Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional, poised and expedient. Hence, Doctor Wright has acquired a new patient for life."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Reassuring! Confidence and poise of staff is calming!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"There were long waits on the phone to get appointments and information, but the actual.people at the clinic are very sweet, kind and helpful. I love Dr. Cindy Hayden Wright! She is great and very personable and kind. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and anyone looking for GI doctor."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional this was my first visit to this location I just want to sayThank you for all you do Thank you Dr. Cindy Wright you the best and so professional ."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I cannot say enough of how wonderful Dr Cindy Wright is! I returned with a problem after my surgery snd she nailed it. I am totally confident with her snd the group!!! ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"As an RN, I’ve known Dr. Haden-Wright for many years and have the utmost respect for her. She’s approachable, kind, gives good explanations, and excellent in her diagnostics. I appreciate her for taking care if me over the years."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright does a fantastic job stretching my esophagus. Pain is minimal afterwards, and she has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Very professional and good care. No long waits. Excellent doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent care! Professional and caring! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 09 2022

"I really appreciate you taking the best care for me and also checking up on me. Before and after my surgery I would not wanted anyone else but you and your staff to do it my God continues bless you all.Once again thank you very much."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Everyone was very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I didn’t have to wait too long, and Dr. Wright was very nice and patient in explaining her diagnosis."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Professional medical care with courteous staff and great service. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Really like Dr. Wright and have used her for years. Will continue to use her. Only issue is the long wait from the time they require you to check in until the time they take you back for the procedure. You are very hungry and thirsty and the wait is very uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Once arriving at GI Associates in Madison everything went like clock work, everyone was courteous and professional, I highly recommend Cindy Haden Wright and her staff to everyone that have concerns with GI issues. Mickey Blackmon"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Wright is very sweet. She listens to me & answers my questions"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 30 years. I have never had a bad experience. The staff is amazing and so is Dr. Wright."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Cindy Wright is excellent. She has preformed my colonoscopy several times. I have this procedure done every 5 years. She is kind and genuinely cares about her patient."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"My gratitude to Dr. Wright & staff for being caring / professional which took the anxiety out of getting the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very efficient, professional, and attentive. Dr. Wright is one of the best and once before saved my life from stage 4 cancer. There are other doctors that I have had the pleasure dealing with are exceptional at GI Associates. Best medical group around in this area of expertise."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Cindy Wright for years now. Dr.Wright is a very amazing professional person she will explain everything to you. Her staff is wonderful as well. I wouldn't see anyone else and I will always refer her to anyone who ask if I knew a good Dr. that does a Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"The staff were super nice and accommodating. Dr. Wright explained to me exactly what was going on and answered my questions. Her entire team were caring and very polite."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Wright was very thorough and made sure I understood what she was saying. Very patient, I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"My colonoscopy experience (except the preparation) was professional and easy. Dr. Wright is kind and caring. The staff was great!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr. Wright is a great doctor. She is very attentive, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I trust her implicitly with my care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I felt I was always in good hands. Everyone at the clinic was awesome and caring."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Doctor , nurses, and anesthetist were very professional and polite. Facility was very clean and covid awareness was put in place."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr Wright was so caring in that I had an issue that required immediate solution and she worked me into her busy schedule, which she didn’t have to do . I was very great full for the quick solution . Thanks"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"My husband and I both had colonoscopies and in addition I had an egd. The clinic is extremely busy, but runs very efficiently. Dr Wright is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. Prep, procedures and post met my expectations. I would certainly recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr Wright is truly one of the BEST, and the entire staff at GI Associates have always been friendly, thorough, and helpful every step of the healthcare process!"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"This was my first visit to this doctor but she did a lot more than my previous doctor. She was very concerned about my feelings. She answer all of my question and made a call to discuss the findings of my exam. I was a little concerned about some of the finding byt everything i.d un God 's hand."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Everyone was very pleasant and introduced themself. I had a great deal of confidence in their abilities, and everything went very well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"So happy I was able to be a patient of Dr Cindy Wright. She is so personable,caring and through in all the procedures she has done for me. I feel very confident that she actually cares for her patients and their wellbeing and would definitely suggest to anyone that needs any gastrointestinal issues to please contact GI Associates for your care. Mary Beth McDonald"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"The people were great. Jenny checked all of my information and got me prepped, Kelly was my anesthesiologist, Kennedy woke me up and said that I was ready to go. Dr. Wright was very nice and I have used her before. Professional and caring. Worst part was the prep. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I am very pleased and happy with Dr Wright and her staff. They have been very attentive and have kept in touch with me and answered any questions I might have. The facility was very pleasant and well run."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I went in for a routine colonoscopy at GI Associates. Every aspect from the advance paperwork and coordination, to the checkin, to the actual colonoscopy procedure was handled very professionally and efficiently. This was my third colonoscopy by Dr. Wright. She is a highly competent physician who is very concerned about her patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Cindy Hayden-Wright is a wonderful, caring doctor. She listens to you and works out a treatment plan. Patients looking for a caring doctor that will listen, need to try Dr Hayden-Wright."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"My total experience for my procedure was nothing but professional and transparency."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I am so grateful for Dr. Wright. She takes the time to explain to me what’s going on and what our plan is. As a result, I am getting better with the new medicine I think. Thank you Dr Wright for listening to me and continuing to try to find answers to my problems. The nurses are also so helpful, especially Kelly and Dannie. Thanks for listening as well."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr Wright is the best! I have been to her two times and I am very pleased. She is caring and takes time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Very good experience with the staff and Dr Wright."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Staff were friendly & professional. The process was completed quickly & I was at home in a few hours. Recovery was quick & I had no difficulties."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"She was excellent with our autistic son. He wasn’t able to relay any answers so it made her job difficult. She handled it well and ordered everything he needed to figure out the problem. I appreciated her genuine concern and hard work. We plan to continue seeing her in the future."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"My experience for my procedure was outstanding. Dr Hayden Wright is an awesome doctor. I have a high regard and complete confidence for her and her staff."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"One of the best and most caring doctors I have ever seen. She and her staff make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the doors at their clinic. Some of the nicest people you would ever want to meet. It was well worth the drive to go to their clinic."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Wright was very thorough & took her time to answer my questions. I was very impressed I did not have a long wait time from check in until I was in a room & Dr Wright came in. Very professional & compassionate!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"ALWAYS FELT PEACE"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"𝖣𝗋.𝖶𝗋𝗂𝗀𝗁𝗍 𝗁𝖺𝗌 𝖻𝖾𝖾𝗇 𝗆𝗒 𝖽𝗈𝖼𝗍𝗈𝗋 𝖿𝗈𝗋 𝗆𝖺𝗇𝗒 𝗒𝖾𝖺𝗋𝗌 𝖺𝗇𝖽 𝗌𝗁𝖾'𝗌 𝖻𝖾𝖾𝗇 𝗀𝗋𝖾𝖺𝗍"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Cindy Haden Wright has been my Dr for many years. I cannot say enough good things about her. She literally saved my life about 10 years ago. I had an ongoing situation that another Doctor was telling me was nothing to be concerned about. I continued to have painful symptoms. I then went to her. She ordered a test, only to find it was an emergency situation. I will be forever grateful to her. She listens, cares, is thorough, and is always there for her patients. Excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"She's a great doctor! She and her team explained everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Wright is wonderful! Listens to your problems and patiently details solutions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’ve been going to Dr Wright for many years and wouldn’t go to anyone else. She and her staff are absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"The G.I. Associates are so helpful. I had a great experience and will tell all my friends and family to go to your facility with all their Gasteriol needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Wright has been my doctor for over 20 years. I consider her a friend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

".i want thank the entire staffs from the time we came in the door we treated like Vips to end off my visted thanks you all"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Didn’t like the long wait but over all a great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"My experience was very good! I felt that FINALLY someone actually heard what I was saying to them. Before, I just felt that what I said went in one ear and out the other. I’ve been having this issue for a long time and my life has not been well. I really appreciate that Dr Hayden-Wright took my symptoms seriously and I thank her for that. I realize it will take time to run certain test, procedures and other medical treatments. Dr Wright and her entire staff made me feel heard, believed and like she truly cares and wants to help me get to the root of what’s causing my issues. My experience was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I have used Dr. Wright for 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I could not have asked for a better experience considering what I was having done. Upper and lower and did not know I had either. Dr Cindy has always been a great caring Dr.I have used for 30 years. Everyone , from the nurse to nurse anethesia was terrific. Would advice anyone to use Dr Cindy and her facility."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"My experiences with Dr. Hayden-Wright have always been excellent. The procedures have been very efficient and patient friendly. I would highly recommend her for any GI problems you might be dealing with."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Great experience with professional and compassionate care. She has an excellent reputation, shows kindness, and takes time to listen to you. She is precious. She treats each client in a very caring manner! I will always refer others to her."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wright’s for many, many years. I feel very confident in both her and her staff and trust their knowledge whenever the need I need their help."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Everyone is so nice and makes sure the patient is comfortable. They are very organized and don’t mind answering any questions. Dr Wright and her staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Outstanding service for many years!!"