years. She is kind and genuinely cares about her patient."

5.0