Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Office is pleasant, efficient. Dr Shah is a caring physician, listens to me and is very good and really helpful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Shah is always concerned about your health issues and always to take the time to really listen to you. She's knowledgeable, informative, and compassionate. Dr. Shah never makes you feel like she is in a rush to get to the next patient. Dr. Shah is one of my favorite physicians."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I had a Colonoscopy Consultation with Dr. Shah this past Monday. She is very pleasant and her office staff is the best. Dr. Shah thoroughly explained my upcoming colonoscopy and it eased any apprehension I had. She answered all my questions. I feel I made the right choice choosing Dr. Shah. After colonoscopy, I will update review"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Shah was very through and attentive. She listened to all my concerns and addressed my questions with knowledgeable answers."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Shah. I immediately felt comfortable opening up to her about all my health concerns, without any sense of judgment."

5.0 Review from D.&. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr Shah was very helpful and personable. She chatted with me about not only my upcoming procedure but also other health related topics and gave me some great insight."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. Jessica Shah is the best! Sweetest person ever! I'm new to the area and believe the kind remarks others posted on review! Very personable and she definitely listens ! I'm glad that she is my new GI dr !!! ☺️ Ohh the front desk and staff are excellent too! Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Shah to anyone looking for a good GI. She is very attentive, kind and always listens to your problems with lot of patience and empathy."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. Shah is a good Doctor, nice and takes time to answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Very nice ,everyone handling dr shah is fantastic"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Shaw takes the time to dig into what is going on with my stomach. Other Doctor's just wrote me off with my symptoms. For 6 months I have had really bad pain in my stomach. She has a great bedside manner and wants to rule out any possible other problems. She really cares ❤"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Shah is simply the best GI I’ve ever had. She is kind and a great listener. She is always empathetic and sensitive to what I tell her. Her nurse Andrea is incredible, simply the best. She always communicates quickly and efficiently and always takes care of everything I need right aware. They are a great duo. I promise you won’t be disappointed with Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"She is a wonderful gastroenterologist. Would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Prep was very easy. Whole process was smooth. Discomfort was minimal."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Its a big challenge being a doctor and hearing so many stories and working to help all those who appear before you heal from whatever or manage whatever. I appreciate how calm, attentive, and understanding Dr Shah anyway at my first appt with her. Was recommended there and I am recommending also😁"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Shah is awesome. She listens to you & she genuinely is concerned about you & your well being and health."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shah is a wonderful Dr who will listen to your every concern and explain in great detail that's easy to understand. I've seen her for 5 years now and HIGHLY Recommend her to anyone needing a Gastrointestinal Specialist. She is a great find!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Shaw is very personable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of the best Gastroenterologist. Was having acid reflux issues for years, seen many Drs, but Jessica Shah resolved it in 2 appointments. She is very passionate and listens to your problem instead of hurrying up and write a prescription. I'll keep seeing her even if I move 50 miles away."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shah is very personable and her office staff was very friendly and organized."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Shah was friendly, personable and so professional. The best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Jessica Shah, MD, I have been seeing her since 2017 she has been very caring and concerns of my health she is great Dr.."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Many years of satisfaction with this practice"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"In my opinion Dr. Stephen Ferney was one of best gastroenterologist in North Texas. When he retired he recommended Dr. Jessica Shah to me. Simply said, if she was recommended by Dr. Ferney she had to be good. I’ve now been seeing Dr. Shah for nearly 20 years. I’ve not once regretted Dr. Ferney’s recommendation. She is a great gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Shah is very patient and listens to the patient. She has a Great bed side manner. I will continue to go back to her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shar is the most caring and trustworthy physician. I’ve been seeing her now for several years."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shah has a great bedside manner she put me at ease about my colonoscopy & the other issues I am having. I highly recommend her and her team"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was impressed with Dr. Jessica Shah's compassion and how she made me feel comfortable with my upcoming procedure. She answered all my questions openly and honestly. Her Staff was wonderful too !"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Shah, what an amazing physician. I did not meet her at her practice but she was a consult for my grandmother in the hospital. Dr. Shah went beyond being a GI consult, she stepped me through my grandmothers current medical state, and what to expect in the future, a topic her other physicians always danced around. I could rave endlessly about her bedside manner, medical knowledge, or caring nature. But truly, there is not a way I can express that in words. Dr. Shah, from the bottom of my heart, thank you."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Shah is amazing! She cares about her patients and through her due diligence gets to the root cause of problems."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is personable and takes her time to listen. Her staff is very attentive. Overall a very comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Shaw is an excellent doctor and is so easy to talk to and explain things. I would highly recommend her and her office to anyone. Have used her for the last 2 procedures."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is amazing! She cares about her patients and through her due diligence gets to the root cause of problems."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr J. Shah is caring and attentive. I have been under her care for many years and I can honestly say she’s been a life saver."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First visit, I felt comfortable and confidant with Dr. Shah. That is rare for me. She listens to you very well and is good at addressing your concerns without making you feel stupid. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Shah customer service is outstanding. She is very kind and compassionate towards my concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"First visit, I felt comfortable and confidant with Dr. Shah. That is rare for me. She listens to you very well and is good at addressing your concerns without making you feel stupid. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very easy to tslk and did not make me feel rushed. She answered all of my questions"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr shah took quite some time talking with me. Something most physicians dont or wont do anymore. She sat down and actually listened. I felt confident with her professional manner and human kindness."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shah listened to me. Together we made an informed decision about my health. Would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shah is amazing. She's smart, personable, and caring."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jessica Shah is a very caring professional doctor. I highly recommend her for any Gastroenterology procedure or surgery."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shah is kind, caring, and competent. My appointments with her are never rushed; she takes the time to talk with me to understand what's been going on with me and to fully explain her treatment plan. The front office staff is wonderful as well!"

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My overall experience at this office has been pretty good. A little mixup with the insurance but actually pretty well."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful. And there was practically no wait time for my appointment. Dr. Shah was both thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she took to sit and talk with me during my appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Shah was super friendly listened to all the issues that I was there for and asked the right questions. I am glad I waited to see her instead of seeing someone else that may not have been as pleasant to see. Office staff was friendly and nice as well."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was the best experience my mom had going to see Jessica Shah."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Shah. Excellent attention to service by Dr. Shah and her entire office team."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've put off going to the doctor for 10 years & after see.doctor Jessica Shah After her explained everything in the procedures I was at Ease .& Would recommend and Jessica Shaw to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very professional as well as approachable! Thank you, Nilda Munoz"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Received a detailed evaluation and follow up plan for my specific health needs. Very impressed with knowledge of my overall care and needs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr is a good listener and seems to understand."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr shah is an excellent physician. She took good care of time. Her staff is competent as well!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah listened to everything I had to say— we came to informed decisions together. She answered all my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I am sad I only get to see her once a year!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah, and everyone in the office, made sure that I understood the process completely. They were all incredibly kind in what is a very vulnerable event."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. She makes sure the patient understands everything about the procedures. Staff was very nice, too"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very attentive. She listened to all my concerns. I felt quite comfortable with her and her expertise. I recommend her to anyone with digestive health concerns."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr shah has been my doctor for several years always nice and pleasant talk to she listen to you with respect . I have found all the years I have been coming here all the staff exstreamly nice would recommend Dr shah 100%"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Jessica Shah, she takes the time to listen to your problems and addresses them."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Shah! She is very personable, listens well, ask questions and seems to care. She ordered a couple of test that I kinda expected so all was great."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been recommending Dr Shah and her staff for the five + years she’s treated me. Always a listener while I’m in her office for regular visits. Staff is very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was great! Very knowledgeable and very compassionate. Didn't feel like just another patient."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a very good experience. Dr. Jessica Shah was so compassionate and patient. Took tins to understand my problem . Would recommend her in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah and the staff are awesome! This is my second time to see her and I highly recommend her. If you don't like the medicine that you need to drink for the procedure Dr Shah can recommend something else. Thank you Dr Shah and staff for the excellent service I received."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is great. She is very caring and personable and listens actively. Despite her busy schedule I have never felt rushed or like she didn’t have time to address my concerns. I will continue to recommend her. A+ provider."

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Shah is a great listener who genuinely seems to care about me and my health."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Jessica Shah MD, and her team was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive for my entire stay at their facility, it was my second time, and they were exactly the same I will always want to return care by Jessica Shah MD Thanks to all the Staff. Carol M"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is great love to see her and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was 15 yrs ago when my mom decided not to get a colonoscooy when my dad made an appt for his. A year later she was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. She survived but knew she wouldn't have had to endure so much pain and heartache if she had went with my dad. That time was so traumatic and I know getting a colonscopy is the most intelligent choice to make. I met Dr. Shah for a consultation and I'm confident that she is the right doctor for me. She took time to answer all my questions and explained in detail the instructions on getting prepared the day before . Dr. Shah.also went through everything that would take place the day of my colonoscopy and alleviated all fears."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This is my first visit with Dr. Shah and it was a very refreshing, stress free appointment. From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. The entire staff in Dr. Shah’s office was awesome and so friendly and patient. I’m glad that Dr. Valley, my GYN, referred me to this office. Dr. Shah was so easy to talk to and listened completely. She was very down to earth and compassionate. I will definitely recommend her and her office to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist!!! I wish more Dr’s and their staff were like this."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and is the best physician! I’m usually very nervous for procedures, however she always makes me feel safe. Thank you Dr. Shaw for all you do each and every day! I appreciate you!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor. She has great bedside manner, never makes me feel rushed and even finds time for unrelated small talk. She is so kind and compassionate. The office staff is friendly and efficient. All of my appointments have been on time - which is rare in medical offices these days."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very caring and professional. Patient for over five years. I recommend Dr Shah without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.. Jessica Shah has been my specialist doctor since she took over another doctor tors practice which has been more than 10 years. She always takes good care of me , listens to me and follows thru when needed. I would and have recommended her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Shah. She is very personable, takes time to answer all my questions without being rushed. She cares about her patients as people not just symptoms."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is amazing! She is very engaged and caring. She listened to me patiently and actually got to know me before going into what treatment I needed. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was great. She is so caring an straight to the point. Talks about options"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Efficient, thorough, friendly care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is a extremely knowledgeable Physician with a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Shah shows professionalism and compassion which let's admit is hard to find in a physician. She actually seems to care about your situation and getting you well. I would recommend her highly to anyone that needs a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and caring. Her staff is efficient and caring. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is a most professional doctor with a healthy dose of humanity, respect, and care mixed in brilliantly with her consultations. She really listens to you. For my money, she's worth the extra miles to travel to ensure I have trusted care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is such a wonderful physician. She explained everything about procedure and cares deeply for her patients. Highly recommend her to everyone!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah has the BEST bedside manner! She really listens to my concerns and responds to them respectfully. Professionalism with a relaxed manner and sense of humor. We have a great rapport! Her office is close to me, but I would still drive out of my way to see her. Good, caring doctors can be hard to find."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jessica Shah is as personable as she is professional. No matter what problem I've experienced when seeing her, I always felt better when I left her office. Often, I have thought we could be friends. She listens and cares and, when necessary, makes otherwise unpleasant procedures easy to face and easy to overcome. Her demeanor is calming and often humorous. DHAT is fortunate to have Dr. Shah's expertise, and I am grateful she works at this conveniently close and well-run practice."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is very kind and reassuring as well as very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet her."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Shah is the best!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Shah to be a nice and caring doctor when I met her in 2016. During my GI complications in 2019, there was a delay in communication but she took care of me and diagnosed the cause behind the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shah as a doctor who takes care of her patients."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic G I doctor! She and her team saved my life three years ago snd I am forever grateful to her/them. I feel like I sm talking to a friend at our appointments She is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Shah was great and so was the staff."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Shah. I have had issues all of my life and saw multiple GI’s who just excused my issues and never fully listened to me. When I say Dr. Shah completely changed my life I mean it! My GI issues made me miserable for years and it is absolutely amazing how much better how I feel every day both physically and mentally because of her attention to my issues (and finding a medication that works for me!). I was very worried about having children given my issues (a main concern of mine when I started seeking care) and I have now gone through two successful pregnancies with NO GI issues. Additionally, Dr. Shah found I had severe anemia which I suspect had been an issues for years that no other doctor seemed to check for as a reason for (or related to) my medical issues. She listens to you about your health and about your life, she always takes notes and references those to chat about how life is going. She is extremely personable. I have moved away from her office location, but I drive to her for every appointment (now just yearly checkups!) because she is so worth it!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah is such a great and compassionate doctor. She is thorough and has such a wonderful bedside manner. She never rushes you through an appointment and is always timely in answering phone call messages. She includes you in decision making for your care. I highly recommend Dr Shaw for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor. Really cares about your health and comfort"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Jessica Shaw is a very compassionate, loving, knowledgeable and professional doctor! She spends time with me and listens carefully to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Jessica listens and didn’t treat me like a number. This means A LOT in these scary times we are living in."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah was very patient with me on my first appointment. Listened to my long history of issues and was able to convince my insurance to pay for the medicine I needed after the insurance had rejected it at least twice. Thank you Dr. Shah and your wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Shah and her team go above and beyond my expectations to provide exceptional care. The office staff are always prompt, efficient, and friendly in scheduling appointments, returning phone calls, and handling payments and insurance. In each of the many visits I have had with Doctor Shah over the past several years, she takes the time to listen to what I am experiencing, answers any questions I may have to ensure my understanding, and consults compassionately with me to definitively determine next investigative or treatment steps. I highly recommend Doctor Shah and the Digestive Health Associates of Texas Bedford team!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I felt heard in my appointment, and she was incredibly reassuring to me."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah and her staff was so kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very knowledgeable, very patient and lets you ask the questions you need to ask without feeling rushed! She is my third gastro doc and I would highly recommend her. The office staff are nice as well."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is a very knowledgeable doctor that made me feel that I knew I picked the right doctor. She really listened to me and understood, and made me feel better, about my health concerns."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is most professional and personable at the same time, taking an interest in each patients concerns and questions, and is willing to take the time to help you understand everything about the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Digestive health and jessica shah were very thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Jessica Shah is the best GI doctor ever.She does not rush through your appointment. She sits and listen to you. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah is so professional and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring doctor. She spends time listening and puts patients at ease. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah is hands down the best there is. I was referred to her and I thank god every day I was. I trust her with my health more than I do anyone else. She listens to my concerns and puts them all to ease. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m on the right track and to make sure I’m happy with her treatment. Good drs are hard to find now a days- most of them are there for the money, but she’s there for the patients and making sure they get the best quality care!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was an extremely important visit, all my questions were answered and Dr. Shah is the best at what she does."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt that Dr. Shah truly listened to my concerns and addressed them to the best of her ability offering me a first step toward finding a solution to my issue. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Shah making this process smoother and less stressful"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah and her staff are great and make you very comfortable and at ease from arrival to departure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Gr8 experience....very professional.....Dr Shah is easy to speak with..."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is great! She's very kind & friendly. Absolutely one of the best Dr's I've ever dealt with. Im very happy to have her as my GI Dr."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah always professional but friendly. She takes all the time needed to answer my questions. Her staff is always courteous."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been very pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very nice and very informative. I felt to be in great hands of a doctor who truly cared of my well being."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shah is just amazing and genuine. She treats you like a human being and listen to you."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very kind and willing to explain things till you feel comfortable with the topics. She will listen to you!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing doctor and staff! Dr. Shah answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable! The staff were so kind and thorough! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is the best doctor! She truly cares about you and your overall well being. I highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.-. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice. Dr Shah is amazing. They take care of us ver nicely. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office conveniently located next to the procedure center. Ushered into an exam room on time. Dr entered about 7 minutes later. Listened to my recap of events leading to my appointment. Scheduled my procedure in a timely manner. Office staff was courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is caring and takes time to listen and work with your needs. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful caring doctor."

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional kind & helpful"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"She is very kind and willing to explain things till you feel comfortable with the topics. She will listen to you!!"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"In a world where money seems to be the motivation behind any type of service. ESPECIALLY in the medical field. There are some doctors who are NOT honest-whose objective is to milk patients for as much as their insurance will pay, misdiagnose & other unscrupulous things Etc. Etc. I can unequivocally say that Dr. Shah is NOT one of them. She’s very thorough and attentive. She explains in a way the patient understands. She follows up. She listens. I suggested to have something done that would put a lot of money in her pockets, and she advised against it. She explained how I did not need it done. I won’t go into detail-what. In short, I highly recommend Dr. Shah. I don’t trust doctors or western medicines, but I do trust her. Kindest regards...."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Had to have my first colonoscopy when I turned 40 and was super nervous, but Dr. Shah eased my nerves and made the whole process super easy. She is super knowledgeable and I felt confident having her by my side. I’m so glad she’s my doc and would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The only dr that ever really listned to me and figured out my problem after decades and thousands of dr s i wish i had medical insurance to go back to her again i highly recomend her"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Recently had my first colonoscopy done with Dr. Shah. She was wonderful. She’s kind, patient, and answered all my questions explaining everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I have been going to Dr. Shah for several years now. My previous gastroenterology had just given up on me and no further ideas except to remove my colon - completely unjustified. Dr. Shah got me back on track; I can get in when I have an emergency; her bedside manner is unbelievable and she takes as long as the patient needs during the visit. Also, I have not had to wait more than 10 minutes tops to go back for my appointment. She is excellent."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I have been having stomach problems for awhile, but it was time to get this check out. I first did my research in seeking a doctor of specialty in gastroenterolgy. Dr. Shah bet everyone I researched. On my first visit she must have spent 45 minutes with me. Her bed side manner was unbelievable. Dr.Shah is calm and very caring, went over everything with me. She wanted to do a EGD to see if I had ulcers. I was scheduled and a bit nervous due to being under local anesthesia. The team there was great and every nurse raved about her! Dr. Shah did the procedure and woke up to her holding my hand. There were no signs of ulcers so she wanted my gallbladder checked. I had a HIDA scan done in Grapevine. I was asked who my doctor was, and told them Dr.Shah. They told me they see alot of her patients and everyone thought she was wonderful! I am waiting on my results but feel so blessed to have her as my doctor! We have to remember doctor's are not perfect, only God is. I hope this helps you feel better about scheduling with her. God Bless"