Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for IGG Libertyville, IL

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Personable. Explains everything and was able to get all answers to my questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Yesterday I was scheduled for a Upper Endoscopy and we got very lost in directions and the receptionist was so helpful guiding us through a phone call to navigate us there! I was so worried being that we were so late that I would have to reschedule my procedure. But when we arrived they checked me in with a smile! The whole staff was wonderful calming me down and saying no worries! From the receptionist, to the nurses, my anesthesiologist, and Dr. Glaws they were all wonderful and took very good care of me! I would recommend anyone to this great team of people!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"What I like is Dr Glaws listens to you without being in a hurry, it truly makes a difference. He answers questions with discussion. Staff is always pleasant and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Great, professional doctor very concern and caring! Pinpoint my health problems that I had been suffering for years. Now thats a doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"this was my first visit to this doctor and I was checked in on time and as soon as I was done with the forms, I was called into the office. The doctor was thorough and took the time to explain everything, even doing a little show and tell with a sketch to further explain the possible problems. Could not have been happier with his staff and himself."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"When medical issues present themselves, as patients, unfortunately in recent times the best we can hope for is to get a visit with the doctor whose main goal seems to get you in and out as fast as possible with his little personal interaction as possible. I understand the evolution of the medical process, but as I get older I realize that in many practices, the one thing best for patients seems to be the one thing that is lacking. Personal Attention and Service. But Not Here. The staff working with Dr. Glaws are very professional, personal, and attentive to the needs of the patient. They do their best to accommodate patients in a professional and courteous manner. When it became necessary for me to visit this practice for the first time, one is always filled with apprehension and angst. That apprehension quickly disappears when you meet Dr. Glaws , and you realize that you are in capable and caring hands that truly do care about your well-being and health. Dr.Glaws takes the time to speak with you, listen to you, and resonates with a professionalism and courtesy not often seen today. No one wants to be under a doctors care, let’s be honest. However, since this care is a necessity, I am very glad that I am in the hands of this doctor. I truly wish him a successful career and practice, And will refer him to any I know in need of his service."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr. Rosenberg talked me through the procedures and left me feeling very comfortable and confident in his abilities. The procedure's went smoothly just as he had explained. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rosenberg and his staff for any gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Great care, personable. Dr. Jonathan Rosenberg was easy to talk to and explained everything clearly. Wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Great service and stuff members"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"dr flaws.he is a good listener ,who cares about his patients. He has a depth of knowledge which gives a patient confidence in his ability help. Dr glaws is an excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr. Kalra. He took A lot of time to explain to me my situation and what is happening inside my body. He took way more tone and care trying to explain things and put my mind at ease than other doctors I had seen about my problem. He seemed to understand my concerns and he did not minimize my feelings. I was told he specializes in problems like mine and I can tell from my first visit that I made the right decision in going to see him."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"This dr is highly recommended is a dr who listens. It nice to feel confident in the care I received."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 18 2021

"Best doctor experience I've ever had. I went in very sick, having no concrete idea of what was wrong, and Dr. Liebovitch went through my symptoms, told me he thought it was one of two things, and he scheduled the diagnostic colonoscopy/endoscopy that very day. Within two months of that visit, I had a diagnosis and was already receiving infusions and feeling better. I'm very happy to have Dr. Liebovitch as my gastroenterologist."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Very Friendly and Professional.. Feel welcomed and He was concerned for my care and the issues I was having.."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"After the gastroenterologist I had been seeing for over twenty years retired, I needed to find another doctor. I feel very fortunate, I found Dr Liebovich. He has a very good personality and explains matters clearly. He is clearly knowledgeable and considerate."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Dr. Jonathan Rosenberg is a great Doctor and staff! Very thorough and professional as well as understands patient side of the complaint as well as medical ."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Dr. Glaws is wonderful !! Very personable...kind...helpful & Wise. Always listens to your concerns & gives you options on treatments he feels will help you. I very highly recommend Dr. Glaws for your Gastroenterology needs !!"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr Liebovich has been my specialist for many years. Him and the people at any of his offices in Gurnee or Libertyville have always been top notch, kind, and professional. Best Doctor Iv'e ever had."