Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I have been going to Dr Schoenig for about 10 years. He knows his stuff and will be straight with you. Overall great guy. I trust him completely. His care made a drastic change for the better for me."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was a marvelous experience. He explains everything in a way that's easily understood. He is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My colonoscopy experience with Dr. Schoenig was very good. The nurses were all personable & excellent. Dr. Schoenig was great, personable & clear in his explanation of how the colonoscopy went. Two thumbs up!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Great staff. Dr. S listens to you and is very thorough. He takes time with his patients. I'd recommend the office to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great doctor and staff. I would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Schoenig was exceptional in my brothers care. We are thankful for his knowledge and compassion."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"Best GI doctor in this town!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"From the moment I walk into this office till the time that I left the staff and Dr. Schoenig were amazing! I've gone here for years and they are always professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2018

"I’ve been with him since 2009. Until I met him my health was not controlled. After meeting him and finding out the problem I’ve been good to go. I travel over an hour and half to see him since moving but I will not switch doctors!"